Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-15-2014)
(e.g. Sep-16-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 116 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely Over priced We stayed one night (only out of necessity) at the Marble Falls, TX Holiday Inn Express. The bill for the one night stay was totally excessive for our non-smoking/king size bed. The AC made "bumping" noises through out the night, interrupting sleep continuously. Two pills were found on the bathroom floor. Doors slammed often, and the deepest area of the pool is 3'6"...obviously NOT for adults. It just amazed me that we have stayed at a luxury hotels in large cities for MUCH less than what this hotel cost. Had it not been that I was not feeling well, and we had to stop...we would never have stayed there. And, once again, the Priority Club Card seems to have not been of any value for future rewards. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded Expectations We were there for one night but our stay exceeded expectations. It had been years since we stayed at a Holiday Inn Express. We stayed at a competitors suites the night before and the Holiday Inn Express was a better choice from the stand point of size and comfort of the room and complementary breakfast. The breakfast iotems were well stocked and we didn't have to wait for replenishment as we did at SpringHill. It's a small thing but the biscuits were warm in comparison to those at another Inn and Suites were we stayed two days before. The staff was very freindly and made me feel welcomed. and appreciated as a customer. . Hopefully other Holiday Inn Express locations meet the standards of this one. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great locations and great hotel Enjoyed our stay and the hill country. Marble Falls was a great place to stay and the hotel was close to everything we needed. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed ,clean rooms and bathroom. air conditioner worked great beds were very comfortable pillows were great rooms were clean and large liked the extra sitting area August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome room Will definitely stay here again and enjoy the sights next time August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Beds My husband and i stayed two nights at this hotel. The hotel was clean and felt new. The beds and pillows were comfortable. The service we received from the staff was prompt and friendly. The iron and ironing board were clean and in good condition. However, we were disappointed that the breakfast did not include any fresh fruit the first morning of our stay and they were out of orange juice as well. I was told by the staff that it is not uncommon for the fruit to run out. (This indicates to me that the hotel should buy more fresh fruit!) The second morning there were slightly over ripe bananas available and a jug of orange juice was also available. The price of the room seemed a little pricey for the small town of Marble Falls. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel, Nice Breakfast, Friendly Staff Overall, we had a good experience at the Marble Falls Holiday Inn Express. Clean, spacious room, clean showers. Good wifi and a working TV with a nice array of channels. Breakfast was very good - eggs, sausage or bacon, muffins, biscuits, cinnamon rolls, cereal, oatmeal. Good coffee and juice. Staff was very friendly, helpful and courteous. The only irksome thing was itsy bitsy pool - three feet deep. It honestly should've been called a kiddie pool. All in all, I would definitely return. A good stay. Loved that it was so clean and that the staff was so friendly. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Marble Falls work visit The hotel was very nice and will most likely stay again. Two issues; the soap dish in the shower had not been cleaned from previous guest, still soap residue. The second issue is minor but I reason I stay at Expresses are the cinnamon rolls and you were out. July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Computer WIFI The hotel stay overall was excellent. The problem I had, first, was paying more than the rate you charge or advertised on the internet. The girl at the counter said she did not know. She told me I should have booked it on the internet. Second, I pay a lot of extra money for the room and the wifi was not working. When I asked the girl at the counter. She couldn't help. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel everything was perfect. Could not have changed anything. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location with comfortable bed. I stay at this hotel 1-2 times per month and am always very satisfied with my experience. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Time The best property in Marble Falls, all rooms are suites and Clean property. Huge flat screen TV's and a fabulous line up of Premium channels in HD. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NIce little hotal Enjoyed our stay. It's a newer hotel with nice granite fixtures, etc. Very clean, nice service, etc. Comes with breakfast - but not the best breakfast in the world, may want to go out for breakfast. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by disappointed The staff could careless if you stay here or not. For the price I would go somewhere else. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room, Great Service, Comfortable everywhere Went to a wedding held in the area. I chose the Holiday Inn, even though most of the family was staying at an other hotel. Visiting them, I found that my husband and I were the lucky ones, nicer room, very clean and bright and easy to get to. Comfortable beds, very even temperature in the room. Electrical outlets all around for use. Just a very pleasant stay and we definitely will go back and stay there again. Thanks to the wonderful staff and maintenance people, they all work as a team making sure that your stay is wonderful and make you want to return soon. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Pillows Great pillows. Tell me where to get them for my home. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and friendly place to stay Second time to stay here and the experience was the same. Nice, friendly place to stay. The breakfast, my favorite meal of the day, is very good and has a variety of good food to choose from. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Marble Falls. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 AN EASY STAY VERY PLEASANT HOTEL IN WHICH TO STAY CONVENIENTLY LOCATED OFF HWY 281 June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect place to stay! This is a beautiful and clean property. The staff was attentive and friendly. It also had a great complimentary breakfast. It is close to several activities and attractions. Overall a great place to stay for business or pleasure. June 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good value - comfortable bed This hotel was a good value; however, the carpets in common areas were FILTHY! The room seemed to be clean and the bed was comfortable. We were not satisfied with the internet access and the staff assistance was not acceptable. Breakfast was very average. The fruit was poor...old and discolored. They didn't seem to keep any offerings well stocked. We wouldn't stay for the breakfast or the internet access. We would stay for the value and the comfy bed...but just for a night or 2. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a very positive experience Every contact with hotel personnel was a positive and friendly experience. They were all helpful, knowledgeable, and fluent in English. This is a true rarity. The facilities and grounds all appeared new, and were free of the thousands of little construction and finish oversights that are common. Usually I can walk into a similar situation and find at least 50 things in two minutes or less that need correction. In this facility I found none. What a treat! June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service! Exceptional service from front desk and housekeeping staff. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by everything was great. One of the best stays I have experienced in a long time. Staff was friendly knowledgeable. The room was very clean quiet. June 3, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not as good as the Ratings made it out to be The swimming pool at this location is small - with no shade whatsoever - the placement of the pool appears to have been an after thought of whomever designed this location. I wasn't greeted as an IHG Priority Club member - and when we asked for a simple bottle of water for my husbands CPAP machine - we were refused. The staff acted like it was no big deal. Well -- sometimes the simple things ARE a big deal. Breakfast was dried out the eggs were stale- two days in a row.. June 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Wonderful service clean neat love it. Fresh cookies when we arrived ;) Would recommend this place to everyone. Wonderful place loved our accommodation the staff was very friendly May 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and restful. This was a good place to stop for the night to get a good nights sleep and rest. The surroundings were pleasant and a good location. The inside and outside of the property was clean. All the amenities you would need were there. I will be staying here again the next time I pass through. May 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Newer hotel, very attentive staff. I would stay here again and again. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, friendly staff! Only complaint is I wish the TV was on a pivotal stand so that viewing would be much better from the sitting area in the room. May 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT Hotel We have choices when we visit the TX Hill Country, but our first and only choice is the peaceful Holiday Inn Express! Always have a pleasant experience when we stay! April 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor management Wonderful stay just they charged my card twice and when I called the manager acted like I was putting her out and very rude. April 5, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>