Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 161 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

161reviews

  • 5 Stars
    116
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great facility

By

July 21, 2016

platinumelite

Very helpful staff. Great facility. Room was very clean, nicely decorated. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place and location

By

July 12, 2016

We stayed here to be close to where our nephew play ball at the huge ball park there. The hotel staff was great and the rooms were clean and smelt great. I have no complaints about this hotel. It is in a great location to the fields and also to a lot of restaurants. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good clean hotel.

By

July 11, 2016

club

This is a good clean hotel with awesome staff that address any concerns you may have. Clean rooms with comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

June 23, 2016

This is a good Holiday Inn Express, which I have stayed at a few times. I have always been impressed with the staff here, but had a negative experience with the lady that checked me in this time. Thankfully the rest of the staff was very helpful.

I would like to see an Elliptical machine in the fitness center.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Thank you for being a return guest at our hotel, we apologize for any inconvenience you may have come across at check in. We will discuss your request for an elliptical machine during our next team meeting. If you have any further questions or concerns don’t hesitate to email or call us.
Read More
Read Less

Clean insided and out, room was excellent

By

June 07, 2016

The Hotel and Staff did a wonderful job.
Our room was clean at all times, plenty of towels and the room stayed cool.
Breakfast was good. Coffee Great

Read More
Read Less

Scott

By

May 26, 2016

club

This was an Excellent place to stay, they were very friendly, we had clean rooms, and had a good experience with the breakfast area warm food was good nice presentation

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Thank you for your feedback this is a great review, we truly appreciate your business and we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Good pillows and matress

By

May 05, 2016

club

Nice clean rooms excellent service, and the pillows and mattress were very comfy.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 25, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Express and provided us with this wonderful feedback. We hope you will choose our hotel again for future stays you will have DFW area. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service.

By

May 04, 2016

club

Service staff very accommodating and kind. Very comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, Small Pool and Workout Room

By

April 28, 2016

club

Rooms are very bland but the beds are comfortable. The pool is much smaller that pictures on the site make it look. The breakfast is standard hotel breakfast. Staff was great and helped with anything I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Extended weekend stay

By

April 27, 2016

club

In town for AAU basketball tournament. The hotel was great for our intended purpose - close to venue, excellent breakfast, clean rooms and good value. Did not use the pool but it looked clean and the boys enjoyed it. Fitness center could use an elliptical machine and a bench to go along with the free weights.

Read More
Read Less

As expected

By

April 27, 2016

I think most of the holiday inns we have stayed at are vary similar. Don't seem to have any problems when staying there

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel

By

April 19, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was very clean and the staff were very courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 19, 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express- Cedar Hill! This is a great detailed review that I am sure will be very helpful to other people searching for a hotel in our area. We appreciate the positive feedback, and are so glad you feel you received such a great value. We hope you will stay with us again in the future Thank you again!
Read More
Read Less