Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
(e.g. Jul-15-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 99 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Turned off by breakfast room staff We had a room with an accessible bathroom. The shower curtain needs to be longer or wider or both so that the water does not trickle onto the floor on both sides when showering. We tried to make adjustments but still ended up with major puddles of water on the floor on both ends. The breakfast was good, but was spoiled by glaring looks from the kitchen staff who obviously did not want us in the breakfast room past 10:00am. This happened on two mornings. The staff started clearing away, locking up and cleaning up before 10:00am. We already had our food, but wanted to enjoy our breakfast time at a leisurely pace. Perhaps the staff should start cleanup half an hour after the closing time so that the guests do not feel rushed. The front desk staff were very friendly. October 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Favorite Accommodation in Lynnwood/Seattle area This is our favorite place to stay. The rooms are large with the bonus of a refrigerator and microwave. The bathrooms are spacious with great products. The location is excellent it is handy to the Alderwood Mall as well it is only 20 minutes from the Factory outlets and 20 minutes to Seattle. It is quiet here so we have found it is worth the 30 minute drive when we want to see a sporting event in Seattle. October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! I recently stayed at this hotel (HI-Lynnwood) and had a great experience. Very friendly staff, allowed me to check in early. I had a room on the 4th floor, which was quiet and clean. The lobby had a slight odor to it, but I think that was from their indoor pool. My room had no such odor, and was very comfy. The bed was great! I had forgotten my toothpaste and the front desk gave me enough replacement packets to get my through my visit. The location of this hotel is perfect...far enough away from the freeway to be on the quiet side, next door to the Old Spaghetti Factory, and within two blocks of the Nordtstrom Rack store. It is also about 1.5 miles to the Lynnwood Convention Center. Overall, nice hotel, I'd stay there again. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Spotless rooms, comfortable beds, convenient location, friendly and helpful staff, adequate workout room, and free edible breakfast....what else can you ask for? October 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Room Placement Made reservation several weeks in advance to insure proper room placement for two night stay, rest etc. 2nd night numerous women/children put next door to us for they were having juvinile birthday party-loud. Office did move us but we had to re-load/unload again in another room. Need better communication on who/why/where clients are in your facility. Wasn't fun, kinda put a damper on our stay as well as pool was shut down for a while. Would appreciate a free night stay. for our mini rest vacation wasn't what it should have been. Thanks , Monte October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! After a day of on the go, we were glad that our room was ready for us to relax in! My Mom was really happy and surprize at the size and cleanliness of the room. She slept straight through the night without any interruption and woke up refreshed. Great value and we are definitely going to come back again! October 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great except for wake up at 4:45 This is the first time we've stayed at your hotel. We visit lynnwood twice a year for a mom/daughter shopping trip. We loved your hotel and the cleanliness of it. The elevator definitely needs some upgrading as it's very slow. We had a very unpleasant wake up on Saturday morning at 4:45am from the garbage truck slamming the bins, we were on the 5th floor so I could imagine how bad the noise was at the lower floors. We expressed our discomfort with this and were kind of brushed off from the front desk staff the next morning. We hope that you can reschedule your pick-ups to a time that won't wake your customers. We will reconsider staying here again... It would be wonderful if you can could add a few gluten free items in your breakfast October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and Comfortable I can't think of a single complaint for the staff. They were always cheerful, accommodating, and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable, and the parking lot had ample space. With the exception of one inconsiderate guest who did not control their children in the hallway, the stay was flawless. I would definitely stay again. September 27, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but not nice staff Husband and I have stayed here before as it's super close to all shopping and restaurants (literally 2 minutes from alderwood mall, Nordstrom rack, target etc). We love the central location and it's a nice new hotel with good size rooms. We were travelling. With our five month old baby this time so when we booked the hotel we asked for a crib and were assured we would get one at arrival. Low and behold they forgot to write it on our file and apparently all of tjhem were booked (there are only 2 for the entire building!) needless to say we wee very disappointed as I do not feel it is safe to share a bed with my baby and she needs her own space. We were forced to go to babiesrus and buy a bassinet to use for our two night stay. The staff were very unapologetic and seemed to think I was lying about asking for a crib. Not very impressed! I am a very easy going person and rarely complain but I do believe the hotel slipped up this time. I don't mind mistakes being made because we are all human, but when I get accused of lying due to someone else's incompetence that is a little much for me. Over all I do like this hotel. The rooms are big and it is pretty clean. The wifi is a bit patchy (we were on the 5th floor so that could be by). I'm not sure f I would stay here again until my daughter is no longer in need of a crib. September 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and friendly staff Would recommend staying here as the overall cleanliness of the hotel was awesome. Staff is very friendly upon arrival and breakfast had many options to choose from. The kid also enjoyed the pool. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Great weekend away after Whale watching in Bellingham with my family, my wife and my son. We had a very comfortable stay and would reccomend this hotel for anybody looking to stay in the area. We went to the mall which was close and ate dinner there but the hotel hass an old spaghetti factory onsite. Enjoyed the stay and will return again!! September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE I WAS NOT GOING TO BOOK A HI AFTER MY LAST EXPERIENCE BUT THIS WAS THE RECOMMENDED HOTEL FOR A WEDDING. THE STAFF WAS WONDERFUL AND HELPFUL. ALL WAS GREAT. September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will visit again! Very clean and confortable. Was very impressed at how well hidden this treasure is. Real close to shopping and dining, no complaints about the wifi, many hotspots to connect to. Staff were very polite and friendly. Breakfast was pretty good, good selection for a continental breakfast. The pool was clean, refreshing, very relaxing. For a quick nights stay, worth paying the reasonable price if all the advantages are taken! Would stay again if the occasion should arise. Thanks for your hospitality! Gracious Guest. