• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: MANCHESTER
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French
  4. Portuguese
  5. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are only permitted in guest rooms featuring two queen beds and located on the 1st and 2nd floor. Please notify the Guest Service Representative of your need for pet friendly accommodations at the time your reservation.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Lake Winnipesaukee/Lakes Region
Distance From Hotel:45.0MI
Attraction:
Hampton Beach State Park
Distance From Hotel:40.0MI
Attraction:
New Hampshire Motor Speedway NASCAR Racing
Distance From Hotel:40.0MI
Attraction:
Crotched Mountain Ski Area
Distance From Hotel:28.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:115
  • Car Parking Available
  • Overnight parking for registered guests or long term parking (surcharge) when you reserve the Park, Stay and Go Package

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:108
  • Total number of suites:24
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:56
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:52
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:108
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:NH348

Guests Love Hotel's Central Location in Manchester, NH

Residing in the largest city in northern New England, the Holiday Inn Express® Manchester, NH - Airport Hotel's location is a great place to stay whether on a business or leisure trip. Located on the banks of the Merrimack River, the city shines with natural beauty and is a great place for a visit. Business travelers enjoy a variety of professional amenities and a convenient location. This hotel's setting in Manchester, NH is just
View More

Guests Love Hotel's Central Location in Manchester, NH

Residing in the largest city in northern New England, the Holiday Inn Express® Manchester, NH - Airport Hotel's location is a great place to stay whether on a business or leisure trip. Located on the banks of the Merrimack River, the city shines with natural beauty and is a great place for a visit. Business travelers enjoy a variety of professional amenities and a convenient location. This hotel's setting in Manchester, NH is just two miles from Boston Manchester Regional Airport (MHT), which can be easily accessed using the hotel's complimentary shuttle service. Manchester is also home to the New Hampshire headquarters of both Citizens Bank and Bank of America.

Downtown Manchester offers a number of different attractions to be enjoyed by visitors. The Verizon Wireless Arena hosts numerous concerts and events and is home to the Manchester Monarchs hockey team. The Mall of New Hampshire, adjacent to the hotel, features over 100 stores and restaurants. The Currier Museum of Art, located in Manchester offers a variety of visually interesting exhibits.

While the Holiday Inn Express® Manchester, NH - Airport hotel's location is ideal, the hotel offers many great on-site amenities as well, including an indoor pool and hot tub that are great for relaxing. Book your trip today!

View Less
Features
Enjoy free dinners on Wednesday night from 5:30pm till 7:00pm at the Manager's Reception.
Announcements
Upcoming Events:
Verizon Wireless Arena presents: Stars on Ice, Cirque du Soleil-Varekai, Bruno Mars and Aloe Blacc

NH Motor Speedway presents NASCAR Sprint Cup Series
View More
Announcements
Upcoming Events:
Verizon Wireless Arena presents: Stars on Ice, Cirque du Soleil-Varekai, Bruno Mars and Aloe Blacc

