Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 176 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by When in Lynnwood... This is the only hotel I stay in when I am in the north Seattle/ Lynnwood area. The staff genuinely cares about you as a guest, and the hotel is a very nice property. You can't go wrong staying here. November 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay I did enjoy my stay but am always a little surprised at the cost in Lynnwood. Room was comfortable except getting the temperature right and the bed a little too soft but overall it is comfortable clean place to stay. November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the Best! Very accommodating, If I knew the staff's names I would list them but everyone was Excellent. If there was any room for improvement it would be change up the breakfast menu because the they seem to serve the same thing every day no variety. But non the less would stay there again anytime, nice job all! November 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great pool! This is the second time I've stayed at this particular HIE. The location is great and the pool is clean and indoors so you can use it all year. The staff was very friendly & accommodating. I definitely would stay there again. The only thing is next time I will ask for a room that DOES NOT have an adjoining door. Way too loud - I heard the other person's loud TV at all hours, all their conversations, etc. through the door to the adjoining room. There is no noise buffer. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy Access I've stayed here several times and enjoyed all of them. I have business in Seattle, but do not like to stay downtown. This is easy to get to, where the room is clean, the bathrooms are beautiful, and there is always hot water. It's a good location, you can walk to Spaghetti Factory for drinks or dinner if you don't feel like driving, but if you do, there are so many choices of restaurants and businesses available. A movie theater is close by, along with Barnes and Noble, REI, and other retailers. It's nice having a fridge and microwave in the room, and the Internet is free and fast. November 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Food Service The English muffins and Danish were as hard as a rock. October 31, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Business Travelers I Warn You Not to Stay At This Hotel Platinum member • At check in, 10/20/2014, was the first time I’ve been humiliated in any hotel • Angela, at the front desk made me feel like dirt on the floor instead of a platinum member • Been using my wife’s credit card forever and anywhere. No one makes me wait 2 hours to get into a room because they use common sense and see we both have same last names • She didn’t offer to call my wife • Even after my bank sent me the POA, I was unable to print it because business office doesn’t have Java. Angela refused to register so she could make her own password to allow her to open my document. She refused to do it. She should have been willing to go the extra mile to keep from inconveniencing me; but she was not • 2 hours for me to check in. • I didn’t eat until 8 pm • Didn’t get into my room until 7:30 • Angela failed to receive me as a Platinum Member. I had to remind her that she was so focused on humiliating me and telling me about policy, she neglected her responsibility to receive me and acknowledge that I am a Platinum Member. Once I reminded her of that, they she thanked me for being a Platinum Member; but she didn’t treat me like one. She never apologize afterwards • Angela failed to offer me the 500 points or the goody bag. I had to remind her that she was so focused on humiliating me and telling me about policy, she neglected her responsibility to offer me the 500 points or the goody bag. Once I reminded her of that, she then asked me what she was supposed to. Again, my question is if she mistreats me the way she mistreated me tonight, would I want to stay in this hotel if I was not an elite? She didn’t apologize afterwards. • I called and cancelled my reservation at another hotel and had them make a reservation for me to stay here this week instead of there. No one told me I would not be able to use the card that is in my profile, that I always used to pay for my stays. Had I known I’d be treated the way I was, I would never have come here. In fact I plan to max out the 50 people that marketers say will hear of my bad experience. • Angela made me spend 2 hours on the phone with my bank and then sending my POA over and over to me trying to help me out. • Had this happened to me during the daytime, I would not have spent a minute here. I would have gone to another hotel and avoided the humiliation; but it happened at night, which prevented me from running around looking for another hotel. • I’ve stayed in this hotel before, according to the folks who made the reservation for me. So, Angela should have checked my profile to see that I’d stayed here before. I was never asked when I stayed here last year to provide an i.d. that matched my wife’s credit card. They saw her last name and my last name and were content to see they were the same. • She kept telling me that she wasn’t going to give me the government rate unless I presented a government I.D. What happens for those folks who don’t have government i.d.? Not every government employee possesses an I.d. I’ve worked for government agencies that didn’t issue an i.d. card. Government employees still have to be able to conduct business within the rates that are agree upon for government business • When a business traveler comes in at night, he/she is tired from working all day. It is a terrible thing to make a person wait 2 hours to get into his/her room. No person, business or otherwise should be held for 2 hours to check in. She should of handled the situation the next day with her management, since she could see I was going to be there the entire week. • My restroom smelled like urine. When I told them about it, there was no apology. Just we’ll get someone to take care of it tomorrow. They did offer to change my room, but after I’ve been waiting in the lobby for 2 hours to check in, I wasn't about to change rooms, as I am handicapped. • She gave me a paper with the same highlighted areas to sign and initial as I used to do before I became a Gold Member. I had to remind her I was never asked to do all of that at any other hotel in the nation. Then the other woman (Kathryn whom I would come to see in subsequent days that she provided great customer service) corrected it and told me the limited areas I was responsible for, which was what I was used to. • Angela used absolutely no common sense in her dealings with me. There were so many opportunities for her to make reasonable deductions. She could have just checked me in for 1 night and had me deal with the gm the next day to get the rest taken care of. Anything would have been better than just being intransigent about the whole thing. • Nothing was offered, nothing was given to make up for the humiliation and inconvenience I experienced at the hands of Angela the front desk witch. The next day, Brianna, the manager apologize profusely, upgraded my room, gave me candy, and extra points. She didn't terminate Angela, which should have happened; but I hope Angela has been counseled and has since learned how to properly treat guests. I told Angela, without guests, she doesn't have a front desk job. Guest’s revenue drives the hotel business. This young woman knows nothing about hospitality, but she works in the hospitality business. