Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 359 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

359reviews

  • 5 Stars
    156
  • 4 Stars
    144
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great place to stay!

By

July 20, 2016

club

This staff at this hotel were very friendly, helpful and caring. They went out of their way to make sure everything went well for us. They were always cheerful and enthusiastic. Breakfast was better than in any other Express hotel we have stayed in - there was an excellent choice and plenty of anything you wanted. The hotel is in a great location for the station and metro.

Read More
Read Less

rooms

By

July 18, 2016

club

the room was good and we could have done with a few more English TV channels. The shower could be improved a bit.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, thin mattress :-)

By

July 17, 2016

platinumelite

This is a good hotel to stay.
Very clean.
The mattress could have been thicker.

Read More
Read Less

便利な立地条件と適度な親切対応

By

July 14, 2016

club

女房と二人旅での利用で3泊しましたが、今回の旅行はマルセイユを起点とした鉄道でのコートダジュールおよびプロバンスの各地めぐりでしたので、駅からのアクセスが非常に便利で助かりました。ホテル内の諸設備は整っていて特に問題なく、またスタッフのサービスは適度に親切で快適でした。
インターネットWifi接続は非常にスムーズでスピードも問題なく快適でした。

Read More
Read Less

Good, but beware of incorrect bill charges

By

July 13, 2016

The hotel itself is nice: well located, clean, and comfortable. Staff is not overly friendly, but adequate.

Parking is difficult to find and guidance to it should be better, both with signage and with internet instructions.

BEWARE: this hotel charged me for "incidentals" 3 weeks *before* my stay. When called on the phone, they indicated it was a mistake and would reverse the charges, but they never did. I contested it with my credit card company after the stay and they took care of it. Shoddy accounting, so be alert for this!

Read More
Read Less

great location

By

July 12, 2016

club

the hotel was clean staff were very helpful
the terrace room has a great view and good for relaxing in the sun.The Hotel is ideal for the train station which is across the road.

Read More
Read Less

無くしたはずのフランスガイドブックが、、、

By

July 12, 2016

club

マルセイユ空港に夕方到着し、翌日の移動(ニーム)に備え、宿泊しました。空港からはバスで移動しましたが、駅前のホテルは簡単に見つかり、また、日本で予約済でしたのでチェックインもスムーズできました。
部屋や朝食(無料)も想像以上でフランス観光の初日を快適に過ごせました。
さて最も感動したことですが、Check-in前後にどこかで置き忘れたフランスガイドブック(日本語)が出発直前に見つかったことです。朝になってなくしたことに気づき、フロントに確認したり駅を探し回ったりしたのですが見つかりませんでした。お客さんが、Check-out時に忘れ物では?と届けられたとのことで、偶然ロビーにいた私たちを見つけ、にっこり微笑んで渡してくださいました。どうやって観光しようかと絶望的になっていましたが、スタッフの心遣いに助けられました。

Read More
Read Less

location

By

July 11, 2016

club

very good location ' clean room and good breakfast
internet good but you have to enter every time you leave the hotel again the password

Read More
Read Less

Great Value Hotel but location may be unsuitable

By

July 08, 2016

I can't stress enough it's not the hotel's fault. They are an amazing group of staff, very professional, polite and aiming to please. But with a Holiday Inn "EXPRESS" status, and therefore not being a full service HI property, there are limited on site amenities. One of the biggest drawbacks I found was food service options. The breakfast buffet was very limited in options in comparison to other HI Express locations, globally, and unfortunately there's no great selection of eateries in the nearby area to run to. There's a McDonald's across the street in the Train Station and a few "grab and go" places as well in there but no proper sit down full service restaurant options really. So if you are staying for a while, finding eating options close by will be challenging. the limited menu on the room service from the lounge/bar was not a suitable replacement for a meal, more like snacks really. Again, the hotel itself and it's staff were incredible and I would gladly recommend this property, as long as the caveat is there regarding meal options.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 19, 2016
Dear mnidel, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly highlighting the level of service rendered by our hotel staff members including the overall cleanliness of our hotel rooms, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel due to the limited variety of food options. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

un bon choix

By

June 28, 2016

club

une valeur sure ou il est agrèable de séjourner merci pour la qualité du personnel de réception

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Cher schwaben , Merci pour cette très bonne note ( 5 étoiles ) et pour votre fidélité en tant que membre Club IHG . Vos félicitations sur la qualité de notre personnel sont très appréciés et nous encourage à continuer. Cordialement Frédéric Renard Directeur commercial
Read More
Read Less

Marseille

By

June 27, 2016

We asked the staff for some dinner recommendations. They couldn't be bothered answering us. We appear to have been over charged on the rooms. The ice machine - one for all eight floors, never had ice. The bed was so bad I considered sleeping on the floor. Getting hot water was a trial. The neighborhood was dirty at best, downright dangerous at worst. We almost got mugged in broad daylight one block from the entrance. Barely a parking spot to register; if it's full, there's no where to park for check-in. There isn't enough incentive in the world for me to stay at this property again. Certainly not worth the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Dear Marlenemcc, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Frédéric Renard Sales manager
Read More
Read Less

Last minute in Marseille

By

June 23, 2016

club

Had to book whilst travelling on day of travel due to emergency - staff very helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Dear d666, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Frédéric Renard Sales manager
Read More
Read Less