NH Motor Speedway presents NASCAR Sprint Cup Series July 13, 2014 and September 21, 2014, book your rooms today!
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 95 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay I have stayed at this location before. The rooms are nice and the hotel is close to several good places to eat as well as the airport. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by flying made easier Living in central Vt, all airports are 2 hour drive in any direction. The airfare from Manchester NH were the best available. The park and fly package offered by Holiday Inn made the trip seamless and less stressful.The great customer service and the quality of the stay made our vacation great from start to finish. June 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and clean I stay at this hotel every 6 months for school. It is always clean, comfortable, and inviting. I can check in early, as my flight always lands around noon. The rooms are big and comfortable. Nice place to stay! June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awaiting air travel after long week of business Great hotel a mile from the Manchester Airport. Perfect location to await flights. Two gas stations across the street to fuel up rentals before turn-in. Dunk'n Donuts and McDonald's across the street for some breakfast and coffee if you and need more substance then a basic continental breakfast. One exit away from the mall and the main street in Manchester with a majority of restaurants. If you are looking for downtown Manchester then this hotel is a little off the path; downtown is probably a 20 minute drive. June 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room & Comfortable In today's society & everything going on, it is very important to have a Clean Room w/out worry! I would recommend this Hotel to all my friends, thank you for hospitality. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service above and beyond! Neither the alarm nor the phone awakened me on time - but the shuttle driver knocked on my door, took his passengers to the airport and then came back and got me - made a special trip. I was in plenty of time to catch my plane. I really appreciated his doing that - I'll even give up missing the Highlander with service like that! And it's nice to have the airport diner attached. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff - great service Even when we arrive late in the evening the welcome by the staff is warm. & friendly. Love the convenience of the shuttle & parking for airport. June 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great beds over all great but if you like to work out you will have some issues June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great convenience Easy airport access and great adjoining restaurant June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, clean Other than the few dings of the elevator, I had a terrific 1 night stay at the Holiday Inn. It fit my economical needs spot on and clean June 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by one night stay Clean, comfortable facility. Friendly and helpful staff. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for park and fly hotel Very conveniently located hotel, good for park and fly. Everything great except, I like flat pillows, and the pillows here were too puffy. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and clean The staff were very accommodating and welcoming. The shuttle driver was courteous and on time. Good value for money. May 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay in Manchester We are an IHG/Priority member and have been for years. We were surprised no upgrade was offered at check-in, actually we probably were given the worst room in the hotel as room 205 sits right over the exhaust fan for the Diner below, so from about 4:30 to Midnight we got to smell all the food they were cooking, even with the windows closed. The desk person had already asked how the room was, before the smells started, so we did not call down and ask for another room, truthfully we were to tired to move rooms at that point. The hotel appears to be short staffed when the afternoon shuttle driver was called to come back to the hotel from the airport to put out a fire in the mulch behind the hotel and the morning shuttle driver was helping to set up the banquet room and told us he needed to do that before we were taken to the airport. In fairness we were early and he did leave on time, and was helpful with the luggage. The diner also appears to be understaffed, 15 minute wait to be seated, but lots of empty tables. Once seated our waiter was excellent and the food very good in a true diner style. Overall The hotel is nice, I just think we hit it on an off day and got a bad room. Perhaps we will give it another try sometime. May 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Being at the end of the hallway figured it would be quiet not so people/children yelling in the hallway about 10PM and then again in the room next door noise and yelling and crying at 4:30 A.M. which was annoying along with door slamming. So overall quite disappointed about the stay. Might have to think it over twice before returning to this hotel. May 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and friendly staff Rooms are comfy and spacious. Only down side is you can hear everything happening in the hall, but I guess that's hotel living. May 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience This is a wonderful hotel with a wonderful staff. Amanda always greets me with a smile and is always ready to help. This hotel is perfect for me. I just wish it were closer to Leominster, Mass. where I am working. But, it would be too long a drive. The shuttle service is fantastic to the airport and the drivers are always very courteous and helpful. I will always stay here if at all possible. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great People! Close to the airport, which is usually just for conveience sake,, yet this place is great! the people that work there are friendly and helpful and the adjoining restaurant was a great experience, would defintely reccomend and stay again! March 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding check in I thought that the stay at this Holiday Inn, was very comfortable and relaxing. They had everthing to offer, the check in clerk was helpful and answered all my questions. They had an on premise restaurant which opened early and closed late. March 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location - Bed too hard and exercise facility lacks We have stayed here before, but I do not recall the beds being so hard and uncomfortable. Also, when I used the exercise facility (which is very small), neither the treadmill or the elliptical exercise machines were working. The treadmill had an out-of-service sign posted on it, but the elliptical did not. Also the exercise room is certainly showing its "age" and could use some TLC and maintenance... February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Help during snowstorm Just want to recognize one of your staff for helping me out last Tuesday. Forget her first name, but last name Kostopoulos (sp?). Had stayed there Monday night and drove up to Laconia for work Tuesday with the plan of heading back to Connecticut that evening. Well, the ride from Laconia back to Manchester to drop off my boss took 2-1/2 hours and the thought of trying to make it back to CT that night (a normal 3hour ride which probably would have taken 5 or 6) was not too appealing. There was a backlog of people looking for rooms, due to weather, flight cancellations, etc. Ms. Kostopoulos recognized me from checking in the night before and said she would see what she could do. In minutes I was walking up to my room and looking forward to the complimentary cocktail in the Airport Diner. I've stayed at yor place a number of times while in town for business and am never disappointed. Thanks again and will be seeing you again soon. February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extra mile After returning from leaving my car in the parking lot for a week and after a 14 inch snowfall, needless to say my car was buried and frozen in ice. Thanks to the help of the shuttle driver and someone from the office I was able to get shoveled out ,salted and on my way. They certainly went the extra mile to help me and I thank them.. February 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Manchester airport Hotel is great, Airport diner is fantastic, staff is great. Lisa is very friendly. Just 1 criticism. Hotel needs room where people can smoke, not fair to make people go outside to smoke, in New Hampshire in January, not Phoenix. First week I was there, temps never got above 20 degrees. February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room for the price We have stayed at seven or eight different hotels in the Manchester area from cheap to Jacuzzi suites and this was well worth the price tag. A superior room for the price and it was only about ten dollars more expensive than the cheapest rooms in town. The bed was very comfortable, and the room was very nice. I really like how the microwave and fridge are contained in an wooden cabinet with it's own drawer for additional coffee and tea. We greatly enjoyed our stay. February 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super Hotel We came into town for a Bruce in the USA concert held at the Palace Theater..The Theater was 10 minutes away from the Hotel.This hotel was very comfy and the room was Spotlessly clean..Even the corners of the bathroom were spotless.The Beds were very comfy. We appreciated the free parking..plus the mini fridge and microwave oven in our room...plus the coffee maker.The Airport diner is attached to the Hotel and it has awesome food at awesome prices.Plus there is a McDonalds right across the street and also a Dunkin Donuts.I felt like Colonel Chicken and our GPS took us to one in 5 minutes.Plus many other Restaurants near the Hotel.The Staff was friendly and the maids really do their jobs because this was one of the cleanest rooms I have ever stayed at..We plan on coming back this October for another concert and we will be staying here...for sure!! I will have to bring my swim suit so I can go into the hot tub !! February 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best people in the hotel business! Great staff! Friendly, will go out of your way to make sure that your visit was a nice one. I had a long week of traveling for work and a tiresome run through cancellations and delays at airports. I came to Manchester late and exhausted, the little piece of chocolate and the hand written note that expressed that they wanted to make my stay as comfortable as possible was over the top! GREAT DINER attached as well, friendly and warm staff with some of the best breakfast in New Hampshire! Get the blueberry pancakes! February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice people a pleasure to stay there. The attached diner was an excellent value also. February 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, convenient I have stayed at the Holiday Inn Manchester Airport numerous times. When flying in / out of Manchester I always stay here. The staff is both warm and professional. There is a shuttle to the airport. For entertainment, ask the daytime driver who he likes in the <some sport> game. You'll get better analysis than on TV and he knows more about your team than you do. The Airport Diner is co-located so that you don't have to go outside in nasty weather. This is a popular spot for the locals. Not fancy, but good food and open from 5AM to midnight. I think they may serve alcohol, too. The rooms are clean and functional. The beds are super comfortable. I'd recommend the second floor. It's extremely quiet. The rates are very reasonable. I'm paid a whole lot more for a whole lot less. There is an indoor pool and a workout room and a business center, all of which I've never used. There is also a Holiday Inn Express by the airport, but I prefer this Holiday Inn. Just ask if it is the one with the diner. Everyone knows which one you are talking about. This and the Holiday Inn Asheville West are my favorite Holiday Inns -- but for completely different reasons. January 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by always great! Convenient to MHT airport and always a comfortable place to lay one's head! January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff, great diner, great convenience If you've got an early flight out or a late arrival, this is the one hotel in Manchester with a restaurant downstairs. Sadly, the Airport Diner is no longer open 24 hours a day, but it has extended hours, and the hotel lobby has a few solutions for the underfed traveler, as well. The staff was understanding about a reservation which had to be postponed 24 hours due to a snowstorm. Very helpful and kind people. The rooms are everything I want before or after a long travel day. Never had a chance to use the pool, but there it was! January 3, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Located just 2 miles from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport
Located just 2 miles from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport
Select to close.
Located just 2 miles from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport Pet Friendly Hotel located 3 miles from Downtown Manchester NH
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Stay connected with free high speed internet at Holiday Inn Express ®. Click to learn more.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Jul-30-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Jul-31-2014)
Check Availability
Loading