Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
(e.g. Nov-25-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 369 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent HI Express Close to Interstate and easy to get to. Front desk staff professional welcomed you as a priority club member. Received room upgrade. Lobby, common areas, and rooms were clean. Breakfast in the morning was well stocked and looked after. This is the place to stay in Southedn illinois. November 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great nights sleep and friendly staff. This is the place we always stay on our trips from Minnesota to Atlanta and back. A very excellent hotel. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Made our visit great After moving away from the area 10 years ago, this provided an excellent base for our first return visit to our former home. Lovely place in a convenient location--directions to the hotel itself could have been better and a shuttle from the airport would have been wonderful. Thoroughly enjoyed the upgrade to the king suite. Thank you! November 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Toledo to Marion Driving from the end of our first day of driving. Toledo to Dallas, Marion is the end of our first day of driving. We discovered the HIE several trips ago and now look forward to arrival and being remembered by some of the staff. We'll meet again November 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Superior Service Because of the great service we chose to stay a second time. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly service and comfortable rooms We always stay at this hotel when we visit our son at SIU. It may be a little distance form the campus but the hotel has so many positives that it is worth the distance. The rooms are fresh and clean. The beds are comfortable. Free breakfast in the morning has a great variety of hearty food items. The best part is the staff is extremely pleasant from the front desk clerks to the cleaning crew members. It also is a great place if you have a small dog. A lot of walking space around the hotel for convenience. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service and comfortable bed A great place to stay. We hope to stay there from now on when our travels go that way. November 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel for the price! Good value, helpful staff, very clean, very good local pizza place also, which the staff recommended to have delivered to our room. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and Accommations A courteous, up-key, friendly, highly professional, efficient and helpful staff. Super clean and roomy accommodations. Ample free breakfast for a nice start to the day and 24 hour "fresh coffee" for a home-side touch. October 31, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by October stay Hotel was very clean, well kept. Rooms were clean and furniture, bedding, etc was all in excellent condition. The daily room service was excellent. One thing that I must say is that the staff was excellent. I felt that if I had an issue they were there to take care of it. You couldn't walk past an employee without being greeted with a Good Morning or Did you enjoy your dinner or How is your stay, any problems? Not too often do you get that type of service. Please pass on to your hotel manager and its staff on their good job. October 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and good breakfast Well laid out room, comfortable, with good breakfast. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bathrooms The only problems I ever have in Hotels is they never leave enough tissue paper in bathrooms. And that is for all the hotels I have stayed in over the pass 12 months. Please leave a box or full box in rooms. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent treatment We stay at this hotel at least twice a year and each time we have been treated with only the best of treatment. The staff couldn't be kinder and more helpful. They are always so friendly and make us feel right at home. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by New, clean comfortable hotel Great place to stay. Nice size room and close to many dining options. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great choice Good value, choice, clean, comfortable beds, & nice location. Could not get wifi to work but didn't try talking to front desk. Will stay again! October 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and clean room with great bed! We had a great two night stay. Staff was friendly and professional. Loved our suite and the fact hotel is animal friendly. Free newspaper in the morning was nice and breakfast choices were good. Hotel is fairly new--clean and comfortable. King bed was awesome! Refrigerator and microwave in room--came in handy. We will be back! October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean newer rooms and great service. The rooms are modern and have newer furnishings, internet service is excellent, the rooms are nicely sized, beds are very comfortable and I love the mini fridge and microwave. The staff are super friendly and accommodating!!! October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Marion Oct 5 stay Marion is on my way to several places. I do not have business in Marion, but stay there frequently because it is such a nice hotel and is convenient to stop at on my way to several other places October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service As always the rooms are very nice with very comfortable beds and a good variety of pillows. breakfast has a good number of choices. October 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay Great Holiday Inn Express. Hotel representatives were extremely polite and helpful. The room were quiet and comfortable. Hotel and area very clean. Highly recommended. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Reviews were accurate Traveling from Northern Alabama towards Missouri we had planned to stop here to accommodate our mid afternoon departure. We had checked the reviews and were not disappointed. The comment boxes below do not offer an election for family reasons for the trip-- October 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay This hotel is clean and comfortable. It is decorated nicely and the people were fantastic. I had a full breakfast and read a complimentary newspaper. It's 15 minutes from SIUC and value priced. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful facility Quiet comfortable room. Lovely furnishings and great staff. Great place to stay. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by HIGH QUALITY AND WELL DONE We will be making this an annual stop on our way back from CO every year. Very nice facility and staff. This is the way all Holiday Inn Express hotels should be! October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Overall good experience. Room was excellent. Staff was friendly. I would recommend this hotel for business or vacation use. October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Supper Friendly and Great Place Everything was great. It is a very nice hotel and nice modern up-beat! Everyone was friendly and helpful. October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Family Gathering Good Experience with comfortable room. Family members enjoyed breakfast. Room upgrade was very nice. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place To Stay! I will always stay at the Holiday Inn Express when in the Marion, Il area. I always come in late at night with alot of equipment to carry in. The staff always provide me a room by the lobby, so that I can use the front entrance. Thank you for providing such a clean, safe environment for a woman to come into safely after dark. October 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Accomadations Very nice newer hotel. Rooms are very update to date with plenty of electrical outlets. Very nice staff!!! Comfortable bed and very quite room. October 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean with friendly staff Easily accessible. Comfy beds and the staff was very friendly. Everything was nice and tidy and clean. October 2, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>