Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 77 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Very friendly staff, easy to talk to and listens well also, seemed to know the "regulars" well and welcomed everyone. March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful! Our stay was wonderful, there are really no complaints. The guy at the check in counter (Kyle?) was very very sweet and helpful. He did not hesitate to help/answer questions in any way. I really don't think there could have been a nicer person working. The lady that prepared the breakfast was wonderful also, she was very helpful and courteous. I could not find a complaint about either of these individuals if I tried from our stay. The pillows are the most comfortable pillows I have ever slept on (I even tried finding some like them for home). The bed was really comfortable also. March 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 school activities all was good except for the pull out sofa , alot of springs were missing and the cusion torn , in room 315 February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by First Stay I was tired from driving and seen the motel which was recommended by my little brother. I stopped and asked for a room and they informed me that they had rooms. I was checked in and the receptionist was very courteous and had a good sense of humor. He was a pleasure to talk to and a hoot. The next morning he was again on duty and he had the same responses to me as he remembered me from the previous night. I must say that this wasn't the first time at a Holiday Inn to spend the night in as I travel quite frequently with business and pleasure. I can say right now it was a good experience. February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room, nice staff Internet requires password on every use, but very fast. enjoyed the stay, February 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean and Comfortable Check was flawless, Facilities very clean and comfortable.Breakfast had good variety of both hot and cold - Tasty. Late Checkout was accommodating and supportive. I recommend this property. February 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff!!! The staff is very attentive and efficient! Rooms are what I would expect. Would prefer a little more lighting. Some rooms are just a little dim. I would also prefer wood or tile floors versus carpet. This applies to all hotels. January 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Make sure the heated pool is actually heated. I specifically chose this hotel because of its heated pool. I was traveling with teenagers and knew they would like the pool after our cold adventures. Turns out the pool was NOT heated. My kids were disappointed along with me. The front desk lady was very nice but didn't sound very convincing it would be working for our next night. Therefore we checked out. There was also a dirty pair of black socks left in the corner of our room and the vent in the bathroom was filthy dirty. On a good note our breakfast was good and the lady serving was very accommodating and pleasant. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Close to food and gas. Nice location. Could use one or two more lights in the parking area. January 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and Great Service Best hotel ever stayed in for comfort and service. Breakfast was the best variety ever experienced. Thank you to all who made this stay a comfortable experience. January 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel - Great Stay While this was just an overnight stop, it was great. Great location, great staff, great room, great overall. Will stay here again when in the area. January 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Would stay again Only problem was slow internet in business center. January 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Choice It is a great place to stay in this area. The entire staff is extremely courteous and attentive. The beds and pillows are excellent. My only recommendations would be to take out the carpet and replace with tile or hardwood floors. Much cleaner, healthier and easier to keep clean. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Difficult to find No signs along I-30 form the east. When one gets off of I-30 the drive to the motel is through a poorly lite, commercial area with no directional signs. One could conclude the Inn is almost not interested in customers January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable room We were very pleased with the room, the staff and the breakfast. This is our second stay at this property and we will definitely stay there again. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive The entire staff is very attentive and welcoming. Any issues (if there any) are quickly addressed. We've stayed there many times. It is always our first choice in that area. Would prefer hardwood (or tile) floors instead of carpet -- cleaner and healthier. December 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Priority Club Member Disappointed I had asked for a non smoking executive suite with a jacuzzi upon my arrival. When checking in, I receive a room with no jacuzzi and while walking into my room, the heavy scent of smoke / tobacco filled the room. I asked for another room and was unable to receive one. As a Priority Club Member, I was very disappointed with my stay. September 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just Okay Although my experience at this Holiday Inn was not a bad one, I wouldn't classify it as good as other stays at other