•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-01-2015)
(e.g. Apr-02-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 431 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location for a great night out Booked for a night at a gig in the Arena, this hotel was perfect and located exactly where we needed to be March 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and new hotel in Central position Excellent location for central Manchester and Northern Quarter. Good Quality rooms with limited breakfast options. March 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay Everything about the hotel is excellent, location , staff and bedrooms March 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, rooms and staff...loved it!! Fantastic location with the bars and restaurants of the Northern Quarter on your doorstep. Parking is just a couple of minutes walk away at a reduced rate of £4.50 for 24 hours. The hotel is relatively new and so the rooms and public areas are smart and modern. We were especially impressed with the room. It was clean, warm and stylish with a huge shower. Only niggle was that I found the mattress to be too soft for a comfortable nights sleep, but this is my personal preference. They have happy hour in the bar from 5pm until 7pm so we decided to have a drink before heading out. I was disappointed that they didn't have my usually choice of Chardonnay or Shiraz, plus the happy hour transpired to be a 25% discount which we found didn't really make for a cheaper round at over £8.00 for a small wine and a pint of lager. Also the bar (which is also the breakfast room), whilst it's clean and modern, felt a little like a student/uni bar so we only had one drink and then headed out into town. Great staff from reception to cleaning to dining room staff. The reception staff were welcoming and explained the facilities and the cleaning staff always greeted us. The Saturday morning at breakfast was extremely busy but the lady on duty did her best to keep the tables tidy and food replenished, and all with a smile and polite, pleasant manner. We enjoyed the breakfast which consisted of hot (scrambled eggs, sausages, beans, toast) and cold (pastries, fruit, yoghurt, jams) plus tea/coffee/chocolate, juices, milk...all help yourself and unlimited. We've eaten at other Holiday Inn Express hotels and we found the quality and freshness at this one to be the best. Overall we had a fantastic stay and will be making it our regular haunt when heading to Manchester in the future. March 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Hotel My daughter and I stayed in this hotel for one night to see McBusted at MEN.What a lovely time we had.The staff were helpful.The room was spotless and the beds sooo comfy.The shower was the biggest ive ever seen! Internet was a little slow but it bothered my 11yr old more than me.We felt very safe and would definitely stay here again.The hotel didn't offer a full hot breakfast but there was still plenty to choose from with cereal,pastries,yogurts and 3 hot choices. March 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Great hotel, clean, very friendly staff. I always stay here when staying in Manchester March 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Good location and Hotel is well kept. No issues with check in and out. Staff very polite and nice. Breakfast not bad. Would like bacon too but thats me being cheeky! But what was on offer was hot and fresh. The bar area is very modern and bright which may put some people off it. Only reason I put sleep as ok is that I had two single beds in my room. I understand this may be due to last mintue booking and lack of choice but the it was very soft the bed even for me! Overall not a bad stay and would come back.. March 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room Fantastic bedroom and bathroom. Only complaint about the hotel is breakfast offering - which is awful. IHG need to increase their breakfast price per head for sure. Is only £1.00 apparently! March 18, 2015
  • 2015-03-31T10:03:11.654-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_431, tr_431
  • loc_en_US, sid_MANCC, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>