Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-25-2014)
(e.g. Jul-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 123 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by March 2, 2014 stay Pleasant stay. The staff seemed sincerely happy to be working at H.I. Both the front desk as well as the kitchen staff. March 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No complaints here The hotel and the staff were typical HI Express... friendly and willing to help. After spending a few minutes in my room next to a noisy neighbor, I requested another room. After that move, I had no problems and had a peaceful and restful stay. Thank you for accommodating me with my room change request. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Updated room and awesome service Room was clean, quiet and up to date. The person at the front desk greeted us with a smile, was very friendly and was extremely helpful. Would like to hire her myself but probably couldn't get her to move to Oklahoma. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and good breakfast We showed up in the early evening and the young man at the desk took care of us with ease. We then inquired about a Mexican Restaurant and he gave us very good directions on how to get there. When we returned we had a quite evening watching TV and then a good nights rest on a comfortable bed. The next morning we had a nice breakfast at the hotel. I am especially fond of their cinnamon rolls and their gravy and biscuits are pretty good also. The egg offering is just barely eatable and is usually not very hot, as was the case on this trip. February 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean with nice staff Clean rooms excellent staff would return , needs more choices for breakfast bar February 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location My wife & I stopped here for one evening while passing through the area. We wanted someplace north of Atlanta and this was a good location. Lots of nearby places to eat and get a drink. Will stay here again. February 5, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed, clean Newly renovated, sorry but bathroom door would not close or lock, alarm didn't work, tried to phone front desk, no connection. Floor lamp when shout off, kept flirking off and on, so had to unplug it. Due a storm, two days prior couldn't order food thru my cell phone. Toilet was rocking when sat down. Room 311, won't go back to this hotel for $10.00. February 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Convenient Location We recently booked 4 rooms for two nights for a special event up in Marietta. Hotel and rooms were very clean; staff was helpful and pleasant; and breakfast was delicious with a good variety of choices. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Thanks! January 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay Best stay I have ever been to. Comfortable beds an clean, good breakfast bar, excellent staff an friendly. Stay here about 5 times a year an never have been disappointed. Highly recommend the Marietta Holiday Inn Express. Jerry January 17, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No wi-fi and the walls were paper thin Clean and modern, but we could hear the couples on both sides of us... in one case, much to our and our 11 year old's embarrassment. We were on the 5th floor and could not get wi-fi. It would connect then drop a second later. We'd manually connect again, and it would drop. Not sure if that is because we were too far from the hub or not, but if they advertise wi-fi, they should certainly make sure it's available for ALL rooms. Traveling 12 hours per day and getting no sleep the night we stayed here was just miserable. At one point, at 4:30 in the morning (yep, the neighbors were still at it) we almost just left, but our kid was sleeping soundly, so we just waited miserably until breakfast and was out of there by 6:45am. Never again... at least not at this particular Holiday Inn. January 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Front Desk Person Elizabeth was a real great help from phone reservation, where to eat, and getting my rewards right. Thank you very much. January 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and fair price This was a good choice for seeing the lights at Life College.and is convenient for dining.. As with most hotels these days the duvets are difficult to deal with. Most times it is impossible to achieve a comfortable temperature in bed. I do not like them. December 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stop for the traveler I would give all "5" ratings, but the location and the condition of the elevator bring it down a notch. The woman at the front desk was fantastic; she was handling an issue with another guest checking in, the person was on the phone with someone trying to get it resolve, and the front desk person politely asked is she could work on my check-in, thus not making me wait for another ten minutes (that woman was still there when I went back out and in for something) to get to my room. It would appear the property has been remodeled as the rooms and hallways were great. The elevator was not remodeled, which is not uncommon. The morning breakfast was better than most Holiday Inn Express. It was right off the highway too, with plenty of gas stations/restaurants in the area. I will definitely remember and choose this one again. December 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Holiday Inn Express ever Worn, paper thin walls, dirty, embarrassing to be part of the Holiday Inn Express Hotels..... December 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great sleep experience, etc. room was large...bathroom aqccomadating....same complaint with other holiday inns for breakfast; not enough fruit! December 18, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not one of the better Holiday Inns, but Staff was great This Holiday Inn was ok, but was in need of repairs. The Hotel staff was very nice and friendly. The breakfast was good. The bed was comfortable. The sofa needed some repairs, you fall inside of the cushions. The biggest problem was the bathroom repairs were very poorly done. There was caulk all over the top of the shower, the show head was so stiff you could not adjust it, the tub made all kinds of creaking noises when walk in it for a shower; there was no hooks to hang up a towel to dry; the bathroom was the smallest I have ever