• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: SEATTLE
  • Distance From Hotel: 16.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-07:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

This hotel is dog friendly. We allow dogs under 50 lbs. with a 50.00 per stay nonrefundable charge, for up to 7 nights. Breed restrictions apply. Floor and room type restrictions apply. Service animals exempt from weight limits and nightly charge.
Pet deposit amount  75.00  USD  per stay

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
San Juan Safaris Whale Watching
Distance From Hotel:88.0MI
Attraction:
Bill Speidels Underground Tour
Distance From Hotel:17.0MI
Attraction:
Imagine Children's Museum
Distance From Hotel:13.0MI
Attraction:
Victoria Clipper
Distance From Hotel:17.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • We offer an excellent variety of free parking, including street, lot, and garage. Our parking garage is large enough to accommodate any size vehicle.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:80
  • Total number of suites:19
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:26
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:54
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:80
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:5

Our Lynwood Hotel's Positioned Near Seattle and Alderwood Mall

The Holiday Inn Express Seattle-Lynnwood hotel not only places you within easy driving distance of the vibrant and energetic downtown area of Seattle, but also near the Pacific Northwest's most popular attractions. Our hotel's location in Lynnwood, WA is in close proximity to businesses like Boeing, Microsoft, IBM and AT&T, and there is a 400-square-foot meeting room, so you can host any type of event. Staying in
View More

Our Lynwood Hotel's Positioned Near Seattle and Alderwood Mall

The Holiday Inn Express Seattle-Lynnwood hotel not only places you within easy driving distance of the vibrant and energetic downtown area of Seattle, but also near the Pacific Northwest's most popular attractions. Our hotel's location in Lynnwood, WA is in close proximity to businesses like Boeing, Microsoft, IBM and AT&T, and there is a 400-square-foot meeting room, so you can host any type of event. Staying in touch with the office is simple thanks to the on-site business center at our hotel's property.

Lynnwood is home to Alderwood Mall, which offers a fantastic shopping experience including The American Girl Store. After spending the day searching for a great deal, enjoy a meal at the Old Spaghetti Factory. Be sure to take the time to visit the Space Needle or to tour Future of Flight: Aviation Center and Boeing Tour. And, of course, you should be sure to make the drive into Seattle to browse through the famous Pike Place Market, which is within easy driving distance of our hotel's location.

While in Lynnwood, WA, start your day off the right way with our complimentary, hot Express Start Breakfast Bar. We also offer free high-speed, wireless internet access throughout our facilities, so you can stay connected to family and the office. Our hotel's amenities in Lynnwood, Washington include an on-site Fitness Center, a whirlpool and an indoor pool, too.

