Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable at a good Price Nice setting. Comfortable and Clean. Good Furnishings with Good TV Channel Selection and Wireless Internet Availability. August 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good option for business or family Room was a suite, comfortable. Proximity to Manassas National Battlefield Park was a plus for those who like to walk, hike or run, or visit the park for historical purposes. Free internet connection was a little slow, was really the only disappointment. Staff was friendly and attentive. Breakfast was decent, standard options for free breakfast. Indoor pool looked nice. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic service The girl working the front desk, Judith, was extremely helpful and courteous. When my phone charger wouldn't work, she lent me her personal one for the night. She was friendly without being familiar and very conscientious. I came in the door in a grumpy mood since my car had just broken down, but she did her best to make me feel at home. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice rooms Bed, jacuzzi, and sleep sofa. We enjoyed the pool and breakfast August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, Great Value this property was clean, the staff was friendly and accommodating. We stayed in a King Suite, roomy, comfortable and above all CLEAN! I would highly recommend this property to anyone staying in the Manassas area. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and professional staff I enjoyed my 10 day stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Manassas! The staff smiled and immediately attended to the guests' needs. My room was spacious, clean, quiet, and plently of space to hang my clothes. I didn't use any of the amenities in the hotel, but I enjoyed my long stay away from home. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, great accomodation Spacious and clean room, adequate lighting, hot tub in the room adds to the character of the room...Free breakfast offers a variety of healthy choices August 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Surprisngly nice. I wasn't sure if I would like this hotel since it was off a busy highway and there were hotel guests smoking and hanging out around the front that looked sketchy. But everyone turned out to be nice. The hotel staff were so nice and amazing. The pool was clean but could have been heated (or more so), it was a bit chilly for July. The room had a strong odor (like too much cleaning liquid) that was bothersome, but for whatever reason it didn't bother me after awhile. I did feel a bit closed in because the walls feel so solid. It all turned out to be fine with my two kids that I didn't have to worry about bothering other guests (we were on the bottom floor near the front desk). I never heard any noises from the neighbors (which included other kids) or front desk activity, nor from the breakfast area which was nearby. August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great service breakfast was good. the hotel was clean and everyone was friendly. August 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Overall very pleased with the facility and staff, very friendly and genuinly concerned. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value and Great Rooms I chose this hotel because of the overwhelming positive reviews, and I was still impressed. The room was large and everything seemed new. Hotel staff were very attentive. I asked for a room on an upper floor, but when I checked in I had one on the first floor. I asked, and without hesitation I was moved to the 3rd floor. For those going to Jiffy Lube Live, it is easy to stay here and go/come in the "back way" to avoid the crowds. The hotel was very quiet, except for the a/c unit. My only complaint is that when the a/c unit turned on it was very loud. Spending a lot of time on the road, I got used to it. The unit is controlled by a wall thermostat, so there is no way to turn it on low at the unit to keep at least some white noise going. But that issue was minor. I will definetly stay here again. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Best stay ever This hotel offers the best of everything, location with shopping, food, anything you need. The breakfast was excellent with a variety of food. The swimming pool area also has a hot tub, feels warm when you first walk in, just in and you'll feel that much better. Definitely consider this location is your stopping around this area for leisure. DC is also only about a thirty minute drive away. Great location August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by momma Everything here was great. Great find and value. Daily USA newspaper. Variety breakfast which extended beyond posted hours. Clean. Quiet. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable The Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Manassas was very nice. The staff was nice, place was clean and the suite was very nice as well. I would stay here again and again with service and comfort such as this. August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT ROOM AND SERVICE I stayed here twice and loved it both times! I will definitely be back! The staff is great and they serve good breakfast! A Variety of items for breakfast! You wont be disappointed. August 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay at a great rate We are a military family and recently moved to NOVA. We stayed in this Holiday Inn Express and enjoyed the stay and the government rate. Only drawbacks to the stay were a couple of cleanliness issues with the room-found a zipper on the floor and pieces of someones toenail. Housekeeping needs a little more attention to detail. The indoor pool was great bonus. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Price for a great stay Staff at this facility is really wonderful. Big smiles, prompt and great service. Room was very comfortable. I always stay at this Holiday Inn Express when I am in Northern Virginia area. August 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good night sleep and good breakfast. Excellent would stay there again. A very comfortable bed and good breakfast. Noise not all and plenty of parking. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenience for our Employees Had a job near there and was able to get a large suite to place all workers for the week and they were able to have a great rest on comfortable beds and enjoy a breakfast before heading out the door everyday. The staff was very accommodating and friendly. Will definitely use them again. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room - Friendly Staff - Outstanding experience From check-in through check-out, I could not have been happier with my stay at Holiday Inn Express, Manassas. The lady at the check in desk was very helpful and friendly. The check-in process was very welcoming. The room was comfortable and exceeded my expectations. The pool and hot tub were great after a long day and I slept very well. My room was quiet and the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast was outstanding. I actually wished I had reason to be in the area another day - I enjoyed my stay so much. The check out process was quick and efficient. One of my better hotel experiences. July 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location My husband and I stayed at this location and really enjoyed ourselves. The room was quiet and there was free breakfast! Definitely what we needed for our weekend getaway. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Nice Hotel This hotel was clean and comfortable. We stayed there because it was very close to the Manassas Battlefield. I highly recommend this hotel if you are in the area. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice beds and linens. Very nice, slept well .Nice room temperature and very clean July 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by my recent stay the king suites should atleast have a full size frig w/ freezer....time to throw away those mini-frigs. makes a huge diffirence when staying all week and having a full size frezzer for meals etc....... rooms felt out-dated and old, smelled like smoke also. i had a issue with my bill where the first night was charged on my card on 7/13/2014. i assume this is becasue of the special rate where i get charged wether i show or not. this is fine, however my accountants payable people do not like the bill dated that way because my stay was between 7/14-7/15. so there like why does the date say "7/13" ? July 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great spot! Not the usual looking Holiday Inn Express, it used to be something else... Common areas are a little worn, but the room we had was recently updated. Room was spacious, clean and comfortable. The staff was great! July 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Battle Field Initially given a room that had a smoke smell. But staff immediately changed the room when i called. Air conditioner leaked causing a puddle on the floor around the A/c. Rooms were clean. Breakfast was poor. The front desk staff was great. Very close to Battle Field. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Rooms and Great Location We stayed at this location for a concert at the Pavillion. The rooms were great! I am very particular about hotels and this one fit the bill. Rooms and hotel were very clean and neat. The only complaint is that the walls are a little thin!!! But overall great hotel and if you're going to the pavillion, it's easily accessible. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient This is a nice property which is near restaurants. The staff were friendly and efficient. The only downside I found was a shortage of parking areas when the hotel was full but this is to be expected in the Washington metro area. All in all it is a nice hotel and the prices are reasonable. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Top Notch! We were on a tour of Virginia Civil War battlefields. Not only was this Holiday Inn Express in the most convenient location for staying the night before touring the Manassas battlefield and national park, it also lived up to the standard of excellence I have come to expect from Holiday Inn Express hotels across the country. We got the best in hotel accommodations and great assistance from the staff in answering our questions about the national park and the local area. Truly top notch service! July 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HIE Manassas War angemessen und OK, allerdings etwas laut. Frühstück könnte vielfältiger sein. July 10, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>