Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-19-2014)
(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 283 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, very good service and employees We had stopped at the Tourist Bureau in Key Largo. They booked us in another hotel in Marathon. Luckily we asked to see the room before booking and as we walked into the room we knew we did not want to spend three nights there. We had seen the Holiday Inn so it's the first place we went. Oliver greeted us and we were able to check-in. They didn't have a suite available that day, but we were able to be transferred to a suite the next day. The staff took care of everything as we were going to Key West that day. When we got back to the hotel, everything was waiting for us in our new room. The next day Oliver was at the desk for tours so we booked a snorkelling tour. He was also on duty in the kitchen the next day. We were so amazed at his professionalism, the way he greeted the guests and his overall personality. He was also there ready to help. If we ever do go back to the Keys, we would definitely stay there again. February 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great alternative to regular KEYSEY places Staff is very nice Oliver was especially helpful :) February 21, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean property; nice amenities Our stay was for one night on our way to Key West -- we weren't able to check in right away, but the front desk staff was wonderful. The women offered us towels and we were able to change in the bathrooms near the lobby into our swimwear. We rented kyacks at the dock and paddled around for an hour. Very nice break after driving from Miami. Excellent, easy going service at the dock. This was the only sun we saw during our 4 days on the keys. We picked the worst 4 days of weather since November. It rained the rest of the days, but we made the best of it. The breakfast was good. They had biscuits and gravy for the Southern folk and regular breakfast things for us Yankees. There were hard boiled eggs in a drawer where the milk is -- no sign -- you might have missed them. The only complaint I had was after we were able to get into our room, I tried to take a nap, but there were kids there that were wrestling or something and making a lot of noise. If the noise had gone on much more I would have called the desk, but it stopped and I didn't hear anything at night. Sparky's and Island Fish are good restaurants. Sparky's has an amazing happy hour. The staff at this hotel is very accomodating and friendly. The hotel is a typical holiday inn express -- it's very clean, fairly new, and the pool and fitness center are nice. Exploring Colony Key by foot and by water is fun! February 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent location Very clean and excellent rennovation. Rooms very comfortable and clean. Little "pricey", though. February 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, spacious rooms Nice new hotel, basic clean rooms. No refrigerators. Not directly on water. February 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location! Stayed for 5 nights just before Valentines day. The location is great, close enough to Key West for a day trip but away from the crowds. The room was comfortable and had everything we needed. Lots to do but mostly spent time at Sombrero Beach or at the hotel pool. Had very good meals at close by restaurants. We would definitely stay here again. February 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Amenities Wish that there was microwave, refrigerator, and hot tub. February 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room, staff very frienly and excellent location for that area We really liked this hotel and the hospitality from all the staff. February 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Trip to Key West We decided to stop half way into The Keys & after reading the reviews for the Holiday Inn, decided to give it a try. As suggested from reading other reviews, I requested a room on the 3rd floor with an odd number room. This was no problem when we checked in & room was very quiet as was hallway & hotel in general. I had read that walls were very thin & noise carried & we did hear comments about this in the elevator. Breakfast was adequate with enough variety for our party of 4 adults. I was hoping the Tiki bar would have been open as it would have been nice after a day of driving around to just park the car. We did walk to the restaurant across the road and it was okay, but not great. All in all a positive experience but next time would look for a place right on the water. February 17, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff, nice hotel I would of given the breakfast choices a higher rating, but I am gluten free. Which means I am part of a growing population that is COMPLETELY ignored by hotels. Gluten free products come frozen, which means it has a long shelf life. It wouldn't hurt the hotel chains to have "gluten-free products available upon request". I would have given the staff an excellent because they were very nice and very accommodating. However, I inadvertently left a tee shirt in our room when we checked out. I called and even stopped by to check if it had been placed in the lost and found. But, it had not been turned in by the cleaning staff. It was just a shirt that I slept in, but I liked it and it was comfortable. It wouldn't have hurt the cleaning staff to turn it in. February 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff -- clean and very nice room was great to sit by the pool in the warm Florida sunshine. There was a running trail just across the street that was a welcome change from runs in the cold Northeast. Easy parking and checking in and out, so great for a one night stop on the way to Key West. February 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, almost new hotel, and no complaints. Very nice hotel with courteous staff. Breakfast