View Less
Features
You'll love the convenience of the Holiday Inn Express® Lynnwood hotel's parking lot, which adjoins the Old Spaghetti Factory, Best Buy and Barnes & Noble, so you can eat out or shop with ease.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 168 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location for the shoppers and casino goers everything about the hotel was excellent my only complain was the pillows were way tooo fluffy and I kept switching from pillow to pillow and still wasn't comfortable. so the next day I had a sore neck, but other than that everything was wonderful. thanks so much. July 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick one night stay Checked in quickly around midnight after long drive. Room was comfy, quiet and I can't believe there was a pool (didn't check it out) and a gym there as well. Breakfast included but unable to get up for it. Pricey but less than casino rate. Good alternative. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hidden Gem This Holiday Inn Express is one of the better maintained ones of this chain. The location is a bit strange tucked behind a gas station and overlooking a small plaza. But it is convenient to Tulalip outlets. You will still need your car as it's a bit too far to walk. Definitely the hotel of choice if outlet shopping or in need of a room close to I-5. July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay! My daughters and I enjoyed our one night stay at the Holiday Inn Express earlier this month. We were down to enjoy a 24 hour Birthday shopping trip in the States. We found the staff very friendly. The welcoming cookies were delicious and if you preferred you could enjoy a healthy apple instead. The room was great - large, clean and the beds were very comfortable. The breakfast had all the basics covered - scrambled eggs, sausages, coffee, juices, toast, cinnamon buns, cereal, pancakes, etc. We also enjoyed the pool area as well. The location is excellent for those who like to shop at the outlet mall or who want to enjoy some gambling at the nearby casino. Overall, our stay was excellent and would definitely return again. July 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Nice Surprise Booked the hotel last minute. We were pleasently surprised with our stay. Friendly and helpful front staff, very clean and comfortable room. Surprised by the size - quite spacious. The bed was comfortable and provided a very good sleep. A good variety breakfast - loved the pancakes. Would stay there again. July 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A "Gem" of a hotel! Stayed with you during the Fourth of July holiday with my family. We were looking for something "new" to do on the holiday and your hotel was nearby Tulalip Casino and Boom City, both which turned out to be great ideas for the holiday. We were greeted by a wonderful friendly desk agent who directed us to Boom City, where we bought fireworks and set them off in the nearby field, then when the evening turned dark we drove next door to Tulalip and watched fireworks from all directions! I had two swims in your refreshing pool and a dip or two in the hot tub. I must mention Amy, who was our breakfast attendant, who really shines! She sang and welcomed every guest, a true superstar who really showed she loved her job there. All in all a wonderful stay, we will be back for more visits in the future! July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! We were very happy with our hotel stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Marysville! It is a newer hotel that is nicely decorated and very clean! The staff were very friendly and we would definitely recommend this hotel. July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel! Everything is good there, especially breakfast service. July 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great breakfast, great place to stay This is my second time I stayed at Holiday Inn Express Marysville. The breakfast is always good and the staff work hard to make sure there are enough food items for everyone. The staff is friendly and the pool and exercise room is clean. The room we had had 1 king size bed and the room was large enough to accomadate our luggage and had plenty of room. The location is great for shopping the outlet mall, Cabela's, Walmart, and Home Depot. We come from Hawaii to visit friends and family and spend a couple of days in Marysville at the Tulalip Casino. July 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service stayed here for work and the staff made it feel like home away from home :) July 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, great breakfast We stayed here one night after shopping at the outlet mall. Two minute drive from the mall and the Tulalip Casino. Good breakfast choices, and tasty. We would stay here again. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Late shift service I was working out in the gym early in the morning. The third shift counter staff was rude. However, the dayshift counter staff was very friendly and accommodating. I would happily recommend this hotel. July 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super service and spacious accomodation Super friendly staff, spacious room -lots of space in a double queen for 3 people. Very reasonable - better than the hotels I paid double for - maybe not quite as high luxury, but more than adequate and very comfortable. Would definitely go there again! June 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday First time at this hotel, great staff very helpful. room nice and peaceful, good nights sleep. Breakfast was very good lots to eat if you wanted . June 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay Room was spacious and well presented. Pleasant green backdrop to neighborhood setting. Quiet and everything worked as it should. Will stay again next visit. Hope a new restaurant within walking distance opens up. June 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Property and Staff I have stayed at this location on multiple occasions for usually multiple nights each time. I have always had a great experience. I had one complaint one time and they went over and above to accomidate me. June 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Place to Stay !!! Hotel is Mile away from Seattle Premium Outlets so if you are planning for some serious Shopping this is a place u need to stay, This hotel offer's everything u need during your stay plus everything else is within 1 to 5 miles radius like Restaurants, Gas Stations, 7Eleven, Walmart etc. I visited this hotel with my wife and 2 kids and hotel room offered everything we needed like Fridge, Microwave, Coffee Maker, WiFi, Iron with stand, Hair Dryer, Laundry Option, Free Buffet Breakfast and Free underground Parking with option to park