Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 222 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Manager very helpful Mix up in accommodations requested corrected right away, very helpful. Would definitely recommend. Pool was clean and heated perfectly. Very pleased with rooms. Thank you. March 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious room and fantastic breakfast! A friend and I decided to make a trip to Manchester to visit some area attractions with our four children. The rate was so low we really didn't know what to expect. We were so surprised! The room was spacious, clean and beds very comfortable. The kids loved the pool and the breakfast in the morning was unbelieveable. Lots and lots of choices and everyone found several items that they wanted and as anyone with kids knows that can be a challenge. We have already started planning our next trip to stay. So worth it! March 8, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible horrible horrible Let me start with my start. I got there at 245 pm. And my room was not ready. the gentlman at the front desk was very nice and apologetic but i stood there for 20 minutes after flying all morning and couldnt get a room. I had a meeting i needed to attend at 330 and couldnt even change my clothes or freshen up due to this. The front desk females were the rudest i have ever experienced. The hot tub broke several times during my stay and the pool was disgusting and green and the pool area was gross as well. The work out room was dirty, the treadmill broke and had to be fixed everyday I was there. There is 1 treadmill for 500 guests which is ridiculous. The food in the morning was gross and the selection of anything fresh and not processed was 0. The hotel had NO parking and everyone was complaining. But this is by far not the worst of it. There were bugs in my room. I woke up in the middle of the nite to turn on the bathroom lite and have them scatter. I grabbed a cup and caught one and the staff didnt even care to see. i told them i had it and took a picture of it and they said, ok we wil get to it, like I was a pain. What did i take home to my family? What did i take home? I trave monday through friday every week. Will i go home monday to a total household infestation? I couldnt sleep! They offered to move my room like it was a hassle but what was that gonna do? bugs are bugs and they arent subject to staying in one room. No one ever called me regarding it, apologized or cared. I stay in holiday inns almost every week...this is the worst one ever and it shouldnt even be allowed to carry your hotel brand. March 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by great staff Enjoyed my stay staff was very helpful. Only complaint was one of the rooms smelled like smoke. March 4, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor experience I booked this hotel since the location was convenient to the Verizon Wireless Arena. I researched the website and it stated that there was a complimentary shuttle service around Manchester. ..straight from the website..."The hotel's shuttle service around Manchester helps you take advantage of all the city has to offer. Book your trip today!" I arrived, inquired about the shuttle service to the venue. The representative stated that the hotel was covering for another hotel and that it was only an airport shuttle. I stated that the website clearly stated that it was a local shuttle around town. She kept saying that it would be an "exception" if they did provide a shuttle to anywhere other than the airport, but would not be allowed that particular night because they were covering another hotel. I reiterated that the website states that it is a shuttle service listed, not a shuttle service based on "exceptions". I was treated poorly and told "oh well.". I was then told that there would be plenty of taxis available...not true. I understand that was not the hotel's fault, but it didn't help the poor welcome I had already received. The room was nice, but the noise was terrible. The room above us was so loud! I'm thinking the walls/ceilings are made of paper! The one upside of my stay was the complimentary breakfast. I wont be staying at this hotel again anytime soon. I don't like false advertising. If you don't provide a shuttle service around Manchester, don't advertise it!! Shuttle service is an important amenity that I look for when traveling. February 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by What the ?? Thought the bed was comfortable and breakfast as expedcted. The problem began the 2nd evening of my stay. I came back to my room after being gone all day to discover the room door ajar. As I entered the room every drawer had been opened and I noticed the toilet seat up. Luckily I had taken my luggage with me that day because the weather was unsettled and I was not sure I would make it back that night. When I advised the front desk they said they would notify hte manager. When I came back from dinner I was told by hte clerk that the maid had opened all the drawers because she thought I had checked out??? I have never had a room with all the drawers left open and the door left ajar. Then to say a maid had done it. Additionally I have never seen a maid leave the toilet seat up?? I could not leave any hting in my room after that. I did not trust the location. All I know is someone was in my room who