• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: MANCHESTER
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French
  4. Portuguese
  5. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are only permitted in guest rooms featuring two queen beds and located on the 1st and 2nd floor. Please notify the Guest Service Representative of your need for pet friendly accommodations at the time your reservation.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Mall of NH & Area Restaurants
Distance From Hotel:0.25MI
Attraction:
Verizon Wireless Arena & Center of NH Conv Ctr
Distance From Hotel:2.6MI
Attraction:
Currier Museum of Art
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Catholic Medical Center & Elliot Hospital
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:115
  • Car Parking Available
  • Overnight parking for registered guests or long term parking (surcharge) when you reserve the Park, Stay and Go Package

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:108
  • Total number of suites:24
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:56
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:52
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:108
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:NH348

Guests Love Hotel's Central Location in Manchester, NH

Residing in the largest city in northern New England, the Holiday Inn Express® Manchester, NH - Airport Hotel's location is a great place to stay whether on a business or leisure trip. Located on the banks of the Merrimack River, the city shines with natural beauty and is a great place for a visit.

Business travelers enjoy a variety of professional amenities and a convenient location. This hotel's setting in Manchester, NH
View More

Guests Love Hotel's Central Location in Manchester, NH

Residing in the largest city in northern New England, the Holiday Inn Express® Manchester, NH - Airport Hotel's location is a great place to stay whether on a business or leisure trip. Located on the banks of the Merrimack River, the city shines with natural beauty and is a great place for a visit.

Business travelers enjoy a variety of professional amenities and a convenient location. This hotel's setting in Manchester, NH is just two miles from Boston Manchester Regional Airport (MHT), which can be easily accessed using the hotel's complimentary shuttle service. Manchester is also home to the New Hampshire headquarters of both Citizens Bank and Bank of America.

Downtown Manchester offers a number of different attractions to be enjoyed by visitors. The Verizon Wireless Arena hosts numerous concerts and events and is home to the Manchester Monarchs hockey team. The Mall of New Hampshire, adjacent to the hotel, features over 100 stores and restaurants. The Currier Museum of Art, located in Manchester offers a variety of visually interesting exhibits.

While the Holiday Inn Express® Manchester, NH – Airport hotel's location is ideal, the hotel offers many great on-site amenities as well, including an indoor pool and hot tub that are great for relaxing. Book your trip today!

