Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 50 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, spacious, friendly and helpful staff This Holiday Inn Express is very conveniently located--near a highway exit. It was renovated in 2011 or 2012 (I believe), so it looks new and is very well kept. The staff is friendly, helpful, and attentive. The room we had was clean and spacious. The only caveat was that the temperature of the AC unit was a bit difficult to regulate, but that was not enough of a problem to warrant a fix, and we slept very soundly. We're members of the rewards program, and have become very familiar with the hotels in the HI group. We'd be quite happy to return to this one on our next visit to the area. November 18, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Paid for the upgrade and not worth it. My wife and I stayed here and paid for the upgrade to a suite. The room was missing a television (stand was there but tv was MIA) and the telephone didn't work in the room. The room did not even have any toilet paper in it when we arrived. When I notified the front desk, I felt like they did not care at all. They said they would look into and all they did was bring some toilet paper. At least they did that. November 6, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great location but lousy health wise. Hotel experience will be great if you can stop people from smoking in their rooms. The hallways smell of smoke and even the non-smoking rooms smell of smoke. This made us all sick. November 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by if you are a non-smoker, you will hate this place I often stay in Holiday In Express, but I'll never again stay in this Holiday Inn Express. I am a non-smoker, and I reserved a non-smoking room. What a disaster. They put me on the 3rd floor, which is the "smoking" floor. Walk out your room to the elevator, and you and your clothes quickly reek of smoke. At night, smoke invaded my room. I placed a towel across the bottom of the door to help keep out smoke. I had to clean my sinus during the night and upon awaking in the morning, but I still had a headache from the smoke.. October 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Room The suites are very spacious!!! The staff was friendly and they even had a washer ans dryer onsite for me to use. October 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mother My stay at Holiday Inn Express was very good. The staff was very friendly and helpful. My room was very clean and bed was comfortable.I would stay here again. October 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not sure to recommend. I have a few problems with this hotel. 1. I requested a non-smoking room which I got. The problem is the whole floor isn't non-smoking, so it's 1/2 smoking and 1/2 non-smoking. When you come out of the elevators the smoke is so strong it catches your breathe. 2. At the time of my stay their were a lot of construction workers there and they were in front of the hotel drinking beer and smoking. I stayed 4 nights and each night I came in late (10:30-11:00) they were out drinking. I feel that's not a good look for the hotel. 3. They should have a designated area for smoking. So I'm not sure if I would recommend this hotel to anyone. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Second stay and will return. This is the second time I have stayed here. I booked a block of rooms for a youth sports team both times. The group sales associates are great to work with and met all of our requests. The hotel is clean and nicely appointed. The beds are comfortable and the hotel was quiet. I will certainly return and stay there again. September 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exceptionally helpful staff Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The room was big and clean. September 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average hotel No complaints. Just your average Holiday Inn Express. August 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious, clean room & nice hot tub My family recently stayed one night here and it was a good night. The room (queen suite) was very spacious and clean and there were Bath & Body Works toiletries, which was nice. The kitchenette was nice with a microwave, sink, and fridge so we had all we needed. A nice door separated the pull out couch room from the main room. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to Relax , very clean and friendly personal very friendly staff, and very clean hotel, breakfast was ok to. I will defiantly recommend this hotel to all August 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing Before I checked in I asked if the hotel had a pool. The lady and the man at the front desk both went on about how big the pool was and everything. I said "good, that is why I am going to stay here." I went up to my room, took a shower, and changed into my swimming attire. I went down to the pool to find a sign saying the pool was closed. I asked the lady at the front desk what was going on and she said the pool would be closed for the rest of the day but didn't offer any reason or seem to care. I was there from Friday to Monday and the pool was closed everyday. On Sunday I went down to the front desk to ask about it and they said I could go next door to another hotel and use their pool. Seriously? But, I walked over there anyway to find a small pool that was basically servicing two hotels at this point. Never mind, I wasn't interested. I figured I would go back to the room and rent a movie. However, the remote didn't seem to be working. I called down to the front desk and said that I hated to be a bother but that he remote wasn't working and I couldn't rent a movie. The lady told me that she would send someone up. Literally, several hours later (that night) no one had showed up so I called down the front desk and asked what was going on. She came up and brought me a new remote and I was able to rent a movie but it was several hours after I had even wanted to. My last night there, on Sunday, I called down to the front desk and asked for a 6:35 am wake up call. The person that answered the phone said "no problem." I also set the alarm in my room, just in case, for 6:35 am. I figured the alarm would be my "back up". I awoke to the alarm but never got a wake up call. I was now running behind, got