Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 217 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

217reviews

  • 5 Stars
    164
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Service and Clean Facilities

By

July 18, 2016

club

The service was excellent and the facilities were exceptionally clean.

Read More
Read Less

Prima HI Standard

By

July 16, 2016

Sauber, Zimmer sind in gutem und aktuellem Zustand. Gute Wahl in Manteca.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean

By

July 16, 2016

Great value. Very clean and comfortable. We did in house laundry here also and found it very clean and reasonable.
Note: It takes about 2:30 to reach Yosemite Valley from here.

Read More
Read Less

Guter Service

By

July 11, 2016

club

Ruhiges, sauberes und modernes Hotel. Gutes Bett und bequemes Bett. Ausreichend Auswahl fürs Frühstück. Freundliches Personal.

Read More
Read Less

good overall service

By

July 06, 2016

club

staff was friendly but at times a little distracted behind the wall (at the check in area).

the cleaning staff were all very friendly and asked several times if everything was okay. good customer service

thank you,
gary

Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

nice stay for family visit , quick early check in took a hour and a half drive to San Francisco came back to a nice quite comfortable room slept in had a good breakfast and late check out

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Gina G. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manteca City Center
Read More
Read Less

Always a nice stay

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

The room was comfortable and quiet. The Staff was helpful and polite. I would recommend staying here!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Gina G. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manteca City Center
Read More
Read Less

Okay, experience, not the best I've had.

By

June 22, 2016

I would have expected the food quality to be better with the price of this hotel being so high. I can stay at other hotels for a cheaper price and better food.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that our breakfast quality did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Gina G. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manteca City Center
Read More
Read Less

Just what I was looking for.

By

June 21, 2016

club

Just what we needed after a long drive. Place was clean and neat. Breakfast was good too.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Gina G. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manteca City Center
Read More
Read Less

Exceeded Expectations

By

June 19, 2016

I have stayed in a ton of hotels for business; this was definitely the best Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Gina G. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manteca City Center
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 08, 2016

club

We had a bit of an emergency while traveling, and had to make an unexpected, last minute reservation. From the operator on the phone who made the reservation, to the cleaners in the hallways, we were extremely impressed by the Holiday Inn Express in Manteca. Clean, friendly, comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Gina G. Holiday Inn Express & Suites Manteca City Center
Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service from General Manager

By

June 02, 2016

club

During our stay the entire hotel was evacuated at 3:40am due to a fire alarm. I questioned the front desk agent the following morning and she (Stephanie) stated in was malfunction in the mechanical room. I also asked if it was the hotel at fault and she agreed. Additionally, no emergency vehicles responded to the alarm which verifies the hotel was at fault. This incident traumatized my small children and completely ruined the following day due to lack of sleep. I requested at the very minimum a complementary night, especially being a IHG rewards member. The General Manager, Monica was very rude, unprofessional and unhelpful. The hotel staff offered $20 off of our total invoice, which is an insult and completely preposterous. The hotel was completely at fault and they need to take care of the customer when incidents like this occur.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 19, 2016
Dear DMOJMO, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your thoughts and comments regarding your stay with us and being an IHG Rewards Club member. Please accept our sincere apology for the shortcomings you experienced with our staff service and we regret the issues you had with the fire alarm. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve, and continually provide the best guest experience possible. We have sent you a private message with additional information. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less