should not have been and they did not seem to care. I would be very careful if you decide to stay at this location!! DON'T LEAVE ANYTHING IN YOUR ROOM! February 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable stay, and good customer service After returning from Europe ( Frankfort to Newark to Manchester) we decided to stay overnight at Holiday Inn Express before continuing on our drive home. We were very pleased with the comfort and value of our accomodations. Initially, we were given a non smoking room which smelled a bit like cigarettes, but when we complained were immediately switched to another room. The hotel has recently changed to a 100% non smoking facility and so a few of the rooms still have a faint smoke odor which will fade with time I think. I was pleased that staff were so quick to accomodate our needs. The room we were switched to was indeed 100% smoke free. The breakfast was good and had more than enough choices for me. I would definitely stay at this hotel again if I was in Manchester. February 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Dependable and comfortable This was the second time I stayed in this hotel in the past 6 months, and it was very comfortable. The staff are very helpful and resolve any issues you may have quickly (e.g., our remote control wasn't working and it was replaced promptly). Overall, the hotel is clean and pleasant. As is true for many other Holiday Inn Expresses, the room-to-room sound-proofing is not spectacular, but otherwise the hotel is a good value for the dollar. The buffet breakfast was what you'd expect for a hotel of this type. Overall -- recommended for the budget-conscious traveler! February 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice near shopping, airport, and highways We used this hotel as home base for 4 nights while helping my daughter relocate to Manchester. The location was very convenient to stores, with a good selection of restaurants nearby. Despite the proximity to the airport and highways, noise was non- existent. Good breakfast selection. Clean pool and hot tub area. February 10, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by I really liked this property until I realised I never receive rewards. I like everything about this property accept for its handling of reward points. I don't know if they intentionally omit points or no one is trained in order to add a Priority Club number to a booking. I stayed at this hotel several times over the last month and only recently was my Priority Club member number added - actually they missed one from two weeks ago. I have had too many different people at the counter for this to be a coincidence. I ask every time and they either take it down and say I'll add it or I will look it up for you. This does not seem to be happening anywhere else. I plan to tell all my other colleagues to check the last few months of points. If they are missing them I will not stay here again. February 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome We have stayed at this hotel many times. We love it. The staff is always friendly. They have a great breakfast, and it is close to everything. We will stay again. January 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable! We needed a family mini get-a-way. We traveled 2 hours and checked in a little early. Went shopping at the Mall....5 minutes away. Had a nice late lunch at a mall restaurant and went back to the hotel for a long swim. The children loved the pool and we enjoyed the warm pool and Jacuzzi. Took warm fresh made cookies back to our room from the check- in desk. Used their microwave to heat up our left over lunch for dinner. Warm cookies for dessert! Climbed into very comfortable beds to watch TV and had a great nights sleep. Next morning, we enjoyed a nice free breakfast of eggs, sausage, yogurt, cereal, juice and coffee. Grabbed some fresh fruit for a late morning snack and headed back for another 2 hour swim and play at the pool. Asked for a late checkout of 2 pm and it was granted. The ride home was quiet and peaceful with 2 tired but happy children. Staff extremely pleasant and helpful. Wonderful Holiday Inn Express. Will certainly be back and will spread the word. January 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service experience The overall experience was great because of the care and service from the staff. I managed to leave my cell phone in my room when I checked-out and didn't realize it until I was at the airport ready to take off. Maranda at the front desk went above and beyond to ensure it got back to me and kept me posted on the status throughout. She, along with the housekeeping staff, provided a level of personalized service that is remarkable and rare and I'm grateful to know that it still exists. My room was clean, but showing a bit of wear, bed was great though. January 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Caring staff The staff is very friendly and helpful. Even though there was no refrigerator available, the staff made it possible for me to store my perishables January 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a winning combination Where else can you get such GREAT service, smiling people who go out of their way to accommodate and comfortable rooms? No where but Holiday Inn Express in Manchester NH! A totally wonderful experience from check in to check out. Thank you. January 