Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
(e.g. Apr-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location but no free wi-fi The location was very near the train station but was very disappointed that no free wi-fi was accessible in room January 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by RECOMENDABLE POR SU CALIDAD/PRECIO NOS HEMOS ALOJADO DURANTE 3 NOCHES 8 ADULTOS Y 6 NIÑOS DURANTE NUESTRA VISITA A MADRID, LA EXPERIENCIA HA SIDO FANTASTICA EN CUANTO AL TRATO RECIBIDO Y EN RELACION CALIDAD PRECIO, YA QUE ES DIFICIL ENCONTRAR ALOJAMIENTO TRIPLE Y CUADRUPLE A ESTOS PRECIOS, CON PARKING GRATUITO Y DESAYUNO (BASTANTE ACEPTABLE) NCLUIDO..LA CONEXION DE TREN Y METRO A 5 MINUTOS ANDANDO.LO RECOMIENDO PARA FAMILIAS CON NIÑOS. SALUDOS DESDE MALAGA. January 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfort hotel We tried hotel by using points and experienced good. Hotels is near to highway and just 10 to 20 minute drive to downtown and airport. December 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by En route to Spain I have no hesitation in recommending this hotel. I happen to like Holiday Inn Express hotels. They are comfortable and welcoming. The only problem with the Alcorcon location was the difficulty experienced in finding it. The description on the website is too brief, and the GPS coordinates need correcting. I am staying here again on my return journey, and I look forward to the welcome expected. December 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Extra bed and some fails In my room me and my girldfriend have an extra bed, and i don´t know why. Another fail was the hair dryer , is out of service. And the tv was very old and the volume was very very low. October 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Buena ubicacion Tiene una buena ubicación cerca del metro y de cercanias Renfe para desplazarse al centro de Madrid sin coche.Buena comunicación en coche para ir al parque Warner. El desayuno correcto. El servicio de mantenimiento deficiente comunique a mi llegada que me cambiaran una bombilla que estaba fundida y después de cuatro noches de estancia me fui sin que la cambiaran. El servicio de atención al cliente deficiente ya que hice una queja interna a la atención de la Sra.Directora por el mal funcionamiento de mantenimiento y no me han respondido para darme ninguna respuesta. El personal de recepción muy amable te proporcionan todo lo que necesitas y te ayudan. September 23, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight stop in Madrid We booked two rooms in the HI on two separate occasions in September as an overnight stop to the Costa del Sol and return journey back to Galicia. The HI is situated next to a busy motorway on one side and a dual carriage on another side and therefore you have alot of traffic noise. The room was very clean with plenty of towels. No free wifi when we stayed. The complimentary breakfast was continental - cold meats, coissants, pastries, tinned fruit etc. The adjoining restaurant was expensive - 20 euros for a pizza. There is Tres Aguas shopping centre within walking distance (albeit pathway next to the dual carriage way and a walk bridge over the motorway) where there are many restaurants including a Burger King and a McDonalds. Also be aware that the pathways are a rubbish tip on the way to Tres Aguas shopping centre. Our main problem with the HI came when we needed to change our booking for our return stay and bring the date forward by two days because of a family emergency. But they would not budge telling us that we would have to book again and lose our money for the two rooms originally booked. Because of this I would not stay at the HI again. A company as large as HI should have some flexibility when a customer needs to change a room date due to an emergency. As an aside, we previously used another chain hotel group in Madrid for overnight stops and one year I booked the wrong location at this chain. But it was no problem for them to refund the money so that I could rebook with the correct location. Perhaps the HI can learn something from something from their competitors. The whole point about reviews being written by customers is that a factual and accurate point of view is given to help/advise future customers. By HI asking for my review to be amended prevents this freedom of speech. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by El Hotel Genial Me fui unos días a Madrid al parque de atracciones y escogí este hotel por la cercanía. Tuve la mala suerte de que me robaron todo en el coche, cuando llegué al hotel comprendieron mi situación y me ofrecieron todo lo que me habían robado (cepillos de dientes...etc). El hotel tiene unas habitaciones muy grandes, aire acondicionado...es perfecto. El personal es muy amable. Tiene parking pero como tenía el coche roto por el robo no me hacía gracias dejarlo sin vigilancia, y me mandaron dejarlo delante de la puerta principal y me lo vigilaron desde recepción toda la noche. El acceso es muy fácil y cómodo, hay al lado un centro comercial (que me salvó la vida al haberme robado ropa y todo) y ofrecen un desayuno variado. Volvería a este hotel si vuelvo a Madrid seguro. Muchas grcias July 9, 2013
2 next>>