ready, and went down to check out. No one was at the front desk. I waited for about five minutes, even saying "hello?" very loudly. Still no one came out. I had planned on bringing all this up during checkout but didn't have time to sit around and wait for someone to show up so I left my key cards on the counter and walked out. The bed in my suite had a large indention in the mattress like someone very large had slept there a lot. I felt like I was trapped laying in a hole while laying in that bed. A very disappointing stay. August 9, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst stay ever Hi, I'm IHG/P. Club member since 2008 with more than 40 stays. This is this my worst Holiday Inn stay ever. I was asking for a non smoking room and they gave me a smoking one. Beds are uncomfortables, bad pellows. I spent 20 minutes in the check in process waiting. No chair in the room, I was not able to work with my computer using the table. August 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very relaxing atmosphere Seven couples spent the weekend for a Viet Nam veterans reunion at Manassas because we couldn't get any closer to D.C. The Korean veterans were also clebrating that weekend. Lucky for us, because we had a great get together. The breakfast was great and we gathered in the dining area for as long as we wanted and when we wanted Thank you very much August 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by overall the location is a convenient place. room was clean. Quiet floor. One night gentleman that was on 7/22 was helpful and extended himself with information. The rest of staff was not very good. They never appeared interested in any conversations or questions. August 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family funeral The HIE Manassas was exceptional in servicing our family for a funeral. I felt comfortable sitting in the hotel reminiscing and catching up with family. Excellent job. July 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely roomy suites and spacious bathroom Great spacious suite with double beds and sleeper sofa. well appointed, roomy and comfortable. Large spacious bathroom. Newly updated. Vending machines were not on every floor and in poor working order. Did not honor wedding block discount outside of the block dates. Telephone reservationist advised to address hotel upon arrival for additional discount consideration. Management was not friendly or willing to offer discount for one extra night. July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay One of the most accomodating properties. I checked in and the room i reserved was not available due to someone extending their stay and they immediately took care of everything. Bed was comfy and room was clean and comparable to the room booked. Kudos to the staff, very friendly and went out of their way to make my stay pleasurable. July 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good experience Didn't have the room we wanted so they upgraded us which was a real plus. Some hotels might have gave a worse room but they took care of us. July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Great customer service staff! Smiles and polite attitude from everyone! June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great stay! My husband and I had the non-smoking King Suite with Jacuzzi Tub. I was surprised to see that it was a two-person jacuzzi. The room was large and the mattress was comfortable. The AC worked nicely on our 90+ days. The staff was helpful and nice. The shower also had two shower heads that provided a nice massage effect. If I had to mention any thing I would improve on: the pillows were just OK for comfort, the tub did not face the television so you could not soak and relax while watching the TV and the refrigerator wasn't cold at all (room #303). I would stay here again though without a hesitation! We came for the VA Wine Festival and had a great time. This hotel was an excellent value for the money!!! June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Glad I was told about this hotel. Very nice hotel and so close to the battlefield. I was here on business and had a lot of work to do in the evenings and my room was very quiet with little to no hallway noise. May 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by service was slow did not have rolls of toilet paper went to get some they said they would bring it finally got some after we went to the front desk 3 times we had to ask for towels took way too long to get them everything was good to fair at your hotel service at the front desk was very slow will not be staying there next time I am in manassas May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place It's everything that you would want at a reasonable price. The bed was so comfortable and I slept all night. I travel the country weekly and sleeping throughout the night can be unheard of. I had packages shipped to the hotel and the staff was more than helpful in assisting me with getting them to my room. Everything that you need is within a close drive. May 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very accommodating staff! I made reservations at the wrong Holiday Inn and Denise at the front desk was great in rearranging rooms to accommodate my family's needs! We have stayed here the two other times we visit Manassas and will continue to do so in the future! Thanks Denise! May 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean room We had a wonderful stay. The room was very clean and staff was great. April 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service - and a great location. The staff at this hotel is outstanding. From the front desk to the housekeeping staff. All were friendly and accommodating. Can't wait to get back in the fall! April 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay & we've stayed here before The location of this hotel is great & it suits our needs, by having everything we needed. The only critisism we had this time is that the choice at breakfast was a bit light, but what was on offer was of a good standard. April 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff I travel Sunday thru Friday as a Business Analysist. This property is one of best in the Holiday Inn Express chain. Thank you for your hospitality. George March 26, 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>