• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: MANCHESTER
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French
  4. Portuguese
  5. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are only permitted in guest rooms featuring two queen beds and located on the 1st and 2nd floor. Please notify the Guest Service Representative of your need for pet friendly accommodations at the time your reservation.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Mall of NH & Area Restaurants
Distance From Hotel:0.25MI
Attraction:
Verizon Wireless Arena & Center of NH Conv Ctr
Distance From Hotel:2.6MI
Attraction:
Currier Museum of Art
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Catholic Medical Center & Elliot Hospital
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:115
  • Car Parking Available
  • Overnight parking for registered guests or long term parking (surcharge) when you reserve the Park, Stay and Go Package

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:108
  • Total number of suites:24
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:56
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:52
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:108
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:NH348

Guests Love Hotel's Central Location in Manchester, NH

Residing in the largest city in northern New England, the Holiday Inn Express® Manchester, NH - Airport Hotel's location is a great place to stay whether on a business or leisure trip. Located on the banks of the Merrimack River, the city shines with natural beauty and is a great place for a visit.

Business travelers enjoy a variety of professional amenities and a convenient location. This hotel's setting in Manchester, NH
View More

Guests Love Hotel's Central Location in Manchester, NH

Residing in the largest city in northern New England, the Holiday Inn Express® Manchester, NH - Airport Hotel's location is a great place to stay whether on a business or leisure trip. Located on the banks of the Merrimack River, the city shines with natural beauty and is a great place for a visit.

Business travelers enjoy a variety of professional amenities and a convenient location. This hotel's setting in Manchester, NH is just two miles from Boston Manchester Regional Airport (MHT), which can be easily accessed using the hotel's complimentary shuttle service. Manchester is also home to the New Hampshire headquarters of both Citizens Bank and Bank of America.

Downtown Manchester offers a number of different attractions to be enjoyed by visitors. The Verizon Wireless Arena hosts numerous concerts and events and is home to the Manchester Monarchs hockey team. The Mall of New Hampshire, adjacent to the hotel, features over 100 stores and restaurants. The Currier Museum of Art, located in Manchester offers a variety of visually interesting exhibits.

While the Holiday Inn Express® Manchester, NH – Airport hotel's location is ideal, the hotel offers many great on-site amenities as well, including an indoor pool and hot tub that are great for relaxing. Book your trip today!

