• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: MANCHESTER
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French
  4. Portuguese
  5. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are only permitted in guest rooms featuring two queen beds and located on the 1st and 2nd floor. Please notify the Guest Service Representative of your need for pet friendly accommodations at the time your reservation.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Mall of NH & Area Restaurants
Distance From Hotel:0.25MI
Attraction:
Verizon Wireless Arena & Center of NH Conv Ctr
Distance From Hotel:2.6MI
Attraction:
Currier Museum of Art
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Catholic Medical Center & Elliot Hospital
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:115
  • Car Parking Available
  • Overnight parking for registered guests or long term parking (surcharge) when you reserve the Park, Stay and Go Package

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:108
  • Total number of suites:24
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:56
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:52
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:108
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:NH348

Guests Love Hotel's Central Location in Manchester, NH

Residing in the largest city in northern New England, the Holiday Inn Express® Manchester, NH - Airport Hotel's location is a great place to stay whether on a business or leisure trip. Located on the banks of the Merrimack River, the city shines with natural beauty and is a great place for a visit.

Business travelers enjoy a variety of professional amenities and a convenient location. This hotel's setting in Manchester, NH
View More

Guests Love Hotel's Central Location in Manchester, NH

Residing in the largest city in northern New England, the Holiday Inn Express® Manchester, NH - Airport Hotel's location is a great place to stay whether on a business or leisure trip. Located on the banks of the Merrimack River, the city shines with natural beauty and is a great place for a visit.

Business travelers enjoy a variety of professional amenities and a convenient location. This hotel's setting in Manchester, NH is just two miles from Boston Manchester Regional Airport (MHT), which can be easily accessed using the hotel's complimentary shuttle service. Manchester is also home to the New Hampshire headquarters of both Citizens Bank and Bank of America.

Downtown Manchester offers a number of different attractions to be enjoyed by visitors. The Verizon Wireless Arena hosts numerous concerts and events and is home to the Manchester Monarchs hockey team. The Mall of New Hampshire, adjacent to the hotel, features over 100 stores and restaurants. The Currier Museum of Art, located in Manchester offers a variety of visually interesting exhibits.

While the Holiday Inn Express® Manchester, NH – Airport hotel's location is ideal, the hotel offers many great on-site amenities as well, including an indoor pool and hot tub that are great for relaxing. Book your trip today!

