Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 174 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome stay I spent three nights at this property and found it to be comfortable and quiet! Overall everything was great, with the exception of the bathroom vent fan roared like a jet plane! The front desk clerk at check in was great and the room was made up daily in a fine fashion! It is a very convenient to the NW quadrant and within a few miles of many great places to eat! November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently excellent! Have stayed here several times before and fully expect to stay there again. The staff is great, the place quiet, the rooms comfortable. It would be nice to have greater variety at breakfast, but the breakfast does offer the full complement of HEI choices. November 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience On our way to Orlando, Fl., we stayed overnight at the Holiday Inn Express in Marietta, Ga. The room was very clean, very friendly staff October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by PARTS AND SERVICE DIRECTOR Good value, nice rooms, great breakfast I was there on business and enjoyed the stay. October 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service the best hotel on the area please the tub on the bayhroom are to small October 26, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Excellent front desk service and attitude, especially Angela. She was new to the area yet had already familiarized herself with the area, including restaurants and shopping recommendations. October 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great all around We always have a great stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels! Food is always top notch, beds are comfy. Easy to relax and get work done or just wind down from days of travel! Loyal customer! October 14, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Staff but Outdated and in Need of Mainteance I picked this Holiday Inn Express due to how close it was to my place of business and not having been in the area before. The staff is very courteous and friendly but my room was not so nice. My toilet was loose and I asked to have it fixed but it never was during my stay. The outside light at night bled through the curtain no matter what I did. Breakfast was there, but not very tasty and the eating area was always dark and the T.V. was never on. The hotel elevator was overdue inspection when I first arrived by a month although it was inspected during my stay. The decor looks old and needs a major updating. I will pick a different place even if I have to drive further next time I have to travel to Marietta. October 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay The customer service was great at this location. Kudos to the staff! That, along with the lobby, was refreshing. The problem I had with this location was the appearance and functionality of the fitness center. The room and equipment are outdated. Outdated to the point where the treadmills are a danger to any who use them. I ended up running outside, but it's not ideal due to location and traffic. Overall, a good stay. October 7, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Don't Stay in room 206! It smelled like a dead animal or like they didn't clean after someone was sick. It was disgusting. I would never stay at this hotel again. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good experiance The elevator interior needs attention. I went out to my car at about 4:00 am and could not get back in using my room key. Thanks to one of your female staff I got in. I completed my business earlier than I had anticipated and asked the desk clerk if I could check out and that I would be willing to pay an extended day fee, but he said he could not accommodate me. My wife was traveling with me and had stayed in the room while I was conducting business. Please understand this is not a complaint,but just a note of advice. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice property, convenient location This is a very nice hotel. Recently updated, clean and fresh, and in a great location for visits anywhere around the Cumberland Mall, Dobbins Base, etc. October 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD EXPERIENCE THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. MY ONLY COMPLAINTS, WHICH I BROUGHT TO THE ATTENTION OF THE DESK CLERK AS i WAS CHECKING OUT WAS A DEFECTIVE ELECTRICAL OUTLET AND A LEAKY BATHROOM FAUCET. OTHERWISE EVERYTHING WAS VERY GOOD. October 1, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by no sleep no sleep........................... noisy hallway, noisy neighbors, in my week stay, Friendly staff, clean rooms. But you won't be able to relax. September 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Visit We were very pleased with the friendliness of the staff and the cleanliness of the facilities. It was a very pleasant stay. We were in the area to visit my 89 year old friend. It was very close and convenient to her home. