Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 128 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

128reviews

  • 5 Stars
    91
  • 4 Stars
    18
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great services

By

July 07, 2016

No problems everything went smooth with my stay.
When im back in the area I will make my stay with
this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

June 28, 2016

club

All the staff we came in contact was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

the rooms were great and clean will recommend

By

June 17, 2016

the rooms and staff were friendly and nice. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and service.

By

June 16, 2016

Room was great. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was disappointing. Pancake-maker did not work. Turkey sausage.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Stay

By

June 16, 2016

This is the best hotel in the greater Magnolia area.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and great staff

By

June 01, 2016

We really had a great stay and the room was very clean and had everything we need for our stay. My grandkids went to the pool and enjoyed it a lot. The only problem I had was it was Magnolia Blossom Weekend and there rates were higher than usual.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff and great breakfast

By

May 31, 2016

Everyone was very friendly and breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 27, 2016

The staff at this hotel was great. Very friendly, willing to help with anything you needed. Room was quiet, clean, bed was comfortable. It was a very nice experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
May 31, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to rate us on your recent stay! We pride ourselves on making a pleasant experience for our guests. We are very glad you enjoyed it and we hope you'll visit again if your'e in the area! -Lauren AGM
Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

April 19, 2016

club

Loved every moment of my little 1 night stay. The room and hotel as a whole were very clean, staff was extremely friendly and bed was amazingly comfortable. I will be staying there in the future

Posted byHotelStaff
April 21, 2016
Thank you so much for giving us feedback! We're very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We pride ourselves on listening to the comments of guests and making them happy. We look forward to your future stays. -Lauren, AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 06, 2016

club

I enjoyed my brief stay. Dana at the front desk was very helpful at check in.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 13, 2016
Thank you very much for your feedback! We appreciate you choosing our hotel! I will inform Dana of your compliments and inform my staff of your great review. If you're ever in the area, we look forward to you visiting our hotel once again! -Lauren Assistant Manager
Read More
Read Less

Newly remodeled rooms

By

March 25, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel has been recently remodeled. Only problem is the air conditioner is designed to run a few seconds and shut off. Room is very hot. Don't know if this is some energy saving or design flaw, but it is bad,

Posted byHotelStaff
March 30, 2016
Good morning from the Holiday Magnolia team! We appreciate your feedback on your recent stay with us. We deeply apologize for any inconvenience you had with your air conditioner. We would like to invite you back to stay with us whenever you are in the area to show you we are dedicated to making every stay the very best each time. If you will email me to let me know the date, your name and room number, we will be more than happy to compensate you with points for the trouble the air conditioner caused during your stay. This will also help us to track the AC down to make sure it is working properly or if we need to have our maintenance staff take a look at it. Please email me or call the hotel with any other questions or concerns and have a great week! Liz Colvin AGM liz@shinnent.com
Read More
Read Less

Dont get a room by the Stairs

By

February 25, 2016

I stayed February 19-20 on the third floor.
My room was located by the stairs .
The hotel only had one Elevator so I assume most guest used the stairs.
The door Banged So loud each time it was used it Shook my room .
Impossible to get any rest during the nighttime hours.
Also on the day of check in The maid came in my room unannounced while I was trying to take a nap.
I really don't even know what she was doing but it made me feel very uncomfortable!
I would choose a different location next time and for sure keep all valuables locked in my vehicle.. .

Posted byHotelStaff
February 28, 2016
Good morning from the Holiday Inn Magnolia team. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your recent stay with us was. We are deeply sorry you had any inconvenience with your room location being close to the stairwells. With our property being newly renovated, the hotel chose to make the entire property a non-smoking facility. While this is great news for our guests who enjoy the comfort of a non-smoking room, we do have guests who require stepping out to smoke at night. These guests usually request rooms closer to the stair wells as they enjoy the convenience of being closer to an outside door. We did receive your note left upon check out and have addressed your concerns with housekeeping, maintenance, and front desk staff so they will not happen again. We have never have a problem with our staff taking anything out of guests rooms. As management, we take pride in knowing each of our team members are held to the highest standard possible. We do hope you will let us have the chance to accommodate you any time you are in the Magnolia area again! If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to call the hotel or contact me via email. We want each and every guest to be as comfortable as possible when they stay with us. Safe travels. Liz C. AGM liz@shinnent.com
Read More
Read Less