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Had a pleasant stay Convenient and quiet location, clean and spacious up-to-date rooms, friendly staff September 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect in Every Way Convenient and quiet location, clean and spacious up-to-date rooms, friendly staff, delicious and varied breakfast. Great pool and jacuzzi! September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel and value for the price We stayed two nights at this HI. We were greeted warmly and the room was well prepared, including the extra towels we had requested when booked on line. Hotel is close to a variety of restaurants and shopping. We had a very good rate and were pleased with the value. Definitely stay here again when we are in the area. August 30, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip to Washington I was working in Bothell, Washington for business. I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Lynwood. I have never had an issue of bad internet connections when staying at a Holiday Inn Hotel, where other chains have always given trouble. The internet connection is crucial in my line of work to be able to conduct business while I am onsite at a customer. The Holiday Inn Express in Lynwood, Washington had BY FAR THE WORST INTERNET CONNECTION I HAVE EVER ENCOUNTERED! If internet connectivity is critical to you during an out of town stay, I would NOT recommend this hotel. The staff was nice enough, and was always apologetic, however that did not enable me to do business. My upcoming trip to Washington is being booked at a different Holiday Inn hotel with hopes of better service. Too many of these will cause me to look at a different chain. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location The Holiday Inn was great. We stayed as a family of four and found the rooms to be very spacious. There were two queen beds and a pullout couch which meant our kids (14 & 16 yrs.) did not have to share a bed. Bonus! The rooms were clean and the housekeeping service was great. Breakfast was good with lots of choices. There was enough food for everyone. Location was good. I believe the hotel was located halfway between Seattle and the outlets at Tulalip (Marysville). It was a short drive to wither location and the hotel is conveniently located off the interstate. Another plus was the hotel is close to the Kingston Ferry which we took across to see Olympia Park & port Townsend. Very convenient location. We will definitely stay at this hotel again. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Room is clean and is not worn. Everything works (e.g. AC), including an indoor pool. Standard continental breakfast. Shopping center is next door, thus, easy access to shopping and restaurants. Area is not noisy and feel safe. A little far from airport. Close to Boeing and not too bad to Seattle downtown. Overall, a very pleasant stay for my family and I. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, great service, great area I have travelled extensively throughout the US and Europe. I have stayed at so many hotels, I have lost count. Of all the places I've stayed, Holiday Inn Express is the absolute best. It provides everything I need and expect from a hotel. My rooms are always neat and clean. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The bathroom is clean, with a good shower. The toilets always flush. The locations are safe and convenient. My hotel in Lynwood was right down the street from Whole Foods, and maybe 1/4 mile from highway, with easy access to both. My room was quiet, even though I was next to the elevator. The cost is right on target for what I am willing to pay. And it is worth every penny. Whenever I travel I always, not kidding, always look for Holiday Inn Express locations. And I will drive out of my way to get there. August 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Stayed here for a quick shopping trip, very convenient location. Staff at front desk were excellent and patient, as there was quite a lineup when we checked in. Only bad thing - I could hear someone in another room snoring! Other than that everything was great. August 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant for me Everything I want and expect at a hotel is here. This could not have been more pleasant for me. August 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and comfortable We had a great stay here. It was clean and comfortable. We will stay here again. August 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Clean and comfortable, good location for Lynwood. Breakfast could use a bit more quality but mostly happy with the Holiday Inn Express. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay in Lynnwood WA The stay was wonderful. Enjoyed every day we were there (4) The staff and overall experience was GREAT. It is really nice being near the local Mall. It was a great place to shop and eat. The only reason I marked the Value down one notch to good and not excellent is just because it would always be nice to get any place cheaper. All in All the overall Experience was Outstanding. I will recommend to anyone I know who may be visiting the Seattle WA area, I know I will stay there again when we go back. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Check-out time is 11am Check-out time was 11am instead of usual noon at other hotels. I expected to relax the morning and take my kid to the pool before we leave, assuming the noon checkout. We had BF at 10:40 and found out the real checkout time. I called the front desk to see if they would be able to give us a little extra time without charge, but the clerk responded "you have 15 minutes." We were not impressed by the response. It's impossible to go to the pool, enjoy, change, pack and check out in 15 minutes. My kid wasn't happy. I noticed lack of customer service communication skills from the front desk staff at the check-in and check-out as well. Also there were no clean towel re-stocked poolside. I had to go to the gym and got some. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to relax and get re-energized Even though our stay was just for one night, we thoroughly enjoyed the accomodations and top rated service. We enjoyed our visit to Seattle and the great accomodations provided made the over all visit a great success. August 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Lynnwood We really like this hotel because it is quiet, rooms are clean, and Spaghetti Factory is nearby August 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than Expected I booked this hotel because of its location and pool. What I got was an excellent experience for all of my family. I booked 2 rooms for 7 people and they put us right next to each other. Thanks. The breakfast is great and a wonderful variety. August 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice quiet room and friendly staff Our room was very nice and we had a great stay for three nights. Even though the hotel was pretty full it was quiet in our room. We stayed on the fifth floor in a queen suite. We used the pool and spa pool every night to unwind after a day of sightseeing. Breakfast was better than most hotels I've stayed at. I would stay here again and recommend to friends. August 9, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>