Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 148 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A/C Could not control temp correctly for a good nights sleep. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Suitable for our needs The staff did all they could to accomidate us on short nnotice. June 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding hotel This Holiday Inn Express provided a very comfortable stay while visiting the GA Aquarium and World of Coca Cola in Atlanta. Everyone was courteous and polite. Definitely recommend June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and excellent staff attentiveness My son and I stayed at this Holiday Inn Express from Sat. June 7 thru Tues. June 10, 2014 and it was the best hotel experience I have ever had. Secure, clean, nice and confortable rooms. Front desk staff were very friendly and attentive to my needs/request. The maid service was excellent and prompt. The key card security was excellent and efficient. The hotel lobby was very clean. The parking lot was very clean and well lit at night. I would recommend and definitely stay here again in the future. Keep up the excellent work. June 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Noisy AC Units This hotel is old and the air conditioners need to be pushed out the windows into the parking lot. The AC units sound like a truck turning on and off all night. Horrible night's sleep. June 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable rooms This is our hotel of choice as we know what to expect. Keep up the good work. June 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service at the Holiday Inn Express Marietta I had a very enjoyable stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Marietta, GA north of Atlanta. The service really stood out as exceptional. The hotel is also within walking distance to restaurants which is always a plus after a long drive! June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and friendly staff This is a very nice hotel with friendly staff. The breakfast was good with numerous choices. The rooms were clean and comfortable. I would stay here if I was in the area again. June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Room very comfortable room and bed. Nice crisp clear TV. Internet was very slow and kept dropping out signal in my room. A freind that was staying down the hall from me said it was also slow for him. This should be a fairly easy solution should the hotel listen to these reviews June 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding staff This is the cleanest hotel I have ever seen, and the staff is friendly and helpful. It is conveniently located as well. My husband asked me to make sure we stay here whenever we come to Marietta to visit our son, and he usually doesn't care where we stay! June 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, helpful front desk and breakfast staff Good, clean room with very comfortable pillows! Breakfast was typical fare, but the pancake maker was a pleasant surprise and the breakfast servers were wonderful! Only problem with my room was that the A/C fan made a loud noise when it turned on and off; i just used earplugs. June 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff! The staff was always helpful and courteous. they would always take the time to ask questions to better find areas we would enjoy seeing June 2, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by poor plumbing The tub clogged up when you took a shower and the bathroom water faucet fell off therefore, it was hard turning the water on at the bathroom sink. June 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Marietta - Atlanta Northwest Holiday Inn Express My family and I enjoyed our stay at the Marietta - Atlanta Northwest Holiday Inn Express. It was close to the Emergency Room that we unfortunately had to pay a visit to. Staff was nice and attentive! Beds were wonderful like sleeping on air! May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Return visit - another good stay. This was our second time at the hotel. So well placed for Atlanta airport. Comfortable hotel and helpful staff. Would stay again if in area. May 16, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Getaway This was a great hotel to stay at. The staff was perfect and very professional. Can wait to stay here again. May 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great pillows and friendly staff Spent 11 nights at this property while working in the area and enjoyed my stay. The staff was one of the friendliest - greeting me every time I left for the day and returned in the evening. The room was clean, nicely furnished and the pillows were big and comfortable. The woman running the breakfast was on top of her game; keeping every thing full and fresh. Unfortunately, as with all HIE, the menu has become boring to me because I stay with HIE so much. I wish you would make some changes; add some new items - how about freshly cut fruit? How about grits? How about freshly cooked eggs and cheddar or Swiss cheese in your omelettes rather than those American Cheese slices which are not real cheese? Potatoes? Breakfast burritos or ... just something to add variety? April 29, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by beds very hard plollow where horrable. key only worked if you swip it over and over.lamp by chair was out .but was fixed.very little hot water in it was warm.not enough light in parking lot. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Elizabeth is the best..... the people being so nice is always a positive.... I see the staff go out of there way to accommodate the customers. I had an extended stay at this location, and enjoyed the people the best, especially Elizabeth. Being the only one behind the desk and you get a caravan of people come in at one time, she handled it with every bit of professionalism. i only wish i could have stayed longer. April 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service The beds are awesome and very comfortable. This would be my number one thing to look for in a room. A good sleep means everything. April 9, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Older building Although the staff was pleasant, the room decor new and attractive, this building is old. By this I mean, we could hear the people above us, we could hear voices beside us, doors opening and closing and the TV at midnight and again at 5:30 AM. Not a restful experience, sorry. April 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay It was a real comfortable stay. Elizabeth at the front desk was very pleasant and helpful. We love going to Marietta and we will definitely stop here again. April 1, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Curtins It appeared as if someone attempted to dust the top of the curtains and it was left on there... Carpet needs cleaning March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding staff Awesome service great location. Great staff comfortable quarters. Quiet room and clean. March 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff The front desk staff were great. I had special requests that were acknowledged, met, and they exceeded my expectations. When I needed a second room they even arranged for it next to mine. March 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by March 2, 2014 stay Pleasant stay. The staff seemed sincerely happy to be working at H.I. Both the front desk as well as the kitchen staff. March 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No complaints here The hotel and the staff were typical HI Express... friendly and willing to help. After spending a few minutes in my room next to a noisy neighbor, I requested another room. After that move, I had no problems and had a peaceful and restful stay. Thank you for accommodating me with my room change request. February 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Updated room and awesome service Room was clean, quiet and up to date. The person at the front desk greeted us with a smile, was very friendly and was extremely helpful. Would like to hire her myself but probably couldn't get her to move to Oklahoma. February 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and good breakfast We showed up in the early evening and the young man at the desk took care of us with ease. We then inquired about a Mexican Restaurant and he gave us very good directions on how to get there. When we returned we had a quite evening watching TV and then a good nights rest on a comfortable bed. The next morning we had a nice breakfast at the hotel. I am especially fond of their cinnamon rolls and their gravy and biscuits are pretty good also. The egg offering is just barely eatable and is usually not very hot, as was the case on this trip. February 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean with nice staff Clean rooms excellent staff would return , needs more choices for breakfast bar February 9, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>