Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Dec-17-2014)
(e.g. Dec-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 156 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Very noisy - no warning The two nights we stayed here we could not get decent sleep due to consistent noise level on the first floor. The worst part about this hotel is the manager has no concern regarding your complaints nor any of his staff members. Instead of handling the issue, they make snide remarks to their guests regarding their complaints. Horrid service, will never give them my business again, especially if I want a good nights rest. November 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Break Time great place to relax after being on the road, it is a half way point November 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great person at front desk Lady st front desk was extremly professional and courteouss November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Last minute decision We took a rather "unplanned" trip to the Hill Country and didn't book in advance. We had stayed at two other hotels in Marble Falls in the past and decided to give the Holiday Inn Express a try and couldn't have been more delighted with every aspect. We would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a 'hassle free' stay. We left with NO complaints or disappointments. November 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay We enjoyed our evening at this hotel in Marble Falls and highly recommend it to anyone visiting this city. November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and comfortable room Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was very spacious, clean and quiet. The bed was very comfortable. The breakfast had a great variety and had something for everyone. Recommend highly!!!! November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great new hotel Overall, my experience at the hotel was very positive.. Friendly staff, clean well appointed rooms and a good breakfast. A home away from home. November 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed Well, I normally don't respond to these surveys but since HI staff were indifferent to my concerns...here we go. The room was not ready when we arrived at 2:30...no big deal as check-in was at 3pm...so we waited awhile in the lobby with a couple other guests experiencing same delay...I think we were in the room shortly after 3pm...so far so good. The room we ended up getting (two double beds) was not the room we had booked (king) days and the price was higher than originally quoted over the phone days earlier. I talked to the front desk and they told me the double was actually more expensive than the king so I was getting a better value...which basically they just refused to truly listen to me...because it was just my wife and I and we desire a King bed....not to mention the inconsistent price issue. Several things wrong with the room. TV remote did not work. The bathroom sink and the bathtub sink did not drain (both clogged) and the iron had a leak which dripped all over the ironing board and my shirt. Upon checkout we told the staff about the issues with the room....they said they were sorry and they would take note of it and wished us a nice day. That was it. A very indifferent staff there in Marble Falls, TX....something I have never experienced before at a Holiday Inn Express....In general, I like the HI Express franchises across the nation....good value, nice rooms, good staff....just not this time. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Jewel of the Texas Hill Country This hotel is nice and new! The room was very clean and spacious! The best thing about the stay were the beds! They were very comfortable with nice soft linens. The pillows were also great! I had a wonderful nights rest!! I would recommend this hotel! Breakfast was awesome, pancakes and bacon, with cinnamon rolls, and hot earl gray tea! Thanks Guys! October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Not far from Hidden Falls Adventure Park Just like the title says, not far from Hidden Falls Adventure Park if you didn't bring a tent stay here and get free breakfast. I will stay here again next May when we come back for Wheelers for the Wounded event! October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay in Marble Falls Three girls on a girls' fun overnighter. Front desk staff was friendly, funny, and extremely helpful. Provided us with dining and shopping recommendations and remembered us the next day when checking out. Room was awesome! No complaints at all! We'll be back. October 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome First Visit I stayed at this hotel because I did a job close by. It was a beautiful entry reception area. The Host was very nice and made good communication while they in processed me. I slept well and the room the first night I had was great. I ended up staying here another night because my job got extended. Would say go and enjoy the place. Actually stayed here on my birthday as I worked all day. October 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Average Property I frequently stay at HIE for business and vacation travel. This location was average compared to others. No major complaints other than the breakfast selection was not as good as other properties. Would stay here again for business travel. October 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful Hotel This is one of the best properties we have stayed at in Hill Country. All rooms are Suites, smell fresh and very clean. Excellent staff and a fabulous hot breakfast. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to stay in Marble Falls/Horseshoe Bay area We enjoyed the stay and surrounding town. If we come back in town in the future, we will be sure to stay at this location again. -Thanks Staff! October 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Overall the hotel was good. The staff was extremely friendly and the hotel was clean. The price for the one night stay was a lot higher than what I deem suitable for a Holiday Inn Express. With that said prices could have been inflated do to some event going on in the small city as most hotels were booked. The only issue I had with the room/hotel was it seem to take a little while to cool down to a comfortable sleeping temperature, but I do prefer a cooler sleeping temperature than most and it did eventually cool down. Breakfast was pretty standard continental breakfast. Other than price everything else was good. October 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Hotel We are Holiday Inn Express reward members, stay in Holidays across the country and have never had our rate increased from one night to the next without prior notification. When checking out I questioned the increase and was told the manager would contact me. I'm still waiting. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean The hotel was close to business I needed to go to. The hotel was clean and staff was courtesy. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service, comfortable room All staff assisted each other to help the hotel guess, making coffee, adding plates and cups if more were needed. October 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay ! Everything was perfect, beds, staff, food, all professional group. We will stay again! September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awsome Will be back soon! Great Big rooms, and cute staff. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice stay. We enjoyed nearly everything regarding our stay and the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Marble Falls. Staff was friendly and accommodating The only negative was the drapes were not designed to allow for darkening our room We tried to adjust them in a variety of ways to darken the room and were not successful. Otherwise, we had a great stay and hope to return in the future. September 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Back Again My wife and I have been staying here once a year to take in the wine country this time of year. Solid, reliable hotel that is centrally located. Won't stay any where else. Super clean property. Breakfast, though limited, is fresh and well-attended. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel Thank you for operating a great hotel. I love the location and the views, the pool, and the friendly staff. I also appreciate that you welcome my dog to stay with me. Everyone greets her and I know they are genuinely glad to see us. The room is comfortable and has enough space that I don't feel cramped. September 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel Very Good and would recommend to others. thank yopu September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean facility Excellent experience. Room was nice. Beds were comfortable. Facility had easy access to the major roadways. September 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 STAR VERY CLEAN NICE BED AND PILLOWS GREAT BREAKFAST MENU QUITE SIMPLY 5 STAR RATING. MOST LIKELY ONE OF THE BEST I,VE STAYED AT. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautifully decorated and comfortable rooms, Friendly and efficient staff, good breakfast with hot egg and hot meat choice, and great location. Bath and Body Works products in bathroom were a great amenity. I will definitely stay there again. September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel This was a great hotel! It was super clean and the staff was helpful and friendly! September 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Very nice hotel with courteous and helpful staff. Will definitely stay here again when visiting the area. September 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>