was good. Price was kind of high, but that is normal in the keys. Nice location right on the water, with nice outdoor pool. February 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location - Great Service Great Location - walk across the street and super place to eat on the water. Resturant opening behind hotel on the water end of Feb 2013 that should also add to this location. I normally stay with competitiors for my travel due to points etc. although this is one location i make sure i stay at when heading into the keys or i want a good price for my money. I can't wait until i have to head back down that way...the sooner the better. A great value! February 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Great Location We stayed here for 4 days and found it wonderful. The staff was friendly and even helped us jump our car when we left the lights on. The location is great and the area beautiful. Our room was hugh and very clean. There are a lot of thing to do in the area . . .Can't wait to go back. February 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff A nice hotel, with very helpful and friendly staff. Spent a couple of nights with my wife and 2 daughters for a quick visit to the keys. Only drawback, the floor construction seemed a bit thin, and my kids jump around a lot, and they disturbed the guests under us. February 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place if you are not going to Key West Terrific restaurant across the street, Great breakfast at the hotel and rooms were terrific. Great night sleep. February 8, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by towels our stay was pleasant...the price and place of your property was excellent. However, we weren't happy that when our towels were replaced we got only two towels and NO Bath mat. It seemed a poor level of attention to detail. February 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Second time we've stayed here. Good choice for the cost. February 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and comfortable stay The Hotel is new and offers beautiful rooms. It is well located and a good basis for trips to the John Pennekamp State Park at Key Largo or for trips to Key West. February 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spacey Everything was very good, except for the fact the building's axis is very long and and has limited outside access, thus making it a long walk from the parking lot to the elevator and your room. Also, the restaurant was closed for renovation until - ? January 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is nice hotel, very comfortable and great service We arrived from Key West on our way back to Fort Lauderdale. Lovely hotel, great room - prioity check in. We left for a great dinner at the Sunset Grill to watch the spectacular sunset from the outdoor restaurant, where diners are free to use the pool facilities. After a great nights sleep at the Holiday Inn Express, we checked out and headed off for our flights. The Keys are beautiful - go there today! January 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attractive hotel in a great location Clean room, comfortable beds, and good breakfast. Really appreciated having those vanilla creamers for our coffee at breakfast! January 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable accommodations. employees wonderful all employees and room were wonderful. this is the best holiday inn, i've stayed at. January 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stayed twice on the same trip Clean, comfortable, nice, with welcoming staff. We stayed twice on the same trip (once heading toward Key West, and once on the return trip. The pool was nice, the property very clean - seemed new (maybe it is). I would stay again. January 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice This is in a great location, easy access to everywhere. Will definitely stay there again and recommend as well. January 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice hotel and sevice thanks so much for your excellent treatment and service of us during this stay, what a nice hotel, seems new. January 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay We just want to thank everyone of the staff at this Holiday Inn. Everyone helped make our stay wonderful, everyone had smiles and tried to engage you and make sure your stay was comfortable. We will be back to enjoy this hotel again. January 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay here We stayed for Ragnar but would stay again since place was nice and staff (Amber) did such an excellent job accommodating guests! January 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We had a nice time while staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Marathon. However the chaos at the breakfast bar in the morning was extremely stressful. I would have liked to see the use of a controlled line. Maybe using the ropes which are often used to control long lines and or crowds at various places such as sporting events, and can easily be taken up or taken down. Also I could not believe there wasn't a mini fridge and Microwave within the room as many persons traveling in this area are from out of state and or country and would need such items during their stay. I had to refill our cooler with ice constantly for our (2) day stay. Outside of those issues our stay was pleasant and the hotel was clean. Also had a very nice pool and waterfront area. But the restaurant/bar behind the hotel was "temporarily closed". January 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff in Marathon FL We were part of the Ragnar Relay race going on last weekend 1/6/13 and getting to the Holiday Inn express exhausted at 2:00 a.m. to a wonderful front desk staff made it all so much better!! Thank you Holiday Inn front desk staff!! More properties should have people like you to welcome guests. January 10, 2013
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 next>>