Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-30-2014)
(e.g. Aug-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 76 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Slightly above average Would stay here again, but would look for nearby facilities first. Facility features need to be updated, I am a service technician and when I checked in I felt I was looked over and judged before the clerk pulled up my reservation. I have traveled all over the west coast and felt this facility was not quite up to par. February 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Make Sure you get a Conformation email The hotel itself was nice. Rooms were clean, nicely decorated and very comfortable. Lobby was nice to sit and hang out with our friends and the pool table was great for the kids. Breakfast was adequate. Location was good with several restaurants nearby. My only complaint was the reservation. I booked the room at a group rate set up for my sons baseball organization and made the reservation for a 2 queen bed room for 2 nights 1 month prior to reservation date. I never got a conformation email. When I realized that I called a week prior to check-in and they could not find my name (because they misspelled it), had me only staying 1 night instead of 2, and had my email wrong. When I asked to add a night they no longer had queen rooms available so I had to take a king sweet which did not work as well for my wife and I and out 2 boys. I also had to pay a higher rate because the person could not give us the original rate. The exact thing happened to another one of our teammates. MAKE SURE THEY HAVE YOUR INFO CORRECT. January 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place!!! Newer and cleaner property, great staff and great room condition. Pool and hot tub are outside, so no tub use in winter. Decent choice of restaurants close by and places like Target/Ross if you forget or need something. January 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Toliet The toilet had the same problems as the last two stays. It did not flush correctly. It would spend a lot of time "Running" without the tank being filled. I even took the top off to see if I could fix it, as a few times it would not even flush. Towels January 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful experience across the board I arrived after a 10 1/2 hour drive, late at night. My room was welcoming, clean, comfortable and the bed afforded me a very restful nights sleep. The second night I had my young grandson with me and we watched DVD's in our room and woke up to a fabulous complimentary breakfast. I had Omelets both mornings with freshly baked Cinnamon rolls. My young grandson was quite pleased with those ;-) Thank you for a relaxed, comfortable and excellent in every way, stay!!! I'll be back. January 9, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy The room was clean & the staff were nice but it was too noisy. I didn't sleep at all and checked out at 5:00AM so I could go somewhere else to sleep. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay Warm atmosphere with a friendly staff. Walls are a little thin but my sleep was not interrupted. Definitely recommend staying here. December 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average for a HIE Had an average experience for HIE. I had a 7 night stay and they ran out of water at the front desk 3 times. The breakfast wasn't stocked well like other HIE locations. The staff was generally nice but nothing out of the ordinary. November 21, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk Staff Check-in was a breeze. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay there again when I am in the area. November 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Manteca HIE I stay at a ton of Holiday Inn Express properties. I found the front desk staff at the Manteca property to be about the best with a great, can-do attitude, a willingness to work with my large group coming in at various times/dates, great suggestions for local dining and other services, and just taking excellent care of me and my team. Service makes all the difference. October 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort, Clean & Great Breakfast The hotel staff was helpful & friendly! I especially enjoyed the morning breakfast. The staff working that area did a fantastic job on Sunday especially! Great place to stay if you are there to play softball at the Field of Dreams! October 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable stay. Only complaint was that the pancake machine was apparently out of order as it was covered and placed where it could not be used. Disappointing! October 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Welcome Booked at very short notice when a competitor hotel let me down. Staff were excellent and very welcoming and the room was nice and quiet. October 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by worked for us that night I think what you call a suite is weak for the extra cost, the bathroom door makes to much noise. September 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would Stay Again We were in town for a wedding and the hotel was in the perfect location with great amenities. The only thing that we did not rate as 5 stars was the "Room and Comfort" and that was "only" because the air conditioner fan was a little loud. Other than that everything was absolutely perfect, and even with that we would stay again. September 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff and warm welcome We always seek out Holiday Inn Express hotels and this was a first for the Manteca hotel.... Beautiful facility, nice colors and very clean. Located within walking distance to a large number of local restaurants and stores and just a short distance from the freeway. The ice tea when we arrived was a nice touch. I'm sure we will be staying here again. September 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good for the area The room was comfy, the bathroom was updated. The pool and gym were very small and outdated. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good, I liked their pancake machine. Hubby and baby both slept well and they are picky sleepers. Downside: A couple of homeless guys were trespassing in the lobby about 6 am. ( Where breakfast is) A bit out of their minds too. Poor response time from local PD. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean The front desk staff was extremely friendly! The room was very clean and nicely decorated. My husband and I thought this was one of the nicest Holiday Inn express that we have ever stayed at. August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet Friendly staff, clean room, comfortable bed. Nice quiet stay. August 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location for playing softball at the Field of Dreams This place is nice....good breakfast.....nice and friendly staff....close to fast food, restaurants....gas stations...etc..... August 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay for one night... Our family stayed one night on the way from Yosemite NP. The front desk person was very efficient and friendly. The shower was great and the beds were comfortable. There was plenty room for our 4 bags. We plan to stay there again in the future. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value for the money..... Quiet hotel close to Modesto, Ripon and Stockton in the San Joaquin valley. Pool table in the lobby which is a PLUS! Quiet rooms and excellent hotel staff! Close to Yosemite national park and other great locations. August 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Professional I stayed 2 nights for a workshop held at the hotel's conference room. Staff was professional and the room was cozy and clean. I was very close to stores and retaurants that I was able to visit on my down time. The breakfast provided was perfect! Thank you, HIE, for making my stay tremendously satisfying! July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable and the service is great This is our place to stay when we're in town. The service all around is very good and the staff is very friendly and helpful. It's in a central location with Target, Food Mart, restaurants and other shops and right off the freeway. I would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends. July 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Front desk girl was amazing. I'm a military wife so I often travel alone with my children, and she was personable, helpful and accommodating. Thank you to her!!!!! July 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Negotiated rates I can see a unwillingness to give a Gold or regular member any rewards if they only stay a short time, however if one stays for weeks or months there should be some limited reward of some kind. I stayed at this facility for 5 maybe 6 weeks and only needed 7 more stays for elite status. I received non nor did I get my elite status after that amount of time. This is the first time this has been done with me in all the times I have used your brand. I have changed hotels for this reason, and Manteca is a very nice place. July 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Fun Hotel Good location for food choices. Nice to see they offer a mid-week happy hour. Cookies offered upon check in. May 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Possibly Best HIE! Manteca HIE is possibly the best throughout the entire IHG chain. The hotel has a beautiful exterior, modern interior, knowledgeable, sweet staff, clean rooms, great beds, good location. I have stayed 3 times to do business in Stockton and is the only hotel I will stay with in this area. It is just the best! May 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing I have stayed here twice and both times I found it quiet and relaxing. There are food and shopping options all within walking distance. Staff was great as well. My only dislike was the eggs at breakfast. I do like hardboiled eggs but prefer to peel my own. The eggs are already peeled and sitting in the fridge. Very unapeeling. No pun intended. The rest of breakfast was average or good considering it was free. April 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Well run property This is my favorite HIE property. I have been staying there since it opened, and it is always clean, the personel are always friendly, the breakfast is always hot and plentiful, and the neighborhood offers many different food and drink options. I recommend it highly. March 18, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>