Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
(e.g. Sep-03-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 79 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great SERvice The room was comfortable-- especially liked the choice of pillow firmness. The Breakfast was excellent and the lady providing the service was wonderful. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Review Hotel was great. The lady at the reception desk was awkward when I first walked in and her shirt was fairly revealing but she was the only negative experience at the hotel. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Maize K-96 Was awesome stay, but a little more water pressure would be great! July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT EXPERIENCE ON ALL COUNTS Staff friendly, room very clean and nice, good breakfast. I will stay at this location again. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay in a Pinch We live two miles away from this hotel and our air conditioning in our home went out on the hottest week of the year. I was able to call and book a reservation for that night immediately. The hotel was also very flexible in letting us stay another night. Upon walking in, the hotel is extremely cheerful and we decorated. Our room was immaculate and we were able to distract our 5 year old with nightly swimming. Breakfast was great in the morning. Too bad we live so close or we would definitely stay again. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel We had a wonderful stay. The suite provided the extra room we needed for visiting with several family members in the area. The Great Room was wonderful - we used that for additional visiting and sharing pizza in the evening with extended family. The breakfast was good - large variety of food choices. Staff was wonderful. I definitely would July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We were looking for a place to stay in North Wichita and came across the Holiday Inn Express. What a great hotel. New, Clean, Friendly Staff, overall a 10 out of 10. We will stay there again on our next visit. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Stay When I booked my room I thought I'd be a little closer to Wichita but found this to be a few extra miles out. However there is plenty of shopping and dining within a short drive and the facility is new and very clean and comfortable. The last trip to Wichita was personal the next is for business and I will most likely stay there again, even though it is a few extra miles to town. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Slept well and great staff. Was very comfortable bed and thankful for a late check out due to a Doctors appointment. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service but a little noisy. Good service from staff but outside noise in other rooms and hallways did present some issues with sleep. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room and great service The place was clean, comfortable and friendly staff. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms, great service This is the best place I stay in all of my travels across Kansas. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service - Jojie is an exceptional customer service agent We stay here everytime we visit the grandkids and Jojie couldn't be more accommodating to our needs. The food was a bit salty. The pancakes were good. Love it!! Ann June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bright and clean rooms with attentive staff The rooms were huge, clean, and comfortable. The hotel is very well maintained and the staff is very friendly. Overall, our stay at this hotel was excellent! June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A nice clean comfortable room We were pleased with the room and the hotel. Since we are IHG Rewards Gold Card Members, we usually receive a small gift upon check-in and that didn't happen. Also, there was not any shampoo in the room. Over all we were pleased with our stay. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Clean! This is a great property! Its newer and well decorated. Staff was great! Super comfortable bed. Truely loved this property! Will stay again when in the area. Th only thing i found odd was that the girl working the evening at the front desk was wearing jeans and a tank top at the front desk and was talking on her cell phone at the desk. June 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice accomodations This property exceeded our expectations for a Holiday Inn Express. Don't plan for adult swim time though, because the pool shuts down at 10:00. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel! This hotel is new. It has a great esthetic on the exterior and the interior is very contemporary. The rooms were very comfortable. I'll be back here, if I'm in the area again. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent staff and service Recently stayed here and the rooms were great, staff was excellent, and the hotel was awesome. June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing staff ... and a great pool I was extremely impressed with the front desk staff, especially Paula. They all were very professional, knowledgeable, and were extremely helpful. One of the best hotel staffs that I have experienced. The housekeepers were also very kind and would do anything asked of them. I was impressed! The pool was the warmest I had ever been in, which was a great relief, because most indoor pools are far too cold. The hotel has a wonderful décor, and is clean. Just a couple of areas need to be addressed. Room 331 bathroom needs a little work on the tile which is a direct result of water from the shower. The shower rod is on backwards and so the curtain rod will not stay pulled closed which has led to many months of water running down the wall and loosening the tile. I was also unimpressed by the part-time breakfast hostess (the full-time breakfast hostess was quite good and very capable). But the part-time hostess, did not keep food items stocked, did not put some items out, did not wipe down tables, and did not cover the cinnamon rolls (hence they were hard and below brand standard). She also was somewhat inattentive to guest's needs. Also, the hotel definitely needs a couple of new luggage dollies, what now passes as a luggage carrier will increase your blood pressure. But overall, this hotel is a winner. And I would recommend it without reservation. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel The hotel was clean and well maintained. Bed was very comfortable and overall, an excellent stay. Very nice breakfast area. Highly recommend this property, great restaurants close by. May 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn, Maize Great location for our activities. Hotel staff is very easy to work with and friendly. The hotel is very clean and in a quiet and safe location. My only complaint is the quality of the facial tissue in the bathrooms. One might have been as well off with sandpaper. The savings accomplished by using this inferior product really hurts your reputation April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome HIE We enjoyed out stay at this HIE. We assumed it was a newer one as the rooms had a different decor and the dining area was very large that you didn't feel like you were sitting on top of each other and had privacy. Wish all HIE were this way! Would have gave a excellent on room cleanliness except the left over pizza was still in the frig and the usual breakfast items but they were warm, fresh and plenty so couldn't complain on that part. I do wish motels would put more insulation between their rooms so you wouldn't hear the tv next door or their cell phones going off. April 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service for our wedding and over night stay Jojie in a manager beyond managers. She went above and beyond to make our day the best that it could be. She was always willing to meet and discuss things for us regarding our wedding. The rest of the staff was very accommodating as well. The one issue would be the charging of our rooms before we arrived. We would like to have been asked because the card we left with them was only to hold the rooms and was not notified or asked if we would like to have the rooms charged to that same card or another card. The over all experience was WONDERFUL! Thank you again to everyone at this location. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Party facility We had a birthday party for my Father's 90th Birthday in the reception area. What a great space and the staff was wonderful. Thank you for helping us make a great memory. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room. Good breakfast. Nice location. The room was very nice. We enjoyed the exercise room as well. Got a good night sleep to boot. April 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Sales or lack of We had to come into town for a dance competition this past weekend. Our original arrival date was supposed to be the 28th of march. We got word that our girls wouldn't dance until the 29th so we had to change the arrival date. Everyone was told to call and speak with the sales person Jody. I later found out she was also the General Manger of the property and was very disappointed. I had to call her a bunch of times through out the week and she never answered her pone nor called me back. I'm not sure why you would put someone in charge who is so blatantly unavailable. I finally got ahold of a girl at the desk not sure of her name but she was a god send. She got my reservation changed for me and apologized for her manager's lack of urgency. Myself and a lot of other parents were very disappointed in how our event was handled. I wouldn't recommend this property to anyone who is needing rooms for a big event. March 31, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place Weather was a problem for getting to all surrounding amenities . Lot of restaurants and stores down the road. Will return when needed. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great tv Loved the biger tvs anf the great recliners.the great breakfast February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Services I would have to say this was one stay where everyone from the manager to the cleaning group were very polite and helpful. The employees at the front desk on all shifts were very friendly and polite, they would go out of their way to satisfy the customer. The manager also frequently asked many times about my stay, and if I had any problems, she is one manager that I seen that seems to make sure her employees and guest have what they need to be comfortable. I must say this staff are very professional, and love their employment with your company. I just hope more places had that environment, Thank you for my stay. January 28, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>