Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-23-2014)
(e.g. Oct-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 92 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, large room, awesome breakfast! Our family stayed for a 2-day softball tournament. It was wonderful to go back to the hotel for a nap/pool time in between games and to crash after our late night game. Room was large and comfortable. Breakfast was great. I didn't ask for, but was given a bottom floor room. Excellant! We were also given a team discount which was the main reason we stayed here (and the breakfast). And, we were offered a late check-out (2pm) just for signing up for their rewards club, awesome! May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great ! The staff at this Holiday Inn are top notch! Each shift is as nice as there last. Can't say enough about how nice they are :) May 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff I have no complaints other than the air conditioner was a little noisy. Great Staff and nice room. May 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Hotel was easy to find. Easy access off and on the highway. They were very accommadating.: we asked if we could check in early as we had a 4 pm wedding to get to in Stockton. Checkin is not until 3pm. They let us check in early and it was such a relief to be able to rest a little before we had to leave for Stockton. I would stay there again in a heartbeat.. May 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service!! i highly recommend this Holiday inn - the staff is top notch. they go out of their way to make sure my stay is great every time. I wanted to go running but forgot a hair tie- the girl at the front desk gave me the spare from her own purse. It is a clean well run hotel with super nice staff :) April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The good, the bad and the ugly! I came into town with reservations in Lathrop at another hotel that after seeing 3 mattress next to the dumpster I kept driving. I checked in at a hotel in Manteca that looked promising. After the car was unloaded, beds pulled down we realized the toilet was broken, the sheets didn't get changed and it was nasty. That lasted about 15min and we checked out. By now it was after 10pm and we now all had pjs on. I stumbled across the Holiday Inn and was greeted by the Amazing Gina. She was very friendly, great customer service, and even was able to get me a great rate! Gina had my keys and us in a room in no time! It was night and day between these two hotels. We now had a clean and comfy room. I ended up extending my stay to 4 nights. Breakfast was great with a good variety to choose from. The breakfast hostess and front office staff all had great customer service! Plus its across the street from an IN and Out, Starbucks and my fav Jamba Juice! We will with out a doubt make our reservations here in the future. April 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay!! Really comfortable place to stay! Awesome staff!! Enjoyed my stay. April 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellant room for the value all amenities needed where available with a nice breakfast in the morning, beds comfortable with choice of pillow, makeup mirror in bathroom for my wife March 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Softball tournament We stayed for a softball tournament and the girls had a blast. Breakfast was really good and the rooms were comfortable. Overall stay was great. March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Softball Tourney The staff was helpful and courteous. The rooms were clean and they where comfortable March 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Place To Stay I've been coming here for years and I'm never disappointed I'm treated like a king and I look forward to staying here when I'm in the area.. March 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location Good choice in the north end of the Central Valley. Loads of dining and shopping choices nearby March 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Friendly and organized staff. Would stay at this hotel again. March 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great get away we always enjoy staying in Manteca when we visit family. We always stay at this location even though family has moved to Ripon. CA., we still prefer HI Express Manteca. March 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Empfehlenswert Mein Zimmer, das Fruehstueck und auch der Komfort war gut. Sehr gut fand ich, das man am Abend in der Lobby bei freien Getraenken (Bier und Pop's) und Knabbereien chillen konnte. ☺ February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, efficient service and quiet Great place to stay for a night or two. Friendly check in staff. Clean room and quiet night. We would stay here again. February 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Slightly above average Would stay here again, but would look for nearby facilities first. Facility features need to be updated, I am a service technician and when I checked in I felt I was looked over and judged before the clerk pulled up my reservation. I have traveled all over the west coast and felt this facility was not quite up to par. February 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Make Sure you get a Conformation email The hotel itself was nice. Rooms were clean, nicely decorated and very comfortable. Lobby was nice to sit and hang out with our friends and the pool table was great for the kids. Breakfast was adequate. Location was good with several restaurants nearby. My only complaint was the reservation. I booked the room at a group rate set up for my sons baseball organization and made the reservation for a 2 queen bed room for 2 nights 1 month prior to reservation date. I never got a conformation email. When I realized that I called a week prior to check-in and they could not find my name (because they misspelled it), had me only staying 1 night instead of 2, and had my email wrong. When I asked to add a night they no longer had queen rooms available so I had to take a king sweet which did not work as well for my wife and I and out 2 boys. I also had to pay a higher rate because the person could not give us the original rate. The exact thing happened to another one of our teammates. MAKE SURE THEY HAVE YOUR INFO CORRECT. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place!!! Newer and cleaner property, great staff and great room condition. Pool and hot tub are outside, so no tub use in winter. Decent choice of restaurants close by and places like Target/Ross if you forget or need something. January 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Toliet The toilet had the same problems as the last two stays. It did not flush correctly. It would spend a lot of time "Running" without the tank being filled. I even took the top off to see if I could fix it, as a few times it would not even flush. Towels January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience across the board I arrived after a 10 1/2 hour drive, late at night. My room was welcoming, clean, comfortable and the bed afforded me a very restful nights sleep. The second night I had my young grandson with me and we watched DVD's in our room and woke up to a fabulous complimentary breakfast. I had Omelets both mornings with freshly baked Cinnamon rolls. My young grandson was quite pleased with those ;-) Thank you for a relaxed, comfortable and excellent in every way, stay!!! I'll be back. January 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy The room was clean & the staff were nice but it was too noisy. I didn't sleep at all and checked out at 5:00AM so I could go somewhere else to sleep. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Warm atmosphere with a friendly staff. Walls are a little thin but my sleep was not interrupted. Definitely recommend staying here. December 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average for a HIE Had an average experience for HIE. I had a 7 night stay and they ran out of water at the front desk 3 times. The breakfast wasn't stocked well like other HIE locations. The staff was generally nice but nothing out of the ordinary. November 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Staff Check-in was a breeze. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay there again when I am in the area. November 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Manteca HIE I stay at a ton of Holiday Inn Express properties. I found the front desk staff at the Manteca property to be about the best with a great, can-do attitude, a willingness to work with my large group coming in at various times/dates, great suggestions for local dining and other services, and just taking excellent care of me and my team. Service makes all the difference. October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort, Clean & Great Breakfast The hotel staff was helpful & friendly! I especially enjoyed the morning breakfast. The staff working that area did a fantastic job on Sunday especially! Great place to stay if you are there to play softball at the Field of Dreams! October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable stay. Only complaint was that the pancake machine was apparently out of order as it was covered and placed where it could not be used. Disappointing! October 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Welcome Booked at very short notice when a competitor hotel let me down. Staff were excellent and very welcoming and the room was nice and quiet. October 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by worked for us that night I think what you call a suite is weak for the extra cost, the bathroom door makes to much noise. September 22, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>