Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 85 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service was great, room was great The service was tops . The rooms, equipment's and facilities were outstanding. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff All the staff members are engaged and caring. The Manager (Carolyn) is exceptionally good. August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Restful night We were in Malvern to help our family move to the area. We worked hard each day and needed a good night's rest. Exactly what we got! Thank you! August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dependable. A great staff Love the staff. The bed is great. Would prefer wood flooring instead of carpet. August 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, Excellent service. This is a very clean and well maintained hotel. It's relatively close to the interstate highway but we heard no traffic noise. The breakfast service was the best I've ever had at HIE. The attendant kept the area spotless and all the food items well stocked. There was never anything missing or out. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service! We stayed here with my 3 and 5 year old. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. My children loved the indoor swimming pool, and I enjoyed the hot tub. The breakfast was good, nothing fancy, but it served its purpose. The staff was EXTREMELY friendly and helpful from the minute we walked in. When I arrived to check, the front desk clerk had everything ready and the whole process took about 3 minutes. He recommended places for us to eat that night, and did it all with a smile on his face. We will definitely be staying here again!! August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a great value for the money Whenever my husband and I travel, we always look for a Holiday Inn Express and we have never been disappointed. Always good customer service, clean rooms and decent breakfast for the price. We would always recommend HIE to anyone. August 15, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Customer Service Not a good experience. My wife and I had an issue at the hotel and have been promised a follow-up contact by both the manager and the owner. As of today no one has called. Not the kind of customer service I have come to expect from HGI. August 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Evaluation Hotel is not situated in an area with access to good restuarants. Also, in a DRY TOWN, so if you want a drink with your meal, forget it. Did not receive Welcome Points. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent! We had a wonderful stay! Nice and comfy hotel. We will definately be back! July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I stay here when in the area This HIE is my choice when driving through Arkansas. I have stayed here several times and it has always been a good experience. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, comfortable bed and great customer service. We have stayed at this particular location several nights; rooms so far....are found to be clean, comfortable beds. Staff is very friendly yet professional. Mary, dining room attendant is such a hard worker; so polite and attentive to every guests needs. She is always busy taking care of breakfast items and guests. Thank you for a pleasant stay. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay At Holiday Inn My stay at Holiday Inn Express was wonderful and will recommend this hotel to others. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly place The only problem i had was to me the bed was to hard, but that is just my opinion. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay. The Front desk attendant was very friendly as was the cleaning crew. The room was very clean as was the bathroom too. The carpet was clean. Didn't notice any stains. The towels were of some decent quality. Will definitely stay there again next time I'm in the area. June 11, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed I reserved my room (which was for a King bed) in February 2014 AND made payment for the entire stay. When I arrived, I was placed in a Queen bed and wasn't told about it until I got to the room. The front desk said there were no King beds available. How could you give up someone's room when they already paid for the stay? Unacceptable. Also, the toilet seats are always broken every time we stay. I'll be staying elsewhere from now on. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff & Attentive Management The staff goes overboard in making everything right. If you want to make things better, consider having some (all?) rooms with hardwood floors instead of carpet. Healthier and easier to keep clean. June 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty bathroom, loose outlets, "crunchy" pillows Avoid at all costs. Management unresponsive to issues. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Suite and Comfortable Bed The room was what I typically expect from HI Express. However, there were a pair of panties found on the floor that were left by a previous guest that housekeeping did not get! :-( May 31, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worse holiday Inn I stayed at The staff does not understand the quality of the guest and will tell you what you do not want to hear. They answer just to gve an answer. Room was not to standard check in measures. Fold away bed was not available after I was told it would be. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by only complaint noisey airconditioner but other than that was very nice very nice and comfortable. Did not complain about air conditioner because we were to tired and it was very late following a very busy day moving mother. May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Everything was up to par or better for my stay. I was hesitant because the town did not seem that big from the map and it was my first time traveling through, but the hotel was modern and relatively close to the ramp, as well as not too far from Hot Springs if you wanted to go for a meal or something. May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff support Breakfast hostess was very helpful. Never experienced this level of service in hotel before she was friendly and efficient. Mgr. did us big favor. We left an important item in room and he was kind enough to pack and coordinate delivery by FedEx to our home. May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and comfortable bed I stay at this holiday inn express because of the clean rooms, great staff and comfortable bed. May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay An excellent representation of the Holiday Inn Express brand! A little difficult to find. Better signage on US 270 would be helpful. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay We traveled to Malvern for a family reunion and stayed at the Holiday Inn. The desk personal were very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and we had a great stay. The breakfast was very good for the hotel "free" breakfast. And the employee that kept it running was outstanding. I do not think she even sat down to rest. The property is clean. Although trying to navigate from the highway to the property can be challenging if you are not familiar with Malvern. I would recommend staying there April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE MS Mary was great. She provided assistance in the breakfast area, which was great. She was very pleasant to talk to. Always had a smile and was very polite. She is a great asset to your establishment and I would visit again. And I will recommend your hotel to others. Thanks MS MARY for a job well done!!!! April 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by DRAINAGE Clean hotel and friendly staff. I would not recommend the ground foor as we had a problem with the bath water not draining fast enough when taking a shower. April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Room was clean and well equipped, very comfortable and met our needs for an overnight stay very nicely. Have stayed here several times and always pleased. Breakfast is always very good and plentiful. We will stay here again the next time we are in the area. April 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast The breakfast lady was fantastic!!!!!! Very cheerful and helpful!!!! April 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>