• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: MANCHESTER
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French
  4. Portuguese
  5. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are only permitted in guest rooms featuring two queen beds and located on the 1st and 2nd floor. Please notify the Guest Service Representative of your need for pet friendly accommodations at the time your reservation.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Mall of NH & Area Restaurants
Distance From Hotel:0.25MI
Attraction:
Verizon Wireless Arena & Center of NH Conv Ctr
Distance From Hotel:2.6MI
Attraction:
Currier Museum of Art
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Catholic Medical Center & Elliot Hospital
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:115
  • Car Parking Available
  • Overnight parking for registered guests or long term parking (surcharge) when you reserve the Park, Stay and Go Package

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:108
  • Total number of suites:24
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:56
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:52
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:108
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:NH348

Guests Love Hotel's Central Location in Manchester, NH

Residing in the largest city in northern New England, the Holiday Inn Express® Manchester, NH - Airport Hotel's location is a great place to stay whether on a business or leisure trip. Located on the banks of the Merrimack River, the city shines with natural beauty and is a great place for a visit.

Business travelers enjoy a variety of professional amenities and a convenient location. This hotel's setting in Manchester, NH
View More

Guests Love Hotel's Central Location in Manchester, NH

Residing in the largest city in northern New England, the Holiday Inn Express® Manchester, NH - Airport Hotel's location is a great place to stay whether on a business or leisure trip. Located on the banks of the Merrimack River, the city shines with natural beauty and is a great place for a visit.

Business travelers enjoy a variety of professional amenities and a convenient location. This hotel's setting in Manchester, NH is just two miles from Boston Manchester Regional Airport (MHT), which can be easily accessed using the hotel's complimentary shuttle service. Manchester is also home to the New Hampshire headquarters of both Citizens Bank and Bank of America.

Downtown Manchester offers a number of different attractions to be enjoyed by visitors. The Verizon Wireless Arena hosts numerous concerts and events and is home to the Manchester Monarchs hockey team. The Mall of New Hampshire, adjacent to the hotel, features over 100 stores and restaurants. The Currier Museum of Art, located in Manchester offers a variety of visually interesting exhibits.

While the Holiday Inn Express® Manchester, NH – Airport hotel's location is ideal, the hotel offers many great on-site amenities as well, including an indoor pool and hot tub that are great for relaxing. Book your trip today!

View Less
Features
Enjoy free dinners on Wednesday night from 5:30pm till 7:00pm at the Manager's Reception.
Announcements
Upcoming Events:
Verizon Wireless Arena presents: Stars on Ice, Cirque du Soleil-Varekai, Bruno Mars and Aloe Blacc

NH Motor Speedway presents NASCAR Sprint Cup Series
View More
Announcements
Upcoming Events:
Verizon Wireless Arena presents: Stars on Ice, Cirque du Soleil-Varekai, Bruno Mars and Aloe Blacc

