• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: MANCHESTER
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French
  4. Portuguese
  5. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are only permitted in guest rooms featuring two queen beds and located on the 1st and 2nd floor. Please notify the Guest Service Representative of your need for pet friendly accommodations at the time your reservation.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Mall of NH & Area Restaurants
Distance From Hotel:0.25MI
Attraction:
Verizon Wireless Arena & Center of NH Conv Ctr
Distance From Hotel:2.6MI
Attraction:
Currier Museum of Art
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Catholic Medical Center & Elliot Hospital
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:115
  • Car Parking Available
  • Overnight parking for registered guests or long term parking (surcharge) when you reserve the Park, Stay and Go Package

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:108
  • Total number of suites:24
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:56
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:52
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:108
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:NH348

Guests Love Hotel's Central Location in Manchester, NH

Residing in the largest city in northern New England, the Holiday Inn Express® Manchester, NH - Airport Hotel's location is a great place to stay whether on a business or leisure trip. Located on the banks of the Merrimack River, the city shines with natural beauty and is a great place for a visit. Business travelers enjoy a variety of professional amenities and a convenient location. This hotel's setting in Manchester, NH is just
View More

Guests Love Hotel's Central Location in Manchester, NH

Residing in the largest city in northern New England, the Holiday Inn Express® Manchester, NH - Airport Hotel's location is a great place to stay whether on a business or leisure trip. Located on the banks of the Merrimack River, the city shines with natural beauty and is a great place for a visit. Business travelers enjoy a variety of professional amenities and a convenient location. This hotel's setting in Manchester, NH is just two miles from Boston Manchester Regional Airport (MHT), which can be easily accessed using the hotel's complimentary shuttle service. Manchester is also home to the New Hampshire headquarters of both Citizens Bank and Bank of America.

Downtown Manchester offers a number of different attractions to be enjoyed by visitors. The Verizon Wireless Arena hosts numerous concerts and events and is home to the Manchester Monarchs hockey team. The Mall of New Hampshire, adjacent to the hotel, features over 100 stores and restaurants. The Currier Museum of Art, located in Manchester offers a variety of visually interesting exhibits.

While the Holiday Inn Express® Manchester, NH - Airport hotel's location is ideal, the hotel offers many great on-site amenities as well, including an indoor pool and hot tub that are great for relaxing. Book your trip today!

View Less
Features
Enjoy free dinners on Wednesday night from 5:30pm till 7:00pm at the Manager's Reception.
Announcements
Upcoming Events:
Verizon Wireless Arena presents: Stars on Ice, Cirque du Soleil-Varekai, Bruno Mars and Aloe Blacc

NH Motor Speedway presents NASCAR Sprint Cup Series
View More
Announcements
Upcoming Events:
Verizon Wireless Arena presents: Stars on Ice, Cirque du Soleil-Varekai, Bruno Mars and Aloe Blacc

