Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Oct-25-2014)
(e.g. Oct-26-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 84 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Clean Room Excellent Room. Had a small refrigerator and a microwave in the room. Room was quiet large and comfortable. September 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. From the moment we entered into the foyer, we knew we were in for a treat. The staff greeted us warmly and checked us in perfunctorily, indicating fluency with their profession. In short, loved the place, will definitely stay again! September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for OWU visits I've found my new go-to hotel for the next four years while my daughter attends OWU. Super clean. Very kind and pleasant front of the house staff. Ample parking. Close to Route 23. 17 minute drive (all highway) to OWU. Highly recommend. September 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Stay I love this place, always stay here... made the mistake earlier this year and stayed somewhere else and was disappointed.... I would highly recommend... September 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed this stay Parking was fine, check in was easy, entry clean. Bedroom fresh upon entry, bathroom clean. Staff was nice September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great accommodations, personable, attentive staff! I've been traveling for both business and pleasure for over 25 years. The personalized service which I receive at the HI Express in Marion, Ohio is second to none. The staff recognizes and greets me as if I'm family returning for a visit, rather than just an overnight stay. September 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service I lost the TV remote and they came and found it for me. I wasn't able to move the bed September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family business destination My wife and I have stayed at this hotel about 3 times a year for about 8 years as we look after my aging mother. On occasion we have been accompanied by other family members. Everything is always just right, wouldn't stay anywhere else. September 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience Staying at this particular hotel was a great experience. Absolutely no problems at check-in, with parking, with getting to my room, with getting settled in and being able to relax. The bed was very comfortable, the A/C worked perfectly, and the shower was clean and warm. I was not able to enjoy the indoor pool but from what I could see it was a very nice facility. I will definitely be staying there again when I come to Marion. August 25, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home My stay was comfortable and cozy. I was greeted with a nice and friendly atmosphere. The room smelled good and felt like home. I was glad i stayed with this hotel. My only complaint would be for future guests to look closely at the Holiday Inn Express sign because the hotel is not easy to see from the main road. The sign is little too. August 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds - Bathroom The beds in the room were very comfortable. In fact, my travel companion would like to know the brand name of the mattresses so she can purchase one! In the bathroom, would suggest installing some type of dehumidifier so the mirror doesn't get foggy. August 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by NICE STAY clean, good breakfast, friendly staff, location close to premium outlet August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy Nice hotel, very quick check in, room was clean and very quiet. July 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Meets Expectations Generally, when we travel, we stay at HIE. We have come to trust the brand and love the standards that they keep. We were in town for a wedding and I was able to convince other people in our party to book rooms at this hotel as well. The staff was very helpful and lenient (we did tend to get a little loud at one point). We were graciously reminded to keep it down; sorry y'all. Our stay was very lovely and the free snacks and drinks on Wednesday night were a welcomed treat. Breakfast was awesome and the kids loved the pancake maker. My only "complaint" is being awakened by housekeeping too early; and I know I didn't have the "do not disturb" sign out, but still. This is a complaint as a general practice in most hotels to get housekeeping in and out so they can go home. People who are checking out tend to get up early and get out, whereas people staying a few days tend to sleep in....and they generally need only towels anyway. But I digress. The stay was as expected and up to par. Thank y'all for putting up with us. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent except for one small detail I was extremely satisfied with the rooms with one small exception. I wanted to plug in my laptop but there were no outlets built into the desk. I had to crawl under the desk to plug in my laptop. I am surprised that detail was missing. July 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good choice in Marion Friendly staff. Enjoyed the Mgr. Reception. Room and bed were comfortable. Going back next week... July 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean ,confortable,nice staff This was my second stay at this hotel and if I get back to the area I will stay there again July 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to everything This hotel is right off the freeway, but i couldn't hear it at all from my room. There were at least 20 restaurants within a half mile of the hotel. The staff is always friendly. And the guest recpetion was a plesant surprise. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff very accommodating Everyone and everything was just as expected. Staff went out of their way to ensure that we had a wonderful stay. Rooms were super clean. July 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by rooms very clean excellent staff enjoyed are stay,hotel is very clean . The rooms were very nice and very clean. The staff at the front desk very helpful and spent alot of time helping us find where we were going with alot of construction going on. I would stay here again. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Business travel, the stay was convient. Hotel staff was helpful and made all effort to assist when needed. Room was clean and cool and breakfast each morning was nice. The free internet in hotel was nice to see that not all hotels gouge you for a service. July 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Claen and roomy Found hotel to be family friendly and clean. Bathrooms were nice, as well. Beds were nice size July 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Quite and relaxing hotel What a great surprise to get upgraded to a Jacuzzi suite. The room was spacious, quiet and clean. Everything I needed for a good night sleep was provided. Free internet service a bonus. Manager's reception was wonderful, with beverages and snacks provided at no charge. Overall a great hotel experience, I would recommend this property to friends, family, and colleagues. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business Trip Wonderful experience. Courteous staff, nice breakfast, and easy access to Route 23. Signage to find this motel could be better. June 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very clean and excellent service. Friendly staff. A very clean room and hotel. Excellent breakfast, a lot of variety. Staff was friendly and helpful. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay from beginning to end Reservations were made with online information from which I acquired the front desk telephone number. The lady who took my reservation was very helpful and courteous. Our flight arrived early in the day, so she affirmed we could have an early checkin, an important accommodation. The room was clean and contained enough towels for our two showers in one day. Breakfast food was varied and good quality. I would recommend Holiday Inn Express to anyone. June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The staff is very friendly and helpful. The hotel was very clean and the room was perfect. The only thing that would have made my stay better was better directions to the hotel from interstate road. It probably didn't help it was after midnight and I had been up for 18 hours but the road (drive) was not easy to see in the dark and I just drove through the Lowes parking lot to get there. Worked for me that night. Thanks for a great stay. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by grad great stay very clean very nice people. will come again June 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by All good except for breakfast The standard breakfast offers many items but none of quality. I would prefer fresh eggs, one or two quality cereals, one or two good breads - there is way too much junk and not enough heathy, tasty options. We now bring our own plain yogurt to get our protein. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great The staff is very courteous and friendly very clean rooms.everything was great. June 7, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>