Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-24-2014)
(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 182 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Repeat stay We stayed at this hotel a couple of years ago to attend a wedding. At that time we found it very welcoming and we decided to come back when we had to move the couple that had gotten married. Although we were exhausted at the end of the one full day we were there, the room was very comfortable and the bed was wonderful. There was no noisy hallways as we have found in some hotels and the courtesy of the stay was very much appreciated. You were excellent! We would certainly stay again if we return to Manchester. May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Read the reviews before I booked and was surprised that they were true. Place is clean and comfortable. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Location is great just off the highway and very near good shopping. May 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick but welcome stop Have stayed at this property twice in the last month, as were splitting a trip to points north. Staff was very nice at check-in, room was certainly clean and tidy. Pet friendly location was a mandatory for us, and the pet walking area was clean, well-maintained, and other guests seemed to be good about trying to keep their critters well-behaved as were trying to do. Would definitely stay here again. Breakfast was well stocked and the area continually clean during the dining hours. May 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service clean beds My friend and I was staying for a concert and the staff greeted us friendly and gave us directions. I am a priority club customer so I always try to stay at an holiday inn express. The only complaint is this is the first time there wasnt a mini fridge, but next time i will ask. The beds were very comfortable and clean. So was the room. My friend hasnt stayed there before and was impressed. May 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bathroom I think the bathroom should have some kind of ventilation !! May 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Couldn't Ask For More We were greeted with smiles and professionalism upon arrival and each time we entered the hotel. The room was very clean and comfortable, centrally located and easy to find. The breakfast a great addition and offered ample variety. Our girls loved the pool. The price was right as well. We will be back. Thank you to all. We own an Inn so we recognize and appreciate quality. April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean Very helpfull staff and the room was very clean. The staff went out of their way to make sure our stay was a pleasant. We needed a ride from the airport and the shuttle wasnt running and they sent a cab for us. In the morning they had made up a breakfast bag for us to take because we were leaving so early. April 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our anaversary For our 5 year anaversary my hubby and I stayed just one night on a Friday while my in-laws took care of our 2 year old son and it was fantastic, we had one of the jacuzzi rooms on the 3rd floor. The room was clean, very large and had everything you could want (toiletries, coffee lots of towels). The breakfast in the morning was also great, they have a pancake machine that makes yummy pancakes at the push of a button among other yummy choices. Check out was a breeze and honestly we were a bit sad to leave our mini vacation and go back to reality, they make it so easy for you to want to stay forever! We will be spending every anaversary there! April 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Must Stay in Manchester Great location close to shopping, local restaurants, highways and airport. The staff is always friendly and willing to accomodate any requests and offer dining suggesstions. Pool and Spa are alwasy cleaned and maintained very well. This is one of very few locations that has a free happy hour buffet with refreshments from a local restaurant. You must check out Jokers Sports Bar and CJ's Grill, both within a mile of the location for awesome local food and greats service! April 10, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comftable room My stay would have been fabulous had I not been in a room next to obnoxious loud shouting obsenities and door slamming from the people i the room next door to me. It lasted until around 2 or 3 AM and I had to leave by 6 AM. My exhaustion is the only thing that kept me from calling the front desk. I could not have changed rooms I was so tired. But someone should have noticed it. April 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great My wife and i greatly enjoyed the clean, comfortable room as well as the included breakfast the following morning. April 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall exactly what I was looking for Great place! would for sure stay there again.. Only little negative and it really wasn't the hotel's fault but there was a hockey tournament near by.. making this the perfect place for those hockey teams also.. so it was a little noisy.. but all in all it was great! April 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, prompt airport shuttle service, too It was nice to be delivered to the airport (Stay #1) and picked up from the airport (Stay #2) in the wee hours of the morning by a prompt and courteous driver, then to be greeted by a pleasant receptionist who had the paperwork all ready was a delight. Thank you. April 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel. Honestly one of the best yet Travelling with a 7 year old a bit stressful at times but to be greated by the staff in such a friendly manner was pleasant after a 10 hour drive. I have stayed at many hotels before when travelling to the USA and definately one of, if not the best. I fly back from FL into NH on friday night