NH Motor Speedway presents NASCAR Sprint Cup Series July 13, 2014 and September 21, 2014, book your rooms today!
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 77 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grate time we had a great time. The only thing is the dance floor could have been bigger and then when we went up to our room to go to sleep we could still hear the music from two floors down otherwise everything was great. :) would do it again. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EVERYTHING WAS WONDERFUL! The weather was supposed to be really bad and my friend was scheduled for hip replacement and had to be at the hospital at 6AM the next day. I decided we were going to get a room in Concord. I have driven by this Hotel several times so knew just where I wanted to stay. We loved our room. I marveled at how clean and nice it was. The beds were very comfortable we have absolutely NO complaints. My mother used to clean rooms in Waterville Valley so I made my friend leave the girl a tip. My mother used to be so happy when she would come home with extra money in her pocket! Thank you for a good experience! :-) December 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at hotel Did not like fitness center, no free weights . Restaurant - prepared food wrong and did not cook correctly, twice. Service in restaurant is bad, very slow. The hotel was good for cost, furniture a little dated. Staff was exceptional December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Throughout the year I travel quite frequently accross the states. I am not a fan of it, but work requires it. There are only a handful of destinations that I find enjoyable. The Concord, NH Holiday Inn takes the prize. The hotel is centrally located, clean, and overall has a pleasant atmosphere. I would give the staff a 9.9 out of 10, for the simple reason that no one is perfect. They are friendly, attentive, and professional. It is for that reason, I will continue to look forward to that visit every year. November 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff, Very Nice Stay The Concord Holiday Inn was an exceptional value. The staff was friendly and helpful, the room was spotless, the pool was the nicest one I have seen in a long time. The Bar/Restaurant (E.J.'s) had a nice menu, and super-friendly servers and bartenders. The parking lot was safe, and had ample space for all visitors -- even with a convention going on. The only reason for not giving the hotel 5 stars is the rooms were so dry that it was hard to breathe at night. A humidifier or some other kind of device might be helpful. I don't know if it is the air that is pumped in, but I woke up with a sore throat every morning, and had to keep a glass of water by my bedside because my throat was too dry to swallow properly. However, this is an easy fix, and it could have just been seasonal. It did not detract in any serious way against the benefits of staying at that hotel. I only mention it to be helpful to the hotel's management. October 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by What great service! The reception staff were absolutely the friendliest and most professional for sure. They greeted me and helped me as if I was the best thing that happened to them that day. I was so impressed. Holiday Inn should be very proud! October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service It was my first time in New England and my stay at Holiday Inn - Concord was a great one. The place was very clean and the staff/receptionists were real nice. If ever I will go back to the area I will definitely stay at Holiday Inn again. Thank you to Holiday Inn for the nice service. October 17, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not good The sink drained real slow, also the tub. Couldn't open window because smokers were right under the window and the smoke came into the room; after the bars closed you got to hear them having a good old time. The curtain to the window was hanging. Needed new beds. Not a good place to stay. October 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Have stayed here many times when in the area for business. Great location, lovely people at front desk, nice room. Again, as in most HIE's nowadays, the pillows need to be replaced more often & the towels were paper thin. Overall a pleasant stay. Would caution folks to side step the adjacent restaurant (EJ's.# Did not eat there this time but gave it 2 tries on previous stays & will not make that mistake again. Horrible service #understaffed) and poorly cooked food. October 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved it Great hotel! Loved the staff, room, and food. If you are visiting Concord, NH this is the place to stay. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Concord Crowne Plaza Very comfortable stay. Buffet breakfast was delicious. Quiet and comfortable night. Handicap amenities were good. We forgot a cell phone charger in our room and the hotel staff were very accommodating in holding it for us to pick up several days later upon traveling through the area again. Thanks! October 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good service did not receive reward points. will not stay again without points October 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent room Used my points to stay in Concord for a wedding. Had a nice king room with a comfortable bed and convenient sitting area. Nice to get the free drink and snack at the snack room. Sometimes better to stay at a Holiday Inn Express to get the hot breakfast. (not included here). October 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great I am a regular and am always treated like family... they even dropped off some sunglasses my daughter left there at her school as a favor for no charge.. September 8, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by most uncomforatable bed, woke up with backache both mornings We stay at hotels 8-10 times a year not at Holiday Inns. Will never stay again. Bed was so hard and uncomfortable. Woke up with backache both mornings. When I checked into room it was open with security latch. No hotel book to explain restaurants, check out time etc. No pen or paper. Had to request. Room obviously not checked before. Bathroom was small and bathtub was too narrow. High price for a hotel with no breakfast included. My son lives in the area and told him not to recommend. I am sure nothing will change. August 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Visit Pool was clean and warm. Room and bed were just right. I'll stay there again next time I'm in the area. August 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Nothing negative to say about our stay. The staff is helpful and friendly the room was clean and the coffee maker, micro-wave and mini-fridge make the stay a lot easier. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Helpful Staff When I checked in, I wanted to play golf. The front desk staff was nice enough to call a local golf course, find out if we could play and then give me directions on how to get there. It was done swiftly and without delay. I appreciated the help and thought it was excellent customer service. Thanks. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Perfect for a weekend trip for a couple. Parking was a little tricky (the lot was small and crowded), but checking in/out was easy, the room was clean and comfortable. We stayed in a basic king room; plenty of space and the bathroom was spacious as well. Definitely worth a stay if you are traveling as a couple, or perhaps with one young child (infant-one year). August 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Downtown Pleasure I stayed at this hotel both going and coming from a convention in Maine. The rooms were very spacious and the staff was helpful and engaging. The restaurant inside the hotel has excellent pizza and the drinks were wonderful. Although this hotel is downtown, the area appears safe and exceptionally clean. Breakfast is not included (as it is with Holiday Inn Express) but there are some superb local restaurants within driving distance. I also believe the hotel restaurant has breakfast available, but I did not eat there in the morning. The hotel is quiet and the AC and refrigerator did not make noise to keep people awake if they are light sleepers. The experience was very enjoyable and I would return if I were passing through the area again. August 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Plan to Eat All Meals out! The Hotel's staff and accommodations were all great except... The restaurant in the Holiday Inn had lower than poor staffing which resulted in us having to eat all our meals down the road. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay and location Wonderful stay and hotel location. Very helpful and friendly staff. Perfect to walk to nearby restaurants. July 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and friendly staff The staff here made us feel welcome and at home. they were very friendly and helpful. July 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Welcome Rest We stopped in this hotel following a long journey from Montreal. The rooms were very clean and comfortable and the use of the pool was very welcome. The changing facilities for the pool were very basic and a little tired and the hot tub did not work. The food however was excellent and the restaurant staff very good. Try the meat loaf it was great !! July 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 7 day stay Need to update old built-in cabinet counter housing mini frig and micro wave. Room was clean, with comfortable bed and flat screen tv. Desk staff was friendly and responsive. Exercise room Would like to find an extended stay (rooms with small kitchens) in Concord-Manchester area had to settle for this room. If other extended stay hotel would have been available would have booked their instead of with ihg. July 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Bike week Came to town not knowing that the annual Laconia Bike week was in full force. Hotel was quite full but I was able to find room at the Inn. Nice room eventhough staff mentioned the room I was given would be a little noisey due the the roof top air handler. It was noticable but not as bad as they indicated. I am glad they advised me ahead of time. All in all it was a good stay and would recommend. June 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just What You Expect From HI The hotel has the best location in Concord if you want to be in walking distance to the down stores, resturants, and state house. It is also very close to LL Bean. The rooms are a decent size, there is free HBO, internet, and coffee in the lobby. There is also a resturant and bar attached to the hotel. June 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I did not have a room reserved, but they had one ready! Nice place. I will stay there again when in Concord. April 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic front desk service; comfortable room The front desk was thorough. helpful & efficient. The young woman who checked us in knew all the details of the hotel & town. She accurately directed us to a late night restaurant (Barley's) which was wonderful. Location is perfect to explore Main Street Concord. We walked to the State Capitol, Museum of New Hampshire History and New Hamphire Historical Archives. Would love to stay there again. April 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Wonderful location, professional and friendly staff March 22, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Located just 2 miles from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport
Located just 2 miles from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport
Select to close.
Located just 2 miles from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport Pet Friendly Hotel located 3 miles from Downtown Manchester NH
Select to close.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Aug-27-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Aug-28-2014)
Check Availability
Loading