• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-20-2014)
(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: SEATTLE
  • Distance From Hotel: 16.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-08:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

This hotel is dog friendly. We allow dogs under 50 lbs. with a 50.00 per stay nonrefundable charge, for up to 7 nights. Breed restrictions apply. Floor and room type restrictions apply. Service animals exempt from weight limits and nightly charge.
Pet deposit amount  50.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
American Girl Store
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Alderwood Mall
Distance From Hotel:1.0MI
Attraction:
Imagine Children's Museum
Distance From Hotel:13.0MI
Attraction:
Woodland Park Zoo
Distance From Hotel:13.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:100
  • Car Parking Available
  • We offer an excellent variety of free parking, including lot and garage. Our parking garage is large enough to accommodate any size vehicle.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:80
  • Total number of suites:19
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:26
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:54
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:80
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Our Lynwood Hotel's Positioned Near Seattle and Alderwood Mall

The Holiday Inn Express Seattle-Lynnwood hotel not only places you within easy driving distance of the vibrant and energetic downtown area of Seattle, but also near the Pacific Northwest's most popular attractions. Our hotel's location in Lynnwood, WA is in close proximity to businesses like Boeing, Microsoft, IBM and AT&T, and there is a 400-square-foot meeting room, so you can host any type of event. Staying in
View More

Our Lynwood Hotel's Positioned Near Seattle and Alderwood Mall

The Holiday Inn Express Seattle-Lynnwood hotel not only places you within easy driving distance of the vibrant and energetic downtown area of Seattle, but also near the Pacific Northwest's most popular attractions. Our hotel's location in Lynnwood, WA is in close proximity to businesses like Boeing, Microsoft, IBM and AT&T, and there is a 400-square-foot meeting room, so you can host any type of event. Staying in touch with the office is simple thanks to the on-site business center at our hotel's property.

Lynnwood is home to Alderwood Mall, which offers a fantastic shopping experience including The American Girl Store. After spending the day searching for a great deal, enjoy a meal at the Old Spaghetti Factory. Be sure to take the time to visit the Space Needle or to tour Future of Flight: Aviation Center and Boeing Tour. And, of course, you should be sure to make the drive into Seattle to browse through the famous Pike Place Market, which is within easy driving distance of our hotel's location.

While in Lynnwood, WA, start your day off the right way with our complimentary, hot Express Start Breakfast Bar. We also offer free high-speed, wireless internet access throughout our facilities, so you can stay connected to family and the office. Our hotel's amenities in Lynnwood, Washington include an on-site Fitness Center, a whirlpool and an indoor pool, too.