View Less
Features
Enjoy free dinners on Wednesday night from 5:30pm till 7:00pm at the Manager's Reception.
Announcements
Newly remodeled hotel and guestrooms! Upcoming Events: Verizon Wireless Arena presents: Luke Bryan, Eric Church with Dwight Yoakum & Brandy Clark, Ringling Bros and Barnum and Bailey Circus and the
View More
Announcements
Newly remodeled hotel and guestrooms! Upcoming Events: Verizon Wireless Arena presents: Luke Bryan, Eric Church with Dwight Yoakum & Brandy Clark, Ringling Bros and Barnum and Bailey Circus and the Boston Pops! NH Motor Speedway presents NASCAR Sprint Cup Series September 21, 2014, book your rooms today!
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 184 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable experience Friendly staff, comfortable room and good breakfast. Would come back to stay again. July 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very enjoyable stay The hotel is in very good shape.. General manager and all staff members were great. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Good Experience I recently stayed at this HI Express while visiting the outlet mall. My overall impression was good. This hotel was fresh, clean and located close to restaurants, gas stations and shopping. The outlet mall is about 5 minutes away. The design and layout were a bit strange; immediately when entering the lobby you need to go up a curved staircase which can be difficult if carrying luggage or bags (there was an elevator available if needed). As others have mentioned, the rooms are quite small. I felt our bed was too close to the air-conditioning unit under the window so it was chilly while sleeping. The set-up for the breakfast food is a bit cramped and disorganized. It was very busy the first morning (had to wait for an available table) and guests were constantly cutting in front of others trying to get food as there was no proper flow to the layout. Not really a huge issue and is probably fine on less busy mornings. Overall I would recommend this location. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good service comfortable. clean. good staff. i'd stay here again if i'm ever in the area. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service, comfortable bed, superb breakfast, I've been traveling for over 30 years and have stayed at many hotels both abroad and statewide. This hotel ranks among my top 5. I was extremely pleased with how personable and helpful the staff was, the cleanliness and comfort of my room and the easy access to many attractions. I plan on staying there several times in the coming months. July 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk staff was excellent, Very comfortable bed, Will continue to stay here each quarter when I come up for business. Great location and room was ck=lean and the bed very comfortable. July 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just WOW! What a nice hotel. Staff, rooms and location. We were in Merrimack for the outlets on our way to Boston. What a great place to stay! Many restaurants nearby and the best New Hampshire Liquor Store with great low prices. The outlets were fabulous! I really recommend this hotel. Barbara (I think was her name) during the evening was so nice. Also, if you have the chance to visit the Budweiser Brewery and have the tour, it's a must!!! Free visit and tasting! Thank you to all! July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Continues to be Our Home Away from Home Every time we stay here, which is many times a year, everything and everyone are just wonderful. . July 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent IHG property This is great hotel. The ownership, management and staff do a great job taking care of their guests. Plus the building itself has a feel not found in other HIE locations. Nice work HIE Merrimack! July 19, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Overall a good experience Minor bill issue on checkout but was remedied quickly by staff at the front desk. Overall the hotel was clean inside and out. Breakfast choices were pretty good. July 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by cheaper rate for walk ins On my way to your hotel I picked up a local travel magazine and found the walk in price cheaper than the senior rate. I inquired about getting a cheaper rate and was told it was only for walk ins. This I do not understand. July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I travel a lot, for both business and personal reasons, and I have been all over the U.S. So, I have to say that my visit to the Holiday Inn Express Merrimack, NH was definitely one that belongs in the great stay category. I did not want for anything; everyone was very friendly, and the staff wanted my stay to be as comfortable as possible. From the bedding to the air-conditioning to the temperature of the refrigerator in my room I could not have asked for better service. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Platinum Member I have stayed at this property before. It's very nice and I will return again. The staff and rooms are also very nice. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Visit Booked this trip as a pure leisure trip to visit with family in the area. Merrimack Holiday Inn Express provided a central location for us. Rate was more than competitive with other chain hotels in the area. Familiar with this property from years past, however, this facility is well maintained, clean in fact it looks relatively new inside. Staff was attentive to guests needs, especially in the breakfast area with a person assigned to monitor the offerings and insure that items were in supply and available. This is a great place to stay if your in the Merrimack or Nashua New Hampshire area. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Conveniently located Close to Manchester and outlets. Quiet, clean and comfortable! July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home Away from Home Nothing could be finer.... We stay here frequently while visiting friends and family and everything has always been wonderful. Best kept secret in the area! July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by refrigerator in room It would have been wonderful if we had a refrigerator in the room. Also an indoor pool, but you can't have everything. The breakfast was very tasty with an abundant selection ( too bad some people didn't clean up after themselves) it would have made it easier on the help. