Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 276 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service Perfect for the price and so comfortable with the heating. Also the tv in the room had all the channels. Nice view over looking the city. February 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Absolutely fantastic This is an outstanding hotel. Very friendly, convenient and comfortable. The staff were amazing and the room superb. Breakfast was top class. January 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very good hotel Very good hotel, friendly staff, good comeptitve price and in a good location, all round good value and have stayed there a couple of times and will do so again. January 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Late Stay A late booking on the day to find somewhere to stay, and was a nice surprise. Must be new as it wasn't easy to go to reception so perhaps a few signs outside pointing where it is. Outside looking lifts a nice touch, rooms very pleasant although not big but it is an Express and not a Hotel, plenty of nice bars and restaurants just down the road towards the metro station, the metro makes it easy if you are not using the car as no car parking on site. January 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Hotel Me and my friend stayed here for one night & it was absolutely fantastic. The rooms were immaculate with a good view of Manchester, the shower was massive and very easy to use, also the beds were very comfortable. The staff was also very welcoming and friendly during our stay. The hotel is close to shops, bars and restaurants - but very quiet at night. I would certainly recommend this hotel and more than likely visit again. January 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic location for northern quarter No fuss, great room , very clean and great location for MEN and northern quarter January 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location. Clean, modern and close to everything. The buffet was good for a buffet. The hotel was quiet even if it was really busy. January 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brilliant! I only stayed a night but it was absolutely fantastic. I stayed in non smoking room for three, there was enough room for the three of us and the cleanliness of the room was immaculate. Bathroom was spacious and excellent. very central location ... no complaints and i can only speak well about it. January 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing !! Hi i stayed at this hotel for 10 days and the stay was amazingly good. I would definitely prefer to stay in holiday once again. The staff was polite and courteous. The room was cleaned everyday and very nicely done up. There is a facility to get your own food and get it heated. Breakfast was also very good. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very impressed staff helpfulness 6 out of 5 We booked a two night stay and can only say positives about the hotel. From the minute we arrived - when we were helpfully checked in thank you to when we left, thank you for looking after our bags - there is nothing but positives we could say about the hotel and the fantastic service we received from the staff. The room was clean, comfortable, spacious, with a fantastic view over Manchester. Breakfast, can't see why anyone would moan, ample choice and quality perfectly acceptable. Would I recommend this hotel ? - Definitely. Thank you for help making our short break so enjoyable. December 22, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Christmas Markets This Hotel is brilliantly located for the purposes that I use it. It also does exactly what you need from this type of Hotel. The staff are attentive, without being overbearing. The bar is ideal for waiting in whilst the other half finishes her make up. We will be back, as we have already booked for a play in February, so we will be back. December 18, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very friendly and clean We have stayed in other Holiday Inns but this was by far the best. It is brand new and the facilities are excellent, particularly the large shower. Only problem was finding the place as it is tucked behind the Crown Plaza and no-one in Manchester seems to have heard of it! Plus parking is pricey in the NCP. Overall, though, a great stay, staff very friendly and helpful and superb location for the MEN and centre of Manchester - could do with more vegetarian choice at breakfast. December 17, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant surprise the hotel location is perfect, close to the shops, bars restaurants etc but very quiet at night. Comfortable beds, clean rooms and a good breakfast, more than we expected. All the staff were pleasant and efficient. Will stay here again. December 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really suprised Mix up with bookings left me with no room at the Crowne plaza, but managed to get a room here. Staff really helpful, Room clean, quiet and much above my expectations, would definitely stay here again. December 10, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant, comfortable stay Well placed for the MEN arena and Manchester's bustling Northern Quarter (and a none too lengthy walk/cab trip from most of the city centre), this is a useful stop for business and leisure travellers. Modern, spotless and presently presented rooms and a no fuss, no hassle approach from a friendly staff all add up to a good stay in a good base. Free wifi is welcome but I agree with other reviewers that a good night's sleep would be much helped by someone doing something about the overly noisy heating fan (I managed a combo of earplugs and switching it off - but it was a very cold night so that is not an option for everyone). December 9, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by xmas one night stopover Stayed in room 108 found air con to be blowing cold rang down to reception and they said we will adjust it down here .We gave up at 8 30 and got into bed to keep