Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 160 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

160reviews

  • 5 Stars
    132
  • 4 Stars
    19
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Great place to stay

By

July 20, 2016

club

Everything was excellent; would stay there again and have many times things just keep getting better!

Read More
Read Less

excellent staff

By

July 14, 2016

club

Excellent staff, especially the lady handling the Breakfast.

Overall, satisfied with room and service.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 03, 2016

club

This hotel had great customer service and was very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for this great review. It is our pleasure to have you as our guest. Please come back to see us the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Peggy Banks GM
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Staff

By

June 27, 2016

club

The staff at this hotel went above and beyond to accommodate my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay

By

June 24, 2016

I travel one week a month for work and I am in charge of about 15 states, this was my first trip to Mississippi and of course my first experience with the IHG brand in the state. I am happy to say it was Wonderful! Everyone and everything was just great, the only reason for the average score on variety of breakfast choices is that I did not eat breakfast. I will stay here again when i am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Magee

By

June 20, 2016

club

A/C smells and room needs to be updated, mattress is old

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you for writing this review. I am sorry that the room did not meet your expectation. We take every review seriously, and learn from it. The maintenance department has already been notified about this problem. If you are in the area, please come back in to see us and give us another try. Sincerely, Peggy Banks GM
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 16, 2016

club

We stopped at the hotel after driving for 32 straight hours. The beds were great. The pillows were great. We both slept well throughout the night. We awoke to a fabulous breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Loud

By

June 15, 2016

club

Have been woken up at least 3 times a night in every Holiday Inn Express I've visited. The room doors need to be insulated/cushioned for noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. I am very sorry to hear that you were awaken three time the noise outside your room. It is our goal that all of our guest have a good experience at our hotel, however, we fell short in this area for you. This will be passed on to the proper department , and we will see what we can do to solve this problem. Please give us another chance. Peggy Banks GM
Read More
Read Less

Quite and relaxing

By

June 14, 2016

club

Great place to sleep after a long day of work it was a quite comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, and comfortable bed.

By

June 11, 2016

The staff was very friendly and professional. The overall hotel stay was great with no complaints. Would recommend to anyone......great comfortable beds and very clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Very enjoyable visit

By

June 07, 2016

club

My grandchildren and I had a great stay at your Holiday Inn. Our check-in was prompt and convenient. Our swim was enjoyable and the amenities were nice. Room was cool. Overall our stay was just what we wanted.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express is wonderful

By

June 02, 2016

club

I have no negative comments, my stay was wonderful and from this point I will use Holiday Inn Express as a regular place to stay when traveling. I felt safe, rested, and could not have asked for a better experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Peggy B Team Member
Read More
Read Less