Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great room Front desk service excellent and room was very comfortable and clean. Refrigerator in room always a plus and we appreciated it. Snack and beverage upon checking in also a nice touch. The breakfast was poor although coffee was fine and setting for eating very nice. Will probably stay at HI again but certainly NOT because of breakfast which was pretty awful actually. However, overall experience pleasant as other elements - which were more important to us were very good. August 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good overall, but poor front desk service On two occasions, my room key was rekeyed. Even though I informed the front desk Clerk that I was staying until a specific date. The first time it happened. I let the lady at the front desk know, I would be leaving in three days. She still changed the door key, so when we returned to the hotel that night; our key cards didn't work. So we had to trek back to the front desk. This happened twice...not happy with this lady front desk clerk! A credit card was on file, so this was unnecessary and very unprofessional! All other front desk clerks were professional and friendly! July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by super friendly staff I do not wish to write a review other than stating we were pleased with every faze of our stay in the hotel thanks. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAFF The accomodations and staff were outstanding! Check-in and out was a breeze. Only issue was that because hotel was sold-out, there was no parking when we got to the hotel from the wedding. July 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Thank you to all the staff and especially the weekend manager for troubleshooting a miscommunication, switching our rooms and providing excellent customer service! You went above and beyond and made the entire stay worthwhile. July 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed we stayed at this property after my sisters wedding. It was clean, comfortable and affordable. July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Big comfortable bed but a/c wasn't the best Very accommodating staff. Checked in and out with no problems. Room was very clean and spacious. Only minor complaint we had was the air conditioning was limited. Highly recommend staying here. July 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great travel experience The property was well maintained and the staff was exceptional. It was everything I hoped it would be. We had a wonderful time. July 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay Everything was fine. The counter woman was a little robotic, but then another came from the back and welcome me to the hotel, that made up for the robotic one. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptional Staff and Service We stayed at this hotel 2 weeks in a row because we needed to be at a local hospital early the next mornings for a medical procedure. My parents arrived earlier than my husband and I. I filled out a form to authorize them to check in early since the rooms were under my name. My mom requested adjoining rooms and also told them were we where going. They had a corporate rate for this purpose and graciously gave that too us even though I booked at a higher rate. First nice step. They accommodated the room requests as well. The front desk staff was wonderful, polite, totally service oriented and very kind and caring. They remembered us the following week and why we were there again and inquired about our health as well. They don't need to do that. The fact that they remembered showed how they pay attention to their guests. The rooms were very nice, clean and spacious. The breakfast was very nice and they allowed us to go in early because we needed to get to the hospital early. The only thing I would suggest is more fresh fruit at breakfast. I highly recommend this hotel for a good, moderately priced placed to stay with exceptional staff and service. June 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another fantastic Stay Can never fault this Holiday Inn Express. This time I was staying for 2 weeks, last year it was for a week. Staff brilliant, place is clean, rooms are great, great location - just great all round. Hopefully see you soon when I'm back over. Keep up the good work. June 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff I walked in without reservation and was able to get a room. The room could use some updating. I turn the temperature for the frig to make it cold. However, it never got cold. The door to the room was shaky as if it had been broken into before. If it wasn't for the double lock I would not have felt safe. The maid came knocking on the door at 10am. even though I had the do not disturb sign out and check out is at noon. May 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience & cleanliness The Holiday Inn Express was very convenient to where we needed to be. That was the main reason we chose it. We reserved 2 rooms for the weekend & I thought it was pricey. However it turned out to be quite nice. The staff was very nice, polite & professional. The room was very clean & comfortable. My grandchildren loved the fact that they got to pick a snack & a drink upon arrival! I guess because we are a priority club member? We had a nice stay & I would stay there again. May 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to find, easy to enjoy. quiet, clean, friendly and helpful staff I rarely enjoy motels or hotels and was pleasantly surprised and delighted by our two night stay on April 26th and 27th 2013. Desk staff Tianna and Michael were super. I thought the room was extremely clean and well supplied. Bed was comfortable also. Effortless check in and out. Please ditch the fake eggs and brand of coffee and come up with better substitutes. Otherwise the breakfast was good. Loved the sticky buns. May 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk manager very unhelpful. Be careful of this Holiday Inn if you are Priority Club member and expect any sort of favorable service. The front desk manager is an extremely surly young man. Unhelpful, preoccupied and surprisingly ill suited for his position. I have stayed in many Holiday Inn