Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New, clean, and comfortable Overall, the experience was great. Just a couple of minor issues - no feather pillows, which I can get at another hotel where I usually stay. And the second issue would be that I found out my door lock was not latching! I didn't discover this until the morning after my first night in the room! I told the front desk staff about it on my way out to work that morning. Good news is that the front desk reported it and the maintenance crew fixed it while I was at work that day. When I returned in the evening, it was working perfectly. One last thing, the choices of fruit for breakfast were limited to red delicious apples and bananas. Other hotels where I like to stay offer more variety in their fruit choices. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Enjoyed stay and got the rest I needed between busy computer training classed. Close to food and shopping. All staff had smiles and friendly greetings. Great place to stay! July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My first choice in the area Being a frequent business traveler, I've experienced many hotels. Whenever travel is to the Huntsville or Decatur AL area... the Huntsville Airport Holiday Inn Express is my first choice. It's all good. Nothing to complain about with this hotel. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and great service The room was great. Bed and pillows awesome. We enjoyed our stay and will be back. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent This is a newer hotel and exceeds the expectations of an "Express" hotel. Staff was great and responsive. Room was comfortable and quiet. Location to the airport is ideal (less than 10 minutes door to door). The only "Con' I can mention is the air conditioning system. It seems to have a motion sensor to cut down on costs when the guest is away. Unfortunately this also works when you are sleeping. Keeping the room cool is an issue but not a reason to downgrade the rating. This is likely the wave of the future in most hotels. A resourceful person can manipulate past this "green initiative". Overall, great place. Give it a try. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff the staff was very good and made me feel at home. Outstanding job by Ms. Ashley July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and location Friendly and responsive staff made this hotel and stay rate the 5 stars. Would recommend based on convenience to the airport and the arsenal for business. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff in this hotel is the friendliest I've experienced in a long time ~ Always smiling and asked us each evening how our day was. The room was very clean and comfortable. The hotel is located in a very convenient area with several restaurants in walking distance. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Resort like experience! This was our first time in this area and was referred to this hotel by a local business. From the time we arrived we were so impressed by the grounds, entry and the staff were so helpful and attentive. Our rooms were beautifully decorated - bedding crisp and clean! This hotel is very, very quiet and peaceful even with a lot of quests checked in. Breakfast was excellent and staff offered a huge variety and were very attentive to anything we may need that was not out that morning. Highly recommend and hope to return soon for a business and a leisure trip! June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful, great staff. Great room Reserved 2 Queen bed suite and loved it. Very spacious for parents with kids. The staff was so accommodating. Pizza coupons brought to room for order-in dinner. Breakfast staff made calls to acquire extra tourist info for our visit to Alabama. Would highly recommend this hotel. When my spouse travels for business again I know this will be the hotel location used. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Facility Everything I expected and more. Nice, new and clean with easy access. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Customer Service The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Visit to Huntsville and Rocket Center All went great. Nice new facility. Help with travel in the area. Quiet and clean. Friendly staff. MB June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nicest hotel in huntsville area nice and cool room when i checked in,very clean hotel,the shower had the best water pressure any hotel ive ever stayed ever.stay here its a great place June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Greant place in the Huntsville area You will enjoy your stay. Clean, friendly food was fresh. Room was very comfortable and plentty of channels on tv to choose from June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Please with Staff Thank you Ashley for great service. Your attitude was personable and delightful. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I had switched my primary hotel years ago from HIE. I am back now as most of the properties have been upgraded or are brand new. I love my last 3 stays. Thank you HIE! June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean, food good, bed awesome! We were traveling from Gulf Shores. Visiting the Space Center. Holiday Inn was great! June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly and helpful staff The accommodations were roomy and comfortable. It met all our standards for cleanliness and comfort. The outstanding feature of the hotel was the staff. They were friendly and helpful without being overly attentive. This was particularly true of the morning breakfast staff. Great experience. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable room and good breakfast My stay was great, the staff was very friendly, the room was clean and comfortable, and fast internet. The breakfast had a good variety of items hot and cold. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room, refrigertor poor for new place The refrigerator leaked onto new carpet. Told front desk. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service My six-day stay was consistently excellent: the staff was always helpful and courteous; the rooms were kept pristinely clean; the breakfasts gave many options for an excellent morning meal; and the patio provided a clean and soothing oasis. April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Points considered When you look for a hotel, there's certain "gotta have" items considered. It ought to be clean, great appearance, close to major highways, in a safe location, and have plenty of nearby eateries. The Hunstville Airport Holiday Inn Express delivers all of these. And, they also have a competent and cheerful staff. What more could you need? April 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best of the Best The Best Holiday Inn Express Hotels we have visited! Absolutely love this place for large size of the room, clean, quiet, easy A//C control, and real scrambled eggs for breakfast along with lots of fresh fruit, coffees( different flavors) Huge bathroom, and comfy bed. This is a fairly new place (sign out front says "now open) and the staff was very helpful when I need some forgotten shaving cream and they gave me a travel size for free! We will be back and be sure to make this one of our stops to and from Florida. April 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place for our family trip This is a berry clean hotel. We stayed here on our way down to the beach. The staff was a pleasure and the pool entertained the kids. We were even label to watch the basket ball game and have a family dinner in the great room of the hotel . April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by brand new facilities great place to stay. the facilities seem to be either brand new or newly remodeled. only bad thing was a pair of dirty socks in the closet! keep on that cleaning staff. March 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 comfortable bed Very clean, but the toilet ran all night! We reported it the next morning. March 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A nice place to stay in HSV This a nice replacement for the old Holiday Inn that was across the street. Clean and fresh with an easy to use A/C system. The staff in Huntsville are super friendly and a pleasure to be around. I hope the Breakfast Lady's Kids did well in their band competition!! This is my FIRST choice in HSV!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient for Huntsville business traveler This hotel is just minutes away from the airport, and is easy to find when coming out of the airport exit. It is surrounded by numerous restaurants and stores, so one can find pretty much anything they need close by. It also has a quick access to the interstate, so it's very easy to get from the hotel to any area of Huntsville. The staff is very much on top of things, and gave the high level of service that I come to expect at the Holiday Inn. The rooms and exercise area were well maintained. I do plan on visiting this location again in the future. February 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT beds and room keeping staff After stayiing in Evansville Airport, this was a disappointment. Although it had in room internet, there was no cable. Hotel staff made so much noise during evening hours, it was disruptive in the lounge during evening snack time. No recognition for IHG member January 3, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>