Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1016 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1016reviews

  • 5 Stars
    668
  • 4 Stars
    211
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    29

Vacation

By

July 17, 2016

club

Great expectation was satisfactory.
Breakfast was excellent.
The elevator was an issue during peak hours.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for your review and feedback. We have shared your comments with our team as we are always listening to our guests and looking to improve our services. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Hospitably, Heather Alexsa General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 11, 2016

club

Hotel staff were very nice, accommodations were above satisfaction, hotel grounds were clean and safe, and the price was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
We are happy to hear we exceeded your expectations and that we were able to be a home away from home while traveling. Thank you for your review and we look forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, Heather Alexsa General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Marathon Key

By

July 11, 2016

club

The hotel is convenient to the keys and is reasonably priced. The facilities are newer and are well maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for your review. We hope our convenient location allowed you to explore the Florida Keys and visit all of our favorite attractions. We hope to see you again soon! Hospitably, Heather Alexsa General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay either for pleasure or business

By

July 06, 2016

club

Very relaxed atmosphere, clean facilities, and good staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards, Heather Alexsa
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable Stay

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

We enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Marathon, FL. The front desk rep. greeted us and was very helpful and kind.

We only stayed overnight as we were passing through Marathon headed to Key West, but I enjoyed the comfort of the hotel room and the cleanliness of the room.

I would highly recommend them and would probably come here again in the future and possibly stay longer :-)

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Kind Regards, Heather Alexsa General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Traveling with children

By

July 04, 2016

2 adults and 2 small children have been staying at this hotel at the same of the year for the past 4 years. The staff is caring, rooms are clean, breakfast - the kids love and the pool is clean. It is a great location for all we want to see while staying in the Keys.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your continued loyalty to our property. We understand that there are many options when traveling and are so happy that we are able to welcome you time and time again. We will see you again soon! Hospitably, Heather Alexsa General Manager
Read More
Read Less

he break and comforatable stay.

By

July 03, 2016

A lovely welcome by the Reception staff, the room was clean and the beds were nice and comfortable and provided a nice restful sleep. The pool area was nice and relaxing and a lovely bar and restaurant area, although did not eat at the restaurant.
The breakfast; poor selection of items and the pre-cooked omelettes tasted as dry and overcooked as they looked. Fresh cooked eggs would have been much nicer. I wasn't particularly impressed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
While we are happy to hear the majority of your stay hit the mark, we are disappointed to hear the most important meal of your day did not meet expectations. We are always looking to improve our services and will share your feedback with our team. Kind Regards, Heather Alexsa General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet and great service

By

July 02, 2016

platinumelite

My son and I went to the keys to snorkel and our stay at this hotel was perfect for our purposes.
I loved the dockside restaurant and shop.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
We are so happy to have been part of your trip with your son and even more happy to hear our hotel was a perfect fit. Our restaurant and marina store are fantastic amenities to our property and we appreciate your compliments to both. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Hospitably, Heather Alexsa General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Experience

By

July 02, 2016

Had a great a experience. The room and hotel were very clean. The staff was very helpful and kind. The breakfast food was better than expected and the hotel is located close to many different local activities. I would highly recommend this to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for your recommendation and we appreciate your compliments to our staff and accommodations. We look forward to your next visit and the opportunity to welcome you again. Kind Regards, Heather Alexsa General Manager
Read More
Read Less

breakfast sucks

By

July 01, 2016

the instant eggs are nasty , and microwave bacon also

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. Kind Regards, Heather Alexsa General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable Stay

By

July 01, 2016

club

Very good location for touring the Middle Keys. The Restaurant on site was very good and offer a decent happy hour. The hotel is also convenient to other restaurants and the area's many attractions. Best of all - price is very affordable

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
We are happy to hear we were a great location for your vacation and hope you had the chance to explore all of our favorite spots - both restaurants and attractions. Thank you for your review and we look forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, Heather Alexsa General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellant Employee

By

June 30, 2016

club

Amber Priest was the best. She took great care in meeting our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Amber is the best! Thank you for taking the time to echo our feelings toward our front office leader and we look forward to your next visit! Kind Regards, Heather Alexsa General Manager
Read More
Read Less