• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: SEATTLE
  • Distance From Hotel: 16.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

This hotel is dog friendly. We allow dogs under 50 lbs. with a 50.00 per stay nonrefundable charge, for up to 7 nights. Breed restrictions apply. Floor and room type restrictions apply. Service animals exempt from weight limits and nightly charge.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
San Juan Safaris Whale Watching
Distance From Hotel:88.0MI
Attraction:
Bill Speidels Underground Tour
Distance From Hotel:17.0MI
Attraction:
Imagine Children's Museum
Distance From Hotel:13.0MI
Attraction:
Victoria Clipper
Distance From Hotel:17.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • We offer an excellent variety of free parking, including street, lot, and garage. Our parking garage is large enough to accommodate any size vehicle.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:80
  • Total number of suites:19
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:26
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:54
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:80
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Our Lynwood Hotel's Positioned Near Seattle and Alderwood Mall

The Holiday Inn Express Seattle-Lynnwood hotel not only places you within easy driving distance of the vibrant and energetic downtown area of Seattle, but also near the Pacific Northwest's most popular attractions. Our hotel's location in Lynnwood, WA is in close proximity to businesses like Boeing, Microsoft, IBM and AT&T, and there is a 400-square-foot meeting room, so you can host any type of event. Staying in
View More

Our Lynwood Hotel's Positioned Near Seattle and Alderwood Mall

The Holiday Inn Express Seattle-Lynnwood hotel not only places you within easy driving distance of the vibrant and energetic downtown area of Seattle, but also near the Pacific Northwest's most popular attractions. Our hotel's location in Lynnwood, WA is in close proximity to businesses like Boeing, Microsoft, IBM and AT&T, and there is a 400-square-foot meeting room, so you can host any type of event. Staying in touch with the office is simple thanks to the on-site business center at our hotel's property.

Lynnwood is home to Alderwood Mall, which offers a fantastic shopping experience including The American Girl Store. After spending the day searching for a great deal, enjoy a meal at the Old Spaghetti Factory. Be sure to take the time to visit the Space Needle or to tour Future of Flight: Aviation Center and Boeing Tour. And, of course, you should be sure to make the drive into Seattle to browse through the famous Pike Place Market, which is within easy driving distance of our hotel's location.

While in Lynnwood, WA, start your day off the right way with our complimentary, hot Express Start Breakfast Bar. We also offer free high-speed, wireless internet access throughout our facilities, so you can stay connected to family and the office. Our hotel's amenities in Lynnwood, Washington include an on-site Fitness Center, a whirlpool and an indoor pool, too.

