Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 94 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Peaceful security For the business person, and/or for the personal use visitor, this is a great place to stay. It's close to the airport, close to major shopping, and is quiet with a welcoming and courteous staff. It's always clean and has comfortable updated furniture. The views outside are of a pond and residential areas. It's very peaceful and you feel safe in this area. Also it's very accessible. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good sleep, clean and comfortable Rooms were very nice. Clean and well furnished. Breakfast was standard but we had to wait on coffee each morning. All in all a good stay and we'll stay there again when we're back in Wichita. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Maize KS Very clean hotel with very nice rooms. Free breakfast is the standard offering for US hotel chains. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great welcome and great service The staff is so nice and attentive. The room was so welcoming and had new features, The computer table and chair was comfortable, the couch with the mini table was great for reading, taking notes,and eating. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel and location I had a very nice stay at this hotel. Came with free breakfast as well which is a plus. Staff was friendly and the area was very open an beautiful. Would come back again. September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent The Holiday Inn Express in Maize is an excellent place to stay. The staff is great and the hotel is neat and clean and very up to date. We always have a great experience when we stay there. I would recommend it to anyone!! September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed. Excellent service Clean hotel, room and eating place. Staff took care of us. Will visit again. September 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall - Fantastic 100% smoke free facility was a plus. The decor, bed, breakfast, staff, location, and etc allowed me to have a fantastic visit to Wichita and one of my best hotel stay for price and value. I would recommend this facility to anyone. August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean hotel with accommodating staff Our overall stay was excellent. The room was very clean and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. Our main complaint was the internet service. We could not log onto the internet during most of our stay. We mentioned it to a staff member near the end of our stay and were told what to do. We tried it, and were able to log on, but it was very sporadic. Breakfast was pretty good, and had several choices, both hot and cold, which was great. But the only variety all week was the eggs - either scrambled or folded with cheese (I think they were eggs). The scrambled were pretty good, but the folded ones were terrible. The bacon was very crisp, just like I like it, and delicious. Every day the staff baked fresh oatmeal cookies and served them at the front desk. They were delicious!! August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We loved our bed slept very good. Breakfast was great. The lady that was working in the breakfast area was very nice and a really funny lady she give us a big hug when we left. The people at the front desk were always friendly. Great people in Wichita. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable bed and a great breakfast The beds were very comfortable, room was clean, breakfast room was large and very comfortable. Great selection of the breakfast items. The staff was very friendly. August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed the bed was very comfortable and the pillows were just right. The staff was very friendly. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great time Everything was great. The manager went above and beyond to make sure my family was taken care of. The breakfast was great and the pool area was clean. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New Facility and everything looked and worked great except internet I could not get hooked up with the internet on my ipad. Wasn't a big issue so I let it go but if I had been staying longer I would have pursued it with the staff. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stay Nice, new hotel. Accommodations much larger than I expected. Good location, close to restaurants. Area safe, parking well lit. Microwave and fridge were nice extras. Would definitely stay here again. August 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great SERvice The room was comfortable-- especially liked the choice of pillow firmness. The Breakfast was excellent and the lady providing the service was wonderful. August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Review Hotel was great. The lady at the reception desk was awkward when I first walked in and her shirt was fairly revealing but she was the only negative experience at the hotel. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Maize K-96 Was awesome stay, but a little more water pressure would be great! July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT EXPERIENCE ON ALL COUNTS Staff friendly, room very clean and nice, good breakfast. I will stay at this location again. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay in a Pinch We live two miles away from this hotel and our air conditioning in our home went out on the hottest week of the year. I was able to call and book a reservation for that night immediately. The hotel was also very flexible in letting us stay another night. Upon walking in, the hotel is extremely cheerful and we decorated. Our room was immaculate and we were able to distract our 5 year old with nightly swimming. Breakfast was great in the morning. Too bad we live so close or we would definitely stay again. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel We had a wonderful stay. The suite provided the extra room we needed for visiting with several family members in the area. The Great Room was wonderful - we used that for additional visiting and sharing pizza in the evening with extended family. The breakfast was good - large variety of food choices. Staff was wonderful. I definitely would July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We were looking for a place to stay in North Wichita and came across the Holiday Inn Express. What a great hotel. New, Clean, Friendly Staff, overall a 10 out of 10. We will stay there again on our next visit. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Stay When I booked my room I thought I'd be a little closer to Wichita but found this to be a few extra miles out. However there is plenty of shopping and dining within a short drive and the facility is new and very clean and comfortable. The last trip to Wichita was personal the next is for business and I will most likely stay there again, even though it is a few extra miles to town. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Slept well and great staff. Was very comfortable bed and thankful for a late check out due to a Doctors appointment. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service but a little noisy. Good service from staff but outside noise in other rooms and hallways did present some issues with sleep. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room and great service The place was clean, comfortable and friendly staff. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms, great service This is the best place I stay in all of my travels across Kansas. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service - Jojie is an exceptional customer service agent We stay here everytime we visit the grandkids and Jojie couldn't be more accommodating to our needs. The food was a bit salty. The pancakes were good. Love it!! Ann June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bright and clean rooms with attentive staff The rooms were huge, clean, and comfortable. The hotel is very well maintained and the staff is very friendly. Overall, our stay at this hotel was excellent! June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A nice clean comfortable room We were pleased with the room and the hotel. Since we are IHG Rewards Gold Card Members, we usually receive a small gift upon check-in and that didn't happen. Also, there was not any shampoo in the room. Over all we were pleased with our stay. June 18, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>