Express hotels and have never encountered such an attitude. As a Priority Club member and someone who has had many extended stays at HIE I was surprised to be rebuffed on several occasions by the front desk in trying to secure a room. I would not recommend this particular HIE as I feel it is not run with the customer in mine April 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Ok hotel, great service I was in town for my sisters baby shower. The hotel was ok, room was average - maybe even a bit dated. Bed was comfortable. Breakfast was great and the staff was very pleasant. April 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Stay Here Our Grandchildren live several miles from this hotel. My wife and I have stayed various places when we come to visit. Since we found this Holiday Inn, it's the only place we stay. It's safe, secure, comfortable and the staff is as helpful and friendly as anywhere I've ever stayed. Their breakfast is above average compared to the other Holiday Inns we have used. April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing and roomy The the was cleaned every day and the guest servicess were very helpful as good places to dine , everyone was greay March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away from Home Greeted by friendly staff. Extremely accommodating. Easy check-in and out. The room was well appointed with a refrigerator and microwave and excellent breakfast choices were available in the morning. I February 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reliable hospitality with excellent staff. We stay at this property several times each year. We are always impressed with the staff particularly Mr. Maldonado. Always very professional and helpful. January 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room for improvement We have stayed at this hotel many times over the past three years, and have come to count on comfort and courtesy. However, on a recent stay we had a night of tossing and turning, because the mattress cover was such cheap plastic that we spent the night sweating. The second night we covered it with a blanket and a second sheet. This worked, but why the crummy mattress cover? Another problem was the shower, which was hard to adjust and had poor pressure. And the breakfasts are simply awful--powdered eggs, plastic bacon and often no yogurt. The hotel across the street is comparable, but a good deal cheaper. I really think Holiday Inn Express can do better. January 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick night at the Holiday Inn Express Stayed here before an early morning flight out of JFK...didn't arrive til after 2am and had to be out by 7am! The staff was welcoming and polite (even at 2am) and the room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good and we would consider staying here again soon. We live in VA but are from NY and have lots of friends and family on Long Island. We were surprised with the nice quality of the room and the property. Everything was clean and well appointed. Too bad they are not pet friendly as we often travel with our dog. January 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ok place to stay I was disappointed in the breakfast. Not sure if it was because of the staff or the guest, but the breakfast was lacking the amount of food needed. January 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good room & service everything was very good. no problems compared to our previous night in holiday inn at hauppauge January 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff & service very accommodating Bad weather caused full parking lot and Desk MGr moved his car so we would not have to park across the street - very much appreciated. Breakfast choices were lacking and replenishment of hot items was slow but that was bout the only down side to the hotel. I would stay here again if the opportuntiy presents itself. January 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service We booked a King Suite for 11/10/12 - 11/12/10 to attending a wedding on Long Island. When we arrived at 4 PM needing to take a shower and change for the rehearsal dinner, we were told that are room was not ready since the guests before us left the hotel for the day and left their bags in the room and that they could not take the bags out without the guests being there. First they offered another room, which was unacceptable (I booked a King Suite because I wanted a King Suite), then the gave us another room just so we could shower and change with the hope that by the time we returned from dinner our King Suite would be available, which is exactly what happened. In addition the manager charged us for a regular King room instead of a Suite as a thank you. I realize that the manager's hands were tied with the other guests and I think he handled himself wonderfully and made the best of a potentially bad situation. I would gladly stay here again if the situation arises. Good Job! November 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great everything I always prefer staying at Holiday Inn Express for what ever trip it is I make, this one was leisure and the room was breath taking everything was so clean, check in was a fast and simple same as check out I feel that for the price I paid for a King size bed was a steal. Overall great everything definately staying again soon. November 5, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by As Adervtised Based of fellow customer reviews on the internet i ended up picking this hotel for recent trip to NY. Everything was clean did not see any pests, service was great breakfast was good. I never trust reviews but most positive reviews on this hotel was accurate. Did i mention price was a bargain compared to other more expensive hotels. November 5, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall, property was average to good. Very limited space in bathroom to put stuff. With a husband/wife trying to get ready at the same time, it was a problem. October 13, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by clean room and property I enjoyed my stay but the staff who checked me in did not provide me with priority members curtesy drink and snack. Overall, the service was great. October 11, 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>