NH Motor Speedway presents NASCAR Sprint Cup Series July 13, 2014 and September 21, 2014, book your rooms today!
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 129 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good people, nice location Nice place with the air of richness that you might expect at a Crowne Plaza hotel. Very nice architecture and appointments. The staff is friendly and helpful. We had a grand experience. June 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne Plaza Nashua Always nice to be back in Nashua... familiar faces on the staff are welcoming. The lights outside the hotel were shining pointed directly at the room window. Lovely from the outside but made it necessary to close the blinds and light still got through. The aroma therapy was nice touch, but softer sheets would be better... Thanks! June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay at Crowne Plaze Nashua I returned to the CP Nashua after previous stay over 4 years ago. Was nice to see restorations/preservations of a grand hotel for such reasonable prices. Some great time spent at the Hotel Bar/Lounge which not only offers fresh food the same as the Hotel Restaurant, but excellent beverage choices. And Bartender Frank (and well-trained Staff) has been a constant over all these years that likes to greet locals, frequent travelers, and new guests enthusiastically by their name. And good sports TV to watch in the Lounge, too (assuming you embrace the Boston teams during your visit). Rooms are good at being quiet from neighbors for a nice night sleep. Restaurant menu is pricey but Quality of the food is SO worth it. I always intend to stay here at the Crowne Plaza when working in Nashua on my visits. Cheers! Brian June 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Easy checkout quick and easy to check out. just glad to get out of there. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff and terrific gym I was very impressed with each and every staff member that I encountered during my stay. If you like to exercise while traveling, this facility has a top notch fitness center. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall experience was great Great place for meeting. This was second year having our company offsite at the CP June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by recent traveler Nice place to stay. Rooms up to date and furnished. June 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Put on executive floor but meant for a wedding party Sadly let down by having an executive room on the 8th floor but the hotel did not tell me all that floor was reserved for a wedding party. I had to leave my room at midnight as the staff were helpless as a full blown party went into full swing outside my room at 11.30pm. The staff on reception were totally useless and unhelpful. The next morning Ryan the manager credited my stay and said the General manager would be in touch to apologise as I should not have had that room in the first instance. So far no response from the GM or the points that were also promised. Good points....Maureen who looked after me on the 8th bar. Other than that terrible service, staff don't care or not trained in customer service. May 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, not a great experience The rooms & the hotel amenities were great however, the night we stayed there was a very rude & disrespectful wedding party that was also staying at the hotel, and yelling and screaming from 12:30am to about 4:00am. Even after myself, and some other people in my group called the front desk multiples times asking for someone from security to monitor the floor things still did not get better. I didn't get the impression from the night shift person who answered the phone that they gave a care as to the issue. The next day I had to go to the front desk 4 times to get my room keys to work because of an issue with the lock to the room. Other than that the day shift front desk staff were very helpful, and polite. the other thing I didn't like was the pool area being extremely hot even though the pool was cool. It was very uncomfortable to sit by the pool and speak with my friends. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay with comfortable rooms and helpful staff I showed up to a friend's wedding and we forgot to book a room ahead of time. The front desk staff worked with us, quickly arranged a room nearby our friends, and allowed us to go back and enjoy the wedding reception. The room was nice, quiet, and clean. Again, very impressed. I'd definitely stay here again. May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent The room and service were perfect. The gym was the best I've ever seen at a hotel. The beauty salon did great work. We did have difficulty getting to the building when our gps told us we had arrived. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great place I stay in hotels/motels all over the country and this is my go to place when I visit the northeast staff is friendly and helpful. May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very good stay Stay was good. The staff very friendly and helpful. Thoroughly enjoyed the stay. May 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, great room. Had a great one night stay at hotel with great room and really comfortable bed. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ??? Comfortable and Clean Bed ,Excellent Service throughout Hotel. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed , great service and great experience My Wife and I enjoyed a great week at Crowne Plaza. Friendly front desk ,pool and restaurant staff. We enjoyed the daily indoor swimming pool and Hot Tub Thank-you Joe April 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Entire experience This was a very pleasant experience. It was our daughter's wedding and everything turned out incredible, especially the service on the executive floor. Thank you for giving us I believe her name is Maureen, but its been over a month now and trying to catch up on things, so not sure that is her name. But the two woman that were assigned to the executive floor on February 22 - 23 couldn't do enough for us. They tended at our every need and didn't miss anything. I really apologize for not sending this sooner. Thank you so much and I hope you will let them know. If we are ever back in the area I will definitely stay at the Crown Plaza again. Thank you, Paula March 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Maureen is great! Maureen on the 8th floor took really good care of us. We were a group on a business meeting, and she attended to all of our needs. She was the highlight of the trip for many of us. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent! I had a wonderful time at the Crowne Plaza in Nashua! The room was fabulous and the staff was extremely helpful. I loved the restaurant and received excellent service there. I highly recommend this establishment! March 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming and Exceptional Service From the welcoming staff at the front desk, to the comfortable and elegant rooms, Crowne Plaza personnel went above and beyond to make our experience positive and memorable. February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great date night! We stayed here this past Sat. just me and my husband. Nice night out no teenagers. We loved the 8th floor, and felt spoiled rotten by Maureen. She is so kind, and witty and attentive! Loved the room! In fact we'll be back next Wed. and bringing our 16 year old daughter. So we'll be back up to see Maureen then! My daughter will love all the little touches. Too bad you didn't have King suites with the sofa bed up on the 8th, but doesn't stop us. :) February 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by new years accomdation was very disappointed after requesting a table near dance floor and being put at the last table in the corner was not my idea of what I requested especially after they assured us they would, I would think that being our fourth year attending your new year celebration we would be accommodated better or at the very least notified then and there that there was none available very disappointed February 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wedding We stayed for the weekend for my cousin's wedding and it was a great time, we were on the 8th floor and all of our needs were met, the staff, service and food was all great. The rooms were clean, a little smaller than I expected, and it did not have a fridge but the staff was right on it bringing one up for us. So that evened it self out. Good time had by all. February 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service We are always very satisfied when we stay, we always stay on the executive floor we love the staff that takes care of use, the two women are very nice and caring. February 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by super nice hotel So far, the best place I stayed in for Nashua. I do not think I would try to look at another place. Convenient, clean, at a very good value. Would highly recommend. January 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Time New Year's Eve This was the first time my husband and I stayed at the Crowne Plaza in Nashua, NH. My sister-in-law, her husband and friends have attended the New Year's Eve celebration for a few years and asked us to join them. The staff was friendly and anything you needed, you just had to ask. The front desk was manned by two people which made the check in line long but they handled it with efficiency and a smile. The food was outstanding, the room was good but the bathroom door looked like someone had kicked it or a dog had scratched it. The tub was a little high to step into which is unusual but worked okay. The decorations for the ballroom were beautiful and for the cost, it certainly was the worth the value. One thing though was we had met in the bar and the bartender Sara, although friendly and nice, was rather slow and couldn't keep up with the groups of drink orders. She would wait on one person at a time in our group and I had to ask several times for a menu and glass of water. Again, nice but slow. Otherwise we were very happy with the service, accomodations and the value. Would do it again. January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by New Years Eve celebration We have been here 2 years in a row and had a wonderful time at the celebration. Great food and the room was very nice as well. The only complaint that we have is the lack of consistency year to year on the pacakage contents. In 2012 we got pretty much the same thing except there was a $25 dollar gift card included which was great and also plenty of champagne. This year there was no gift card and the champagne that was available through out the evening the year before was not available? We would recommend this evening to anyone as it is a good deal but there must be consistency every year and all details mentioned in the flyers! January 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by new years ever Had a wonderful time, We all thought next year you should get another band. That is our only complaint. They played one song for like 10 minutes! All their music sounded the same. We suggest a Dj next year.....or at least another band!!! January 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Crown Plaza Nashua NH Excels in Service and Comfort While there are places where the hotel could be better maintained, and cater to handicapped clients, overall the staff make the experience pleasant and comfortable. Angela and Virgina at the front desk went out of their way to be of assistance during our stay. While the handicapped entrance requires you to walk though a place where people are smoking, and the double doors are difficult to manage, whenever a hotel employee was about they opened the doors for me. Additionally, the bathrooms outside the restaurant area are not handicapped accessible. The standard handicapped room is very tight at the entrance, making wheel chair access nearly impossible. The handicapped suite had more than ample space. Overall, the health club facilities were acceptable, and the staff were friendly and helpful. Again, maintenance clearly is not a priority, especially in the locker room and handicapped bathroom. January 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very pleasant stay Very nice hotel and accomodations. The staff were very friendly and helpful. We very much enjoyed the restaurant and spa services. The breakfast buffet was delicious especially the chef making personal omelettes. Definately the hotel to come back to when stopping in Nashua. December 23, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Located just 2 miles from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport
Located just 2 miles from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport
Select to close.
Located just 2 miles from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport Pet Friendly Hotel located 3 miles from Downtown Manchester NH
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Stay Smart at Holiday Inn Express.  Enjoy free wifi, free breakfast, and your choice of pillows.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-22-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
Check Availability
Loading