Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 124 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice, Clean Hotel. Hotel was clean, staff was friendly, one of the better hotels in the area for sure. The bed was a little bit firm for my preference but overall a great hotel. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The usual great service The usual great service, I've stayed more than once. August 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you for the wonderful visit! We asked for a quiet room and that is exactly what we got! What a joy! We appreciate the clean room and the effort of the staff to provide an enjoyable stay for us! This Marble Falls location was a positive experience through and through! Thank you to the staff for such a pleasant experience! We look forward to a return vist! August 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place Everything was as I would have expected from HIE, which is my "go-to" hotel chain. The quality of the breakfast (and this is system wide) needs improving. If you are going to serve eggs and sausage, at least make them fresh and edible. August 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Quiet room Over all the employees were nice and helpful.The room was very clean and was quiet during our stay. The breakfast has plenty of variety but the eggs seem to be powdered eggs. The only thing I would change would be, use real eggs for breakfast.Otherwise no complaints. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our family overnight stay. In town for an overnight stay. As an IHG member I prefer the H.I. Express Hotels because the rooms are usually comfortable and neat, secure b/c rooms are accessed from inside, have a nice breakfast and amenities that suit my/my family's needs. Enjoyed our stay at the Marble Falls hotel. Both my husband and I commented to each other about how clean and fresh everything smelled! Everything was comfortable August 21, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy AC and Over Priced This hotel looked nice on the outside, and basically was presentable on the inside. However, there were two pills found on the bathroom floor, residue in the tub, and carpet looked dirty. In my opinion (based on other stays) it was extremely over priced. August 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room lighting I did not realize until the next morning how dark the room and bathroom was. One of the light bulbs was blown out in the bathroom which made it very dark. Otherwise, the room was comfortable. August 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Extremely Over priced We stayed one night (only out of necessity) at the Marble Falls, TX Holiday Inn Express. The bill for the one night stay was totally excessive for our non-smoking/king size bed. The AC made "bumping" noises through out the night, interrupting sleep continuously. Two pills were found on the bathroom floor. Doors slammed often, and the deepest area of the pool is 3'6"...obviously NOT for adults. It just amazed me that we have stayed at a luxury hotels in large cities for MUCH less than what this hotel cost. Had it not been that I was not feeling well, and we had to stop...we would never have stayed there. And, once again, the Priority Club Card seems to have not been of any value for future rewards. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeded Expectations We were there for one night but our stay exceeded expectations. It had been years since we stayed at a Holiday Inn Express. We stayed at a competitors suites the night before and the Holiday Inn Express was a better choice from the stand point of size and comfort of the room and complementary breakfast. The breakfast iotems were well stocked and we didn't have to wait for replenishment as we did at SpringHill. It's a small thing but the biscuits were warm in comparison to those at another Inn and Suites were we stayed two days before. The staff was very freindly and made me feel welcomed. and appreciated as a customer. . Hopefully other Holiday Inn Express locations meet the standards of this one. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great locations and great hotel Enjoyed our stay and the hill country. Marble Falls was a great place to stay and the hotel was close to everything we needed. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed ,clean rooms and bathroom. air conditioner worked great beds were very comfortable pillows were great rooms were clean and large liked the extra sitting area August 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome room Will definitely stay here again and enjoy the sights next time August 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Beds My husband and i stayed two nights at this hotel. The hotel was clean and felt new. The beds and pillows were comfortable. The service we received from the staff was prompt and friendly. The iron and ironing board were clean and in good condition. However, we were disappointed that the breakfast did not include any fresh fruit the first morning of our stay and they were out of orange juice as well. I was told by the staff that it is not uncommon for the fruit to run out. (This indicates to me that the hotel should buy more fresh fruit!) The second morning there were slightly over ripe bananas available and a jug of orange juice was also available. The price of the room seemed a little pricey for the small town of Marble Falls. July 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel, Nice Breakfast, Friendly Staff Overall, we had a good experience at the Marble Falls Holiday Inn Express. Clean, spacious room, clean showers. Good wifi and a working TV with a nice array of channels. Breakfast was very good - eggs, sausage or bacon, muffins, biscuits, cinnamon rolls, cereal, oatmeal. Good coffee and juice. Staff was very friendly, helpful and courteous. The only irksome thing was itsy bitsy pool - three feet deep. It honestly should've been called a kiddie pool. All in all, I would definitely return. A good stay. Loved that it was so clean and that the staff was so friendly. July 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Marble Falls work visit The hotel was very nice and will most likely stay again. Two issues; the soap dish in the shower had not been cleaned from previous guest, still soap residue. The second issue is minor but I reason I stay at Expresses are the cinnamon rolls and you were out. July 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Computer WIFI The hotel stay overall was excellent. The problem I had, first, was paying more than the rate you charge or advertised on the internet. The girl at the counter said she did not know. She told me I should have booked it on the internet. Second, I pay a lot of extra money for the room and the wifi was not working. When I asked the girl at the counter. She couldn't help. July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel everything was perfect. Could not have changed anything. July 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location with comfortable bed. I stay at this hotel 1-2 times per month and am always very satisfied with my experience. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Time The best property in Marble Falls, all rooms are suites and Clean property. Huge flat screen TV's and a fabulous line up of Premium channels in HD. July 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NIce little hotal Enjoyed our stay. It's a newer hotel with nice granite fixtures, etc. Very clean, nice service, etc. Comes with breakfast - but not the best breakfast in the world, may want to go out for breakfast. July 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by disappointed The staff could careless if you stay here or not. For the price I would go somewhere else. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Room, Great Service, Comfortable everywhere Went to a wedding held in the area. I chose the Holiday Inn, even though most of the family was staying at an other hotel. Visiting them, I found that my husband and I were the lucky ones, nicer room, very clean and bright and easy to get to. Comfortable beds, very even temperature in the room. Electrical outlets all around for use. Just a very pleasant stay and we definitely will go back and stay there again. Thanks to the wonderful staff and maintenance people, they all work as a team making sure that your stay is wonderful and make you want to return soon. June 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Pillows Great pillows. Tell me where to get them for my home. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and friendly place to stay Second time to stay here and the experience was the same. Nice, friendly place to stay. The breakfast, my favorite meal of the day, is very good and has a variety of good food to choose from. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Marble Falls. June 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 AN EASY STAY VERY PLEASANT HOTEL IN WHICH TO STAY CONVENIENTLY LOCATED OFF HWY 281 June 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect place to stay! This is a beautiful and clean property. The staff was attentive and friendly. It also had a great complimentary breakfast. It is close to several activities and attractions. Overall a great place to stay for business or pleasure. June 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good value - comfortable bed This hotel was a good value; however, the carpets in common areas were FILTHY! The room seemed to be clean and the bed was comfortable. We were not satisfied with the internet access and the staff assistance was not acceptable. Breakfast was very average. The fruit was poor...old and discolored. They didn't seem to keep any offerings well stocked. We wouldn't stay for the breakfast or the internet access. We would stay for the value and the comfy bed...but just for a night or 2. June 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by a very positive experience Every contact with hotel personnel was a positive and friendly experience. They were all helpful, knowledgeable, and fluent in English. This is a true rarity. The facilities and grounds all appeared new, and were free of the thousands of little construction and finish oversights that are common. Usually I can walk into a similar situation and find at least 50 things in two minutes or less that need correction. In this facility I found none. What a treat! June 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service! Exceptional service from front desk and housekeeping staff. June 5, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>