View Less
Features
You'll love the convenience of the Holiday Inn Express® Lynnwood hotel's parking lot, which adjoins the Old Spaghetti Factory, Best Buy and Barnes & Noble, so you can eat out or shop with ease.
Announcements
It's football season and if you’re in town to catch a Seattle Seahawks game, then come stay at the Holiday Inn Express Lynnwood! We are located less than 20 miles from the stadium, and are
View More
Announcements
It's football season and if you’re in town to catch a Seattle Seahawks game, then come stay at the Holiday Inn Express Lynnwood! We are located less than 20 miles from the stadium, and are conveniently located near restaurants and shopping. Come stay with us!
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 219 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room,bed everything was very nice and comfortable the breakfast was presented nicely and the hot tub was very relaxing. The service personel were all very polite and were genuinely concerned for out comfort. Everything was very pleasent October 31, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Stay Hotel seems to be converted into an HIE hotel, not up to the standards as most HIE hotels. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and clean place nice place, second HIE I have stayed in, both have been great. no problems. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect stay! Was here 10 days earlier and had such a great time came back again! This time the stay was perfect as the hottub was hotter this time. Our room was on the first floor which actually was perfect as didn't have to wait for the elevator all the time. The front desk agent that checked us in was amazing and it was the same girl on staff in the morning and was so helpful with all our requests and very friendly as well. Will be back again for sure October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service typical HI Express stay......awesome. Great service and professional courteous staff. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cofortable everything was great. Beds were very comfortable loved breakfast October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and comfortable, clean room My family and I enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It was very clean, the staff was extremely kind, and we slept great with no outside noise! The heated indoor pool was very nice for one of Seattle's rainy and cold days. It wasn't in downtown, but only about a 10-15 minute drive away. We would stay here again! October 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by TV I wish you had local channels on the TV. For my interests, the selections was poor. October 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice hotel nice place to stay, nice accomadations recommend location October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room spacious and bed and pillows comfortable fantastic. I am not a wordy person and do not have time for a bigger review. ..................... ..................... ................. .................. . ............. .......... ............ .......... .......... .............. ............ .......... ............. ............... ............. ........... .......... ............. ........... .......... ........... ........... ........... ............ ........... .......... ........ ......... .......... ............ ........... .......... .............. ............ .............. ............. ......................... October 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and great amenities The service was great, we especially enjoyed Allyson, a desk clerk. She was very professional, and always smiling and helpful. She made us feel at home, she should be commended for great service., We enjoyed the hot tub and the fitness center was well used. We would definitely stay here again and recommend it to our friends October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by amazing staff We were blown away with the welcome and the extras that were given to our 3 year old daughter at checkin. Hotel was nice, clean and quiet - nothing close by to walk to really but spent the evening in the pool. Hottub was very cool but nice that the pool area was not so hot. Will be back for sure. October 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff very nice The staff was very friendly. The room was nice and quiet. One of the t.v.s in the gym did not have sound and the equipment was dated; otherwise I recommend this property and will stay there again. October 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Pancake Machine Everything was great except the Pancake Machine worked only the first few days I was there and was broke the remaining 7 days. Not sure if any attempt was made to fix it. Didn't appreciate the sign put On the machine abt "These are not the pancakes you are looking for" Every timei asked, NO ONE COULD Tell me anything. Very unprofessional. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Review Very clean hotel with friendly staff. Room was quiet and breakfast was well done. Staff was even helpful with assisting me to find items needed for work. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing overnight stay Although we did not use all the amenities offered, eg Internet etc.the hotel is close enough to shops and the baseball stadium for a short stay. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great breakfast, friendly staff, and comfortable bed. I enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn Express. My son is going to college in Shoreline, so the location was great. The staff was very helpful with lost luggage from the airport, recommendations for dinner, and forgotten items. I had a wonderful breakfast on both mornings with very friendly and attentive staff. I would stay here again the next time I am in town. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CONNIE IS AWESOME! Clean hotel, and Connie was more than helpful!!!!! October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and friendly staff The location of this branch is only 20 minutes drive from downtown Seattle. Based on the value/points needed represents a very affordable alternative of stay for anyone going to Seattle. The front desk staff was very friendly and accommodating to our need of getting a suite further away from the elevator. Overall, very pleasant stay. October 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NEW Very quite and clean The hotel is quiet a distance from downtown Seattle but is very comfortable andrelaxing October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed, great service, great breakfast I was in Seattle to move my daughter there. the staff was very helpful with places to go, restaurants etc. Bed was very comfy and as noted breakfast and afternoon choc chip cookies were great! October 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A solid Holiday Inn This Holiday Inn Express is about average in the niceness of its furnishings/decor. There were plenty of pillows in the room, which was nice. Wifi worked smoothly, and the room was clean. The staff was pleasant, and even though they had mixed up things a touch (we'd been marked as a no-show after calling ahead to let them now we'd be checking in later than originally planned), they handled it courteously and more importantly did have our room ready anyway. The breakfast was about what we expect (a smidge nicer than other hotel brand), and I do love the cinnamon rolls. Our son tried the indoor pool, and it didn't seem too cold for him, though the area around the pool was not as warm/humid as I am used to. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service excellent recommendations for restaurants in the area October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务不错 酒店总体感觉不错,大床很舒适,服务员很热情,楼下停车也方便,唯一不足的是早餐品种有点少。 酒店总体感觉不错,大床很舒适,服务员很热情,楼下停车也方便,唯一不足的是早餐品种有点少。 September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel great price with easy access to down town(pike place market, space needle, Experience Music Project, sound front). Very Clean and comfortable. September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by everything everything was great. highly recomend this hotel.the hotel is close to green lake a great plave to ride my bike and great restaurants. then down to pike market which is world famous and a real experiance. then off to alki beach where you can bike along the ocean and more good restaurants. September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. Great staff, very friendly and helpful. Love the morning cinnamin rolls, good coffee. Clean rooms, ADA access to the pool and jacuzi. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful warm staff made all the difference Great staff, highly recommend Shorelines Holiday Inn Express. Our extended stay was made easier due to the exceptional staff and conscientiousness of everyone we came in contact with. I stayed here six years ago and it was just as good as our recent stay. Reliably comfortable and reasonably priced. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service! I really enjoyed our experience as it was the busiest time of the year. 3 conventions on at the same time. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by seattle great stay - room was clean and large enough for us to keep bicycles in room September 12, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Close to shopping, the Holiday Inn Express in Lynnwood
Close to shopping, the Holiday Inn Express in Lynnwood
Select to close.
Close to shopping, the Holiday Inn Express in Lynnwood Lobby Lounge Hotel Lobby Lobby Lounge Front Desk
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading