• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: MANCHESTER
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French
  4. Portuguese
  5. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are only permitted in guest rooms featuring two queen beds and located on the 1st and 2nd floor. Please notify the Guest Service Representative of your need for pet friendly accommodations at the time your reservation.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Mall of NH & Area Restaurants
Distance From Hotel:0.25MI
Attraction:
Verizon Wireless Arena & Center of NH Conv Ctr
Distance From Hotel:2.6MI
Attraction:
Currier Museum of Art
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Catholic Medical Center & Elliot Hospital
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:115
  • Car Parking Available
  • Overnight parking for registered guests or long term parking (surcharge) when you reserve the Park, Stay and Go Package

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:108
  • Total number of suites:24
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:56
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:52
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:108
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:NH348

Guests Love Hotel's Central Location in Manchester, NH

Residing in the largest city in northern New England, the Holiday Inn Express® Manchester, NH - Airport Hotel's location is a great place to stay whether on a business or leisure trip. Located on the banks of the Merrimack River, the city shines with natural beauty and is a great place for a visit.

Business travelers enjoy a variety of professional amenities and a convenient location. This hotel's setting in Manchester, NH
View More

Guests Love Hotel's Central Location in Manchester, NH

Residing in the largest city in northern New England, the Holiday Inn Express® Manchester, NH - Airport Hotel's location is a great place to stay whether on a business or leisure trip. Located on the banks of the Merrimack River, the city shines with natural beauty and is a great place for a visit.

Business travelers enjoy a variety of professional amenities and a convenient location. This hotel's setting in Manchester, NH is just two miles from Boston Manchester Regional Airport (MHT), which can be easily accessed using the hotel's complimentary shuttle service. Manchester is also home to the New Hampshire headquarters of both Citizens Bank and Bank of America.

Downtown Manchester offers a number of different attractions to be enjoyed by visitors. The Verizon Wireless Arena hosts numerous concerts and events and is home to the Manchester Monarchs hockey team. The Mall of New Hampshire, adjacent to the hotel, features over 100 stores and restaurants. The Currier Museum of Art, located in Manchester offers a variety of visually interesting exhibits.

While the Holiday Inn Express® Manchester, NH – Airport hotel's location is ideal, the hotel offers many great on-site amenities as well, including an indoor pool and hot tub that are great for relaxing. Book your trip today!

View Less
Features
Enjoy free dinners on Wednesday night from 5:30pm till 7:00pm at the Manager's Reception.
Announcements
Newly remodeled hotel and guestrooms! Upcoming Events: Verizon Wireless Arena presents: Luke Bryan, Eric Church with Dwight Yoakum & Brandy Clark, Ringling Bros and Barnum and Bailey Circus and the
View More
Announcements
Newly remodeled hotel and guestrooms! Upcoming Events: Verizon Wireless Arena presents: Luke Bryan, Eric Church with Dwight Yoakum & Brandy Clark, Ringling Bros and Barnum and Bailey Circus and the Boston Pops! NH Motor Speedway presents NASCAR Sprint Cup Series September 21, 2014, book your rooms today!
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 93 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable clean I was very happy with the cleanliness of rooms lobby and pool area the staff was very friendly and helpful August 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service! Lobby is beautiful, the halls and rooms are a little outdated. Room was clean but had a weird smell upon opening the door we did not complain though. Very friendly staff everyone from the front desk lady to the room cleaners had smiles on and greeted everyone they encountered. Overall, good experience. August 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel for a family wedding to stay Hotel had easy access off exit 2 on Rt 93 once you crossed over the border to NH...Yessica, the front desk clerk was terrific. My husband and I loved our suite but my cousins were unhappy with their room so I brought it to Yessica's attention and she took care of the problem. My only complaint about my room was that the pillows were too soft but everything else was great...I love having a mini kitchen and living room with a separate bedroom...I think all rooms should be this way. Wish there was room service all the time. We had to go out to lunch as there was no place on property...Fortunately there were plenty of options not too far away. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Great staff and great room. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, friendly staff This was our third year staying at the Holiday Inn Salem. The staff (especially Yessica) is incredibly friendly, the hotel is clean, we love the pools and the convenience of Margarita's Restaurant next door. We'll be back again next summer! August 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleasant No complaints would stay again. Very nice staff and rooms very clean. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Value and service. The hotel was clean and neat. The staff was friendly, and the fact that the kids ate for free really helped with our vacation spending. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel in a Great Location We really enjoyed staying here to attend Hockey Night in Boston for our daughter. The new lobby was amazing and the rooms were comfortable. Breakfast at the hotel restaurant was prompt and of good quality. The attached Margaritas bar and restaurant makes this hotel a perfect "one stop shop." August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Komfortables Bett Service rund um die UHR, Personal ist freundlich und sehr hilfsbereit. Restaurant Margarita direkt durch die lobby erreichbar August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleased Hotel and staff met all my expectations! Hope to make a return visit next time my business returns me to the area! August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Alot of Extra Fun Hotel Kids Loved it two pools inside and out , Game Room , Hot Tub, Workout , and great Place to eat right at the hotel didn`t have to drive anywhere and great Food... August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, comfortable room The staff at the Holiday Inn was very accommodating to a special request we had. The room was very clean and comfortable and the hotel itself very clean. I would recommend this hotel to others. August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast in Sunrise Cafe The breakfast in the Sunrise Cafe was awesome!! Ate there both mornings of our stay. Close to Canobie Park which was our reason for being in the area. July 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Basic Accommodations, Excellent Staff Hotel is old but has been updated. Rooms are very basic and no-frills. I had a room on the 5th floor and it was quiet. Bed was below average for a hotel in this price range. The toilet was dirty when I first arrived in the room with an orange ring around it. Very odd and off-putting. Other than that, the room was clean. The reason I picked this hotel was location. I don't believe the value for the price is quite there. I ordered room service for breakfast and dinner and the prices were reasonable but the food was very average. The bright spot was the staff. They were all friendly and helpful and made me feel very welcome. I may try a different hotel next time. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by hotel everything from bed to bar was great I had a great visit and everyone that was there seemed to really enjoy everything that was offered by the hotel July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. Comfortable bed and great service. Enough said July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great family hotel. Clean, comfortable , friendly staff and close to attractions. More than I expected for the price. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great family hotel. Pools, game room, restaurants, clean rooms and 24/7 service. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Service/Facility Great facility, loved the colors in the lobby. Friendly and very helpful staff. Bed/pillows very comfortable. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by an ok stay I first had a bad taste in my mouth after booking here through the contact center as they booked me 3 nights instead of the 4 I wanted. After noticing this mistake I called the call center and was told the agent booked it right!!! lol....anyway the supervisor could find me an extra night but only in a different room meaning I would have to move with a family of 6. After arriving at the hotel though the front desk had no problem in making it so that my entire stay was in the same room, As to the room, we stayed in room 119...it is NOT suitable for a family of 6 as to the sq. footage., and the unit has good a/c in the living room area but the bedroom doesn't get a/c and it was warm. Also, the contact center when I booked said the breakfast was buffet daily and this is the case but not on the weekend. Anyway in all I give it a 3 out of 5 at best not a 4 out of 5. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay We found this motel to be a clean, comfortable, reasonably priced place to stay. We would definitely stay here again if travel brings us to this area. July 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by dont use at weekends this is a reasonable, average hotel with quite a nice pool. the fitness room is dated and small. the breakfast is waiter serviced only, quite expensive for what you get and VERY slow. the wait staff and desk staff and unresponsive and difficult to communicate with. however for a mid-week business stay, it is acceptable. BUT - they tend to have a LOT of wedding parties stay at the weekend. on 2 different occasions when I needed to stay Friday night, I get little to no sleep because of the loud drunken partying going on, up to 3am, on one occasion featuring an air horn. the front desk did little to stop any of this. additionally,. at these times the hotel is so full that it can take 20 mins to get into an elevator and the parking lot has no spaces. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Smell of Smoke I had a non smoking room but I believe it may have been a smoking area at one time because of the smell of stale smoke in the hallway and the room. My suggestion would be that the carpets and drapes should have been replaced or cleaned better to get rid of the smell. June 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room 500 condition I have been visiting this location on business several times over the last 2 months. This first time, I was placed in room 500 and asked for a room change because the room was poorly laid out and had a very noticeable musty odor. I asked for a room change due to my extended length of stay and was accommodated to a room at the opposite end of the same floor. This trip was short and again I was placed in room 500. It still had a musty smell and the shower head was broken, not allowing for a proper shower. I am puzzled and disappointed at this holiday inn for placing back in a room I had previously asked to be changed from. I expect that I will be back in this location in the near future on business and will see what this holiday inn accomodates me the next time. If I cannot be accomodates in a reasonably sized room with no offensive odors, I will cancel all reservations at this location and look for other reputable accommodation nearby. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great again! Always stop here on our way from Maryland to Maine. Consistently excellent in every way. Renovations in past year further improve the hotel. Mexican restaurant in the building is great and fun. We will continue to use this hotel to break up our drive. June 10, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Never say on the lower level rooms are musty moist and should have stayed a basement June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding location Great location for wedding parties as well as business travelers . Good restaurant is adjacent. Near tax free shopping mall June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel We recently stayed at this Holiday Inn for a business trip. The rooms were very clean and the staff was wonderful. The recently updated lobby looks fantastic. There were 7 of us and everyone enjoyed their stay! Having the restaurant attached was perfect. We heard they are updating the guest rooms next, and we will definitely be back next year... May 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great upgrade I am in the area frequently. It was very nice that they recognized my frequent visits and upgraded my room. May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room Best room with a kitchenette and sofa area. Nice work space area and great bathroom. May 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Rooms Need Updating The room I stayed in did not look anything like the picture above. Badly in need of renovation. May 10, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>
Located just 2 miles from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport
Located just 2 miles from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport
Select to close.
Located just 2 miles from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport Pet Friendly Hotel located 3 miles from Downtown Manchester NH
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Check Availability
Loading