• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: MANCHESTER
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French
  4. Portuguese
  5. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are only permitted in guest rooms featuring two queen beds and located on the 1st and 2nd floor. Please notify the Guest Service Representative of your need for pet friendly accommodations at the time your reservation.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Mall of NH & Area Restaurants
Distance From Hotel:0.25MI
Attraction:
Verizon Wireless Arena & Center of NH Conv Ctr
Distance From Hotel:2.6MI
Attraction:
Currier Museum of Art
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Catholic Medical Center & Elliot Hospital
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:115
  • Car Parking Available
  • Overnight parking for registered guests or long term parking (surcharge) when you reserve the Park, Stay and Go Package

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:108
  • Total number of suites:24
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:56
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:52
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:108
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:NH348

Guests Love Hotel's Central Location in Manchester, NH

Residing in the largest city in northern New England, the Holiday Inn Express® Manchester, NH - Airport Hotel's location is a great place to stay whether on a business or leisure trip. Located on the banks of the Merrimack River, the city shines with natural beauty and is a great place for a visit.

Business travelers enjoy a variety of professional amenities and a convenient location. This hotel's setting in Manchester, NH
View More

Guests Love Hotel's Central Location in Manchester, NH

Residing in the largest city in northern New England, the Holiday Inn Express® Manchester, NH - Airport Hotel's location is a great place to stay whether on a business or leisure trip. Located on the banks of the Merrimack River, the city shines with natural beauty and is a great place for a visit.

Business travelers enjoy a variety of professional amenities and a convenient location. This hotel's setting in Manchester, NH is just two miles from Boston Manchester Regional Airport (MHT), which can be easily accessed using the hotel's complimentary shuttle service. Manchester is also home to the New Hampshire headquarters of both Citizens Bank and Bank of America.

Downtown Manchester offers a number of different attractions to be enjoyed by visitors. The Verizon Wireless Arena hosts numerous concerts and events and is home to the Manchester Monarchs hockey team. The Mall of New Hampshire, adjacent to the hotel, features over 100 stores and restaurants. The Currier Museum of Art, located in Manchester offers a variety of visually interesting exhibits.

While the Holiday Inn Express® Manchester, NH – Airport hotel's location is ideal, the hotel offers many great on-site amenities as well, including an indoor pool and hot tub that are great for relaxing. Book your trip today!

