Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Jul-06-2015)
(e.g. Jul-07-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 134 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient The hotel is conveniently located just of I-94 at exit 110. This gives easy access to Battle Creek (my destination). The staff is caring and goes out of their way to ensure guest needs and requests are met. July 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Booking online I tried calling to book my room, and with the construction to the great room, I could not hear the front desk attendant. I booked online, and that was even cheaper than what the front desk could offer me (I think!!!) June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall pleasant experience Was pleased with everything and everyone we were in contact with. June 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The bed and pillows were soooo comfortable. As handicapped Senior travelers, it is vital that we are able to get a good night's sleep. Our bed and the pillow selection provided just what we needed. The assessable facilities also met our needs. June 19, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed and good service I was very disappointed in the size of the pool and lack of Jacuzzi. there were also no lawn chairs to relax in while the kids were swimming. only regular chairs. the bed was awesome and room was very clean and updated. breakfast was average June 17, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The Room look clean, but had an odd odor This hotel had some issues even though the staff was super nice. The room had an odd odor, and reminded me of the odor I have often experienced when working in government subsidized housing. They also charged my credit card more than what I was quoted, and I had no extras during my stay!.. They also had moldy food in the breakfast area, so one needed to check the food prior to eating it. June 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcoming Service Whether arriving in the afternoon or in the middle of the night, the team at the front desk are very welcoming and happy to help. June 8, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible Customer Service and Management! I reserved a King Room months before my arrival and got a confirmation number. When I arrived on May 28, I was given a Queen Room and was told that the hotel was "full" and no King Rooms were available. I checked the website and learned that they still had several King Rooms available. The person at the front desk LIED to me. The next morning, when I talked to the Front Desk Administrator and the General Manager, they confirmed that they still had King Rooms available... and fully admitted that I was told wrong information (remember... I was told that the hotel was full and there were no King Rooms available). I was told that my group's hotel "block" was full and no king rooms were any longer available in that block (keep in mind that I made my reservation LONG before the block was full). They made no offer of concession or anything. They told me that if I wanted to switch to a King room (which I had reserved), I would have to "check out" of the hotel and then check back in under the now-prevailing rate (which was at a MUCH higher cost than what I had reserved. There were king rooms available EACH night of my stay... and they sat empty. So instead of making it right with me and giving me what I had reserved, they chose to handle this in the worst way possible and alienate a good customer. I will NEVER recommend Holiday Inn Express again. By the way, I have submitted this review on TWO other occasions and each time it was rejected (their website doesn't want to post bad reviews apparently). We'll see if this one gets posted. June 8, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T09:49:38.768-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_134, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_MHLMI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>