Holiday Inns. It wasn't any big issue, just a combination of small ones: *no pillow top cover on the mattress (actually felt more like a plastic type bed cover under the fitted sheet - which left me with a feeling of being at a "cheap" hotel# *the towels were not as plush as what I've come to expect from the other Holiday Inn Express & Suites I have stayed at *main lamp in the living area was burnt out *a/c was not on prior to our arrival, so the room was very hot and muggy and took a while to cool off and get comfortable #traveled in Aug on day when the temp was 100+# *breakfast was just "ok" - nothing memorable by any means *wifi would not work unless I stood in a particular spot in the lobby - almost zero service in my room I say all this, because for the price I paid for our suite, I would have expected a little more "plush" or "special touches" - as compared to other Holiday Inns I've stayed at #or other hotels for that matter#. September 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy and quiet This hotel is comfortable and quiet, more so than most that I stay in. I travel for a living and stay here every time I'm in the area. The staff is very helpful and friendly. September 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff! The lamps in my room were not working , the phone didn't work and the remote control had buttons missing and it didn't work either. I called the front desk on my cell phone and the woman quickly helped move me to a better equipped room. AND they didn't charge me a cent! I would stay here again August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another wonderful stay here as always! What can I say? CLEAN & Housekeeping is on top of their game. Every Holiday Inn property could learn volumes from this location. Perfect stay here each & every time. NEVER an issue. The morning meal is always as it should be, & always hot, above & beyond. Breakfast service, & Quality is AAAA+. Hats off again for a AAAA+ GREAT JOB! Thank You again for your much valued time! You better book this stop 2wks. early for a chance at on of the best. Steve & Judy August 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Just ok 3 rooms then ok . No good restaurants in the area. August 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable rooms and great service We spent 2 nights and the room was enjoyable. The beds were comfortable and the temperature was just right. Our family liked the continental breakfast. It was a little hectic and there was a shortage of bath towels because the hotel was full with baseball league players. The indoor pool could use a little more ventalation as the chlorine would burn our eyes while we were swimming. Overall we enjoyed our stay.and the value was right on the money especially since we made the reservation last minute while we were traveling to Arkansas from Texas. July 30, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No action from management A group of children was staying at the hotel. I called the front desk at 11:25 to complain about the children running up and down the hall and constantly closing and opening the door across from our room. I was told that he would take care of the situation. At 1:15AM I called again. The noise finally quieted down around 2:30. I was charged full fare for the 4 hours of sleep I was allowed. I will never stay in this hotel again and have serious doubts about Holiday Inn Express. My Priority Club membership did not help. July 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The lady on the desk on the afternoon shift on 07-03-2013 was as good as it can get. She took the time to get us signed up rewards club, and help with the washing machine that was not taking money. Also knew the good restaurant to advise you to go to. Really great stay. Thanks so much. The Stewarts July 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 One of the Best Holiday Inn Express hotels I have stayed in! This hotel had an exceptionally friendly staff! The hotel had a very clean and pleasant feel to it. Not sure how to explain that exactly, but some hotels feel worn and dirty. Not this one! Lovely furnishings, very clean and felt "plush." Only downside? Not enough seating in dining room, but it was the night of the fourth of July. It was extremely busy that morning! July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice, very clean Room and facility were very nice, and very clean . Good location as well, easy in & easy out. Definitely will stay there again if I'm in Malvern. June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by pleasant stay Very clean and nice hotel. Worth paying price for the night. June 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great The staff was friendly. Nice place wonderful hotel. i would defi. recommend it. June 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel - Parking Can Be An Issue Excellent hotel, but the parking area is a little tight. We have stayed there twice, both times pulling a small (14 ft.) trailer. The first time we were there we put our truck and trailer in a gravel area in front of the hotel, which was fine. This time there was a concrete curb preventing us from parking there. Luckily, there were 6 open parking places in a row on the east side of the hotel and we were able to squeeze in there parking sideways. Another problem is that the parking area does not go all the way around the hotel. This can complicate things when you are pulling a trailer. We had to help another customer who pulled in with a cattle trailer behind their truck. June 10, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>