Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and excellent service Very friendly each time we arrived. When we needed to change room for a king suite they were great to help. Very good breakfast available each day. Very neat and clean workout room, pool and courtyard. August 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Service person went through my suit case I stayed at the hotel two nights. When I came back to my room my 2nd evening at the hotel I noticed two disturbing things. 1. The draw in the chest where I put my belongings was open 6 inches. 2. I could tell someone had gone through my suitcase by the way two of the sets of zippers were re-zipped. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! Great place to stay if in the area, brand new and very clean! August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always enjoy staying here This is where I stay every time I can get a room at the govt rate because I come into town for work at RSA. The staff is always friendly and greet you warmly. I enjoy the breakfast as they have expanded the choices also. Room has always been great and I've never had an issue. I also enjoy the evening meet and greets when they have them. I will always stay here if I can. Lots of food choices with in walking distance also. August 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Shower had not been cleaned at all. There was a dirty bar of soap and a used dirty wash cloth left in the shower. Apparently, the shower had not even been cleaned. The in-room refrigerator was not working either. I have stayed at much better Holiday Inn Expresses than this. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Facility The hotel facility is clean, room had great up to date appearance and was very comfortable. Staff were friendly and attentive to our needs. I would recommend this hotel. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Night Staff Your afternoon staff is very good. After arriving and checking in my A/C did not work. They took the time to check it and then made sure I got to a room with the A/C already running. The front desk folks were friendly and re3membered my name. thanks August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room The young man on duty at front desk was exceptional. It was late and I was tired when I arrived. He made me feel welcome and that he was going to take care of my needs. He can do a lot more for your company than what he was doing that night. I believe he was the best front desk clerk I ever encountered. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New, clean, and comfortable Overall, the experience was great. Just a couple of minor issues - no feather pillows, which I can get at another hotel where I usually stay. And the second issue would be that I found out my door lock was not latching! I didn't discover this until the morning after my first night in the room! I told the front desk staff about it on my way out to work that morning. Good news is that the front desk reported it and the maintenance crew fixed it while I was at work that day. When I returned in the evening, it was working perfectly. One last thing, the choices of fruit for breakfast were limited to red delicious apples and bananas. Other hotels where I like to stay offer more variety in their fruit choices. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Enjoyed stay and got the rest I needed between busy computer training classed. Close to food and shopping. All staff had smiles and friendly greetings. Great place to stay! July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My first choice in the area Being a frequent business traveler, I've experienced many hotels. Whenever travel is to the Huntsville or Decatur AL area... the Huntsville Airport Holiday Inn Express is my first choice. It's all good. Nothing to complain about with this hotel. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service The room was great. Bed and pillows awesome. We enjoyed our stay and will be back. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent This is a newer hotel and exceeds the expectations of an "Express" hotel. Staff was great and responsive. Room was comfortable and quiet. Location to the airport is ideal (less than 10 minutes door to door). The only "Con' I can mention is the air conditioning system. It seems to have a motion sensor to cut down on costs when the guest is away. Unfortunately this also works when you are sleeping. Keeping the room cool is an issue but not a reason to downgrade the rating. This is likely the wave of the future in most hotels. A resourceful person can manipulate past this "green initiative". Overall, great place. Give it a try. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff the staff was very good and made me feel at home. Outstanding job by Ms. Ashley July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and location Friendly and responsive staff made this hotel and stay rate the 5 stars. Would recommend based on convenience to the airport and the arsenal for business. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff in this hotel is the friendliest I've experienced in a long time ~ Always smiling and asked us each evening how our day was. The room was very clean and comfortable. The hotel is located in a very convenient area with several restaurants in walking distance. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Resort like experience! This was our first time in this area and was referred to this hotel by a local business. From the time we arrived we were so impressed by the grounds, entry and the staff were so helpful and attentive. Our rooms were beautifully decorated - bedding crisp and clean! This hotel is very, very quiet and peaceful even with a lot of quests checked in. Breakfast was excellent and staff offered a huge variety and were very attentive to anything we may need that was not out that morning. Highly recommend and hope to return soon for a business and a leisure trip! June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful, great staff. Great room Reserved 2 Queen bed suite and loved it. Very spacious for parents with kids. The staff was so accommodating. Pizza coupons brought to room for order-in dinner. Breakfast staff made calls to acquire extra tourist info for our visit to Alabama. Would highly recommend this hotel. When my spouse travels for business again I know this will be the hotel location used. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Facility Everything I expected and more. Nice, new and clean with easy access. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visit to Huntsville and Rocket Center All went great. Nice new facility. Help with travel in the area. Quiet and clean. Friendly staff. MB June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nicest hotel in huntsville area nice and cool room when i checked in,very clean hotel,the shower had the best water pressure any hotel ive ever stayed ever.stay here its a great place June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Greant place in the Huntsville area You will enjoy your stay. Clean, friendly food was fresh. Room was very comfortable and plentty of channels on tv to choose from June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Please with Staff Thank you Ashley for great service. Your attitude was personable and delightful. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I had switched my primary hotel years ago from HIE. I am back now as most of the properties have been upgraded or are brand new. I love my last 3 stays. Thank you HIE! June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean, food good, bed awesome! We were traveling from Gulf Shores. Visiting the Space Center. Holiday Inn was great! June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and helpful staff The accommodations were roomy and comfortable. It met all our standards for cleanliness and comfort. The outstanding feature of the hotel was the staff. They were friendly and helpful without being overly attentive. This was particularly true of the morning breakfast staff. Great experience. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable room and good breakfast My stay was great, the staff was very friendly, the room was clean and comfortable, and fast internet. The breakfast had a good variety of items hot and cold. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room, refrigertor poor for new place The refrigerator leaked onto new carpet. Told front desk. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service My six-day stay was consistently excellent: the staff was always helpful and courteous; the rooms were kept pristinely clean; the breakfasts gave many options for an excellent morning meal; and the patio provided a clean and soothing oasis. April 17, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>