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always a Great Stay!!!! Let me begin by saying that this hotel is better than some 5* hotels out there charging ridiculous prices and not getting what you pay for. This is an excellent hotel and the prices are very reasonable. I cannot say enough about this hotel. I travel between 2-3 times a year at this hotel and I am never disappointed. The staff are always very attentive to your needs and try to accomodate as best they can to make your stay even better. The location is fantastic, right off the highway, close to restaurants, shopping, etc. The hotel is very well maintained whether it be inside or outside. They have a beautiful outdoor pool which I did not have an opportunity to use this time around as well as a fitness room. The breakfast was good as well with a good variety. They also have a pancake maker which is really nice. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in this area. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by best choice in Merrimack We have stayed here several times since the property was taken over by Holiday Inn Express. Rooms are clean, beds are very comfortable, bathrooms are well-appointed. This hotel wins on other niceties - room darkening drapes that really do close out the light; toilets that flush quietly; showers with good spray; friendly staff; healthy choices for breakfast. This hotel offers them all. Small stuff that are comfort bonuses - night light in the bathroom. Our room also had a charging box for our electronics. So many hotels do not have easy access to enough outlets for a family. We'll be back! July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellence is Professional Services This past stay at this hotel makes three times my wife and I have enjoyed the services rendered to us. If there is one thing for certain; People provide their services at various levels reflecting their training. It is apparent that at this hotel, its personnel provide services at the "Excellence" level, reflecting the training provided by hotel management. and they provide it with style and grace. Thank you. We'll be back again.......and Again. July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by "Excellence in Professional Services" From our three visits to your hotel this past year we have found that your cadre of personnel provide your clients #my Wife and I# with your very best in services. Permit me to explain: sometime during my three visits I had the misfortune of losing one of my favorite shirts and a pants belt. On my third visit to your hotel I explained my loss to your front desk Representative. She asked me when was the last time I stayed at the hotel. I gave her the approximate date, and she looked it up on the computer then asked me to wait as she went to the lost and found property room to search for my clothing. She returned and said that no such clothing was turned in during that period. Disappointed, I thanked her and was about to leave when she again asked me about the date of a prior visit #my first visit#. I told her the approximate date and she again checked on the computer and asked If I would wait as she again would go to the property room and make another search. She did, and when she returned, she was carrying my shirt and pants belt. WOW. What an Employee you have in that person who went the extra mile to satisfy a concern I brought to her attention. Not too many workers would go the extra mile to do what that fantastic person did for me. She does personify the term "Excellence In Professional Services" .and deserves my congratulations for returning my property to me. Thank You. for hiring people of her caliber of serve your clients: My Wife and I. July 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by vacation nice facility with very nice people. everyone of the staff we encountered went out of there way to be helpful July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Close to shopping and nice, quiet hotel My son and I were passing through from Boston to Waterville Valley, NH for a hockey tournament and decided to stay in Merrimack for a couple of extra nights to take advantage of the great shopping in the area. I booked Holiday Inn Express not realizing how close the hotel was to the Premium Outlets. A huge plus! The hotel is small but very comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. One of the ladies on the front desk (I think her name is Kay.. not sure) even helped me move my son's huge goalie hockey bag since he was not feeling well when we first arrived. The nice room and the included hot breakfast was also great. We had a wonderful, relaxing stay and I have already recommended the hotel to a friend and her son. They stayed at the hotel Sunday July 6th and said they are returning next year! Overall, a great experience. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room and Service levels Excellent reception on first arrival, room was in great shape, staff very attentive. Breakfast and dining area very clean and inviting. I and my wife would return and in fact we visited another group of friends on our trip and already recommended this location. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service The staff make this facility awesome but certainly the facility was very enjoyable. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and excellent room Fantastic service. Excellent breakfast and very nice rooms. Really enjoyed our stay and trip to New Hampshire. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Friendly Stay We stayed for 3 nights and found the room and beds to be comfortable. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The self-serve breakfast has all the basics, but the pancake machine was broken for 2 days which is why I only gave Breakfast 4 stars. The hotel is well located: about 5 minutes from Merrimack Mall and near the highway. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best This was by far one of the best kept, clean HIEX hotels that I have ever stayed at. Staff was super friendly and very helpful. Highly recommend this hotel. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Stay Only complaint and it is a small one at that, need small refrigerator in room. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great stay Staff friendly and helpful, room was very comfortable, great location to access multiple towns in the area. Would certainly stay here again-previous hotel in area for same price was much lower quality. June 23, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Located just 2 miles from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport
Located just 2 miles from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport
Select to close.
Located just 2 miles from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport Pet Friendly Hotel located 3 miles from Downtown Manchester NH
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Earn at least two free nights, 50,000 bonus points or 10,000 miles. Book Now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Check Availability
Loading