seen in a Holiday inn. The door barely swung past the toilet to close. You could not get your hands under the bathroom facet to wash them because the facet was set so far back. Over all the room was ok, very poor quality repair jobs, and a badly designed room. Hopefully the other rooms were better than this one.. December 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by SMALL BEDS(Full sized), NOISE and PARKING!! We booked this hotel to be close to Atlanta without being downtown. The beds were VERY small, full sized beds, and the noise in the room beside us was very bad. The walls are NOT noise proof. Staff was excellent and very nice...The room was clean. Parking is a nightmare, not enough space... November 24, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcome sight! After being up for nearly 24 hours coming home from Europe, we had reserved the Holiday Inn Express in Marietta, GA as a stop for the evening. We arrived after midnight and was greeted warmly by the front office staff. Our room was very comfortable and sleep came easily. The next morning the shower felt great and the breakfast buffet was well stocked and tasted great. Our checkout was easy and the staff was very friendly and wished us safe travels and to please stay at their Holiday Inn Express again. which we will do if in the Atlanta area again. Sincerely, The W's November 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Review of service Room was spacious and comfortable. Enjoyed having the refrigerator in my room for snacks. Fan a little loud at night while trying to get to sleep. Like the cookies in the evening, nice touch. Staff very helpful. Exercise room could use more working equipment. November 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Will stay here again when in Atlanta As soon as we came through the front door, Debbie from behind the counter was very welcoming and a pleasure to talk to. Check in was quick, the room was clean, and the hotel is very easy to get to from I-75. No complaints here. November 16, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lousy Parking My days typically end late. Each night I was forced to park a l-o-n-g way from the hotel entrance because parking is so limited close to the main door. Trucks, on both nights, took up multiple parking spaces. I believe they should have been made to park towards the rear. November 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Elisabeth at the front desk is excellent Best holiday inn Express we have stayed in. From the moment we arrived at around 8/9 pm it was a good experience. The hotel looks as if it was new. Staff well trained beyond the normal expectations. November 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Log stay but enjoyable!! I can truly say being away from home was hard. But the staff here made it durable. The room was very clean and the hotel. The nice lady in the mornings over the breakfast was always making sure everything was stocked and you had what you wanted. Everyone was very nice but Elizabeth was extremely helpful to me. She was always smiling and greeting as you walk through the door. I stayed there 3 weeks and she would greet me by name when I walk through the doors. She even would already be pulling me up to help my check in smooth as possible. Also one night she was there to assist me. I thought I left my phone in a restaurant and she quickly found the number for I could call them. (I found it)She was also a big help for me my last week I left my phone charger home. She found one I could use to charge my phone up. That's great customer service when you try to make sure your customers are happy. Again everyone on the staff was great, also the young lady with the beautiful nails she was always there when I had a question. Thank you to the entire staff if I knew you all by name I would type each name here. Thanks for making my long stay a good stay. October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service We had a great experience at this property. After having traveled through the area about 3 weeks prior and staying at the Marriott, we were very pleased. The facility was clean, staff was very friendly, and we would recommend staying here to others. We would certainly come back again. October 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The hotel is very convienantly located off of I 75 and close to very good family restaurants. The room was very clean and the staff were all very helpful. We will be making this our regular stop when going and coming from our northern home. Thanks to all. October 15, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thanks to your staff After a very long day of activity- I couldn't find the hotel because I used the faulty GPS Apple Maps directions. It led me several miles in the wrong direction. And the more I used it, the more it sent me away from the hotel. I finally wised up and called the hotel. Your desk person talked me through the confusion, with considerable patience and kindness. He suggested I use the Google Maps app instead- and I came directly there. Even though I was cranky and frustrated, he was nothing but helpful. Within moments of arrival, my mood changed and happily, the hotel room was quiet and perfect. I didn't get his name, but thanks to you, sir, if you happen to read this. I hope to reach your level of equanimity at some point in my life. October 8, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay and great front desk employes I was there for training and had a wonderful stay. Your employee, Elizabeth was a great help in letting me know were all the local restaurants and other places I needed were at. Thanks to her it made my stay even better. October 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms Wonderful experience! Clean rooms,bathrooms, hotel overall. Kind staff and great hot breakfast. My family and I will definitely return. Slight damp smell in rooms after a day but nothing to complain about. October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding visit Holiday Inn Express has treated me with excellent service as always. September 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel, good staff, clean room This is a good hotel in a good location. The only cons I can think of are that the pillows are cheap foam (and a bit wore out), and half the exercise equipment should have been replace quite a while ago. September 30, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>