warm we did mention it to reception when we were leaving but they didnt seem at all interested, It was a shame really because the room was perfectly fine and spotlessly clean ,the hotel is in an ideal spot for shopping and near to Victoria railway station and quite a few bars and restaurants Maybe staff need to be reminded about customer care December 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the best holiday inn This hotel is the best holiday inn i have stayed in. Staff polite (even offered me a free cupcake on arrival) and Recognition for Priority Club Members was fab offered late check out when checking in didnt have to ask for it first, also we were offered a percentage off drinks at the bar which was fab and no other holiday inns i have stayed in have offered this kind of service for priority club members. The hotel its self is immaculate and very trendy same with the rooms and bar area. I love this hotel will definatly pick this over all the choice given for manchester city centre hotels next time i stay in the centre and will definatly recomend this to all. December 8, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff would recommend this hotel staff very helpful lovely room ,excellent value for the money you pay breakfast great choice December 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable hotel, friendly staff, near to MEN arena and Arndale center Hotel rooms spacious and comfortable. Breakfast included in price, very adequate. Bar near to lobby area, Central location. Only stayed overnight for concert but would stay again if in Manchester. December 5, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel in great location I stay here a lot when working nearby, the location is excellent for Manchester city centre, and all rooms are very quiet as the hotel does not have a frontage to any major roads. The rooms are all modern and comfortable, and the breakfast is fine. The staff are always friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend! December 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Briliant Hotel! we stayed here on the 16th November after also staying last November. We wouldn't have went anywhere else! The staff are friendly, welcoming and will do anything to help you. Rooms are nice and the beds are so comfortable! Overall a really brilliant hotel and we will be staying again next time we are in Manchester! November 25, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just perfect! Perfect location, just few steps to shopping center and main street. Our room was very clean, bathroom perfectly cleaned every day. Breakfast was ok, I believe typically British :) The bar was available in the evening. One thing: the room was quite small for our family 2+1, all the rest was really perfect. Staff helped us a lot as it was our first visit to Manchester. Taxi was available and even cheaper few £ to the airport that from the airport, when booked at the reception. I will be back here if next time in Manchester! November 25, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good central position good central position regarding shopping. arrived mid-morning to drop our luggage off to be told we could actually check-in there and then which was a lovely surprise. check in was very quick and we eagerly went to our room. it quickly went downhill from there on - the sofa bed was unmade and had what looked like dried blood stains on the mattress. we immediately rang reception and the lady apologised and said it was housekeeping's fault and would be sorted asap. after a great day shopping, we returned to find all in order and clean bedlinen on the sofa bed. the bathroom was superb with the biggest shower ever and very clean. apart from the hiccup early in the day, it was a very pleasant stay and would stay again. November 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fantastic room! great breakfast and good relax. great location. peacefull and quiet environment. near the center and to public transport. close to the Arndale center coomerciale. friendly staff. recommended to all! November 23, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good comfort and a pleasant stay Good location and may very well be my hotel if I visit Manchester again November 22, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and location Good price for the area and quality of accomodation. The hotel is located central to Manchester, near the Arndale and MEN and the bussling Northern Quarter. Clean rooms, very modern, excellent staff and service, very efficient. Breakfast simple but adequate. Highly recommended. November 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Short visit, amazing bathroom Close to the town center with easy links via Tram and foot. Went to gig at the MEN which was a mere 10 minute walk. Then went shopping the next day and even got o leave our bags behind till late. The bathroom was massive and the shower had plenty of room. Great to have some hot items at breakfast too. I will defiantly come back if i am in Manchester again. November 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Used as a base for shopping great location for Manchester city centre. Cheap parking close by nice clean hotel rooms friendly staff November 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous - once we found you!! Had a great stay, hotel was clean, welcome was excellent, team were very friendly although looked quite new to their roles as were unsure of a couple of brand norms when questioned. Directions to the hotel were not great despite us following the details on the website - not the hotels fault really, roadworks everywhere!! Overall a great stay and would recommend! Well Done! November 20, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room could have done with a bigger room and a bath and also a good bonus to your hotel would have been a smoking area especially for the american guests as they provide english people with this, even in New York! November 19, 2012
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>