View Less
Features
You'll love the convenience of the Holiday Inn Express® Lynnwood hotel's parking lot, which adjoins the Old Spaghetti Factory, Best Buy and Barnes & Noble, so you can eat out or shop with ease.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 164 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay as always Pleasant atmosphere after a long day of shopping with my family. The morning staff always greets with a smile and stay on top of keeping fresh food out. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Nice Hotel accomodations I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Marysville, WA :-) for my niece's 21st Birthday, in which we as a family actually celebrated at the Tulalip Casino Resort, located in close proximity to this Holiday Inn Express in Marysville, WA :-) It was a fun and memorable family gathering :-) June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Comfortable bed and great service. close to the outlet and friendly staff June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service We thoroughly enjoyed our stay; very nice accommodations, good location and a good value. The Staff made this an excellent experience! I cannot say enough about how helpful, courteous, friendly, and gracious they were. I would definitely stay here again! Kudos to your customer service team! June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great comfort Clean property with appreciative staff. Stay was outstanding and very comfortable. Bed was excellent and the morning breakfast was good and a pleasant surprise. We traveled for leisure and would recommend this property to anyone! June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We were impressed! First time staying at a Holiday Inn and we will be back! Great free breakfast, clean and well staffed. The shuttle to the outlet mall and Casino was a very nice bonus that we didn't know about:) June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Friendly, Great Breadfasts We stayed June 6-9, 2014,our experience was wonderful. The staff is very helpful. The rooms are very clean and bed are very comfortable and we got a great night sleep. The shuffle that runs to the casino's are on time. The best thing is the free cookies and fruit in the afternoon. I highly recommend this hotel. June 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Call before check in I am usually very happy with this hotel. But my last stay was all messed up. I changed my reservation from 2 nights to 3 nights for 3 of the rooms I had booked. And only ONE reservation was correct. I was able to change it but at a higher rate than what was previously quoted. Luckily I had my email saved for the previous quotes and was able to get them to change it. Was told the manager would speak to me, nothing was ever mentioned again, no visit from the manager or nothing. VERY disappointed at this particular stay. June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All the comforts of home Great location with all the comforts needed for business or leisure travel. Very comfortable beds and furnishings with great lighting in the bathroom. It is great to have breakfast included (good selection - something for everyone) as it saves time and money when travelling. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great! Great all the way around. We frequent this hotel often. Usually once a month. Good get away for the price. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in the Marysville area! Great room rate and close to Tulalip Casino and the Seattle Outlets. Nice clean and modern rooms. Will stay again. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent will stay in future holiday inn express in Oregon, Washington and Idaho June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Inn to Stay With You won't have anything to complain about at this property. Free shuttle to the Tualip Casino and Seattle Premium Outlets mall. We will be back! May 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing Breakfast and great location Im never one to write a review but this place blew me away! The staff was incredible, so friendly and willing to help with our every need. My wife and I have 4 kids, so we are usually the last people want to be helped. Our kids were treated great, little treats were handed to them at the front desk, made them feel more at home. Being close to the casino and restaurants was great. The pool area was spotless and the water didnt burn our eyes! The morning breakfast was a huge spread. And secure outta sight underground parking was a killer bonus. Would recommend over and over ! May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel!!!. Great hotel and hospitality! Would stay here every time!!! April 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by One Night Stay We have stayed at this HI before and found it to be very good. This stay we had a ground floor room 101 and although the room was nice I was awakened 3 times from 4 - 6am by train whistles which I found very annoying. Staff and service was very good. LJM April 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service I had to be up very early for television news the next day and the front desk gal was so wonderful as to make a to-go breakfast bag for me since I wouldn't be able to be there for the morning breakfast hours. The room was perfect. It was clean and the bed was super comfy. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay when one day shopping Great hotel and conveniently close to the Premium Outlets. Liked the rooms and cleanliness. no concern with any noise etc even though we were on the ground floor near the buffet. the only negative is can mention is that the rooms do not have a safe, there are deposit boxes available for free but they cannot fit a ipad mini or ms surface. i will definitely be back. March 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by it was fine I was not greeted as a Reward member. Not sure what I expected but normally I receive acknowledgement and this did not happen. March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Customer Service Thank you for making sure that are stay was perfect! March 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good pillow selection Great if you have a pet(dog). Would suggest more grass area and maybe encourage other pet patrons to use supplied doggie poop bags. Can't understand why people do not pick up after pets. I think this is why some places no longer accept dogs. Location great for the Casino and Outlet shopping and the fact there is a free shuttle service. Also close to restaurants within walking distance. March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and friendly staff Room had double beds would of liked a suite but only had for king bed. Room was tight for 3 people. Pillows to fluffy-not firm. Shuttle service runs every hour to/from casino which is nice and convenient March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay --pricy--- We stayed here for five nights on a recent trip to Marysville. This hotel is centrally located if you need to visit or do business North of Everett and South of Bellingham. The breakfast is bigger than most hotels and the pool and Jacuzzi was nice. February 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wifes birthday The first thing we noticed when we walked in the lobby was that it smelled nice.and that carried thru to the room.awesome.we got the honey moon suite for the night and it was great.my only complaint was the stopper in the whirlpool in our room was difficult to use to hold the water.But other wise was a nice place to stay.Thanks to the friendly staff. February 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not too bad The room was decent and appeared to be clean other than finding an open liquor bottle under the bed and someones used shampoo bottle in the shower. The breakfast in the morning was a good surprise as they had a good variety of breakfast choices. We wanted to be near the casino and this was all but 2 min away and the casino room was twice the price. February 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Service When I'm in town on business I always stay here. The service is great and my room is always clean. February 23, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy, dirty While checking in I was criticized for using a rewards Visa from another hotel chain. I was told that Hiltons was better so I asked why? Answer: Its just better. Why not ask me if I would like to see some info on the Hilton reward card and let me evaluate it rather than be told by an under trained employee that "its just better". The toilet seat in my room needed to be thrown in the trash months ago. Need I say more! Hallway noise and conversations come through doors like they weren't even there. Actually making it difficult to hear the TV. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by VERY NICE HOTEL Friendly staff, comfy beds and very clean. Will be staying here again. February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean rooms Had rooms on short notice. So happy that they had q tips in the bathroom January 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Check in Check in...Upon arrival it took longer than expected, I have never filled out any information other than the vehicle I drive. I had to have my priority number added again. Not sure why this chain if different than the others. However the staff is professional and curtious. I have worked with David in the front and he is very coustomer service oriented. The same with Rachel in sales. They are great. The second stay wAs much better. Thank you! Normally being a platinum member my keys are ready please work on this I did not see a problem waiting but I really do not understand filling out my personal info every week January 17, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
The American Girl Store area Hotel Lynnwood
The American Girl Store area Hotel Lynnwood
Select to close.
The American Girl Store area Hotel Lynnwood Lobby Lounge Hotel Lobby Lobby Lounge Front Desk
Select to close.
Discover more choices to go.  Enjoy the Free Express Start Breakfast Bar at Holiday Inn Express.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Check Availability
Loading