• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Suburban

  • Location: Suburban
  • Closest City: MALVERN
  • Distance From Hotel: 2.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-06:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:5
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Hindi

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:63
  • Car Parking Available
  • Only guests of Holiday Inn are allowed to park on our premises. There is no charge for parking.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Total number of rooms:68
  • Total number of suites:11
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:28
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:39
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:57
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:5
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3

Welcome to the Newest Hotel in Malvern, Arkansas

The Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Malvern is conveniently located for both business and leisure travelers. This new, smoke free hotel, near Hot Springs National Park, is located just off I-30 and US 270.

Leisure travelers find our Malvern, AR, hotel's location is very convenient. It is a short drive to nearby attractions like Lake Ouachita State Park or the Tussaud Wax Museum. Hot Springs is an easy day trip since its
View More

Welcome to the Newest Hotel in Malvern, Arkansas

The Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Malvern is conveniently located for both business and leisure travelers. This new, smoke free hotel, near Hot Springs National Park, is located just off I-30 and US 270.

Leisure travelers find our Malvern, AR, hotel's location is very convenient. It is a short drive to nearby attractions like Lake Ouachita State Park or the Tussaud Wax Museum. Hot Springs is an easy day trip since its only 15 miles from our Malvern accommodations. We're even close enough for a day trip to Little Rock (40 miles) to see the Clinton Presidential Library.

Corporate travelers appreciate the location of our new Malvern hotel because of the easy access to companies like STIHL Tools, Kohler Industries, ALCOA and Acme Brick. All are within five miles of the hotel. Ouachita Technical College is just one mile away. The Hot Springs Airport (HOT) is 20 miles from our hotel in Malvern.

All guests find a friendly and hospitable welcome when they select the new Holiday Inn Express Hotel as their lodging of choice in Malvern, AR. We offer complimentary high-speed, wireless Internet access throughout our hotel near Hot Springs. For relaxation, you can try the heated, indoor pool or have a invigorating workout in the well-equipped Fitness Center. For your next visit to Arkansas, choose the Holiday Inn Express Hotel in Malvern for our great deals."

"
View Less
Features
Conveniently located in Malvern, AR, our new hotel near Hot Springs is off I-30 at exit 98A. So it is just a short drive to visit the many recreational attractions around the Diamond Lakes area.
Announcements
Newest Hotel in Malvern

