Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
(e.g. Sep-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast and nice room! Great service, some un-savoury people hanging about but they didn't bother us, just the staff. Requested a pack and play for our one year old to sleep in when we called, it was not in the room when we got there and had to go to the front to ask for it. Other than that I thought the room was nice, the bathroom was updated and clean, big tub. August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Breakfast Staff I came down late for breakfast and it was all put away however the nice lady offered to get me food from the back room. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, friendly staff and good breakfast We were comfortable and relaxed at a very nice facility. It appeared to be family friendly as well. August 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience in all aspects This facility smells fresh and is very tidy and well maintained. The bed was comfortable and we were pleased with the bathroom, the TV, refrigerator and m/w. Not noisy at all. Great breakfast both mornings we were there with good selection for a variety of different needs. Staff were friendly, too. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Clean and Comfortable Over all excellent place to stay and very reasonable price. I'll definitely recommend this hotel. August 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service Clean, comfortable room - though air con a little noisy. Key reason to come or return - very responsive, attentive staff. Despite it being very busy - the guy on the front desk was very responsive to the couple of requests we made, friendly and helpful. Really made us feel that nothing was too much trouble. Breakfast and morning reception staff were also very friendly and welcoming. Convenient area for quick stop over - with restaurants in walking distance and just off the highway. No problems with road noise. August 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful little hotel! We visited due to unfortunate circumstances, that we lost my mother in law the week before. Everyone at the hotel was so professional, friendly and helpful, it made a stressful trip so much easier. The room was more than adequate for our 9 night stay. It was comfortable, quiet, and very clean. I feel very comfortable recommending this hotel, as I am not basing this review on a one or two night stay. If they can be this good for nine days in a row, that says that they are this way all of the time. August 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great local hotel We stay here regularly for family events in Manteca. We love the comfortable rooms, beds, and bathrooms.Nice decor. Internet was slow- only complaint. Really great staff, and great location. August 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by enjoyable a very helpful staff,clean and comfortable room,and a good breakfast, ALL Holiday Inn Express need to update and change the breakfast it is the same in California and in Florida. and everywhere inn between July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Comfortable I felt very relaxed during my stay. After driving for 7 hours I was ready to just wind down and Holiday Inn Express made me feel comfortable. I was able to grab a bite to eat and then go back to my room and get ready for what I needed to do for my meeting the following day. The room was well appointed with a microwave and refrigerator. The staff was very attentive and the morning breakfast had many choices. July 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Wrong Room I made it clear to the reservations number that I had 4 people in my party. I was put in a room that only slept 2. The staff was only willing to give us one roll away bed so on of my kids had to sleep on a chair/ottoman. The on site staff had no authority to comp our room and the hotel was full so he was unable to move us. July 24, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT HOTEL - BAD STAFF When checking in, the girl at the front desk was rude and seemed like we were inconveniencing her by checking us in. She didnt acknowledge myself being a GOLD IHG member like other hotels did. Not a good first impression especially after flying and driving, all I wanted was to go to my room and sleep! I gave this hotel 2 stars only due to the staff. Room was clean and breakfast was great! But when we would leave our hotel and come back, no one would even look at us to welcome us or ask if we needed anything. Other HI hotels would ask how our day went or tell us have a great day, NOT at Manteca! Would NOT be staying at this location again! Staff needs to learn some common hospitality!!! July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by MY FAVORITE CENTRAL VALLEY HOTEL When I am working anywhere in the Central Valley I like to use this hotel as my home base. The staff here is awesome and they go out of there way to make sure everything is just right. Shopping, dining and office supplies are all very convenient to this location. I am Platinum Elite so I spend many nites on the road and this is one my favorite stops. July 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice small venue in Manteca A nice stay, the Applebees is walking distance and a very nice place to eat if you don't want to drive anymore after a day in the car. Nice property. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room Room in refrigerator for food and drinks. It was quiet and roomy. The breakfast cinnamon rolls were delicious, but the rest of the food was not up to par. We didn't like that we couldn't cancel our reservation at any time. We almost were not able to go to that city because of illness and would have lost our money for two nights stay!! Sometimes it just doesn't work out to continue our plans for travel. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Work Program Manteca is a location I use occasionally and they are very nice people to deal with. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Just perfect! On this trip I got an amazing room that had a little work area and a sitting area. Great for my workout as there was a separate tv there. The bathroom had a soaking tub plus a separate shower ! It overlooked the pool which was lovely. Great service as always. The staff here are very nice and super friendly . You genuinely feel welcomed here. Every staff member is smiling and appears happy to be at work . I highly recommend Holiday Inn Express in looking for somewhere to stay in the Manteca area. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice experience The staff was friendly, the food good, and the rooms and grounds were neat and clean. Nice big breakfast dining area relative to the size of the hotel. Relaxing atmosphere. June 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel We are big fans of the Holiday Inn Express line of hotels. This hotel did not disappoint us. Rooms were nice and comfortable and the beds/pillows are always exceptional. I would recommend this hotel to others. June 5, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by personal travel room modern and clean, but could not sleep because the A/C was not working. Very hot in room. Staff were courteous. Room was clean. Breakfast better than average June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value Looking for a safe, clean hotel without a lot of amenities and HI Manteca fit the bill. The grounds could use some cleanup but staff was friendly and attentive and it was quiet. May 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Room We had made a request for a quiet room when making our reservation, but the room we received had heavy traffic noise all night long. Remainder of our stay was OK. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, large room, awesome breakfast! Our family stayed for a 2-day softball tournament. It was wonderful to go back to the hotel for a nap/pool time in between games and to crash after our late night game. Room was large and comfortable. Breakfast was great. I didn't ask for, but was given a bottom floor room. Excellant! We were also given a team discount which was the main reason we stayed here (and the breakfast). And, we were offered a late check-out (2pm) just for signing up for their rewards club, awesome! May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great ! The staff at this Holiday Inn are top notch! Each shift is as nice as there last. Can't say enough about how nice they are :) May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I have no complaints other than the air conditioner was a little noisy. Great Staff and nice room. May 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Hotel was easy to find. Easy access off and on the highway. They were very accommadating.: we asked if we could check in early as we had a 4 pm wedding to get to in Stockton. Checkin is not until 3pm. They let us check in early and it was such a relief to be able to rest a little before we had to leave for Stockton. I would stay there again in a heartbeat.. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service!! i highly recommend this Holiday inn - the staff is top notch. they go out of their way to make sure my stay is great every time. I wanted to go running but forgot a hair tie- the girl at the front desk gave me the spare from her own purse. It is a clean well run hotel with super nice staff :) April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The good, the bad and the ugly! I came into town with reservations in Lathrop at another hotel that after seeing 3 mattress next to the dumpster I kept driving. I checked in at a hotel in Manteca that looked promising. After the car was unloaded, beds pulled down we realized the toilet was broken, the sheets didn't get changed and it was nasty. That lasted about 15min and we checked out. By now it was after 10pm and we now all had pjs on. I stumbled across the Holiday Inn and was greeted by the Amazing Gina. She was very friendly, great customer service, and even was able to get me a great rate! Gina had my keys and us in a room in no time! It was night and day between these two hotels. We now had a clean and comfy room. I ended up extending my stay to 4 nights. Breakfast was great with a good variety to choose from. The breakfast hostess and front office staff all had great customer service! Plus its across the street from an IN and Out, Starbucks and my fav Jamba Juice! We will with out a doubt make our reservations here in the future. April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay!! Really comfortable place to stay! Awesome staff!! Enjoyed my stay. April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellant room for the value all amenities needed where available with a nice breakfast in the morning, beds comfortable with choice of pillow, makeup mirror in bathroom for my wife March 26, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>