View Less
Features
Enjoy free dinners on Wednesday night from 5:30pm till 7:00pm at the Manager's Reception.
Announcements
Newly remodeled hotel and guestrooms! Upcoming Events: Verizon Wireless Arena presents: Luke Bryan, Eric Church with Dwight Yoakum & Brandy Clark, Ringling Bros and Barnum and Bailey Circus and the
View More
Announcements
Newly remodeled hotel and guestrooms! Upcoming Events: Verizon Wireless Arena presents: Luke Bryan, Eric Church with Dwight Yoakum & Brandy Clark, Ringling Bros and Barnum and Bailey Circus and the Boston Pops! NH Motor Speedway presents NASCAR Sprint Cup Series September 21, 2014, book your rooms today!
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 229 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Cleaning staff went above and beyond the call This hotel looks brand new. Everyone here was very friendly and helpful. First time I have ever had the cleaning staff see what we needed in our room after our first night and she provided us with extras all on her own. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Excellent staff service, very friendly. Easy check in and check out. The hotel and the room was very clean and comfortable while being reasonably priced. I really enjoyed the fresh, hot baked cookies!!! A nice touch for the express hotel. Easy location - right off the highway. And although there is not a restaurant in the hotel, there are available eating establishments from fast food to sit down restaurants across the street. September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great value The staff was friendly, the hotel was very clean and comfortable. The only issue was the free breakfast, there was a lot of people and not enough seating so we ended up going out for breakfast September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good nights sleep Stayed in the Merrimack Holiday Inn and Suites with colleages for one night. Nice sitting area clean bedrooms, good shower and excellent breakfast. Good recomendations for lunch/dinner September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NH Trip Very pleased with this Hotel and would stay there again. Great value for the Price. Very clean September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff Just stayed for one night after nephew's wedding in town. The room was clean and comfortable. Express check out is great. September 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by merrimack great place to stay and would reccomend it to anyone in the area. Look forward to going back September 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by everything Staff was. Excellent. I deal with Sharon and she couldn't be any better she is excellent to. Deal with I have stayed here a few times now and would recommend it to everyone September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hervorragendes Hotel mit gutem Service Bereits beim Check in klar erkennbar = höfliches und gut ausgebildetes Personal. Nach Zimmerbezug feststellbar = große und saubere Zimmer, ruhiger Schlaf möglich, grossartiges Frühstück -- ein rundum gelungener Aufenthalt September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This is the perfect location if you're going to shop at the outlets located nearby. Their shopping package was an excellent addition to our trip. The room we had was a standard King - bathroom was clean, the bed was comfortable The staff were very friendly, and answered every question we had about the area. Since it was our first trip to the area, this made us feel welcomed and we will definitely be returning. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great service as always Located conveniently along a major highway, clean, agreeable, everything is as you'd expect. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This hotel is a great value. The rooms are clean and the beds were extremely comfortable. The pillows were amazing. Breakfast is complimentary and plentiful. The staff was accommodating and very pleasant. We will definitely stay here again on our next trip. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel wonderful staff excellent hotel with excellent staff . This is the 3rd time that i've stayed at this hotel. very clean, wondeful staff, accessible to all amentities. Hope this hotel will keep up all the qualities. September 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel for a short business trip Friendly Staff and a nice hotel to stay at! I would stay here again in the future. Only complaint was the bed was not as comfortable as other hotels. Room was clean and the breakfast was pretty decent. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fresh cookies! This is a beautifully appointed hotel. Very cozy. Feels like you're walking into someone's home. And when you're immediately offered freshly baked cookies you begin to wonder if you have walked into someone's home. The location in relation to the Merrimack outlets is perfect. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access from a major highway Your hotel is just off rt 3 and is easy to find. We have stayed here 2 times and look forward to staying here again next summer for 3 days. your facility is maintained very well. September 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比不错的酒店 总体不错,位置很好。就是卫生间的排气扇声音太大。免费停车场很大。房间舒适。免费上网速度有点慢。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。 September 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay 1st time staying at this hotel. We were very pleased. The staff was great, very clean, and breakfast was awesome. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone travelling through. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel I have stayed at this hotel quite a few times. The staff is always friendly and helpful, the rooms are always clean, the breakfast is more than adequate. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place The Staff was very friendly and alert at 3 am when I walked in looking for a room . I was pleased to get a room at last minutes notice ,especially with an ever changing work schedule and get a late check out to boot ! .....Thanks so much ! September 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Better than most Holiday Inn's ( in a good way) this is definitely an option to pick if in the neighborhood.... September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by fantastic hotel We came in May and really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We came back in August and again enjoyed our stay. We will return in October God willing. We fell in love with this hotel. Pauline is doing such a great job with housekeeping! She has a staff of efficient workers who understand your needs and readily satisfy you. And let me mention that John the manager is exceptional; he even wipes the tables during breakfast time! I have never seen such a humble manager in any other hotel. Sharon impeccable service! Briana and Kay, gems at the front desk. I could not overemphasize the pleasant atmosphere at this hotel. August 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by fine large empty conference hotel. Probably very different when conference in session August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bargain for the price...... This hotel is clean and comfortable. The front desk staff is friendly and courteous. The housekeeping staff greeted me every morning with a smile, and did a fantastic job making up my room. The hot breakfast was very good, with lots of variety. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Clean The hotel had a nice and welcoming feeling when we arrived. Our room was very clean and well laid out for a basic room. All of the beddng looked clean, and was comfortable. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great customer service. Very friendly. Great hotel experience. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Very clean hotel, Fantastic front desk staff, fun to speak with (thank you Kay and Ryan) and very helpful with our questions. Exterior noise is well suppressed by the hotel structure. Noise transmission between the hallway and the rooms needs to be improved. You can easily hear what people were talking about, however hotel traffic was fairly quiet during late night which is a bonus. Breakfast common room as large as it is, can get cramped when the hotel is booked, however staff is very efficient in filling up the breakfast choices and cleaning up tables for the next guest. We noticed that the front desk staff including the general manager were working in the breakfast common room during the morning rush...was great to see that! Check out is supper fast! All in all, we enjoyed our stay and looking to return for American Thanksgiving. My only request to the hotel would be to carefully check bathroom caulking around the bath tub structure. We did notice that some of the caulking had changed color or was coming apart. Not a big deal, but could be something that would be more visually appealing. Thanks! August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service we have stayed at this location before and always find it clean and comfortable. We get a great night's sleep and wake up to a delicious breakfast before we get on our way. The parking lot and entrances are well lit at night. The staff is always ready and willing to be of assistance. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Ryan was the best at the front desk. Every employee had a big friendly smile and greeting. Room clean and comfortable. A lot of choices for breakfast. Great place to stay. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service!!! Everything was great... The only thing was the carpet, there was a smell when you were in the room. Staff was great!!! August 20, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Located just 2 miles from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport
Located just 2 miles from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport
Select to close.
Located just 2 miles from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport Pet Friendly Hotel located 3 miles from Downtown Manchester NH
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Check Availability
Loading