• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
(e.g. Apr-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: MANCHESTER
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French
  4. Portuguese
  5. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Signed waiver and pet resume at check in.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Lake Winnipesaukee/Lakes Region
Distance From Hotel:45.0MI
Attraction:
Hampton Beach State Park
Distance From Hotel:40.0MI
Attraction:
New Hampshire Motor Speedway NASCAR Racing
Distance From Hotel:40.0MI
Attraction:
Crotched Mountain Ski Area
Distance From Hotel:28.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:115
  • Car Parking Available
  • Parking for registered guest or with booked Park n Fly Package

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:108
  • Total number of suites:24
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:56
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:52
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:108
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:NH348

Guests Love Hotel's Central Location in Manchester, NH

Residing in the largest city in northern New England, the Holiday Inn Express® Manchester, NH - Airport Hotel's location is a great place to stay whether on a business or leisure trip. Located on the banks of the Merrimack River, the city shines with natural beauty and is a great place for a visit. Business travelers enjoy a variety of professional amenities and a convenient location. This hotel's setting in Manchester, NH is just
View More

Guests Love Hotel's Central Location in Manchester, NH

Residing in the largest city in northern New England, the Holiday Inn Express® Manchester, NH - Airport Hotel's location is a great place to stay whether on a business or leisure trip. Located on the banks of the Merrimack River, the city shines with natural beauty and is a great place for a visit. Business travelers enjoy a variety of professional amenities and a convenient location. This hotel's setting in Manchester, NH is just two miles from Boston Manchester Regional Airport (MHT), which can be easily accessed using the hotel's complimentary shuttle service. Manchester is also home to the New Hampshire headquarters of both Citizens Bank and Bank of America.

Downtown Manchester offers a number of different attractions to be enjoyed by visitors. The Verizon Wireless Arena hosts numerous concerts and events and is home to the Manchester Monarchs hockey team. The Mall of New Hampshire, adjacent to the hotel, features over 100 stores and restaurants. The Currier Museum of Art, located in Manchester offers a variety of visually interesting exhibits.

While the Holiday Inn Express® Manchester, NH - Airport hotel's location is ideal, the hotel offers many great on-site amenities as well, including an indoor pool and hot tub that are great for relaxing. Book your trip today!

View Less
Features
Enjoy free dinners on Wednesday night from 5:30pm till 7:00pm at the Manager's Reception.
Announcements
Upcoming Events:
Verizon Wireless Arena presents: Stars on Ice, Cirque du Soleil-Varekai, Bruno Mars and Aloe Blacc

NH Motor Speedway presents NASCAR Sprint Cup Series
View More
Announcements
Upcoming Events:
Verizon Wireless Arena presents: Stars on Ice, Cirque du Soleil-Varekai, Bruno Mars and Aloe Blacc

