Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 90 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok hotel, great service I was in town for my sisters baby shower. The hotel was ok, room was average - maybe even a bit dated. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was great and the staff was very pleasant. April 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Stay Here Our Grandchildren live several miles from this hotel. My wife and I have stayed various places when we come to visit. Since we found this Holiday Inn, it's the only place we stay. It's safe, secure, comfortable and the staff is as helpful and friendly as anywhere I've ever stayed. Their breakfast is above average compared to the other Holiday Inns we have used. April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing and roomy The the was cleaned every day and the guest servicess were very helpful as good places to dine , everyone was greay March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away from Home Greeted by friendly staff. Extremely accommodating. Easy check-in and out. The room was well appointed with a refrigerator and microwave and excellent breakfast choices were available in the morning. I February 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reliable hospitality with excellent staff. We stay at this property several times each year. We are always impressed with the staff particularly Mr. Maldonado. Always very professional and helpful. January 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room for improvement We have stayed at this hotel many times over the past three years, and have come to count on comfort and courtesy. However, on a recent stay we had a night of tossing and turning, because the mattress cover was such cheap plastic that we spent the night sweating. The second night we covered it with a blanket and a second sheet. This worked, but why the crummy mattress cover? Another problem was the shower, which was hard to adjust and had poor pressure. And the breakfasts are simply awful--powdered eggs, plastic bacon and often no yogurt. The hotel across the street is comparable, but a good deal cheaper. I really think Holiday Inn Express can do better. January 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick night at the Holiday Inn Express Stayed here before an early morning flight out of JFK...didn't arrive til after 2am and had to be out by 7am! The staff was welcoming and polite (even at 2am) and the room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good and we would consider staying here again soon. We live in VA but are from NY and have lots of friends and family on Long Island. We were surprised with the nice quality of the room and the property. Everything was clean and well appointed. Too bad they are not pet friendly as we often travel with our dog. January 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ok place to stay I was disappointed in the breakfast. Not sure if it was because of the staff or the guest, but the breakfast was lacking the amount of food needed. January 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good room & service everything was very good. no problems compared to our previous night in holiday inn at hauppauge January 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff & service very accommodating Bad weather caused full parking lot and Desk MGr moved his car so we would not have to park across the street - very much appreciated. Breakfast choices were lacking and replenishment of hot items was slow but that was bout the only down side to the hotel. I would stay here again if the opportuntiy presents itself. January 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service We booked a King Suite for 11/10/12 - 11/12/10 to attending a wedding on Long Island. When we arrived at 4 PM needing to take a shower and change for the rehearsal dinner, we were told that are room was not ready since the guests before us left the hotel for the day and left their bags in the room and that they could not take the bags out without the guests being there. First they offered another room, which was unacceptable (I booked a King Suite because I wanted a King Suite), then the gave us another room just so we could shower and change with the hope that by the time we returned from dinner our King Suite would be available, which is exactly what happened. In addition the manager charged us for a regular King room instead of a Suite as a thank you. I realize that the manager's hands were tied with the other guests and I think he handled himself wonderfully and made the best of a potentially bad situation. I would gladly stay here again if the situation arises. Good Job! November 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great everything I always prefer staying at Holiday Inn Express for what ever trip it is I make, this one was leisure and the room was breath taking everything was so clean, check in was a fast and simple same as check out I feel that for the price I paid for a King size bed was a steal. Overall great everything definately staying again soon. November 5, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by As Adervtised Based of fellow customer reviews on the internet i ended up picking this hotel for recent trip to NY. Everything was clean did not see any pests, service was great breakfast was good. I never trust reviews but most positive reviews on this hotel was accurate. Did i mention price was a bargain compared to other more expensive hotels. November 5, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall, property was average to good. Very limited space in bathroom to put stuff. With a husband/wife trying to get ready at the same time, it was a problem. October 13, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean room and property I enjoyed my stay but the staff who checked me in did not provide me with priority members curtesy drink and snack. Overall, the service was great. October 11, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great relaxing room Bed & sheets very comfortable. Great ammenities in room including refrigerator & microwave. Great lighting throughout the room & bathroom. October 1, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly recommended. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The rooms are more than comfortable. We had a handicapped room the we found superior to other hotels. It was a pleasure staying there and will return again. It is near great restaurants and fairly close to JFK airport and the train into the city. August 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy in and easy to stay I was welcomed and felt like a guest being treated well. It is easy to park adjacent to the building and a great location right on Sunrise Hwy. I highly recommend area visitors stay here for comfort and convenience. July 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Week day get away. Very good stay. Had the large room with seating area for friends. Staff helped with Limo to Broadway show. AC was loud the first night. They fix it :-) July 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel stayed here on business, hotel was great, rooms were a good size with a desk to work. rooms were clean. full breakfast was good considering i have a minimal diet. would like a pool or hot tub but was able to use the gym accross the street for free. staff was curtious and said hello and smiled everyday. will stay again if i could July 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing A piece of heaven !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! July 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is my goto hotel I've stayed at this hotel a total of 10 days on two different occasions and both times loved the experiance. From check in to check out I have zero complaints. The breakfast buffet was the perfect start to every morning and the staff was very acomidating to any and all needs. The location is perfect. A good walk to one of three train stations if you are city or east island bound. Plenty of restarants. Nearby. My only suggestion would be adding a bar downstairs. It would be fantastic to end the night with a cocktail in the lobby area July 10, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4