Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 310 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

310reviews

  • 5 Stars
    248
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

Comfy bed, friendly staff

By

July 20, 2016

club

A little expensive for the area, but beds were comfy and staff was friendly, The breakfast was a hit with my daughter and we appreciated all the choices. Small pool but the kids still had a blast.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms!!

By

July 18, 2016

platinumelite

Had a nice quiet stay, everything was clean, comfortable and reasonably priced.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, comfortable beds

By

July 13, 2016

club

Our stay was comfortable and room was quiet. We didn't have a ironing board in our room but one was brought promptly. The Holiday Inn Express breakfasts are one of the better ones out there with good variety. They are one of our favorite places to stay when traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Marble Falls is a nice visit

By

July 09, 2016

club

Had a very nice stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Marble Falls. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Plenty of room and great service

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

Our suite was large enough to be comfortable for our entire family. When a barking dog next door kept our kids awake, the front desk staff quickly moved us into a new room. Friendly, caring staff turned an unpleasant situation around in a hurry! Our visit was all too brief; we can't wait to return to Marble Falls and this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and relaxing

By

July 04, 2016

club

Excellent experience, as always. Good breakfast, and the room was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback, but mostly your return visits. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Pam R Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and wonderful breakfast

By

June 28, 2016

club

Our time in the hotel was very short but our room was nice, our bed was comfortable and our breakfast was wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pam R. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 28, 2016

club

I have stayed at this hotel twice this year for business. I highly recommend it. The rooms are clean and well maintained and the staff is very friendly and helpful. The internet access was much better this visit than it was in January.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We certainty did a few upgrades to the internet and have more set to install in the up coming months to improve the speed even more. Next stay will be even BETTER. We look forward to your next return visit. Sincerely, Pam R. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, lovely staff

By

June 27, 2016

club

It had its good points. The staff was overall kind and friendly. The hotel itself was clean, well decorated, comfortable. Parking was easy.

There were 3 items in the fitness center, two of which didn't work.

Buffet breakfasts with pre-made western omelets - gross.

Wifi tends to be an issue at hotels but there was no fix for these issues.

It was a nice hotel - especially for the value - but details made it difficult to enjoy the stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the trouble with the Wifi and Breakfast that you experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Pam R. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Go to properly in the area

By

June 25, 2016

This is now my go to hotel if I'm doing anything around the Highland Lakes. I've stayed at many HI Express locations, this one ranks among the best.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, attentive staff and I wanted to steal the pillows!

By

June 17, 2016

This hotel met and exceeded our expectations. For an "express" hotel it had amenities we were not expecting - such as a fitness center (which had treadmill, cycle and elliptical machines); a nicely outfitted "vending" area and the free breakfast went well above and beyond what we have experienced elsewhere. We actually liked this hotel so much that we stayed here again on our return trip. Highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Pam R Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly

By

June 15, 2016

club

Good location for our weekend trip to Lake LBJ. Hotel was very nice and the staff were very accommodating. We didn't have any issues or problems with the room or any of the amenities. Will certainly be back next time we travel to Marble Falls.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind review of your Holiday Inn Express in Marble Falls.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to your next trip to Lake LBJ. Sincerely, Pam R. Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less