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Best value for the price Two double beds for a very low price with breakfast included. Small pool but great jaccuzzi - with jets in actual working order. January 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Christmas with family The room and amenities were good. However, it sounded like people were bowling above us. A little noisy, but overall a nice stay. Loved being able to visit with family in the guest/breakfast area. we gathered at night for dinner and play board games. Nice time overall. January 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Meh Stayed four midweek nights in early December. Good rate & location. Nice common areas. The only thing more tired than me was the mattress. Had to sleep across the bed to avoid the saggy areas. Noisy neighbor's TV. Dogs barking in hallway and adjacent rooms at early & late hours. Worst, though, was the brown paper bag of groceries at I had set next to the desk - NOT near the trash can - was **taken** during room cleaning one day. It contained dried mangoes, a bag of cheesy popcorn, bars of dark chocolate, granola bars, 2 apples, 2 pears, 1 banana, and a bag of sweet potato chips. Now you know what I like to eat - all purchased at a wonderful natural food grocer about a mile away on Willow St. " A-Market". Most of these I purchase because the store was preferring samples, and I was a sucker! Front desk response to this was " are you sure?" Yes, I'm sure. December 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and clean facilities. A great place to stay near the airport; comfortable and close to shopping, and breakfast in the morning gets you on the shuttle to the airport fast. December 10, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience This was a wonderful hotel in which to stay. Our room was clean and neat. The staff was very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. The big plus is that it is a pet friendly hotel! I will book here again next year. December 7, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome If I could give the staff 6 stars I would. As a Platinum Club member I stay at a lot of IHG properties and this has been one of the best. December 6, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good breakfast and clean room. Breakfast was good, plenty to offer; the room was nice and clean. Gym was ok, Hot tube was out of service, and the managers night meal was somewhat disappointing, they did not serve drinks with the meal. Doors on rooms seam paper thin and this inn, identical to the one I stayed in Orlando, did not have seal around door. Gap exist all the way around the door to room allowing hallway light to get into room. Otherwise stay was good. November 27, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is the best hotel in Manchester!!! Thank you to all the staff for being so caring!!! This hotel is very clean, comfortable and relaxing. The staff is amazing = Holly, Paul and everyone else. Thank you for making my stay a great one!! November 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by convenient location and comfortable rooms The hotel is conveniently located just off of the highway (Rt-293) in a safe area a short drive from downtown Manchester. The rooms were comfortable with plenty of space to spread out. November 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay The rooms are nice, pool is always clean, help is right on! Love the breakfast, and staff there. November 15, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by When in Manchester this is the place to stay! I have no reservations about recommending this particular Holiday Inn Express and every time I have a need for lodging in southern NH, this is where I stay. Well maintained facility in a quiet but very accessible location near major highways, shopping, downtown and restaurants. I have always found the staff at this hotel ready to go above and beyond to make me comfortable. November 13, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We were very pleased with the Hotel it was very clean and the bed was one of the best we have ever slept in at a Hotel. The staff was helpful as we went through the Sandy Hurricane there and Halloween. They even had some food Halloween night they did a great job and it was appreciated. November 10, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location and friendly staff. Proximity to the airport and ease of getting to the airport is great. Nice, clean room and helpful staff were appreciated. We recommend this Holiday Inn Express. The breakfast was a welcome surprise. Decent omelet and great pastries. October 28, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We stay at this hotel evertime we visit Manchester. The front desk staff is always very pleasant and very accomadating. The shuttle is very convienient. We love the breakfast and the cinnamon buns are out of this world ! We look forward to our next stay in this hotel. October 25, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice jumping on and off place This hotel is very comfortable. Great place to stay after a late flight in or before a morning flight out. Very nice indoor heated pool and hot tub to relax. While breakfast was good, the seating is not adequate for the crush of people around 8 A.M. October 19, 2012
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 next>>