NH Motor Speedway presents NASCAR Sprint Cup Series July 13, 2014 and September 21, 2014, book your rooms today!
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 53 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Needs improvement First of all, I made reservations 6 months in advance, for two rooms, and requested adjoining rooms. When we checked in I was told they could not give us adjoining rooms, they just weren't available. We had constant trouble with room keys (cards) not working. Both rooms had problems. The front desk just kept giving us new cards (a total of 7 reprogrammed cards for both rooms). I was told they have lots of problems with the readers on the doors and they need to be replaced. The air conditioner in one of the rooms was very noisy and had trouble keeping up with the 90 deg. outside temperature. The day we checked out, the elevators weren't working. We had to haul luggage for 4 adults 4 floors down the stairwell. This property needs updating and the staff needs training on customer service. July 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our guests basically happy, me not so much Paid for 8 rooms - family wedding guests. Bridal suite was a nice surprise. (1) All were happy with rooms and pools (however, not enough pool chairs ? come on - those are cheap ! ) until check out day. Breakfast wait was over an hour (on 7-21-13 ) and service was very spotty even when we sat down. (2) I gave Sue and the front desk the incoming family names beforehand. ROOM Payment was to be assigned to my credit card thru emails to Sue, however, my guests got bills with their room charges under their doors in the morning. Embarassing. Just what I was trying to avoid. You have got to get the details right if you want top ratings . Perhaps a multi-room paying guest check off list would make sense. July 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service. One minor recommendation. I travel frequently. This is one of the few times a hotel has sent me an email prior to my date of arrival, welcoming me. This is a small but important item. Also, the request for feedback is appreciated. The one item we recommended to the staff, one of the bedside lamps was not plugged in and we could not access an outlet because the bed was fixed onto the wall. Will come again. July 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT STAFF It is wonderful to go to this hotel after a long day at work. I feel as if it a home away from home as the staff is so helpful and dependable. June 30, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Getting old and it shows I have been staying here on bi weekly basis for work for over 2 months, so I have a fair amount of experience now with the service, rooms and location. Location wise, it's right in Salem. Close to highways and right next to a great Mexican restaurant. The hotel is getting old and it shows. Carpet is getting worn, and I notice that its just dirty which house cleaning can only do so much with. I have had two interactions with really dirty washrooms as well, upon asking them to clean the washrooms and still missing the spots, I was moved to another 'upgraded' suite which also had human feces on the seat. -- which I wiped off myself. June 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean rooms I always stay at Holiday Inn or HIExpress when I travel because I can count on spacious, clean rooms and the friendliest staff. This held true here. June 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect We spent one night here to break up the trip on our way to our Maine vacation house. It could not have been a better start to our trip. The suite had a sauna, washer and dryer, gas fireplace, jacuzzi tub, and a separate bedroom and living room. The accommodations were spotless, the staff were all courteous, competent and friendly. This is clearly a well managed Holiday Inn. The attached Mexican restaurant was also very good. The hotel is just off the highway but there is no sense of being that close. It feels more like being in the country. We will be sure to stay here next year when we travel back up to Maine June 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by first timers went for a wedding, arrived early, got check in within 1/2 hour, clean spacious room neat and tidy. Headed to restaurant for drinks and snacks food service was quick bartender friendly and ready to serve June 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you! We stayed at the Holiday Inn - Salem to attend a wedding that was being held nearby. This hotel was so incredibly convenient! The Management and Front Office staff offered fantastic customer service. They were happy to accommodate us by checking us in prior to guarenteed check - in time and were quick to accurately answer the questions we had about about the local area. Our room was spotless. We stopped into Margarita's (for a margarita of course...# and received quick service by a friendly staff and found ourselves chatting up the other patrons #who were just as friendly!). What a nice time. Anyways, I would highly suggest the Holiday Inn to anyone looking for accommodations in or nearby Salem, NH. There doesn't seem to be a lot for choices in the Salem area...a few economy hotels that just can't compete the with professionalism, high level of service, and accommodations the Holiday Inn provides. Thanks again! April 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean & comfortable Was pleased that we had a clean place to stay during my nieces wedding. Staff was great. Key cards to rooms caused a bit of difficulty entering rooms but staff was able to assist promptly. I would stay here again. April 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Sweet suite and super staff My wife and I recently stayed here for a weekend and had a great experience. The hotel was clean and well equipped for all our needs. The staff was incredibly attentive, welcoming and helpful. We also loved having a great Mexican restaurant right in the building and enjoyed dinner and drinks there on a few occasions. We would stay here again in a heartbeat! March 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently great stay and service It's always a pleasure to stay here, and the room upgrade to the jacuzzi room is worth it if you can get it. I just wanted to comment on what a pleasure it is to deal with April at the front desk, who is always very courteous and helpful. It's also great to be recognized as a Priority Club member - the 1,000 point vouchers are one reason I keep coming back here. Keep up the great work! December 8, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Served the purpose the location of this hotel was good. The room was clean & ok for our 2 night stay. The beds felt a little small. We're not big people and we felt a little tight. Everything thing else was very comfortable. The restaurant had a very nice breakfast. I would recommend this hotel for traveling or in our case a wedding event. November 26, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Easy to find The hotel is very easy to find. Close to lots of shopping. The beds are very comfortable and the hotel was very quiet. We' ve stayed here 2 times, and will definitely use this hotel again. November 12, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very accomodating We were forced to change our stay date several times and were helped every time I called with no hesitation. We ended up staying in an executive queen room and it was pretty fabulous. There was a nice sitting area with a couch and coffee table with a wall mounted TV that could swivel to the sitting area or the bedroom area for easy viewing. There was also a small kitchenette area. All in all, a very comfortable room, and of course, great beds, lol. November 8, 2012
<<prev 2 3
Located just 2 miles from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport
Located just 2 miles from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport
Select to close.
Located just 2 miles from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport Hotel Exterior Pet Friendly Hotel located 3 miles from Downtown Manchester NH
Select to close.
Click here to earn up to 5,000 bonus points or 1,000 bonus points every night.