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel Overall Enjoyed my stay, but would recommend getting a room on the back side of the hotel if possible to lessen the noise from the street. It wasn't terrible but if you are a very light sleeper like myself then bring something to drown out city noise if you aren't used to it. The service was great and was greeted each time I came in or went out. The room and bathroom were kept very clean by housekeeping. September 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay I really enjoyed the stay at the Hokiday Inn Express in Atlanta Gerogia September 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience all the way around. This was a great hotel to stay at. Although all of the Holiday Inn Express sites that I have stayed at were good choices, I believe this one has been the better of those as far as I can remember. Everything worked very well for me and my agenda. The location, small parking, which translates to safer parking. I especially liked that I felt like I was the only one in the hotel, at least in tems of the respect the other guest and myself displayed in being mindful of the noise levels. There were no loud noises or slamming of doors, children unattended, in fact i didn't even see but one child. It was a great atmosphere for business travels and rest retreats. I especially liked that there wasn't a pool and it is a smaller hotel that is well kept and managed. I will use this site always for my business travels. September 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Wireless reception I could not preform work from my room because there were poor internet reception. The delay in accessing my company network VPN was the biggest problem. I had to go down to the lobby then use my outside Outlook connection just to read my email. The support person for the Hotel told me that my room was too far from the signal, which my room was on the 3rd floor in the middle of the building. September 15, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Okay for occasional work travel Room was clean and very basic in amenities, in fairly good condition overall but in obvious need of some upgrading (or maintenance). Common areas very nice, and always a pleasant breakfast. Staff is courteous and friendly. Convenient location to highway and major routes. September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service I travel for business and this hotel is perfect. The service is always quick and easy and everyone is very nice. Hotel room is always clean and they have made several improvements within the last year to keep the hotel up to date. I will keep using this hotel for sure. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stay over We made a pit stop on our drive from Chicago to Orlando. It was a very nice stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful! Thank you! September 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Too hot! We applaud the efforts of the night desk clerk at this Holiday Inn. She made an effort to correct the problems we had with our room, but unfortunately it ended up being a difficult evening of sleep. When we first checked in, the room we were assigned smelled horribly of smoke, even though it is a 100% non smoking facility. We were immediately reassigned a room and this one thankfully was free of smoke odor. Upon entering it was extremely warm. We again contacted the desk and were told the units were new and in order for the AC to kick on we needed to lower the temperature. We dialed it into a cool 60 degrees and it went on. Upon our return from dinner, the room was freezing, so we raised the temp to 68. During the evening the room became very hot and it would not turn on until we once again lowered it to near 60. It was a miserable evening of sleep. We explained the complete story to the day clerk and all she did was apologize. We decided not to argue about the lack of comfort and checked out. On a positive note, the breakfast area was one of the neatest and cleanest ones we have ever encountered and praised the staff member who was responsible for it. She was very attentive to all and made sure everyone was pleased with the choices available. September 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff always, and very convenient location The interior has just been redecorated, but with some items remaining in the rooms and common areas that were there last trip. Overall, this is a convenient, clean, pleasant Holiday Inn Express with a great staff who are very much in tune to what customer service should be. I've stayed here several times, and the only issues I've ever had is the size of the bathrooms and the lack of a place to hang towels in them. Very odd that there are no towel rods anywhere. I'd be happy to reuse towels, but with no place to hang them, they have to be replaced each time. This is a relatively small facility, but right across the street from a Cracker Barrell, about two blocks off I-75. It's close to shopping, near Dobbins and Lockheed, and about 15 minutes from the center of Marietta. Happy to recommend it. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay Just stopped in for one night from A previous Holliday inn in Fl. Everything was like clockwork Nice people, nice place Ron Bennett September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff and rooms. Very pleased with my room and staffs hospitality. Will be staying again. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean & comfortable Stayed overnight on our way to Tennessee - staff was excellent, room was very clean & comfortable. Definitely would recommend this hotel!!! August 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Stay! HIx has never let me down! The staff was friendly, the hotel was clean and breakfast was delicious with just enough variety! August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and friendly staff The bed was comfortable and the breakfast bar had a nice selection of items. The staff was very friendly and helpful. August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Man Nice place, close to office, easy to get in and out of. Great staff, will recommend to other busness associates. August 27, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>