Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-14-2014)
(e.g. Jul-15-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 66 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very relaxing atmosphere Seven couples spent the weekend for a Viet Nam veterans reunion at Manassas because we couldn't get any closer to D.C. The Korean veterans were also clebrating that weekend. Lucky for us, because we had a great get together. The breakfast was great and we gathered in the dining area for as long as we wanted and when we wanted Thank you very much August 2, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by overall the location is a convenient place. room was clean. Quiet floor. One night gentleman that was on 7/22 was helpful and extended himself with information. The rest of staff was not very good. They never appeared interested in any conversations or questions. August 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family funeral The HIE Manassas was exceptional in servicing our family for a funeral. I felt comfortable sitting in the hotel reminiscing and catching up with family. Excellent job. July 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely roomy suites and spacious bathroom Great spacious suite with double beds and sleeper sofa. well appointed, roomy and comfortable. Large spacious bathroom. Newly updated. Vending machines were not on every floor and in poor working order. Did not honor wedding block discount outside of the block dates. Telephone reservationist advised to address hotel upon arrival for additional discount consideration. Management was not friendly or willing to offer discount for one extra night. July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Stay One of the most accomodating properties. I checked in and the room i reserved was not available due to someone extending their stay and they immediately took care of everything. Bed was comfy and room was clean and comparable to the room booked. Kudos to the staff, very friendly and went out of their way to make my stay pleasurable. July 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good experience Didn't have the room we wanted so they upgraded us which was a real plus. Some hotels might have gave a worse room but they took care of us. July 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Great customer service staff! Smiles and polite attitude from everyone! June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great stay! My husband and I had the non-smoking King Suite with Jacuzzi Tub. I was surprised to see that it was a two-person jacuzzi. The room was large and the mattress was comfortable. The AC worked nicely on our 90+ days. The staff was helpful and nice. The shower also had two shower heads that provided a nice massage effect. If I had to mention any thing I would improve on: the pillows were just OK for comfort, the tub did not face the television so you could not soak and relax while watching the TV and the refrigerator wasn't cold at all (room #303). I would stay here again though without a hesitation! We came for the VA Wine Festival and had a great time. This hotel was an excellent value for the money!!! June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Glad I was told about this hotel. Very nice hotel and so close to the battlefield. I was here on business and had a lot of work to do in the evenings and my room was very quiet with little to no hallway noise. May 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by service was slow did not have rolls of toilet paper went to get some they said they would bring it finally got some after we went to the front desk 3 times we had to ask for towels took way too long to get them everything was good to fair at your hotel service at the front desk was very slow will not be staying there next time I am in manassas May 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place It's everything that you would want at a reasonable price. The bed was so comfortable and I slept all night. I travel the country weekly and sleeping throughout the night can be unheard of. I had packages shipped to the hotel and the staff was more than helpful in assisting me with getting them to my room. Everything that you need is within a close drive. May 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very accommodating staff! I made reservations at the wrong Holiday Inn and Denise at the front desk was great in rearranging rooms to accommodate my family's needs! We have stayed here the two other times we visit Manassas and will continue to do so in the future! Thanks Denise! May 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean room We had a wonderful stay. The room was very clean and staff was great. April 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service - and a great location. The staff at this hotel is outstanding. From the front desk to the housekeeping staff. All were friendly and accommodating. Can't wait to get back in the fall! April 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay & we've stayed here before The location of this hotel is great & it suits our needs, by having everything we needed. The only critisism we had this time is that the choice at breakfast was a bit light, but what was on offer was of a good standard. April 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff I travel Sunday thru Friday as a Business Analysist. This property is one of best in the Holiday Inn Express chain. Thank you for your hospitality. George March 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice facility and very comfortable. I was nicely surprised by the facilities cleanliness and atmosphere. I would recommend the hotel to anyone who needs a quite, clean and conducive environment for overnight. March 11, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room and comfort This was probably the worst experience I've had at a Holiday Inn Express.The two complaints I have are the breakfast was awful. The choices were not good and the juice was watered down. The staff was not very helpful in giving information and the worst of all was the toilet backed up and we called for maintenance and were told there was no one on duty. Instead about 20 minutes later someone from the front desk knocked on our door and handed us a plunger. Around 2 in the morning the front desk called our room wanting to know if we were through with the plunger, another guest needed it. I don't think I'll be staying here again. February 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent! The entire experience was excellent! Denise at the front desk was the best ever. She went above and beyond with everything and then some. She personally set up the crib and made sure everything was perfect. There were several family members in attendance. The breakfast room was excellent for us in the evening to meet and discuss the next day’s agenda. We will definitely stay at this hotel again and recommend it to everyone needing a great holiday. January 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by HIE takes Manassas Always a fan of the HIE's and was very glad to hear HIE moved into Manassas! The building is definitely showing some age and I don't think the remodeling was complete (before it used to be a Quality Inn) as there were wires without conduit running alongside the widow just above the whirlpool. Breakfast hours were strange. We enjoyed our stay nonetheless and the staff were all professional and a pleasure to be with! January 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I have been staying at this motel for over a year and have always had good service, a clean room, and most times a quiet night's sleep. Always a fair price for the room too. December 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service The manager, Usman (sp?), made our reservations for us and was wonderfully accommodating. We cannot say enough about his kindness and professionalism and knowledge. He made us feel totally welcome from the time we arrived until we checked out. Other front desk personnel were also excellent! November 27, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location for Battlefield Visit! Easy drive to the battlefield museum and a wonderful 1 mile walk around the hallowed grounds. November 27, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Loved the King Suite with Jacuzzi I would recomment the King suite with Jacuzzi for a couple looking for a nice getaway. It was decorated nicely, clean and immaculate, quiet, and very relaxing. It was definitely worth the money. Great job! October 28, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Very reasonably priced for a clean, well kept moderate hotel. Beds were reasonably comfortable...could be a bit less hard for my liking. Would love to be able to get a down pillow, too. Breakfast was sufficient. Pricing of the hotel was excellent and aligned well to the facility and location. October 26, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous and attentive staff This is a newly opened HIE that is about a mile from another HIE in the Manassas area. I have stayed at the nearby HIE for several years now, so was excited to check out this newest property. Additionally, the rate was lower at the newer HIE. The hotel staff welcomed me enthusiastically from the point of arrival, provided complimentary welcome gifts, and kindly gave me a room upgrade, The room was fabulous - comfortable, clean and without any freeway noise (which sometimes disturbs at the nearby HIE). In fact, I slept so soundly following long travels, that I woke up late the next morning, thus missing the delicious breakfast buffet that I had eagerly anticipated. Nonetheless, I had an excellent experience with this HIE, and look forward to staying there again. October 25, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Smoking room Normally we are very happy with our choice to stay at a Holiday Inn. Unfortunately, this time we were not satisfied. We booked our room 3 days ahead of time and requested a non-smoking king room. When we arrived at 4PM on Saturday we were told there were no rooms available other then the smoking room because they had a wedding that night. I am a priority member and definitely expect better service. The guy at the front desk mentioned giving us a reduction on our rate but since I used my points he was not willing to do anything. October 20, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Smoking Rooms on Same Floor The hotel allowed smoking in the rooms on the same floor. The rooms which allowed smoking was not the concern, others on the same floor smoked and the staff could not enforce. No Smoking in rooms for entire hotel would be nice. October 15, 2012
<<prev 2 3