outside during your stay. I would definitely stay there again and Strongly Recommending this hotel to everyone out there. June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay! I recently had Water damage to my home, and my husband, and I and our three kids Stayed at the Holiday Inn for 47 days. The hospitality was outstanding. The staff at the Holiday inn in Marysville WA was pleasant, accommodating, and friendly; they made us feel somewhat like home. I would definitely recommend the Holiday Inn. I will also suggest to my Insurance agent to refer people to stay at the Holiday Inn. My family’s experience was outstanding. I was extremely impressed on how an employee (Brandon ) handled the Fire Alarm issue that went off at 3:30am, the employee was calm directed us to a building across from the way to stay warm and kept us updated. For a young employee, Brandon handled the situation on a professional level. Thank You, Maria June 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Enjoyed our two-night stay. Room was exceptionally clean. Were also able to bring our two small dogs as the hotel is now pet-friendly. Excellent start to the day with an extensive breakfast in the dining room. Close to all the shopping, casino, etc. Would definitely stay here again. Barry & Marie Coquitlam, B.C. June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, wish it was longer than one night! We had a great experiance here. We were doing a military transfer from San Diego to Marysville and this was the hotel we chose to stay at while waiting to sign the lease on our house. We have a 5 year old and a 1 year old, so having a good place to stay was important. There were cookies and apples in the lobby and check-in was fast, the room was large and clean, the pool and hot tub were wonderful (and they provide towels in the pool so you aren't using all your bathroom towels), the breakfast was fantastic, and the staff was very helpful and friendly. We needed a slightly later check-out and the staff helped us there, too. There was also a paper at the door in the morning, which my husband really appreciated. Overall a wonderful experiance and I would certainly stay there again. June 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lets Break It Down Overall, my experience was good. Not fancy but serves my basic needs for a very short stay. The room appears clean but it can be better. A thorough dusting and air-out the room would make a difference. My arrival at my room smelled a little muggy and the counters felt not cleaned for a long time. However, the sheets and pillow case felt a better but can't say fresh. So far, I am commenting on "Room and Comfort". Variety of Breakfast choices were average to all my stays in the Holiday Inn Express chain. Staff and services were good, I have no comment but good. May 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel I can't say a bad thing about the hotel and staff. Rooms were clean, beds comfortable and loved having fridge and coffee maker in room. The staff was friendly, courteous and more than helpful! I would recommend this hotel, thanks for the great weekend! May 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awesome - highly recommend room is clean. breakfast is great with lots of varieties and they have toothpaste, comb, shaving cream, hair gel in case you forgot them. I would always check this hotel before booking other hotel. May 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service The beds were really comfortable, the room was clean and it was nice that it had air conditioning. We enjoyed the free parking in the parkade and it was handy to be next door to the Applebees Restaurant, grocery store, Seattle Outlet Mall and the Alderwood Mall was only 20-30mins away. The breakfast buffet was quite disappointing and there was no DVD machine available in the room to play our DVD's from home. Overrall, I would recommend this hotel to others. May 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location The location of the hotel was near everything we needed and right next to an Applebees which made it convenient when we got home from an all day excursion and were too tired to get back into the car and drive somewhere for dinner. April 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and safe Safe and comfortable, enjoyed the stay, and will highly recommend this facility when I have friends in the area April 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay! We always stay here when visiting the area. I love the little perks such as the cookies in the lobby, the basket of apples, the shuttle that runs 24 hours a day, the free ice scrapper on frosty days, and the great breakfast. I've never been to a hotel with a better breakfast; something for everyone. Its in a great location and the staff are always friendly and helpful. I highly recommend staying here. April 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by As it always is I have stayed at this property on more than one occasion. I have made more than a few trips into this area and made the mistake of trying something "different" to compare. Nothing else in the area at this price range compares. Staff is always friendly, outgoing and willing to help. Rooms are kept nice and beds are comfortable. Breakfast is kept hot and there is the typical variety for all requests. One occasion I had the housekeeping staff find my passports and notify me before I could even notice they were gone. Even though I had driven 20 mins away. Defnitely/ Always recommend this property to friends and family when they are going to be in the area. April 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and great ammenities We had booked last minute and upon arrival Megan was excellent and she had everything ready for us, despite being busy. We enjoyed our stay, the pool was nice relaxing after a long road trip. Thanks to Aaron for suggesting restaurants around the area. The room was comfortable though the bathroom would need upgrade with the shower & tub.Overall great experience and will definetly return again. April 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service and clean comfortable room. This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel and will definately stay again when we are in the area. The staff are efficient and very friendly upon check-in. The beds are comfy and the rooms are very clean. February 16, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
The American Girl Store area Hotel Lynnwood
The American Girl Store area Hotel Lynnwood
Select to close.
The American Girl Store area Hotel Lynnwood Lobby Lounge Hotel Lobby Lobby Lounge Front Desk
Select to close.
Stay connected with free high speed internet at Holiday Inn Express ®. Click to learn more.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Check Availability
Loading