• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

About our Hotel

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: MANCHESTER
  • Distance From Hotel: 1.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-04:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:7
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. English
  2. Spanish
  3. French
  4. Portuguese
  5. Chinese

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets are only permitted in guest rooms featuring two queen beds and located on the 1st and 2nd floor. Please notify the Guest Service Representative of your need for pet friendly accommodations at the time your reservation.

What's Nearby

What's Nearby

Attraction:
Mall of NH & Area Restaurants
Distance From Hotel:0.25MI
Attraction:
Verizon Wireless Arena & Center of NH Conv Ctr
Distance From Hotel:2.6MI
Attraction:
Currier Museum of Art
Distance From Hotel:4.0MI
Attraction:
Catholic Medical Center & Elliot Hospital
Distance From Hotel:7.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces:115
  • Car Parking Available
  • Overnight parking for registered guests or long term parking (surcharge) when you reserve the Park, Stay and Go Package

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Facility

Facility

  • Hotel renovated inFebruary 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:108
  • Total number of suites:24
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:56
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:52
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:108
  • Total number of rooms for the physically challenged:7
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:3
  • FEMA Property Number:NH348

Guests Love Hotel's Central Location in Manchester, NH

Residing in the largest city in northern New England, the Holiday Inn Express® Manchester, NH - Airport Hotel's location is a great place to stay whether on a business or leisure trip. Located on the banks of the Merrimack River, the city shines with natural beauty and is a great place for a visit.

Business travelers enjoy a variety of professional amenities and a convenient location. This hotel's setting in Manchester, NH
View More

Guests Love Hotel's Central Location in Manchester, NH

Residing in the largest city in northern New England, the Holiday Inn Express® Manchester, NH - Airport Hotel's location is a great place to stay whether on a business or leisure trip. Located on the banks of the Merrimack River, the city shines with natural beauty and is a great place for a visit.

Business travelers enjoy a variety of professional amenities and a convenient location. This hotel's setting in Manchester, NH is just two miles from Boston Manchester Regional Airport (MHT), which can be easily accessed using the hotel's complimentary shuttle service. Manchester is also home to the New Hampshire headquarters of both Citizens Bank and Bank of America.

Downtown Manchester offers a number of different attractions to be enjoyed by visitors. The Verizon Wireless Arena hosts numerous concerts and events and is home to the Manchester Monarchs hockey team. The Mall of New Hampshire, adjacent to the hotel, features over 100 stores and restaurants. The Currier Museum of Art, located in Manchester offers a variety of visually interesting exhibits.

While the Holiday Inn Express® Manchester, NH – Airport hotel's location is ideal, the hotel offers many great on-site amenities as well, including an indoor pool and hot tub that are great for relaxing. Book your trip today!

View Less
Features
Enjoy free dinners on Wednesday night from 5:30pm till 7:00pm at the Manager's Reception.
Announcements
Newly remodeled hotel and guestrooms! Upcoming Events: Verizon Wireless Arena presents: Luke Bryan, Eric Church with Dwight Yoakum & Brandy Clark, Ringling Bros and Barnum and Bailey Circus and the
View More
Announcements
Newly remodeled hotel and guestrooms! Upcoming Events: Verizon Wireless Arena presents: Luke Bryan, Eric Church with Dwight Yoakum & Brandy Clark, Ringling Bros and Barnum and Bailey Circus and the Boston Pops! NH Motor Speedway presents NASCAR Sprint Cup Series September 21, 2014, book your rooms today!
View Less

