Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-30-2014)
(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 502 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Choice Location, location, location. A nice place halfway thru the Keys to split up the drive. Close to Bahia Honda Park for snorkeling. Clean, frlendly. A great place to stay. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very quiet area, nice views Very pleased with our stay. Staff are very friendly. We arrived about a half hour early and staff went out of way to get us in our room as soon as possible so we wouldn't have to hang around. Great pool area, very scenic with palm trees, rubber trees. and some very friendly iguanas and cuban lizards. What a treat. The restaurant Tarpon Creek Bar and Grill has great food at reasonable prices. Very nice staff there as well. Enjoyed our stay, will be back again! September 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just what we needed It was conveniently located. The staff was efficient and enjoyed the limited time we did spend at the hotel. It was clean and the complimentary breakfast made things all the more easy. I would definitely come back to this hotel. September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient, clean and economical Great location for Grassy Key and Marathon attractions, well kept / brand new property, OK set of amenities, Breakfast was so standard holiday inn express that you can find any where ele in the country- did not reflect Keys Also the pool was more of a larger tub compared to various others in that area. September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NIce clean hotel Room was very clean and did not smell musty like many of the Keys hotels. Very comfortable beds and pillows. Would have been nice to have a balcony. Front desk Staff were excellent and so were the cleaning personel. Continental breakfast was the only thing that was lacking quality. They really need to work on that. Other than that I would definitely stay here again. September 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cleanest hotel and great service A clean hotel, with the sheets really soft and beautifully situated. Staff helpful and Nice. A must for tourists who would like to visit Keywest. This hotel is located about an hour from the beautiful Keywest! September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Key West Trip My stay at this hotel was great and just added to the over all great experience.... September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value. Very nice hotel and the daily rate is very good for the Middle Keys area. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Always welcoming and willing to go out of their way to help. Thank you for another great stay! September 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by vacation renewal romantic getaway and it was just a way to get away September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent value for the money. Brand new. Best value in the Florida Keys with a central location. New hotel instead of the usual old and run down in the keys. The free breakfast was very welcome. Very happy with my 2 night stay. September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to visit the keys Had a comfortable and relaxing stay at this H I Express with friends from Europe. Loved the ability to get fresh towels with each visit to the pool. Breakfast was good and liked the options. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful FL Keys night under the stars From check in to check out - hotel personnel were fabulous. This hotel is in a great location - 1/2 way between Key Largo and Key West. Close to shopping, restaurants, scuba, boating, everything! Room and facility are 1st rate. I'll be staying here again next time I come down to the keys September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place We stayed here for 3 nights while exploring the Keys. Great location, easy to get to the other islands. The restaurant behind the hotel was really good. Great food, service and entertainment. Would definitely stay here again. We did not get to use the pool or the opportunities available to get out on the water due to the weather but had a great stay regardless off rain. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by How to relax When heading to Marathon for a quick business issue we were able to make it more leisure then work. We were able to get in a day of fishing and get our business done. Holiday Inn made our stay that much nicer when greeted at the deck at 11:30 pm with a very nice and smiling person that welcomed us to the Key's. The room was very nice, comfortable and suited our purpose for the stay. Was able to get a good nights sleep both nights and will definitely stay there again September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and spacious The location of this HI had much to do with our choice, it is very clean and seems to be fairly new, the room was spacious and the bedding was clean and very comfortable. The air conditioning was super cold which is exactly how we like it, that said we really wanted to partake of the pool which looked very inviting but on entering the pool it was as if going into a heated spa... it was horrible and everyone at the pool sight had issues with it, could not stand to be in it for very long. Staff was very courteous but lack follow through on room servicing and towel changes, I had to personally speak with room serve personnel to have my room serviced., which I expect on at least every other day if on staying more than four nights which we did, other than that we went on about our business and did not let that get to us. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Staff and Excellant Breakfast Great location and very warm welcome. Breakfast really good. Rooms very comfortable but too much noise through floors and walls. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Stayed for 2 days and it was quite pleasant. Didn't use the pool or the patio area but they were available and appeared clean. Room was clean. Beds were slightly uncomfortable but that may be because I am used to firm a mattress; linens and towels were clean. A good variety of items were offered for the continental breakfast. Would recommend this facility! September 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stop in Marathon Clean room, waterfront and a great restaurant next door. September 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, clean I stayed here during a recent one night visit with friends who live in Marathon. It was a nice place to spend our nights, but spent most of the day on the water, but everything about the Hotel appeared to be very clean and convenient. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay Very nice and comfortable stay at the hotel. Staff was nice and so was the over hotels. Breakfast has lot of choices and swimming was big and nice too. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great property,great location Helpful and courteous staff..clean and comfortable rooms..well kept property September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by poor customer service The breakfast staff was so unfriendly and rude at times especially Alexa. She never smiled, bumped into people without ever saying "excuse me." She acted as if the guests were a burden. Poor customer service. September 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortabel room. Could work on the service a little more but the stay over all was good. September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice place nice place comfortable bed not a bad price overall a good stay would come back September 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Convenient with great amenities This hotel has it all. Wonderful pool on the waterfront. Convenient to restaurants and a marina. The property is practically brand new. Beds were comfortable. Room was clean, comfortable, modern and efficient. The 2 bed suite is more like a deluxe room and not a suite. I would definitely stay here again. September 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Eating area small and not laid out well. Only have one elevator for room access. Have tried numerous nicknames without success - frustrating September 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable beds it was for a very quick stay but I would recommend this place, we were thinking of going back there but for the stuff we wanted to do the hotel didn't offer, i.e. snorkeling, kayaking etc. August 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Everything what should be in a nice hotel, just very poor breakfast. Had way better in others Holiday Inns August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Marathon paradise We were looking for a reasonably priced accommodation in Southern Keys. Photos online didn't disappoint. Hotel was conveniently located to highlights we visited. Staff was courteous and helpful planning our visit. Continental breakfast selections were better than most. Scenery was beautiful. Would definitely stay there again. August 27, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>