and will be calling soon to book again for way home. The ladies at the front desk were absolutely sweet and professional. I honestly felt at home. Nothing worse than arriving to be treated in a cold manner. Not here, they are all smiles. The rooms were very clean and I would truthfully give it a 5*. The only thing I can think of negative but in no way hotels fault is the pool scared my daughter as she thought it was so dark in there and water looked like cloudy river water lol. It's an alternative I was told by my daughter's father from using so much chlorine and normal. Who knows but experience great. Also the breakfast was very yummy with biscuits, sausages, eggs, waffles etc. Very nice start to the day and free! April 1, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed but noisy,disturbing experience We like the location, size of the rooms, bed, pillows and prompt service. Major problem is that the hotel houses large groups and maintains no control as to noise or behavior. The first night we returned from dinner to find 8,9 10 year olds playing soccer in the hallways and later running up and down the hallways. On Saturday the breakfast area was loaded with more children than adults. I witnessed barefoot children unsupervised trying to reach breakfast items. There were parent chaperones but they allowed the children to run wild. I think the management should step in and the hotel should post rules. I am a retired middle school children so I love children however, they require supervision and limits. On Saturday another group using foul language near our room was disturbing. Around midnight a pickup truck pulled in front of the lobby and the 2 couples stood there laughing and talking. Our room was just above the front door. Where was the manager at this time? April 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recomend this hotel We were here twice two different times in one week for a person who was in the Elliott Hospital. Staff was very helpful, and understanding. The pool was great, felt warm and then the hot tub after the pool was also great. The breakfast, although small was quite good, omlettes, pancakes, fruit were all good. Bed was comfortable March 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and effective New, super staff, very comfortable, great value. Complete breakfast buffet. March 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Airport Stay It was a pleasure to park and stay at the Holiday Inn Express. The service was excellent and very friendly. The shuttle to the airport was prompt and helpful. The Priority Club benefits were a pleasant surprise when we arrived. The breakfast was wonderful. The entire experience was worth repeating. Very nice! March 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay as usual. room was comfotable and clean. had a little trouble figuring out the thermostate, but finaly got it to work properly. Plenty of heat and cozy. this was are second stay in manchester and it was much better then the first. will stay again. March 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable and welcoming I stay here each time I travel through the airport at odd hours. This time I was departing on early flight and I had my wife and two dogs with me. The satff could not have been nicer nor more welcoming. I always enjoy my stays here, it was nice to be able to do so with my four legged children this time. When we left for the airport in the morning and pickjed up our breakfast to go plates the desk clerk gave ussome dog biscuits for the "boys" to snack on too. March 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Manager very helpful Mix up in accommodations requested corrected right away, very helpful. Would definitely recommend. Pool was clean and heated perfectly. Very pleased with rooms. Thank you. March 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room and fantastic breakfast! A friend and I decided to make a trip to Manchester to visit some area attractions with our four children. The rate was so low we really didn't know what to expect. We were so surprised! The room was spacious, clean and beds very comfortable. The kids loved the pool and the breakfast in the morning was unbelieveable. Lots and lots of choices and everyone found several items that they wanted and as anyone with kids knows that can be a challenge. We have already started planning our next trip to stay. So worth it! March 8, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible horrible horrible Let me start with my start. I got there at 245 pm. And my room was not ready. the gentlman at the front desk was very nice and apologetic but i stood there for 20 minutes after flying all morning and couldnt get a room. I had a meeting i needed to attend at 330 and couldnt even change my clothes or freshen up due to this. The front desk females were the rudest i have ever experienced. The hot tub broke several times during my stay and the pool was disgusting and green and the pool area was gross as well. The work out room was dirty, the treadmill broke and had to be fixed everyday I was there. There is 1 treadmill for 500 guests which is ridiculous. The food in the morning was gross and the selection of anything fresh and not processed was 0. The hotel had NO parking and everyone was complaining. But this is by far not the worst of it. There were bugs in my room. I woke up in the middle of the nite to turn on the bathroom lite and have them scatter. I grabbed a cup and caught one and the staff didnt even care to see. i told them i had it and took a picture of it and they said, ok we wil get to it, like I was a pain. What did i take home to my family? What did i take home? I trave monday through friday every week. Will i go home monday to a total household infestation? I couldnt sleep! They offered to move my room like it was a hassle but what was that gonna do? bugs are bugs and they arent subject to staying in one room. No one ever called