Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-29-2014)
(e.g. Dec-30-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 156 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent bed and comforter We were impressed with the hotel and the facilities. The hotel was somewhat difficult to find from the 275 both times we were there. December 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gets the Job done Clean, comfortable, nice free breakfast in this new hotel. December 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Below expectations We were disappointed in the general amenities of the room. There was no luggage bench or desk lamp or desk chair. The bathroom lacked sufficient towel bars/hooks. The heater was extremely loud. December 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortalbebed and pillows excellent pillows and mattresses...this should now make fifty characters... December 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall very good experience I enjoyed my stay at the property. I was there for 4 nights. My room was cleaned very well day. The staff were always friendly December 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quite and clean facility Good location away from Interstate traffic noise-clean and well kept for an older facility. December 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just About Average We arrived an hour or so before the check-in time for this hotel. Front desk staff reception was not especially friendly. Recognized as a Club member but not as a Platinum member; in reading other reviews, this is clearly an issue at this hotel. Obviously, since I was not recognized then no upgrade offered or given. On arrival to our room, we noticed a distinct smell. Wife said it smelled like old dish rags but I thought it smelled like urine. Went back down to front desk and spoke with the manager on duty. I also informed her of the check-in experience and lack of platinum recognition. She responded that they did not know that I was a platinum member (of course I mentioned it to the front desk person when we checked in). To her credit, she did resolve the room issue and gave me the same room one level down. She also called to check to make sure that the new room was OK with us. It was clean and decent with a good bed and bath with no other issues noted. So, she did make things right. I will also say that the Housekeeping staff noticed that we did not like our room and when I was going downstairs, a housekeeping person asked me what was wrong. They were most certainly concerned and they wanted to show me a couple of other rooms. I told them I was working on it with the front desk to get it changed but I really appreciated their concern and effort. When we moved to the new room, one housekeeping staff member took the time to ask how our room was. As an aside, I do think it is ironic that some of the lowest paid staff members in the hotel showed the greatest concern for our satisfaction (I was happy to show my appreciation for their efforts with a tip). Now, it may seem like I am being a bit of a pain about the Platinum thing. In my mind the issue is that we travel quite a bit and we will be traveling even more in the future. If I use a hotel booking service to seek the lowest price possible then I expect the lowest tier room and I don’t expect to be rewarded for loyalty. However, when I AM loyal to one hotel chain and I continue to stay there then, at the very least, I would expect that chain to do what it says it will do to reward me for that loyalty. Ideally, the chain would go above its own minimum standards but simply meeting the standards they set for themselves would be a good first step. The bottom line is that this hotel is just fine for an overnight stay but don’t expect some of the staff members to go much beyond saying hello to you when you walk in. There is more than one review that notes the front desk staff and management seem relatively indifferent to their guests. Not rude, just indifferent. It has also been noted in other reviews that Platinum members should not expect any additional recognition or perks at this hotel and I concur with those reviews. I will say that the staff member on duty when we left was VERY friendly and we found ourselves saying that it was too bad that she was not on duty when we arrived because it would have set an entirely different tone for the visit. This could be an above average hotel but the disinterested attitude of SOME of the staff takes it down to average. Perhaps IHG senior management should consider customer service training for the staff at this hotel. December 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never again at this property. Breakfast not ready on time. Portfolio not delivered timely and required my asking for it. Front desk staff at check-out not efficient. Will never stay at this location again unless no alternative. December 8, 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>