Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 144 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very dated hotel Room quality poor, bathroom not completely clean. Definitely not recommended for extended stay. Hotel needs a complete upgrade. August 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay, but air unit was noisy The only glitch in my stay was the air unit was noisy which kind of interrupted my sleep. Every time the compressor would kick on, the unit would make a vibrating noise. I did not notify staff until the next morning because I'm sure they wouldn't be able to do anything in the middle of the night. But over all a good nights stay. August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Room good place to stop going through town It was a great hotel and a great place to make a stop traveling through. Breakfast is not to fresh as it gets to set to long before being consumed. But all the items are available and you don't go away hungry. I will remember it is there to stop on my travels and need to stop off in Atlanta. Wish they had a hot tub for soaking a weary body. Larry E August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Long day of travel and welcomed the comfort Excellent stay after a long day of traveling. We loved the comfortable beds and pillows. The mini fridge was nice and cold. August 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed, clean room and great service Great service !! I really enjoyed my stay. The hotel was easy to get out of during the morning rush hour traffic. August 11, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor a/c and bathroom design A/c did not cool the room at night. and the placement of towels and hand cloths was too close to the toliet. Staff and dining area saved the stay August 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant Staff I stayed at this location for 3 weeks for business. The staff went above and beyond to make my stay comfortable. July 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service I would recommend this hotel and the staff are exceptional. I had to stay here for 3 weeks for my job. I was traveling alone and the hotel staff really went above and beyond to help me. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff, Nice ,clean property Very nice experience. Friendly and helpful staff. Clean property. Breakfast was very nice with good selection. Will stay here again in the future. July 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great hotel service Convenient location, very comfortable room, friendly hotel staff, secure room access, outstanding free breakfast menu and staff, great free Wi-Fi internet access, quiet business center, and small gym to work out. Overall very happy with many previous stays, and would highly recommend. The only reason I didn't give a higher rating for value, is I feel this hotel should provide an indoor swimming pool for the amount charged. July 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ABOVE AND BEYOND SERVICE HERE!! My husband and son stayed here for several days for a baseball tournament. I was able to come a stay for the weekend and was thrilled to find they had picked such a great hotel. Chocolate chip cookies at the front desk made the younger siblings very happy!! The room was very nice and CLEAN!!! The carpet was also extremely nice and clean! They have a simple breakfast offering but for baseball player appetites, you can literally walk across the road to Cracker Barrel! The best part of our stay actually happened after they checked out. My son left some brand new baseball pants and several other clothing items in one of the drawers in the room. Within about 30 mins from their departure, I received a call from the hotel staff to let us know what they had found! They were happy to ship them for us! I was so impressed with the fact that these items just didn't disappear or get tossed. This hotel staff cared enough about their guests to contact us, deal with hassle of shipping to us and for that, this will ALWAYS be our hotel of choice in the area!!! Thank you for going above and beyond for your customers! MUCH APPRECIATED!! July 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by They need a larger parking lot The parking lot is very small and I had to park in a dark, remote corner of the property. Other than that, the hotel was fine. July 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Pretty nice room, Breakfast could be better. No bacon! Eggs didn't have any flavor July 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Jim & Elaine The hotel was conveniently located just off Interstate 75 which was perfect for our needs. We were disappointed that the advertised whirlpool was converted to a meeting room quite awhile ago. We could not stay for the breakfast because we had to leave at 5:30am, but the staff helped us out by getting us some food when we were leaving which we greatly appreciated. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very nice place to stay Great other than more costly than other comparable motels July 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Welcome Relief My son's baseball team had reserved rooms at a competing hotel down the street that we did not stay in. We were relieved to find this Holiday Inn Express! It was spacious, clean, and comfortable. Our team was very busy that week and the staff at this location took great care of us. It is directly across from a Cracker Barrel which came in handy. July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location and friendly staff I stayed at this location one night while traveling from South Georgia to Tennessee. The hotel has been renovated and the rooms are nice and roomy. The front desk staff were very friendly. The location is convenient to I75 and Cobb Parkway. I didn't find the king bed to be comfortable, but that seems to be a hit and miss issue I have had with HIE. The major issue I had was with the AC unit. It seemed to stop cooling the room in the middle of the night. Advised the front desk on check out, and they were receptive. Overall I would stay at this location again. July 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff Would recommend this hotel if you are visiting the Atlanta area. July 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good night's sleep Check in was fast and receptionist was helpful getting rewards card straightened out. Rooms are clean and spacious. Our family did really miss having a pool. We needed somewhere to unwind after a long day on the road. July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great people I left some stuff in my room due to trying to get to the airport to get a last minute flight and they sent someone to the room right away to get my stuff and sent it to me with no hassle and before the long holiday weekend!!!! July 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, comfortable rooms, and great service, My overall stay was great! Everyone was courteous, friendly, kind, and helpful. The rooms were clean, comfortable, and relaxing. The Breakfast was excellent! The Breakfast Bar offered several healthy choices as well as children friendly items as well. The staff was friendly and professional. Check-out was easy and accessible. July 3, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No concern for no air and no follow up by GM that was promised by his staff No cool air in the room. It wasn't corrected. I asked to speak with the GM who wasn't there. I was promised that he would be calling me and it has not happened to date. I can not recommend this property, they handled my situation poorly. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, fresh, quiet and secure. Great front desk service! The inside of the hotel makes you forget what part of the city you are actually staying. Very relaxing and roomy after a long day. I stayed a full week on a business trip. I wish they would invest in room service (meals). There is only one place to eat across the street. otherwise... Check it out for yourself. I highly recommend. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Comfortable Stay I would recommend staying at this hotel. I enjoyed my visit. The only disappointment is there isn't a pool at this motel. I stayed June 23-June 26 while attending a training seminar. July 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay Here! Great place to stay. I highly recommend this property. The staff is very helpful. The rooms are very clean and inviting. I will stay here next time I am in Marietta. June 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Quick business stop Quick stop as passing through standard HI Express location. A little over priced and not near any quality food establishments. Nothing to rave about. June 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A/C Could not control temp correctly for a good nights sleep. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Suitable for our needs The staff did all they could to accomidate us on short nnotice. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding hotel This Holiday Inn Express provided a very comfortable stay while visiting the GA Aquarium and World of Coca Cola in Atlanta. Everyone was courteous and polite. Definitely recommend June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and excellent staff attentiveness My son and I stayed at this Holiday Inn Express from Sat. June 7 thru Tues. June 10, 2014 and it was the best hotel experience I have ever had. Secure, clean, nice and confortable rooms. Front desk staff were very friendly and attentive to my needs/request. The maid service was excellent and prompt. The key card security was excellent and efficient. The hotel lobby was very clean. The parking lot was very clean and well lit at night. I would recommend and definitely stay here again in the future. Keep up the excellent work. June 14, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>