Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Aug-23-2014)
(e.g. Aug-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 109 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Marble Falls work visit The hotel was very nice and will most likely stay again. Two issues; the soap dish in the shower had not been cleaned from previous guest, still soap residue. The second issue is minor but I reason I stay at Expresses are the cinnamon rolls and you were out. July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Computer WIFI The hotel stay overall was excellent. The problem I had, first, was paying more than the rate you charge or advertised on the internet. The girl at the counter said she did not know. She told me I should have booked it on the internet. Second, I pay a lot of extra money for the room and the wifi was not working. When I asked the girl at the counter. She couldn't help. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel everything was perfect. Could not have changed anything. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location with comfortable bed. I stay at this hotel 1-2 times per month and am always very satisfied with my experience. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Time The best property in Marble Falls, all rooms are suites and Clean property. Huge flat screen TV's and a fabulous line up of Premium channels in HD. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NIce little hotal Enjoyed our stay. It's a newer hotel with nice granite fixtures, etc. Very clean, nice service, etc. Comes with breakfast - but not the best breakfast in the world, may want to go out for breakfast. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by disappointed The staff could careless if you stay here or not. For the price I would go somewhere else. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room, Great Service, Comfortable everywhere Went to a wedding held in the area. I chose the Holiday Inn, even though most of the family was staying at an other hotel. Visiting them, I found that my husband and I were the lucky ones, nicer room, very clean and bright and easy to get to. Comfortable beds, very even temperature in the room. Electrical outlets all around for use. Just a very pleasant stay and we definitely will go back and stay there again. Thanks to the wonderful staff and maintenance people, they all work as a team making sure that your stay is wonderful and make you want to return soon. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Pillows Great pillows. Tell me where to get them for my home. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and friendly place to stay Second time to stay here and the experience was the same. Nice, friendly place to stay. The breakfast, my favorite meal of the day, is very good and has a variety of good food to choose from. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Marble Falls. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 AN EASY STAY VERY PLEASANT HOTEL IN WHICH TO STAY CONVENIENTLY LOCATED OFF HWY 281 June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect place to stay! This is a beautiful and clean property. The staff was attentive and friendly. It also had a great complimentary breakfast. It is close to several activities and attractions. Overall a great place to stay for business or pleasure. June 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good value - comfortable bed This hotel was a good value; however, the carpets in common areas were FILTHY! The room seemed to be clean and the bed was comfortable. We were not satisfied with the internet access and the staff assistance was not acceptable. Breakfast was very average. The fruit was poor...old and discolored. They didn't seem to keep any offerings well stocked. We wouldn't stay for the breakfast or the internet access. We would stay for the value and the comfy bed...but just for a night or 2. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a very positive experience Every contact with hotel personnel was a positive and friendly experience. They were all helpful, knowledgeable, and fluent in English. This is a true rarity. The facilities and grounds all appeared new, and were free of the thousands of little construction and finish oversights that are common. Usually I can walk into a similar situation and find at least 50 things in two minutes or less that need correction. In this facility I found none. What a treat! June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service! Exceptional service from front desk and housekeeping staff. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by everything was great. One of the best stays I have experienced in a long time. Staff was friendly knowledgeable. The room was very clean quiet. June 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not as good as the Ratings made it out to be The swimming pool at this location is small - with no shade whatsoever - the placement of the pool appears to have been an after thought of whomever designed this location. I wasn't greeted as an IHG Priority Club member - and when we asked for a simple bottle of water for my husbands CPAP machine - we were refused. The staff acted like it was no big deal. Well -- sometimes the simple things ARE a big deal. Breakfast was dried out the eggs were stale- two days in a row.. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Wonderful service clean neat love it. Fresh cookies when we arrived ;) Would recommend this place to everyone. Wonderful place loved our accommodation the staff was very friendly May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and restful. This was a good place to stop for the night to get a good nights sleep and rest. The surroundings were pleasant and a good location. The inside and outside of the property was clean. All the amenities you would need were there. I will be staying here again the next time I pass through. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Newer hotel, very attentive staff. I would stay here again and again. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, friendly staff! Only complaint is I wish the TV was on a pivotal stand so that viewing would be much better from the sitting area in the room. May 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT Hotel We have choices when we visit the TX Hill Country, but our first and only choice is the peaceful Holiday Inn Express! Always have a pleasant experience when we stay! April 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor management Wonderful stay just they charged my card twice and when I called the manager acted like I was putting her out and very rude. April 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay This place is clean and comfortable and seems like new construction. I appreciated the size and layout of my room- there was a desk to setup my computer on and a couch that could pull out into a bed if needed. Full disclosure- I can't really comment on value because my company paid for the room and I have no idea what it cost. That having been said, if it wasn't a good value my company probably would have put me somewhere else. April 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel facility was excellent. Hotel Business Manager was not. While the facility was excellent, we had a bad experience with the hotel business manager. The individual decided to take more than one phone call out of site of the front desk which delayed our check in by more than 10-minutes. He left a bell to ring in case no one was available and he did not respond. After he answered his second phone call while we were still waiting at the front counter, my wife became irritated at his lack of customer care and proceeded to ring his bell consistently until he came from behind the wall. He still did not see fit to apologize. It is common knowledge in the service industry to take care of face-to-face customers first and then retrieve phone calls that should be parked on hold. It is my recommendation that Holiday Inn send this person to Hospitality training before he is allowed to greet anyone at the desk. This does not create a good image for Holiday Inn. March 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and relaxing Have stayed at the hotel numerous times and staff are always professional February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and a great price The hotel is clean, nice, with a gym, pool and a tv lounge. The breakfast is included which includes cereals, eggs, waffles, juice, fruit, pastry, etc The staff were really friendly with us, always with a smile and so helpful. February 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Extra charges $2.99 per day "service fee" was added to bill without authority Not included written quotation. When questioned, c;erk read me a statement re community membership fee. Was sympathetic but declined to remove it. A real turnoff for me. . January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Marble Falls Love this place...clean, roomy....best place to stay in the area! December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, new hotel and a bigger room than I expected I stayed here for 3 nights and it exceeded expectations. I don't know when it was built but it seems like a new hotel. It's clean and has good furniture/decorations/etc. My room was larger than expected and had a sort of separate seating area and sleeping area. It was below freezing at night but the heater kept my room nice and toasty. The breakfast buffet includes protein- I like that a lot. There was either bacon or sausage every morning, in addition to the usual bananas, cereal, etc. December 22, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>