• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
(e.g. Apr-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: MANCHESTER
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French
  4. Portuguese
  5. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Signed waiver and pet resume at check in.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Lake Winnipesaukee/Lakes Region
Distance From Hotel:45.0MI
Attraction:
Hampton Beach State Park
Distance From Hotel:40.0MI
Attraction:
New Hampshire Motor Speedway NASCAR Racing
Distance From Hotel:40.0MI
Attraction:
Crotched Mountain Ski Area
Distance From Hotel:28.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:115
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking for registered guest or with booked Park n Fly Package

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:108
  • Total number of suites:24
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:56
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:52
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:108
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:NH348

Guests Love Hotel's Central Location in Manchester, NH

Residing in the largest city in northern New England, the Holiday Inn Express® Manchester, NH - Airport Hotel's location is a great place to stay whether on a business or leisure trip. Located on the banks of the Merrimack River, the city shines with natural beauty and is a great place for a visit. Business travelers enjoy a variety of professional amenities and a convenient location. This hotel's setting in Manchester, NH is just
View More

Guests Love Hotel's Central Location in Manchester, NH

Residing in the largest city in northern New England, the Holiday Inn Express® Manchester, NH - Airport Hotel's location is a great place to stay whether on a business or leisure trip. Located on the banks of the Merrimack River, the city shines with natural beauty and is a great place for a visit. Business travelers enjoy a variety of professional amenities and a convenient location. This hotel's setting in Manchester, NH is just two miles from Boston Manchester Regional Airport (MHT), which can be easily accessed using the hotel's complimentary shuttle service. Manchester is also home to the New Hampshire headquarters of both Citizens Bank and Bank of America.

Downtown Manchester offers a number of different attractions to be enjoyed by visitors. The Verizon Wireless Arena hosts numerous concerts and events and is home to the Manchester Monarchs hockey team. The Mall of New Hampshire, adjacent to the hotel, features over 100 stores and restaurants. The Currier Museum of Art, located in Manchester offers a variety of visually interesting exhibits.

While the Holiday Inn Express® Manchester, NH - Airport hotel's location is ideal, the hotel offers many great on-site amenities as well, including an indoor pool and hot tub that are great for relaxing. Book your trip today!

View Less
Features
Enjoy free dinners on Wednesday night from 5:30pm till 7:00pm at the Manager's Reception.
Announcements
Upcoming Events:
Verizon Wireless Arena presents: Stars on Ice, Cirque du Soleil-Varekai, Bruno Mars and Aloe Blacc

NH Motor Speedway presents NASCAR Sprint Cup Series
View More
Announcements
Upcoming Events:
Verizon Wireless Arena presents: Stars on Ice, Cirque du Soleil-Varekai, Bruno Mars and Aloe Blacc

