Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-01-2014)
(e.g. Sep-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 114 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet and relaxing Have stayed at the hotel numerous times and staff are always professional February 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff and a great price The hotel is clean, nice, with a gym, pool and a tv lounge. The breakfast is included which includes cereals, eggs, waffles, juice, fruit, pastry, etc The staff were really friendly with us, always with a smile and so helpful. February 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Extra charges $2.99 per day "service fee" was added to bill without authority Not included written quotation. When questioned, c;erk read me a statement re community membership fee. Was sympathetic but declined to remove it. A real turnoff for me. . January 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay in Marble Falls Love this place...clean, roomy....best place to stay in the area! December 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, new hotel and a bigger room than I expected I stayed here for 3 nights and it exceeded expectations. I don't know when it was built but it seems like a new hotel. It's clean and has good furniture/decorations/etc. My room was larger than expected and had a sort of separate seating area and sleeping area. It was below freezing at night but the heater kept my room nice and toasty. The breakfast buffet includes protein- I like that a lot. There was either bacon or sausage every morning, in addition to the usual bananas, cereal, etc. December 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT Hill Country Hotel This was our 8th stay at the Holiday Inn Express - MFalls this year. It's our favorite place to stay while we are visiting the area. Always have a very good experience. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good size room The 2 queen room we had was extra spacious. We had a small pet with us, so the extra space allowed us to set up her cage and still have room to move around. Great staff. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express Ever The title says it all, and no, this isn't a staff or paid review. The owner of this franchise didn't cut corners anywhere, even using rounded corners on the drywall in the rooms, and floor tile for the cove base in the bathroom. Everything we experienced is first class for this hotel classification, even better than some 3 or 4 star hotels. We highly recommend this hotel and will stay here again when visiting the hill country of Texas or even our "kids" in Austin. Thanks for letting us stay in a 4 star hotel for a 2 star price! December 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern and wow factor I wish all the Holiday Inn Express' were like this one. I stay in one frequently in Vinita, OK and it is nowhere near this quality. The entire hotel is top notch and exceeds any express hotels I've used. Congrats to corporate for getting this one right! December 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Comfortable and CLEAN! I am picky, picky, PICKY! About the cleanliness of my hotel rooms when I travel, and I am happy to report that this hotel is, indeed, CLEAN. The staff, however, did not smile much, refused to look up from their computers when I approached the desk with questions, and after approaching them twice I could tell they were quite ready for me to leave them alone. Sorry, but you're in the CUSTOMER SERVICE BUSINESS, and "helpfulness", "courtesy", and a SMILE are features integral to GOOD customer service. Please correct your staff's attitude at the front desk. The maid that was on-duty and cleaning the 2nd floor on our day of check-out - November 10th - was VERY nice and smiled and was very approachable. Can't say the same for your front-desk staff, though. Front-desk staff needs some training on SMILING. Other than that - a very nice property! November 14, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay I travel 3 to 4 nights a week on business. This was a getaway for my wife and I. We really enjoyed our stay, the staff was excellent. Will stay there again the next time we go that direction. Wonderful stay thanks Marble Falls. November 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exemplary Hotel I loved staying at this hotel. This was my second visit. Not only is it a beautiful hotel with great accomodations; but the setting high ontop of the hill is wonderful. We were greeted again by Janice, the evening desk attendant. She was as cordial and nice as ever. My only complaint came with how my teenagers were profiled late that evening while they were leaving to get dinner. They were in a group of 4, all wearing matching Marble Falls Football sweatshirts in honor of my son's last game. They were getting off the elevator when a staff member approached them and threatened to have them arrested, telling them "I am sure you guys are used to hotels with bars". How insulting! These were teenagers, Not making noise or creating any kind of disturbance. However, they all happened to be African Americans. Need I say more? November 12, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff is exceptional I feel at home each and every time I am in the Hotel. My husband and I are building a house in Johnson City and have been going to Marble Falls Holiday Inn for Months now. The staff is gracious, always has nice things to say and have a smile on their faces. It is a pleasure to stay in such a beautiful hotel. The beakfast is great and love the coffee. November 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Remove the Stress At the end of the day... you find yourself at this Holiday Inn located on top of a large local hill. Now, you've checked in…you drop all of your stuff inside a spacious, clean, air conditioned room. You proceed to the window, reach down and crank the air conditioner down a few degrees… You look up and can see miles of hill country from the northwestern view from your room. Wait for it……Wait….. Take a deep breath and relax. Now, go get cleaned up and go have dinner at a "Rocks" restaurant over near the Lake LBJ dam! Go back to the Holiday Inn and get a good nights sleep in a comfortable bed! Tomorrow is another day! October 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Check In Experience We've stayed at this property MANY times and always asked the same room. When making our reservations for this stay, we did the same, but when checked in was told we didn't that've our requested room, or the other room we reserved was not available. Tusks the first time in all the stays at this property the service was below average. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good experience overall Nice motel, about what you'd expect for the price. Good breakfast included, and free coffee 24/7. October 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 What you would expect Nothing out of the ordinary for a Holiday Inn... met my expectations as far as comfort, but was a little disappointed by the person who checked us in at the front desk. Not the least bit welcoming or friendly... not a good way to check-in to a hotel or make your guests feel welcomed. If it wasn't for the warmth of the cleaning ladies who were very, very friendly, I would have given a lower rating. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great room and service for the price My significant other and I stayed the weekend in Marble Falls for a friend's wedding. From the moment we walked in the front entrance, we experienced nothing but great service: a friendly helpful staff, clean cozy room, and an excellent price. We definitely plan on returning!! October 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable The hotel was clean and comfortable. The grounds were well kept and the pool was clean. The front desk clerk was very friendly when I checked in. Had a great breakfast with a variety of items. The room had a sitting area with a couch and desk but no tv. The tv in the bedroom area was visible from the sitting area but the tv didn't swivel. I had to move a chair to the other side of the room to watch tv. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff The staff were friendly and helpful! The room was very nice and comfortable! Would stay there again. October 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location and great view I've stayed here several times and have never been disappointed. As a platinum member, I'm used to a desk and office chair in my room and was disappointed that there was a table and banquet chair instead. Still plan on staying again but will be more specific in reserving my room. October 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The stationary bike in gym needs to be adjustable I was disappointed that I was unable to adjust the seat level of the stationary bike in the gym. I am training for a long bike ride but I think I did a little damage to my knees because the see was fixed on a very low position. I thought the description said it had free weights but I didn't see any. Other than the gym the hotel was excellant. October 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best night sleep & outstanding service Best night sleep at a hotel in a long time; the bed was very comfortable. A special thank you to Janice (front desk) & the breakfast attendant for outstanding service!!! Janice called me for a courtesy welcoming to the area early on my arrival day, and also provided best customer service at my check-in as an IHG rewards member. The breakfast attendant was friendly and extremely considerate of all guests by extending the breakfast hours to accommodate everyone. The cleanliness of the room & the entire facility was impeccable. September 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay We have stayed many times at this location. The staff is always friendly. The call before we arrive is a very nice touch. Janice is amazing. She was kind when calling the day of our arrival. She wished us safe travels as it was raining, the next day she inquired how we were and how was our stay. The hotel is spotless. Beds comfy. Homemade salsa and pico de gallo..yummy. September 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Express Ever! While on business trips, my husband and I always stay at this hotel. The hotel staff and service is always great. From the moment you check in until they see you leave you are treated like a guest in someone's home. The hotel's decor is beautiful. The rooms are spacious, very comfortable and clean, the beds very clean and comfortable, the bathroom is fully stocked. The A/C is fantastic and isn't noisy. Great location. September 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommend By far the best Holiday Inn Express I've stayed in - from check in to check out and in between, my expectations were exceeded. I will be back and would highly recommend. September 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience The hotel staff is very courteous and friendly. The room and common areas are very clean and the hotel is located in a scenic area. I have stayed their twice and will continue to stay there whenever I travel to Johnson City and Marble Falls area. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean facility and friendly staff I was very satified with my room. It was clean, and the staff was very friendly. I was greated by the front dest workers immediatly after entering the hotel and that is a plus for me. August 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by grest staff, good location but don't expect a paper early in the morning Staff was exceptional, cared about each person as an individual. Great location for lake areas and hill country, restaurants easily available. Only drawback was no paper available early in the morning (6:30 am) on two out of three days. Very comfortable rooms and quiet. August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent bed! Would recommend! Had a great time at Lakefest and this location was perfect, the staff was attentive and the suites were well kept August 18, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>