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by RECOMMENDED Staff were the most helpful and accomodating I have seen at a hotel that i can recall. Breakfast wasn't as good as I have experienced at other Holiday Express, overripe bananas,etc. Overall an excellent stay. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Happy with Holiday Inn Lynnwood New chairs at the pool are nice! Glad to find out that the pool's water temperature is warmer - thank you! In advance, I requested a specific room, and they gave it to me when I arrived - yay! I appreciate that there is a wide variety of cable tv shows available. The business area with available computer is wonderful. The staff was very friendly and attentive. My home away from home. Thank you! October 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor air-conditioning and dark bathroom The air-conditioning system is too noisy and it poorly maintain the room temperature to an optimal point. My whole whole can't sleep well at all, unlike the one we stay at another hotel in Lynnwood. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Plesant stay in Lynnwood Stayed here for 3 nights during my North Seattle visit. Hotel was nice and close to I-5, very convenience to shops and restaurants. Rooms were clean and in exellent conditions. Will definately stay here the next time I'm in the area. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms, great service great location First time staying at this location. Thoroughly enjoyed it. No complaints, will recommend it and will stay there again. Front desk staff were very nice, polite and accommodating. Everything really was very good but I never score 5/5 cause there's always room for improvement with everything :) October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay great place to stay. and i do hope to stay again at IHG group hotels October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and pillows The staff was friendly. Our room was clean and quiet. October 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT PLACE TO STAY WONDERFUL PLACE TO STAY AFTER A LONG TRIP IN THE CAR. STAFF VERY FRIENDLY AND ALL GREETING YOU , FELT VERY SAFE . STAFF IN BREAKFAST ROOM VERY FOCUSED ON KEEPING THE TRAYS FULL OF FOOD AND FIXING EQUIPMENT FAST. MY FAMILY ENJOYED OUR STAY AND WILL SEEK OUT HOLIDAY EXPRESS AGAIN WHEN WE TRAVEL. THE BEDS WERE SOOOO COMFORTABLE AND THE ROOM WAS QUIET AND CLEAN. ANOTHER ELEVATOR WOULD BE HELPFUL ESPECIALLY DURING BREAKFAST AND CHECK-OUT October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Great Beds, clean room and no musty odour. Only complaint was the breakfast area, very small and gets too busy on peak hours. Oh and the lift gets busy too. Housekeeping cart occupies the whole thing and you have to wait or take the stairs, if you are in a hurry.. October 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing place to stay Easy access to get to this hotel and the rooms are spacious and clean. Relaxing stay there. October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, excellent service from all staff! I stay at this hotel when I travel in this area. I never have to be concerned that the staff are not going to meet all my requests. Very professional! October 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We had been on the road for 4 weeks. We were thrilled to finally stay in a room that we didn't run into each other and everything was neat and clean. We had a quiet evening and a good nights sleep. The hotel is easy to find and we would return if we are in the area again. My only issue was there was not enough tables for everyone in the morning. I know it is first come first serve, so if you are not really early or really late, tables are hard to come by. The breakfast was very good and there were many choices. September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet location Clean, quiet location conveniently located off I-5. Easy access to many Seattle area attractions. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Excellent hotel accommodations and amenities. Staff was pleasant and the overall experience was great. Would recommend to anyone traveling through This area. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay All amenities and services were great. The only small issue we experienced both mornings we had breakfast was that the eggs were empty upon our arrival. We waited for a while before having to call it to the attention of the attendant. They then filled and freshened all the hot items. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good clean room good clean room,good location close to interstate.Nice breakfeast in the morning and tables cleaned regulary. Over a good hotel for the price just outside of downtown Seattle. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location- Friendly Staff- Very Clean We had a great stay- the room was just as it was described online. It was clean, bed was very comfortable and it was non-smoking. The breakfast was great each morning. You have to remember you're not getting a 4 star breakfast, but there are plenty of options, it was always hot (and we didn't go eat until 8:30/9 each morning) and someone was always in there to refill things and assist if you needed anything. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel is around the corner from all sorts of shops (ex: Old Navy, Barnes-n-Noble, DSW Shoes...) It's a nice walk over. The drive to downtown Seattle is about 20-25 minutes depending on traffic, but it's a very easy drive down the highway and we preferred to stay outside of the city. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great appearance of room cleanliness The Graveyard and morning staff as well as the Front Desk Manager are very friendly and helpful with local attraction advice. I enjoyed the Hotel overall and will return again with friends ! Thanks for making my stay enjoyable and memorable! September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in a great location We were very pleased to have two rooms close together ready for us when we arrived although we arrived early in the afternoon. The staff made us feel very comfortable and were very friendly. I would certainly recommend this hotel to my friends. We found the location very handy to a shopping center and also very easy to access interstate 5. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable. 1st time visit, close to highway, hotel is clean and comfortable, I'll visit again. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Felt like sleeping on a cloud Mattress was so comfortable like sleeping on a cloud. Staff very friendly and professional. Truly a wonderful place to stay. I would recommend this hotel to everyone I know. It is well run. Thanks!! September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This was a wonderful place to spend a few days. Rooms seemed larger than usual. Furniture seemed more spacious, and the TV was almost too large. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was the usual HI Express fare -- decent with the variety you'd expect. The only drawback was the single elevator. Waits could be a little long, but nothing wrong with using the stairs most of the time. This one sets the standard for HI Express Hotels. Wish all were as good as this one. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Techcian Good the hotel satisfied all my needs and the breakfast was excellent September 19, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>