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 139 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bad cleaning I paid $300 for a room and house keeping came in room once when we were gone and never made my bed never never replaced coffee that we used and never emptyed trash September 25, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bridal stay The "block" of rooms for the guest and bridal party were on complete different floors and sections which made it difficult and tiring. Wanted to send bride and groom breakfast the next morning few hours later find out they never got it!! Gentleman bartender was pleasant and accommodating. Bed was comfy! September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great front desk service I've stayed multiple times at the Crowne Plaza in Nashua over the past four months. During these visits I've found the entire staff to be very professional and I'm always treated as a welcomed guest. The front desk team is the best! September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant surprise My family and I stayed here because our guaranteed late reservation at a non-IHG brand hotel was not honored. We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived. We found the property to be first class and the rates to be very reasonable. We'd definitely stay here again!!! September 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by CLEAN Nice hotel, but signing up for IHG reward member was PAINFUL. I realized they spelled my name wrong, I made 3 phone calls to change with IHG. They could not understand me. I am from Boston. I said M as in mary as I was spelling my name. They returned N as in Nancy, and then told me they could not change to the correct spelling. Check it out. The finally listed my name as a guest. September 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice experience Stayed here as part of a wedding block. Enjoyed the brunch at the restaurant downstairs. There was no in room refrigerator, which can be helpful in storing snacks for our young children, but in fairness to the hotel, we did not attempt to request one. Overall met expectations for the price paid. September 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good but not more We have stayed at Crowne plaza for 1 night. We like the pool and the spa, the room, the products to relax (in the bed). The breakfeast was not include in the price, wich is disapointed, we have to pay an extra. The overall is good fot this hotel but we feel it's not our favorite. September 4, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by needs updating our room wasnt ready until 3 30 left number for staff to up date us they never did we called several times the tub wasnt draining called front desk they said they were sending someone to fix it when we returned from dinner it wasnt fixed my wife wont take a shower because the water didnt drain. the dining room food was very good the experience wasnt. the brunch needs inprovements August 28, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirty bathroom and loud rooms. The bathtub was filled with sand, dirt and hair upon arrival. We stayed on the second floor and there was a wedding reception in the lobby one of the nights we stayed. No one told us about the wedding but we certainly heard it. When I got to the hotel around 10 that Saturday night, I could hear the DJ and music in my room. It was very loud. I let it go but was awoken at midnight to louder music and I could again hear the DJ talking to the crowd. I called the front desk and they said they were sorry and the wedding would be ending soon. When I talked to the Front Desk Manager the next morning, her response was that she was sorry and someone should have told us about the wedding when we checked in. Would not recommend this hotel. August 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay Was there for a wedding. Beautiful property. Nice rooms and lobby. Has a nice restaurant and bar. Had a great breakfast buffet. The wedding was not at this hotel but we had a block of rooms for wedding guests which included a shuttle to and from the reception. Only complaint was the front desk check in person was not overly friendly and i had to ask lots of questions to pull out any info from her so not a great first impression. Was supposed to receive a welcome bag as part of the wedding guests but did bot receive one. All in all a nice place. August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, enjoyed our stay! We were there for a week for our car club convention. It was a lovely hotel. The staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. We ate in the dining room on our first night and the food was very good. The room was very nice, comfortable bed and clean and luxurious bathroom. When I needed a battery for my camera, the desk clerk knew just where to send us. Great place, would stay there again! August 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and afforable I live so close to this hotel, I haven't needed to be a guest before, but it was a great night and a comfortable room. Wish the bar was not so packed, service there could've been much better. August 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overpriced We were in town late and needed a room for one night. The room was over $200 for two double beds. It is just an average room, so felt it was way overpriced. Plus, I asked if there was an Airline discount. She said she didn't know what I was talking about... after paying, a Southwest Airline Crew walked in... hmmmm? The room was clean at least. August 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room and comfort The room was excellent and spacious. Very clean and comfortable. The only item that was not was the bed. It was the most uncomfortable sleep My wife and myself have had in years. I myself really did not sleep that night (just a one nights stay). I was told when we checked out that they were changing out the mattresses floor by floor. They started with the top floor and were working their way down. We were located on the second floor. Other than the bed we really enjoyed the hotel and the staff was more than friendly and helpful. August 15, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by handicapped beware unless in wheelchair. I made the mistake by getting accessible room - yes you could wheel a wheelchair into shower but no grab bars. The room was so far away from elevator my husband who usually uses a walker had to use a wheelchair. We were going to change rooms with family but no room seem to have grab bars in bathroom especially the shower. We were attending a wedding with cash bar and the guest were not given any break on cost of liquor or even for sodas . The staff at restaurant were friendly and very helpful but our experience on the whole was fair. August 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Upscale Hotel for a fair price I was pleasantly surprised at how nice the hotel was. It was more than I expected. Very nice, Clean and inviting! August 4, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice NOISY hotel The air conditioning equipment in my room was the NOISIEST I have ever experienced. I was constantly awakened by the unit starting, running for only a few seconds, and stopping. