Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 139 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, very clean My only complaint would be the room was not refreshed like it should have been every day. Not dusted or the beds made up, just pulled sheets and blankets up. Beautiful hotel and very clean public areas, very accomodating. Great buffet breakfast...... April 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Night in Malone Stayed here in late March with my wife and kids while skiing at Titus Mountain which is only 10 min away from the hotel. Kids loved the pool and the King Bed Suite offered plenty of room for a family of 4. Staff were very friendly and helpful in recommending grocery stores, and a local pizza place (LA PIZZA was fantastic). We will definitely be back again! April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by college visit Great place to stay before college visit. We weren't' there long but room was spacious, clean, comfortable. Hallway had funny smell but once in the room, it was great. March 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for Families I took 2 days with my family to ski at Titus Mountain. Staff made you feel welcomed, room was clean and so was the gym and pool area. I would recommend this location for families on a medium budget looking for a hassle free stay. March 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel we loved the room-the TV, bed, the bathroom, and the refrigerator. the breakfasts were terrific. they had a large selection like pancakes and cereal and juice. it tasted superb. the area had good fast food locations nearby that were reasonable. we had a good time. March 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room Being on the road for work, I was disappointed that the hotel does not accept Corporate Lodging Cards, do not have microwaves in all rooms. Also, at 5:45am, the hot water ran out before I was finished showering. My first stay here a year ago, being a club member was offered bottle water, a snack bag, and a % off the nearby restaurant , this time, nothing. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service Excellent hotel. Staff extremely helpful and friendly. Suites perfect for family. Breakfast great. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away From Home The Staff always makes everyone feel at home, from the front desk to the return of the key. I stay in many locations and it's a great joy to return to this location. The rooms are clean, the food is fresh and served with lovin care. The Pool and Hot Tub are always clean. They have the best green apples . Yum. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I have been upstate to the North Country several times for business and look forward to staying here. March 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Great place to stay for a ski weekend in Malone! Close to the hill and places to eat in town. Nice pool area for the kids! February 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Missing Only thing I wanted was a refrigerator in the room for my perishables. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised We had a beautiful day coming through the Adirondacks. After all of that it was time to get ready for the next day of work. I have stayed at Holiday Inn Express across 5 states and was not expecting much in the North Country. But, here the people were great the room was spacious and perfect temperature considering the subzero weather. I am coming back for work in a few weeks and will stay here again. February 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding place This is a great place to stay in up state NY......I give it 5 stars and will stay again. Staff is Excellent!! January 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very, very good place to stay Located nicely, clean, helpfull staff, solid amenities..Stayed for the first time arround X- mass time for a week during our ski trip.Everything that we expected from HI was true..HIghly recommend to anyone looking for good accomodation close to Titus Mountain . January 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing bro. Man. I just love this hotel. Its the best holiday inn I've ever been to. I'm going to tell all my friends to stay here. the laundry lady Haylee was super nice, and the front desk staff I dealt with was amazing. I love Steff and Christine. I almost wish I could live there. Oh and the manager Mike was super duper. everything was supppperrr. December 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! My second time here in last two months, and it's very nice, so that's why I returned. December 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great business stay! My team stays in Malone...and now exclusively at THE holiday Inn at least one week a month. The staff is great and honestly, we have left our purses and money...jewelry and personal valuables out in our rooms and NEVER have to worry. That's very reassuring to me. Nice place to stay...and nice people. Some fresh fruit and plain eggs instead of the salsa filled would be nice more often at breakfast, but free is nice. November 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Never disappointed Clean, quiet and consistent quality keeps me coming back to Holiday Inn Express no matter where I travel November 19, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unable to sleep The parking lot lights glare into the third floor rooms. The drapes do not extend the full length of the window. The pillows were actually lumpy. During my shower the water ran completely cold. November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience We stayed here as we travelled to visit local colleges. It was very clean and comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in the area visiting colleges. October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Looks like a new hotel Very clean and excellent stay! A little more expensive than other chains. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Satisfied The Hotel was very clean and well organized. Staff was friendly and helpful and we were very pleased with our stay. There is even a nice restaurant/pub across the parking lot from the hotel. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Friendly staff, nice/clean rooms. Overall nice hotel. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and quiet with a great pool and spa My brother wound up taking some time to relax in the spa and said it was very high quality. The rooms were clean and quiet and a great place to hang your hat for a night or two. I would recommend this location to anyone staying for a night or a week. You will not be disappointed. Finally, the staff was super friendly and offered to take care of any questions we had. September 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed & good service We had an enjoyable stay at your Holiday Inn in Malone. We had booked a golf package as first time visitors to Malone and totally enjoyed the great service at your hotel and at the Malone Golf course. It is our intention to return next year. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay I had a wonderful stay at your clean pleasant property. I would recommend it highly when you visit northern New York! September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Queen suite served our needs We booked a queen suite for two nights before our son's wedding and it met our needs for extra space, as well as a place for family to gather with a tiny kitchenette included. Very clean and comfortable, The breakfast is one of the best of many we have had. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff - helpful, friendly, lots of smiles!!! Beds were comfortable, room clean and staff was excellent. Lady that sets up breakfast was knowledgeable and very helpful. Every staff member encountered was friendly and helpful. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by CLEAN, SPACIOUS AND COMFORTABLE Recently had a nice one night stay here with husband and college daughter. Very pleased with cleanliness and comfort of room size and queen beds. Quiet location set back from rte. 11 with pretty view of miles of open fields. Pool and jacuzzi a nice bonus to occupy our evening - also clean and quiet. Hot and cold breakfast adequate and convenient. We would definitely stay here again. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by On our way to college even though this was a little further than we wanted. This will be our hotel of choice when we visit our daughter. It was very clean, cost effective, relaxing and friendly. August 28, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>