me regarding it, apologized or cared. I stay in holiday inns almost every week...this is the worst one ever and it shouldnt even be allowed to carry your hotel brand. March 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by great staff Enjoyed my stay staff was very helpful. Only complaint was one of the rooms smelled like smoke. March 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor experience I booked this hotel since the location was convenient to the Verizon Wireless Arena. I researched the website and it stated that there was a complimentary shuttle service around Manchester. ..straight from the website..."The hotel's shuttle service around Manchester helps you take advantage of all the city has to offer. Book your trip today!" I arrived, inquired about the shuttle service to the venue. The representative stated that the hotel was covering for another hotel and that it was only an airport shuttle. I stated that the website clearly stated that it was a local shuttle around town. She kept saying that it would be an "exception" if they did provide a shuttle to anywhere other than the airport, but would not be allowed that particular night because they were covering another hotel. I reiterated that the website states that it is a shuttle service listed, not a shuttle service based on "exceptions". I was treated poorly and told "oh well.". I was then told that there would be plenty of taxis available...not true. I understand that was not the hotel's fault, but it didn't help the poor welcome I had already received. The room was nice, but the noise was terrible. The room above us was so loud! I'm thinking the walls/ceilings are made of paper! The one upside of my stay was the complimentary breakfast. I wont be staying at this hotel again anytime soon. I don't like false advertising. If you don't provide a shuttle service around Manchester, don't advertise it!! Shuttle service is an important amenity that I look for when traveling. February 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by What the ?? Thought the bed was comfortable and breakfast as expedcted. The problem began the 2nd evening of my stay. I came back to my room after being gone all day to discover the room door ajar. As I entered the room every drawer had been opened and I noticed the toilet seat up. Luckily I had taken my luggage with me that day because the weather was unsettled and I was not sure I would make it back that night. When I advised the front desk they said they would notify hte manager. When I came back from dinner I was told by hte clerk that the maid had opened all the drawers because she thought I had checked out??? I have never had a room with all the drawers left open and the door left ajar. Then to say a maid had done it. Additionally I have never seen a maid leave the toilet seat up?? I could not leave any hting in my room after that. I did not trust the location. All I know is someone was in my room who should not have been and they did not seem to care. I would be very careful if you decide to stay at this location!! DON'T LEAVE ANYTHING IN YOUR ROOM! February 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable stay, and good customer service After returning from Europe ( Frankfort to Newark to Manchester) we decided to stay overnight at Holiday Inn Express before continuing on our drive home. We were very pleased with the comfort and value of our accomodations. Initially, we were given a non smoking room which smelled a bit like cigarettes, but when we complained were immediately switched to another room. The hotel has recently changed to a 100% non smoking facility and so a few of the rooms still have a faint smoke odor which will fade with time I think. I was pleased that staff were so quick to accomodate our needs. The room we were switched to was indeed 100% smoke free. The breakfast was good and had more than enough choices for me. I would definitely stay at this hotel again if I was in Manchester. February 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dependable and comfortable This was the second time I stayed in this hotel in the past 6 months, and it was very comfortable. The staff are very helpful and resolve any issues you may have quickly (e.g., our remote control wasn't working and it was replaced promptly). Overall, the hotel is clean and pleasant. As is true for many other Holiday Inn Expresses, the room-to-room sound-proofing is not spectacular, but otherwise the hotel is a good value for the dollar. The buffet breakfast was what you'd expect for a hotel of this type. Overall -- recommended for the budget-conscious traveler! February 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice near shopping, airport, and highways We used this hotel as home base for 4 nights while helping my daughter relocate to Manchester. The location was very convenient to stores, with a good selection of restaurants nearby. Despite the proximity to the airport and highways, noise was non- existent. Good breakfast selection. Clean pool and hot tub area. February 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by I really liked this property until I realised I never receive rewards. I like everything about this property accept for its handling of reward points. I don't know if they intentionally omit points or no one is trained in order to add a Priority Club number to a booking. I stayed at this hotel several times over the last month and only recently was my Priority Club member number added - actually they missed one from two weeks ago. I have had too many different people at the counter for this to be a coincidence. I ask every time and they either take it down and say I'll add it or I will look it up for you. This does not seem to be happening anywhere else. I plan to tell all my other colleagues to check the last few months of points. If they are missing them I will not stay here again. February 4, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>