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall rating We could not have been more pleased with the overall appearance, and cleanliness of the entire property. We will definitely stay here again next time in the area. July 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by disappointed the rooms are very noisy, esp in the "quite zone" suites that have access to the parking garage roof entrance. I had to change my room and then was put in a room with a connecting door which was extremely noisy. The beds in the room were not comfortable at all as well as extremely noisy when you moved. Also no refrigerators in rooms to keep food or beverages cool. Very limited amenities for the cost of the stay. July 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful time! Kerri was friendly at check in. Brandon was awesome at the restaurant. I've been here a few times, so it was nice for Frank to recognize us and stopover. The wine selection is good. The hummus appetizer was HUGE!!!! And delicious...:) My coworkers and I planned on being at dinner for an hour or so. We ended up being there for 3.5-4 hours! The company was great, but the service was exceptional!! July 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing accommodations and service! We stayed recently for one night and had an amazing experience. Super clean, huge room, comfortable bed, awesome service and all around fabulous experience, far exceeded our expectations! Treat was we purchased in advance with breakfast included and found out upon check in we were entitled to the Sunday brunch which was delicious!!! Great location and I wouldn't hesitate to return. July 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Needs Improvement As a recent wedding guest at your hotel, and mother of the bride, I was very disappointed in your room rates. Several of our family members booked a room at your hotel online, without reference to the wedding party, because the rates were cheaper. When a wedding party books a block of rooms, they are bringing the Crowne Plaza a lot of business for one night/weekend. Therefore,they deserve a cheaper rate than those that were booked online. Your "Best Rate" guarantee is proven wrong on your own website. Also, your wedding consultant needs to listen carefully to the wedding party's needs when expressed. Because she did not listen, an additional bus had to be rented to accomodate the number of guests returning to the hotel after the wedding. Not only did our guests pay more for their rooms, but we had an additional expense of renting a bus. Therefore, I would not reccomend your hotel for another wedding function. June 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive staff Stayed at the hotel for two nights whilst attending a wedding. Accommodation was very good and the staff were very helpful and attentive. Would recommend the hotel to friends visiting the area. June 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff starting with frank the GM AND rest of staff Always wonderful. The entire is always incredibly hospitable. June 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at this hotel, but don't eat in the restaurant Our room was nice ( a little pricey) but the restaurant is not worth a visit. Service was slow and smiles are non existent. The breakfast buffet is absolutely the worst. We won't be back, too many other options in the area. May 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel. Exceeded my expectations. Would determinately recommend. Great service, friendly staff and awesome Sunday brunch. May 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks for the nice view of Nashua I am very happy that I was placed on an upper level overlooking Nashua. Parking was convenient and safe. April 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Accomodations for a Business trip I stayed at the Crowne Plaza for 4 days for a business conference. My room was conveniently located on the 2nd floor right near the elevator. This was especially helpful when we had breaks throughout the conferenece; I was able to make a quick trip to my room. I was very pleased that my room was ready early upon my arrival. I was able to check-in and get settled before attending the conference. The atmosphere was very nice, room was clean and comfortable. I utilized the salon and the gym, and went to the restaurant several times during my stay and was very pleased with all of them. March 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel and Great Breakfast I really enjoyed my stay here. The room was clean and comfortable and the made to order omelets were to die for. Great staff too. March 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I stayed in the hotel during the recent blizzard and can honestly say that the staff were outstanding. Although some staff had to stay in the hotel because of the weather, they were, without exception happy and cheerful enhancing the customer experience. I will certainly rebook on my next visit to Nasua February 16, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Located just 2 miles from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport
Located just 2 miles from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport
Select to close.
Located just 2 miles from the Manchester Boston Regional Airport Pet Friendly Hotel located 3 miles from Downtown Manchester NH
Select to close.
If you are not already a member, join now.
Close
Check In
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Check Out
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Check Availability
Loading