Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by only complaint noisey airconditioner but other than that was very nice very nice and comfortable. Did not complain about air conditioner because we were to tired and it was very late following a very busy day moving mother. May 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Everything was up to par or better for my stay. I was hesitant because the town did not seem that big from the map and it was my first time traveling through, but the hotel was modern and relatively close to the ramp, as well as not too far from Hot Springs if you wanted to go for a meal or something. May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff support Breakfast hostess was very helpful. Never experienced this level of service in hotel before she was friendly and efficient. Mgr. did us big favor. We left an important item in room and he was kind enough to pack and coordinate delivery by FedEx to our home. May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and comfortable bed I stay at this holiday inn express because of the clean rooms, great staff and comfortable bed. May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay An excellent representation of the Holiday Inn Express brand! A little difficult to find. Better signage on US 270 would be helpful. April 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay We traveled to Malvern for a family reunion and stayed at the Holiday Inn. The desk personal were very friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and we had a great stay. The breakfast was very good for the hotel "free" breakfast. And the employee that kept it running was outstanding. I do not think she even sat down to rest. The property is clean. Although trying to navigate from the highway to the property can be challenging if you are not familiar with Malvern. I would recommend staying there April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE MS Mary was great. She provided assistance in the breakfast area, which was great. She was very pleasant to talk to. Always had a smile and was very polite. She is a great asset to your establishment and I would visit again. And I will recommend your hotel to others. Thanks MS MARY for a job well done!!!! April 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by DRAINAGE Clean hotel and friendly staff. I would not recommend the ground foor as we had a problem with the bath water not draining fast enough when taking a shower. April 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Room was clean and well equipped, very comfortable and met our needs for an overnight stay very nicely. Have stayed here several times and always pleased. Breakfast is always very good and plentiful. We will stay here again the next time we are in the area. April 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast The breakfast lady was fantastic!!!!!! Very cheerful and helpful!!!! April 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Unhappy getaway This was a romantic getaway for my wife and I to alone for the weekend and enjoy and relax. The hot tub was a mess could not use that was the sole purpose of our staying at motel. Someone got drunk and threw up in the hot tub. April 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Enjoyed our stay, my grandsons loved the indoor pool. April 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, secure hotel This was our fifth stay at the Holiday Inn, Malvern. We continue to use this hotel as a stop over in travel to Texas and the return trip. My Wife and I are very critical of the cleanliness and security of places we stay; the Malvern HI meets and often exceeds our expectations. March 30, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Thin walls and a bed with some kind of plastic Seemed like they tried to update a country inn. Paper thin walls and uncomfortable bed. March 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff very helpful and courteous, Bed was comfortable and room clean. We were pleased with our stay. March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by outstanding service Great experience overall with staff and accommodations. You all helped make our girls shopping weekend a fun and relaxing trip. March 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Vacation Great hotel. Centrally located to get to near by attractions. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Only concern was too much chemicals in indoor pool. Vapors hurt eyes after about in hour in the room. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Great Stay for a great price. Staff was very friendly and welcoming and helpful. March 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Very friendly staff, easy to talk to and listens well also, seemed to know the "regulars" well and welcomed everyone. March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful! Our stay was wonderful, there are really no complaints. The guy at the check in counter (Kyle?) was very very sweet and helpful. He did not hesitate to help/answer questions in any way. I really don't think there could have been a nicer person working. The lady that prepared the breakfast was wonderful also, she was very helpful and courteous. I could not find a complaint about either of these individuals if I tried from our stay. The pillows are the most comfortable pillows I have ever slept on (I even tried finding some like them for home). The bed was really comfortable also. March 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 school activities all was good except for the pull out sofa , alot of springs were missing and the cusion torn , in room 315 February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Stay I was tired from driving and seen the motel which was recommended by my little brother. I stopped and asked for a room and they informed me that they had rooms. I was checked in and the receptionist was very courteous and had a good sense of humor. He was a pleasure to talk to and a hoot. The next morning he was again on duty and he had the same responses to me as he remembered me from the previous night. I must say that this wasn't the first time at a Holiday Inn to spend the night in as I travel quite frequently with business and pleasure. I can say right now it was a good experience. February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, nice staff Internet requires password on every use, but very fast. enjoyed the stay, February 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and Comfortable Check was flawless, Facilities very clean and comfortable.Breakfast had good variety of both hot and cold - Tasty. Late Checkout was accommodating and supportive. I recommend this property. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff!!! The staff is very attentive and efficient! Rooms are what I would expect. Would prefer a little more lighting. Some rooms are just a little dim. I would also prefer wood or tile floors versus carpet. This applies to all hotels. January 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Make sure the heated pool is actually heated. I specifically chose this hotel because of its heated pool. I was traveling with teenagers and knew they would like the pool after our cold adventures. Turns out the pool was NOT heated. My kids were disappointed along with me. The front desk lady was very nice but didn't sound very convincing it would be working for our next night. Therefore we checked out. There was also a dirty pair of black socks left in the corner of our room and the vent in the bathroom was filthy dirty. On a good note our breakfast was good and the lady serving was very accommodating and pleasant. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Close to food and gas. Nice location. Could use one or two more lights in the parking area. January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and Great Service Best hotel ever stayed in for comfort and service. Breakfast was the best variety ever experienced. Thank you to all who made this stay a comfortable experience. January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel - Great Stay While this was just an overnight stop, it was great. Great location, great staff, great room, great overall. Will stay here again when in the area. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Would stay again Only problem was slow internet in business center. January 3, 2014
<<prev2 3 next>>