Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-21-2014)
(e.g. Nov-22-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 523 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 good value and comfortable room Clean and relaxing place to stay on vacation. Nice to have a refridgerator and be close to all the attractions. November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Mrs Our Bicycle Club spent three nights at this Holiday Inn Express while we rode the numerous bike trails in the Keys. Our stay was very enjoyable, especially liked the restaurant right behind the hotel for dinner. November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 1 night stay My husband and I were making stops on the way to Key West and stayed 1 night here. The front desk staff were extremely friendly and the rooms were clean and quiet. We enjoyed a drink at Tarpon Springs and ate dinner at the seafood restaurant directly across the street. Breakfast the next morning was great. Much better than expected, and we were able to eat healthy and get a good start to our day. My only complaint would be about the mattresses. It felt like there was a pad over the mattress, and it wasn't incredibly comfortable. However, the cleanliness of the room and the convenience factor made up for that. November 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast I enjoyed the omelets and fruit. The pancake maker was fun to watch. The sofa was very nice and I was able to eat and watch the news in the morning. November 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great place to stay in the Keys We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn Express. Because we were trying to pack so much traveling up and down the Keys into a two-night stay, we didn't have time to use the pool and some of the other amenities; but everything provided looked very inviting. November 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by gd21 The property looks to be new but the construction is lacking. You can hear noise from every normal source. November 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Floridian saying this place is the best! From the quick check-in and check-out to the beautiful swimming pool area and gym, this property is excellent. Breakfast has everything you could want. There are two great restaurants within walking distance. November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXTREMELY NICE! EXTREMELY CLEAN! I am so impressed, even more impressed because this is a Holiday Inn Express. Value is always good but SUPER CLEAN. We have started using them more. We corresponded with the staff often during our stay. Everyone is FANTASTIC! Housekeeping is just great. Super friendly and just all around nice. Check-In-The lady checking us in immediately commented that guests have stated rooms are noisy and they have sleep machines available if we would like. This shows me that while they can't change the noise issues from construction, they make every effort to make your stay comfortable. She was also very informed on the area and any question we asked was answered. Breakfast-I am an early riser, way before breakfast is served. I was up getting coffee one morning a good 45 mins before breakfast was ready. I over heard a conversation from the kitchen/prep area of the lady who I take was the boss/manager of the guy working with her. Anyhow, he must have been new because she told him that if she ever comes across as harsh or rough, please let her know. It isn't her intention, she just takes pride in the breakfast area. So, if she ever does that to him....please let her know and she will correct it. I thought that was darn impressive that she realizes a fault and also realizes that the guy working with her deserved to be treated with respect. You just don't see that. The breakfast area was extremely clean and always stocked. They will be a good team. Sleep Experience-I could hear noise but it is a hotel. From our room 239, I had no complaints. Beautiful view of pool and canal. Check-Out- A Breeze..No surprises. Billed correctly. I highly recommend. The whole staff was great! One thing that has stuck with me is the positive attitude of the lady in the breakfast area. I just can't get that out of my mind! They had no idea I was there and I left quietly with my fresh warm coffee. She started my day out in a great way and never knew it. November 12, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>