View Less
Features
Enjoy free dinners on Wednesday night from 5:30pm till 7:00pm at the Manager's Reception.
Announcements
Newly remodeled hotel and guestrooms! Upcoming Events: Verizon Wireless Arena presents: Luke Bryan, Eric Church with Dwight Yoakum & Brandy Clark, Ringling Bros and Barnum and Bailey Circus and the
View More
Announcements
Newly remodeled hotel and guestrooms! Upcoming Events: Verizon Wireless Arena presents: Luke Bryan, Eric Church with Dwight Yoakum & Brandy Clark, Ringling Bros and Barnum and Bailey Circus and the Boston Pops! NH Motor Speedway presents NASCAR Sprint Cup Series September 21, 2014, book your rooms today!
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 150 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What a find! ...and what a great value. A welcoming front desk and personable staff, relaxing patio lounge and top-floor concierge (ask!) reception and breakfast. The beds so comfortable, I overslept my alarm, which I never do. We will be back, repeatedly - and soon! July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and room and staff were friendly. Hotel was nice and comfortable, staff were friendly, and the facilities for the conference was wonderful. The only down side was whenever I went to go use the indoor pool there was some activity going on so I could not go enjoy the pool. Restaurant is costly for what you get! July 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overall experience Given the name "Crowne Plaza" you may expect a 5-star experience overall. Unfortunately, that was not the case for us. The front desk staff, although very pleasant and attentive, did not seem to be properly informed of the goings on at the hotel. We expected one type of experience and realized another, which could have been avoided had management taken the time to properly inform guests of changes in the schedule. The bathrobes in the room were lovely and the toiletries were great. Additionally, the bed was very clean and comfortable. Thankfully, the floor we stayed on was very quiet so we were able to get a good night's sleep before attempting to enjoy breakfast. The breakfast buffet was very disappointing, from the wilted and browning lettuce to the Spam-like substance under the poached eggs to the grossly under-cooked roast beef. The scrambled eggs were barely warm and dry and the bakery selections were weak. The buffet was not at all like the grand spread we remembered enjoying at this hotel during previous visits. Thankfully, we were given complimentary tickets to offset the inconvenience of missing out on the hors d'oeuvres, etc., that we were told would be served the night before (but were not) in the lobby of our floor. Not having to pay for the breakfast was somewhat of a consolation for both situations, although it was not intended to be. In fairness, we were also given a ticket for a free appetizer for us all to share. July 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Getaway - Hot Tub Suite rm 714 My husband and I love this hotel, and most especially what has become "our" hot tub suite. We do a weekend away every couple of months, and are always so pleased with: the amazing breakfast - the coffee is delicious; the friendly staff; the wonderful room; and hands down the most comfortable bed in the world. I cannot recommend this location enough! July 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs updating but fine to stay for a few days While the staff was very helpful and nice, the hotel is older. The rooms were clean but very dated (except the beds). The lighting was very dim. The carpet in the hallways is taped in spots and the carpeting in the rooms is fair. We did have a full refrigerator, sink, microwave etc. which was very clean and worked well. The hotel is very close to downtown Nashua which is a really great place to go for drinks/dining. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and Hospitality Upon our arrival we were treated like honored guests. Salon services were well priced and professional. The gym facility was well equipped. Breakfast staff was friendly. July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nashua Same as other visits, have stayed at this property in the past and same, the front desk staff puts me near the ice machine/vending, apposed to my profile July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exactly what you would want This was an excellent hotel. Everything was spotlessly clean, the staff was extremely friendly and helpful, but also warm and relaxed. The bed was compfortable, the air quality was excellent with no funny smells that you sometimes experience in hotels. If you are going to stay in a hotel, this is the place to do it! July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exellent Hotel and Great Staff Very satisfied with my stay, the rooms were very clean and the staff was very accommodating. I would definitely go back and recommend this hotel to everybody. Near shopping outlets and restaurants. excellent location and great service. July 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Knowledgable Staff and good service Stayed during the 4th of July weekend and Staff was very helpful and provided great restaurant ideas that we visited both for dinner and for breakfast in the surrounding area.. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Stayed for a wedding. No regular rooms available so we got a king suite. The room was spacious and the king bed was clean and comfy. Having a boy and girl we got a cot that my daughter said was awesome. The only downfall was the lines for check in and the slow elevator. Luckily we were on the 3rd floor and used the stairs more then once. Our room came with breakfast, which was a Sunday brunch that was delicious. In fact, I would come back even just for the breakfast! Thanks for a wonderful experience! July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by family reunion Beautiful hotel with large comfy rooms and suites, pleasant and accommodating staff. July 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Seen Better Days! This one was once very nice, but hasn't been kept up. The staff is young and inexperienced. The food at the breakfast buffet is good, but is the same every day. The omelet bar was an open invitation for unsupervised little sticky fingers to reach into to; It was unattended most of the mornings, and I saw a child just digging into the mushroom bowl right in front of her Mother. I didn't want any omelets after that! The beds were worn, and the air conditioner rattled. Other than that, it was OK. June 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Great Service, Clean Hotel, Secure. Comfortable, convenient, June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pageant of special Good room and polite be wonderful it smile and keep fresh and a lot people doing and reservation and a lot people that good restaurant and serivce good and extra towels and good fitness lady it best successful and cheerful yaya June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Away My husband and I reside with our son, daughter-in-law and our 8 month old grandson...staying at this wonderful hotel gave us a sense of being in a place all our own. Our suite had every comfort we desired and the furniture and atmosphere smelled clean June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel Nice place to stay. Good service and nice room. Friendly staff. Nice furniture in the room. Lots of amenities. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT HOME AWAY Hotel room and staff were excellent. Only thing I disliked was lack of variety in Bar and live music stopped too early. This was overcome by the great sleep. I would definitely recommend this hotel. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAY. One of the best hotels if not the best in NH. I travel a lot both within the state and internationally; it was nice to not have to worry about cleanliness, noise etc. The food was great and the waitress (Bailie) was amazing. I will like to return just for a get away. it was nice to be able to stand along the embankment and see some wild life at ease. Over all excellent experience. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by RESTFUL PLACE AFTER CONFERENCE It was such a delight to be able to get a very good and peaceful night sleep after conference. The room was clean, the cleanest I had been in NH and VT . I travel within the country and internationally and a good night sleep has always been the biggest problem. The ambient made it easy to relax or review the events of the day. At the restaurant, the menu selections were great and I had a very nice waitress (Bailie). I definitely will be back perhaps for just a get away. June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great gem in good location Overall a great hotel, service was fantastic. Food was good, staff was always prompt. Prime Rib buffet on Thursday was great. I look forward to going back in August. June 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good people, nice location Nice place with the air of richness that you might expect at a Crowne Plaza hotel. Very nice architecture and appointments. The staff is friendly and helpful. We had a grand experience. June 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Crowne Plaza Nashua Always nice to be back in Nashua... familiar faces on the staff are welcoming. The lights outside the hotel were shining pointed directly at the room window. Lovely from the outside but made it necessary to close the blinds and light still got through. The aroma therapy was nice touch, but softer sheets would be better... Thanks! June 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Stay at Crowne Plaze Nashua I returned to the CP Nashua after previous stay over 4 years ago. Was nice to see restorations/preservations of a grand hotel for such reasonable prices. Some great time spent at the Hotel Bar/Lounge which not only offers fresh food the same as the Hotel Restaurant, but excellent beverage choices. And Bartender Frank (and well-trained Staff) has been a constant over all these years that likes to greet locals, frequent travelers, and new guests enthusiastically by their name. And good sports TV to watch in the Lounge, too (assuming you embrace the Boston teams during your visit). Rooms are good at being quiet from neighbors for a nice night sleep. Restaurant menu is pricey but Quality of the food is SO worth it. I always intend to stay here at the Crowne Plaza when working in Nashua on my visits. Cheers! Brian June 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Easy checkout quick and easy to check out. just glad to get out of there. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff and terrific gym I was very impressed with each and every staff member that I encountered during my stay. If you like to exercise while traveling, this facility has a top notch fitness center. June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by overall experience was great Great place for meeting. This was second year having our company offsite at the CP June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by recent traveler Nice place to stay. Rooms up to date and furnished. June 2, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Put on executive floor but meant for a wedding party Sadly let down by having an executive room on the 8th floor but the hotel did not tell me all that floor was reserved for a wedding party. I had to leave my room at midnight as the staff were helpless as a full blown party went into full swing outside my room at 11.30pm. The staff on reception were totally useless and unhelpful. The next morning Ryan the manager credited my stay and said the General manager would be in touch to apologise as I should not have had that room in the first instance. So far no response from the GM or the points that were also promised. Good points....Maureen who looked after me on the 8th bar. Other than that terrible service, staff don't care or not trained in customer service. May 29, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, not a great experience The rooms & the hotel amenities were great however, the night we stayed there was a very rude & disrespectful wedding party that was also staying at the hotel, and yelling and screaming from 12:30am to about 4:00am. Even after myself, and some other people in my group called the front desk multiples times asking for someone from security to monitor the floor things still did not get better. I didn't get the impression from the night shift person who answered the phone that they gave a care as to the issue. The next day I had to go to the front desk 4 times to get my room keys to work because of an issue with the lock to the room. Other than that the day shift front desk staff were very helpful, and polite. the other thing I didn't like was the pool area being extremely hot even though the pool was cool. It was very uncomfortable to sit by the pool and speak with my friends. May 28, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Located just 2 miles from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport
Located just 2 miles from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport
Select to close.
Located just 2 miles from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport Pet Friendly Hotel located 3 miles from Downtown Manchester NH
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-30-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-01-2014)
Check Availability
Loading