NH Motor Speedway presents NASCAR Sprint Cup Series July 13, 2014 and September 21, 2014, book your rooms today!
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 68 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Many stays here I have had 30+ nights here and always come back. Comfortable beds and love the Airport Diner! July 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by So so experience I specifically called hotel to ensure they had treadmills available for running. They told me they did. Discovered at 5a the treadmill did not go over 4.5 mph....obviously not meant for running. Don't like to run outside when I am unfamiliar with the area I am traveling in. Also tons of screaming kids in hallways. Lots of travelers stay here before flights at nearby airport. Seemed to be understaffed as I waited for 15 min to check in while desk girl talked on phone trying to solve a customer issue of being double billed. She kept whispering, "I'm sorry," to the few customers waiting to check in. As a priority platinum member I was surprised no room upgrade or welcome waters. I'll stay in Nashua next time at the better version of chain where they appreciate my business and have a decent gym even though it is a further drive from my meeting destination. Great beds and linens and the Airport Diner attached was full of comfort foods and good experience. July 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicely Accommodated The staff was exceptionally friendly and responsive, the room was clean and comfortable, and the location had easy access to restaurants and the highway. We would definitely stay again, and we would recommend this property to anyone else. July 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really Great room We had a really great stay, the room was great and really comfortable, we stay at this inn often and have never been disappointed. Really enjoy the diner attached to the hotel, great food and service. July 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overnite Convenience to final destination. Comfortable and clean, close to airport with a convenient, 24 hour "Airport Diner" attached to hotel. July 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mostly good experience Only complaint, was the cold pool water and no bar in the hotel June 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service I recently stayed at the hotel during the American Legion convention. Although the air conditioner was not working properly, I have no complaints. The customer service and hospitality I received from the front desk, and van drivers was exceptional. All of the staff went out of their way to make everyone feel comfortable and welcome. I hope the American Legion considers utilizing the hotel next year, and I would highly recommend this facility for other conventions. The airport diner staff, and service was very good too. June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Repeat customer THis place is excellent. This is the reason I started seeking out Holiday Inn brand in other areas of the country when I travel. I have stayed here a few times now and will again. It is quiet, staff is great, clean, well done, good decor, excellent diner (24 hour) with affordable healthy choices and wonderful staff...I used the park and fly feature and highly recommend it. This is the best hotel I have stayed in this price class. Well done! June 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice staff Carissa at front desk and Joe Limo driver exceptional June 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The beds were great. Great place to stop for the night. It was right next to the airport. Fast and easy. The staff was great too. June 10, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location! This is the perfect location for those needing to stay near Boston Manchester Regional Airport. Convenient shuttle services makes for a stress free start or end to your journey. Park your car at the hotel for the duration of your trip and avoid walking to and from the terminal. A twenty-four hour restaurant is a wonderful bonus, too. It's where we'll always stay when we need a hotel when travelling from the MB airport. June 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Professional service without exorbitant costs Manager (Jade) very professional and accomodating even with a sold out situation. Comfortable beds, large room, appreciated refrigerator Indoor pool very well maintained and stocked with pool towels. Only negative comment would be that guests renting room 218 should be informed that the jack-hammer noise they are subjected to constantly is due to the hydrolics in the elevators as this room is the first one after you get off the elevators. You also hear the elevator bell each time it opens and closes. That being said I did not call down to the desk that night as I knew they were sold out so I couldn't change rooms. May 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All Excellent Just Great !! All Staff are Action Oriented and know who the "Customer is, Keep up the Excellent work May 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Worry Free We have used The Holiday Inn in Manchester on several occasions and have been always happy with the service and rooms. May 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable & Convenient to airport Room was very clean and comfortable for a quick stay before an early flight departure. May 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stopover in Manchester Would stay again, very nice front desk staff. Easy to get to and close to airport, quiet and clean. April 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Everything was excellent Shuttle to the airport .....which is very nice to have.....have stayed here several times now.....and its a great hotel....safe and quiet. March 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Last time I will stay there I have provided reviews in the past and during the past 2 years I have seen no improvement. It does not meet Holiday Inn standards. The rugs are old, warn and stained. There are burn holes in the curtains in nonsmoking rooms. I have no idea what was going on the night and early morning of March 9th and 10th but there was a group (unknown number) of no class people staying or visiting the hotel. The party in the room next to us started at 11;30 PM and lasted until 4 AM. People knocked on our door 5 times between 1 & 3 am looking for the party. Friends in the room across the hall took advantage of the 24 hour dinner next to the hotel at 3am just to get away from the noise. I am disappointed that IGH permits this shabby place to claim to be a Holiday Inn. I have no idea what procedure night desk managers are to take when a bunch of rowdies invade the hotel but as big and ugly as these people were anything less than calling 911 would be a mistake. No I did not knock on the next room door nor did I call the desk. I would not ask the night manager to do something that I would not ask my daughter to do. March 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Stayed at the Holiday Inn Christmas night to catch an early flight on the 26th. The female FD agent was so kind and helpful when I lost my flight reservations and had her looking a million places to help me, the night auditor had my bill, fresh coffee and a smile at 430am when I came to catch my shuttle. Room was clean and service excellent. Will be back next month! January 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm Welcome to the Northeast I came here for two separate stays recently for business. I was so thankful for the shuttle service, the kind hospitality of all at the front desk, the very clean and comfortable rooms, and the great fitness center. Amanda at the front desk was especially helpful for me. This is the best place to come after a long flight, a long day on the job, or in my last case, being delayed at the airport. The shuttle was at the airport within 5 minutes to pick me up. The front desk was also very helpful with finding a place to eat within my dietary restrictions. I look forward to the next time I travel out to the Manchester area. I will definitely be staying here again. January 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Typical Holiday Inn Nice hotel. It is in a great location, convenient to the Manchester airport and it has a very nice restaurant associated with it. The staff did not recognize our status with Holiday Inn, nor did they offer any upgrade, etc. But, the room was clean - although dimly lite, as is the case with many hotel rooms. Would stay there again if needed. January 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great as always Very clean rooms. The staff is always fabulous. The airport diner next door always is a hit. The shuttle bus driver is always a pleasure to be around. November 29, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A decent layover for the traveler Because of a snafu with the airline I had to over-night in Manchester. This holiday inn is near the airport and the shuttle provided free transit to the hotel and back to the airport.. The staff was friendly and courteous. The room was nice, clean and quiet. There is a diner attached to the hotel which is open 24 hours. It was busy, but not crowded. The food was good and the menu was Americana. If you ever need a hotel near the airport in Manchester NH, I'd recommend this one. November 19, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Above and Beyond The convenience of the airport proximity was unexpectedly surpassed by the genuineness of the staff, a great 24-hour 60's retro diner and a room that at first I thought must have been an upgrade. I was not merely satisfied, but genuinely delighted. Everything about my stay was above and beyond my expectations. November 3, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room and comfortable Very comfortable, love the fact of an all night diner, and so nice to get a nice room right near the airport. Very clean and quiet and very efficient. And easy to park. I will return! bb October 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Front Desk!! The hotel was so busy! Angela at the front desk did AN AMAZING job! She was so friendly and multitasked all the guest needs. I even watched her take a complaint with great stride and turning it around to make the guest happy! You are very lucky to have her as an employee!!! Thanks! October 18, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly My daughters soccer team stayed here over the Columbus Day weekend which is a very busy time for the hotel already. The Sales Manager at the hotel was extremely helpful at booking the rooms for us. The front desk staff, maintenance staff and overnight housemen were very friendly and full of hospitality. We requested if we could use a meeting room to gather the team together for a pizza party and they happily let us use the room. Very clean hotel with great staff. Thanks and hope to see you next year. October 15, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hospitality Great experience, staff from front desk to shuttle driver friendly without being intrusive. The attached diner in convienent and had good people. Only had breakfast but is was good. October 14, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn MHT airport A very nice facility that is located close by the airport. The only thing that is a little tricky is the traffic flow around. But, it is basically a nice, comfortable Holiday inn. October 14, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice quiet restful We really liked our two nights on this recent trip. It was great to have the diner on site. My wife didn't like the pillows. The shuttle service was magnificent. October 14, 2012
<<prev 2 3
Located just 2 miles from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport
Located just 2 miles from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport
Select to close.
Located just 2 miles from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport Hotel Exterior Pet Friendly Hotel located 3 miles from Downtown Manchester NH
Select to close.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.