Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 309 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

309reviews

  • 5 Stars
    250
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

New building and great service.

By

July 19, 2016

New building, it looks clean and well organized.
Great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Hi Emman07, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laurie W Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Why did I stay here?

By

July 11, 2016

This is the 2nd week here, and although I have requested a bottom floor room prior to checking in (3 wks ago), I guess they have filled up with cash customers. I am with a company that provides direct billing. Otherwise, not sure, since I am Spire Elite, as if that means anything.

This hotel is nice, probably as nice as the better HIE's I've stayed in, but I'm sorry, service is behind times.

When you ask for a different room, they don't seem to be terribly afraid to just say " that's all they have". I just don't believe the other 50 or so HIE's I've stayed in have had the same amt of attitude. Thanks but no thanks, once we're done with business in this area, I don't plan on staying here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Hi DCS4, Thank you for your loyalty to IHG and congratulations on attaining the Spire Elite status! I'd also like to thank you for taking the time to review the hotel. I see you were pleased with everything about our hotel except the fact we were unable to accommodate you with a 1st floor guest room. Please accept my deepest apologies. When your room was reserved, by a 3rd party, there was no request communicated to us for 1st floor. Therefore we were unaware of the preference, and, as a Spire Elite member you were given an upgrade to a Suite, which is not available on the 1st floor. Also, unfortunately, there are only 6 guest rooms on the 1st floor and all were occupied by the time you checked in and your preference became known. We have now made notes in your profile as to your preferences and, if at all possible, you will be placed on the 1st floor when you check in to the hotel. We try to accommodate all of our wonderful guests, regardless of their manner of payment. Direct bill, cash, credit card or points. We cherish each and every guest and treat them to the best hospitality in the industry. I truly hope you will give us another chance to show you that we do care. Thank you, Laurie
Read More
Read Less

Short bed covers

By

July 07, 2016

club

Our stay was very enjoying.

My only request is that the covers on the bed can be pulled up to the headboard to cover our bodies up to our necks. we had to scoot to the bottom of the bed to be covered completely.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Hi huck-a-buck, Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us! We are very proud of our hotel and it really makes a difference when guests like you take time to let us know that your stay was enjoyable. I will share your comments with the staff, especially about the covers. I hope we see you again next time you're in the area!
Read More
Read Less

CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE

By

June 29, 2016

club

VERY NICE PLACE. CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE. BREAKFAST WAS EXCELLENT. WILL STAY AGAIN IN THE FUTURE

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Hi Rosco 20 Thank you for taking the time to write such a lovely review for us! We are very proud of our hotel and it really makes a difference when guests like you take time to let us know you were pleased with your stay. I will share your comments with the staff and especially the breakfast host. We look forward to meeting you again next time you're in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 29, 2016

Holiday Inn is my first choice when on the road. This stay is as I expected from the brand.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Hi WingNut32, First let me thank you for your status with the IHG rewards program! We appreciate your loyalty and to be your first choice while traveling is awesome, thank you! I'm very happy we meet the high expectations you have as a frequent Holiday Inn guest. Safe travels and I hope to see you again soon,
Read More
Read Less

Impressively Clean

By

June 06, 2016

club

We travel a fair amount throughout the South and Southwest USA. This Holiday Inn Express/ Airport in Huntsville, Ala. was exceptionally clean and very well maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Hi Stretcher53, Thank you for the review! Our staff takes so much pride in the hotel. I'll be sure to share your wonderful comments with everyone. Thank you so much for choosing our hotel. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Laurie
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 01, 2016

Very nice place to stay overall. Hotel staff was very friendly and place was very clean and comfy.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Dear bwelch51, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We appreciate all the wonderful comments and that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you! We look forward to seeing you next time.
Read More
Read Less

無料の空港送迎

By

May 31, 2016

21時の空港到着でもホテルへ電話連絡することにより空港に迎えに来て頂けるのは非常にありがたかった。また、出発
時も、依頼に対して即、対応して頂けたのは待ち時間が少なく、ありがたかったです。

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you for your kind words. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and liked the shuttle service. We hope to be of service to you if you are staying in our city again. Thank you
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

May 30, 2016

club

Enjoyed stay room was clean and nest , the only problem was the desk chair was broken

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Dear karter12, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay here with us! We apologize for the inconvenience about the broken desk chair and glad to get you a chair right away! Thank you! We look forward to seeing you next time in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Lit moderament comfortalbe et chambre un peu trop chaude

By

May 25, 2016

Le matlas etaient un peu trop mou. La chambre etait trop chaude, mais elle respirait une atmosphere de someil et de comfort. Le decor etati assez agreable et moderne, contennant une ceratine proprete

Read More
Read Less

Cream of the crop

By

May 24, 2016

platinumelite

When booking, i was wondering if i might be making a mistake - boy was i wrong. This could quite easily be the nicest, cleanest, and most friendly staffed HI Express we have stayed at. This far exceeded my expectations and if the need ever arises for us to stay here again, we definitely will! And thanks again for opening the pool early so the kids could get a quick swim in before we had to leave!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Dear Mr. Limbwalker1, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! We are thrilled to hear you had an outstanding stay! Thank you! We look forward to seeing you next time you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Needed a hug..

By

May 23, 2016

club

Honey needed to hug her baby as he just moved out three days earlier. We came to Huntsville to help him out, have lunch, and of course; mother needed to hug her baby. We do not always get the best pricing when reserving at the last minute; however, upon a recommendation of a friend, we called and where pleasantly surprised at the quality, comfort, and comfortable amenities of your hotel. I'm so happy we gave Holiday Express a chance...

See y'all soon...

Posted byHotelStaff
May 26, 2016
Dear Marky357, Thank you so much for giving us chance and taking the time to review our hotel! We appreciate all the wonderful comments! We look forward to seeing you soon! Thank you!
Read More
Read Less