View Less
Features
Enjoy free dinners on Wednesday night from 5:30pm till 7:00pm at the Manager's Reception.
Announcements
Newly remodeled hotel and guestrooms! Upcoming Events: Verizon Wireless Arena presents: Luke Bryan, Eric Church with Dwight Yoakum & Brandy Clark, Ringling Bros and Barnum and Bailey Circus and the
View More
Announcements
Newly remodeled hotel and guestrooms! Upcoming Events: Verizon Wireless Arena presents: Luke Bryan, Eric Church with Dwight Yoakum & Brandy Clark, Ringling Bros and Barnum and Bailey Circus and the Boston Pops! NH Motor Speedway presents NASCAR Sprint Cup Series September 21, 2014, book your rooms today!
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 206 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great bargain for the price...... This hotel is clean and comfortable. The front desk staff is friendly and courteous. The housekeeping staff greeted me every morning with a smile, and did a fantastic job making up my room. The hot breakfast was very good, with lots of variety. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Clean The hotel had a nice and welcoming feeling when we arrived. Our room was very clean and well laid out for a basic room. All of the beddng looked clean, and was comfortable. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great customer service. Very friendly. Great hotel experience. August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Very clean hotel, Fantastic front desk staff, fun to speak with (thank you Kay and Ryan) and very helpful with our questions. Exterior noise is well suppressed by the hotel structure. Noise transmission between the hallway and the rooms needs to be improved. You can easily hear what people were talking about, however hotel traffic was fairly quiet during late night which is a bonus. Breakfast common room as large as it is, can get cramped when the hotel is booked, however staff is very efficient in filling up the breakfast choices and cleaning up tables for the next guest. We noticed that the front desk staff including the general manager were working in the breakfast common room during the morning rush...was great to see that! Check out is supper fast! All in all, we enjoyed our stay and looking to return for American Thanksgiving. My only request to the hotel would be to carefully check bathroom caulking around the bath tub structure. We did notice that some of the caulking had changed color or was coming apart. Not a big deal, but could be something that would be more visually appealing. Thanks! August 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service we have stayed at this location before and always find it clean and comfortable. We get a great night's sleep and wake up to a delicious breakfast before we get on our way. The parking lot and entrances are well lit at night. The staff is always ready and willing to be of assistance. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Ryan was the best at the front desk. Every employee had a big friendly smile and greeting. Room clean and comfortable. A lot of choices for breakfast. Great place to stay. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service!!! Everything was great... The only thing was the carpet, there was a smell when you were in the room. Staff was great!!! August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very surprised We booked based on price and didn't really look into the property that much and we were pleasantly surprised in that the hotel had a much more premium feel than we expected. I am not sure how old the building is, but is looked very new, modern, and fancy. The rooms where clean and big, and very comfortable. The breakfast was very good. We got the shopping package with the Merrimack premium outlets and we found this was a good value. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to relax The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms and grounds are kept immaculate. The pool area is spacious and well furnished, The location is near many shopping areas and great restaurants. August 19, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by If your not looking for the HIE experience, this place is for you. If you travel often, you will know what I mean when I say finding a small amount of familiarity and comfort in a hotel while working on the road is huge. Can I find a dozen places with rooms a fraction the price?, sure. But people like me pay the fee to stay here, because over all, they are all the same. From the way they do business to the breakfast room, you know what to expect. Which on the road, is as close as you can get to being home. So I might seem petty in expecting to be greeted the same way as other HIE's, but I do! It's part of the experience I've come to expect. Other places know you are driving by cheaper places to get to theirs, so when you show up they ACT as though they are aware and grateful of you staying there. i.e. greet you with a smile, recognize you as a loyal member,offer you some little bag of goodies, a bottle of water, ect. So at this point, if your thinking me petty, come on in it's a good place to stay. But if your a traveler like me and have come to have a level of HIE expectation in the way your treated and greeted, don't bother . Save $ and go to the mom and pop motel down the road. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellence as a norm From check-in, the stay, to checking-out and heading home, as with past stays at this hotel, was totally enjoyed. The staff makes one feel welcomed upon arrival, providing them with their undivided attention, the Room was in perfect order, the food plentiful and delicious....and checking out without a hitch. I couldn't ask for anything more. And, this happens every time I arrive at this particular hotel. Bravo to your staff. Joe O. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal hotel for the business traveler. All questions and assistance requested from support was courteous, helpful and accurate. Very good staff support at the working level that relate to me that they do their work consistently well. Good location at Merrimack for evening walk to unwind from a business day, Not a demanding person for dining out and found hotel and nearby restaurants amenable to my tastes and style of living. Quiet atmosphere amenable to the evening business tasks that need accomplished. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Staff Were very good, friendly and helpful. Made my stay there better because they were great. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GReat Place BUT This place is perfect. Spotlessly clean, the staff is very courteous and the location is great BUT they really need to do something about that coffee in the lobby that you get for breakfast. The coffee in the room was good but the lobby coffee was way to strong and bitter. I dumped it. Found it undrinkable. I ask other guests about it and their opinions were the same. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and great service I will always book @ Holiday Inn Express, very clean. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service!! The ladies at the front desk were VERY accomodating. Especially Sharon, she really took her time with us to ensure our complete satisfaction.We loved our suite, very comfortable. Quiet, clean surroundings. Will definitely be back. August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great price, great staff and great breakfast!! We had a "great" stay here, the lady at the front desk even went as far as giving us maps for the area mall, and addresses for us to put in our GPS for places to eat. Amazing value for the price, and a very fulfilling breakfast to start our day off with. We will definitely be staying here again when in the area!! August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable clean courteous servive very nice hotel my whole experience was great nothing bad to say about this property or servive August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, neat and clean room The appointments in the room were extremely up-to-date and stylish. Although I am not a frequent traveler, I thought the bedding appointments in this Express, far superior to other hotles I have stayed in. August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express during a "girls weekend" shopping getaway in July 2014. We truly enjoyed our stay at the HIE Merrimack. Brianna at the front desk was so personable and helpful with any and all questions we asked! She is the type of person that makes you feel welcome and is sincere. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The included breakfast is awesome and there's a large variety of hot and cold choices. The Manager was visible and accommodating. The shopping in Nashua and the Merrimack Outlets is very close to the hotel and there are hundreds of restaurants to choose from. We look forward to our next stay at HIE! August 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Keeps Getting Better We frequently stay at this HIE, sometimes for long periods of time, while visiting relatives and friends. Each time it just seems to get better! Sharon, in sales, is always around making sure the guests are comfortable and doing things we are sure are not in her job description. And one would think Gary, in maintenance, is in sales/customer relations by the way he is so responsive and customer friendly to all of the guests. And, of course, there is the lady in the breakfast area (whose name I have regrettably forgotten) who keeps things picture perfect and has a great sense of humor to boot! Definitely our home away from home!! August 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel and clean Rooms were clean and neat. Easy access to internet. Convenient location - clost to turnpike - less than a block. Variety of breakfast food choices from healthy to pancakes. August 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable experience Friendly staff, comfortable room and good breakfast. Would come back to stay again. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very enjoyable stay The hotel is in very good shape.. General manager and all staff members were great. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Good Experience I recently stayed at this HI Express while visiting the outlet mall. My overall impression was good. This hotel was fresh, clean and located close to restaurants, gas stations and shopping. The outlet mall is about 5 minutes away. The design and layout were a bit strange; immediately when entering the lobby you need to go up a curved staircase which can be difficult if carrying luggage or bags (there was an elevator available if needed). As others have mentioned, the rooms are quite small. I felt our bed was too close to the air-conditioning unit under the window so it was chilly while sleeping. The set-up for the breakfast food is a bit cramped and disorganized. It was very busy the first morning (had to wait for an available table) and guests were constantly cutting in front of others trying to get food as there was no proper flow to the layout. Not really a huge issue and is probably fine on less busy mornings. Overall I would recommend this location. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good service comfortable. clean. good staff. i'd stay here again if i'm ever in the area. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, comfortable bed, superb breakfast, I've been traveling for over 30 years and have stayed at many hotels both abroad and statewide. This hotel ranks among my top 5. I was extremely pleased with how personable and helpful the staff was, the cleanliness and comfort of my room and the easy access to many attractions. I plan on staying there several times in the coming months. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk staff was excellent, Very comfortable bed, Will continue to stay here each quarter when I come up for business. Great location and room was ck=lean and the bed very comfortable. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just WOW! What a nice hotel. Staff, rooms and location. We were in Merrimack for the outlets on our way to Boston. What a great place to stay! Many restaurants nearby and the best New Hampshire Liquor Store with great low prices. The outlets were fabulous! I really recommend this hotel. Barbara (I think was her name) during the evening was so nice. Also, if you have the chance to visit the Budweiser Brewery and have the tour, it's a must!!! Free visit and tasting! Thank you to all! July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Continues to be Our Home Away from Home Every time we stay here, which is many times a year, everything and everyone are just wonderful. . July 21, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Located just 2 miles from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport
Located just 2 miles from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport
Select to close.
Located just 2 miles from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport Pet Friendly Hotel located 3 miles from Downtown Manchester NH
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Check Availability
Loading