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 181 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Is that sausage I smell? First, the good... The breakfast experience was nice. The food was decent and the hostess, Laura, was top notch. She managed to keep the food and beverages well stocked and the dining area clean. Very impressive considering the amount of hungry people hitting breakfast in a short period of time. The rooms were good. Good set up. Good furniture. Good bed. The TV reception was sketchy, but it was watchable. Decent social hour. The food is snack-fare, but enough to fill you if you don't feel like finding dinner outside or cooking inside. The bad... 1. When we entered the room upon check-in, the first thing we noticed was the smell. What in the world did the previous occupants cook?? It smelled like sausage was cooked in the room for days, weeks even. I notified the front desk and the clerk offered me a bottle of Febreze. It was like spritzing water on a raging wildfire. I think the room needed to be thoroughly cleaned prior to our check-in, including washing the curtains and deep cleaning the carpet. 2. Little annoying things like the broken shower handle should have been checked out by the staff in between guests. 3. Other reviews have mentioned this and I have to agree. This hotel must be a favorite with youth groups. And for the adults "managing" the kids...come on...MANAGE them. I find it hard to believe the group of kids (and adults) we encountered were from a church. I realize the limited number of hotel staff can't watch the pool constantly. So this is just a warning if you want to enjoy the pool as a guest. Overall we had a very nice stay. If you get a room with a view of the lake, it's a plus, as the scenery is beautiful. Without the annoyances mentioned above, we would have given the place 5 stars in each category. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing I really enjoyed the comforts and the view of my room. When I visit Hot Springs again, this is where I will stay. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Family oriented facility We just spent our family reunion there in Hot Springs, The Staybridge Hot Springs was so properly placed near so much stuff, The staff was great and so accommodating, July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place for groups I have brought two groups here, and have been well satisfied both times. The two bedroom suites are perfect: sponsors in the king size room, and the kids in the room with two beds. Each have their own bathroom, and the kitchen / living room are perfect for snacks! I could not have asked for a better experience each time I brought a group! Highly recommend! July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Going to pick up our son at Camp Ozark, we stayed overnight in Hot Springs. Great spot. Easy access. Clean and well kept. Not dated at all. July 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay Our stay was fair. Our room had a few problems; could have been better. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotsprings This is a great hotel with excellent views of the lake. There are plenty of very nice resturaunts in the area and more than enough for a family to do. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff at the Hot Springs, AR location were super. Very attentive, super friendly, and jumped in to answer questions at a moments notice! July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A nice gem The hotel is well maintained and clean with a friendly staff that walks the line well between too intrusive and too distant. All staff members from desk, to cleaning, to eating space were warm and greeted with a friendly smile. The social night meal is a nice value, naturally options are limited but each night had a simple meat option and a limited salad bar with good choices. Internet connectivity was limited especially between 7pm and 10pm but other than that it was great place to unwind from a day of work and settle in a for an evening's rest. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recommend I would definitely recommend this location if you are stopping in Hot Springs. The location is great! July 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not quite like home Three of us stayed in a two bedroom suite for five nights. Just like home, we heard dogs barking (pet-friendly hotel), and kids running around. The beds and furniture were comfortable, but the rooms were small and had too much furniture in them to get around easily. The rooms were relatively clean, but some of the furniture needs to be refreshed. The biggest problem with this room was that there was just one thermostat for all three spaces. The thermostat was in the living room space and was set on 74, and one bedroom was 69 degrees and the other was 74. The air conditioning unit was very loud and we had to turn the TV up every time it came on. A lot of hotels have similar AC but I don't like it because it wakes me up every time it comes on during the night. The best thing about this hotel was the towels. They were so soft and fluffy! The complimentary breakfast was very good, but a little crowded. The front desk staff was nice. We enjoyed the outdoor space from time to time, when we just wanted to relax and sit in the sun. Overall I would recommend this hotel and would probably stay there again. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value We stayed over the July 4th weekend, a busy time, and the hotel was great and clean. The staff was friendly and overall the hotel was a good value for the money. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice suite the two bedroom suite was very nice and comfortable for 6, 2 adults and 4 children July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location I enjoyed our short stay while picking up kids from camp. The location on the lake was nice and the breakfast good. Quiet, clean and better than I expected. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location We enjoyed our stay here very much. With the exception of One of the girls who worked at the front desk, all of the employs were great. One girl in particular went out of her way to make us feel welcome and at home. Her name is Myra. She even gave me a ride to the mall one day while my husband was working. Her friendliness made up for the rudeness of the girl who checked us in. Hope to get to visit here again. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay. The hotel was clean, comfortable and a nice place for my family to stay. July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel! Beautiful grounds and views were just the beginning of our great experience! The hotel was lovely and clean with a good breakfast! We so enjoyed our time! July 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Don't book with holiday Great food and internet very homey accommodations Keep an eye on your credit card balance so you are not over charged June 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by management Don’t let disappointment ruin you vacation. We had an ugly situation in our room at the hotel, talked to management (average response and service, not exceptional) and moved on to enjoy the rest of our vacation. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Bed and Pool This hotel was a great experience. Good price excellent views and a perfect temperature in the heated pool. I would stay here again when visiting Hot Springs. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Great Service We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Checking in was easy. The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay "Great hotel to stay during your trip to hot springs. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best place to stay! Staybridge Suites is a great place to stay. We just didn't need to worry about anything and we felt very at home. Having the nice pool so we could swim anytime of day really made the little one happy. It was fantastic to leave with all our laundry clean and the socials created a "family type" environment that was very enjoyable. Do not hesitate to get a room here if they have any left. June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My favorite place to stay in Arkansas I have always enjoyed staying at the HS Staybridge. The stay has always been enjoyable and the staff outstanding. The food is well prepared and service is great. PLEASE LET THE STAFF KNOW THAT EVERY TIME IS A JOB WELL-DONE. June 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Families yes, business travelers, no I have never seen so many families with lots of kids running around, seating area very small for breakfast, seats only 20 at tables, elevator wait time is very long and slow. Lake view, as if it is of the lake, or the cove of the lake. Not close to anything. Breakfast area very tight, and crowded. June 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room for business stay Everything was great, including the location of the Staybridge and how safe of an environment it has. The breakfast food was great. The service staff and front desk staff were helpful except when TV problems happens with reception of local channels. I feel that the front staff did all that they knew to do but didn't necessarily go out of their way to rectify the situation. It was not an emergency and life in my room was still comfortable regardless of how many channels I received. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cozy hotel and very clean This hotel was beyond my expectations. Very clean, cozy. The front desk attendant was very friendly and even offered to sign me up for IHG rewards June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great view and nice stay Family 3 of us stayed for one week at the end of May this year. It was a nice experience overall, especially I requested the room on 4th floor facing the lake, that gave us wonderful lake view during our stay. The morning breakfast is great, even better that from Tuesday to Thursday here offer social dinner and beer/wine, the dinner is simple but it is really a plus. We asked maid to clean our room everyday but didn’t change the sheets, they were on time and did a good job. This hotel location is good right by the lake so if you want to do lots of lake activities it’s a good choice. My complain is that the internet is really not stable and was kind of slow, and you have to log in every time; the bed is too soft so does the pillow. I like the kitchen in the room but due to the space limit, the kitchen is really small. I wish I can book a better price if I come back next time. June 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Sleeping in an Ashtray Supposedly a non smoking hotel for a couple of years, but our room as awful and our internet was terrible. June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome The Staff at your facility cares, you cant fake that kind of service. I thank them for my stay, in fact i will be returning for 2 more weeks because of the hospitality and service. June 5, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>
Hotel Exterior
Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Hotel Exterior Front Desk Hotel Exterior Front Desk Front Desk
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading