Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward
Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night
reservation you will be given the option
to duplicate this reservation

(e.g. Apr-23-2014)
(e.g. Apr-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay!! We had a very good stay at this hotel. The jacuzzi tub in our room was awesome after a long day on the road. The bed was comfortable, had a good night's rest, and enjoyed the breakfast in the morning. Staff was friendly, would stay here again. September 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Enjoyed our stay We only stayed one night, but it was very nice. The only thing I missed was a frig. But the room was very cozy. August 28, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average stay Recognized a member upon check in, but not addtional "perks". Hot water thermostat was broken which was inconvenient---need to have a 24 hour on call service available. No refrigerator in room--inconvenient. Breakfast starts at 6:30--too late, need to open at 6:00 August 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding staff We were in town for my Mom's funeral along with the rest of my very large family. Just our family alone almost occupied the whole second floor! The staff was very helpful and went far and beyond what was expected to make a hard time in our life enjoyable. They made sure that we were comfortable and taken care of. I also saw them treating other guests the same way they treated us so it must be a way of life for them here to be so generous to everyone. August 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value I've stayed at this Holiday Inn many times. The staff has always been great. It's a great value for the money and location. August 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Made us feel at home Our very large extended family gathered at this hotel during the weekend of our loved one's funeral. The staff gave us use of the common areas to spend time and meals together. They told us to make ourselves at home, and we did. I am very thankful for their care and accommodations. We were very comfortable, and the location was convenient to local restaurants and shopping. July 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff They had a very helpful staff. They gave us great information on places to eat. When we had family members come to see us, which was more than our room could hold, they opened up breakfast area so that every one would have a place to sit. The staff is beyond EXCELLENT. June 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by courteous staff & restful night great Inn - pleasant stop at our half-way point on our trip home; definitely plan to stay here again. June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by We got the best room in the place We went for the jacuzzi suite, which, at this property, is larger than some apartments I'd rented back in my college days. The price was fair. Not a bargain, but a fair value, as everything else about the room, property, and especially staff were fantastic. June 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Beautiful area We stayed in this hotel in early June. We called for a reservation about an hout before arriving and were accomodated. The front desk personnell were kind and efficient. The room was comfortable and quiet. The room was not as large as some we have stayed in, but was perfectly acceptable. The breakfast was typical of an HIE breakfast, but was pelntiful and the staff was responsive. June 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to Holiday Inn Standards! No refrigerator in room, food was cold and they lacked a lot of what is usually there, stairs only no elevator, air conditioner was so loud we couldn't sleep, TV went out and they didn't even address it at checkout! I asked at check out about the Tv, she said, "Yes, it went out last night"...nothing else... I will never stay here again, and we ALWAYS stay at Holiday Inn Expresses. May 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I could not believe this was not a NEW hotel...clean, sparkling, great place thought I was at a brand new property...pleasant surprise...i called ahead maybe 30 mins after being on road for 10 hrs...great place to stay. April 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. We were traveling home after vacation and were very tired and we were ready to stop for the night. We decided to stay at this hotel and our overall of opinion of the hotel was very good! It was very clean, the breakfast had many different choices to choose from and the staff were very friendly and helpful. March 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Facility Thoroughly enjoyed the stay at the Marshfield HIE. The lady at reception was excellent when we checked in. The Room was clean and quite roomy. Housekeeping kept it that way the entire 4 night stay. The morning 'hot breakfast' was quite nice for a hotel of this nature and the automated pancake maker was most interesting but the pancakes were good. The people at reception were most helpful with suggestions for locations nearby for eating and general instructions on how to navigate their community. I would definitely recommend this facility. R March 19, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good nights rest nice comfortable and clean , and will stay there agian March 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by cheap We stayed at 2 HIE's this trip. The one in McAlister, OK is perhaps the best one ever while the one in Marshfield,MO is on the lower end of the scale. The Priority bag was substandard and the napkins in the breakfast area were cocktail size and so thin you could read a newspaper thru one. AND there has never been a USA Today paper for guests. We will seek other HIE's down the road and see how they are on our next trip. February 10, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Last cigarette smoke stay I have stayed at this property many times for business but this last time was my LAST time; not only is the cigarette smell thick and heavy in the hallways, it permeated the non-smoking room I was in as well. Whether it came from across the hall (office and housekeeping area), smoking rooms, or from the outside and drawn in through the heater/AC (staff taking smoke breaks out back), it's no longer acceptable. I skipped the breakfast -- didn't feel very hungry after smelling cigarette stench. I don't quite understand the MANUAL CHECK-OUT process they still use at this hotel -- why not slip the portfolio under my door and let me leave? After ringing the bell twice, then having to go track down a staff member in the breakfast room to get some help, what do you expect me to say when asked, "Was everything okay?" HAHAHA ... I was chose not to be rude to this poor woman; I know she is an employee and not the owner/manager. Anyway, good luck with the cigarette smoking -- even if you go smoke free, you're going to need some serious help to get that smell out of that place. I'm not sure what the owner is thinking. Next time I'm in town on business, I will go ahead and build in a little commute time and stay in Springfield where franchise owners understand this is the 21st century. January 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer service!! Not only was the nice lady who checked me in ready for my arrival, but was very pleasant and accommodating. I am impressed and apprecaitive!! January 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs Uniformity Whenever we travel we try to use Holiday Inn express. This is because of the amenities and cost of the lodging. The beds are usually outstanding, the bathrooms large and modern, and refridgerators and microwaves are very important. So, I was was somewhat disappointed when we checked in and found there was no fridge or microwave, and the bathroom was rather small and cramped. The full sized beds were comfortable but would rather have a queen. The sink in the bathroom drained very slowly and the desk was informed of this when we checked out. However, Housekeeping should have noticed this and informed Maintenance. The breakfast was not up to the usual HIE standards, the eggs were watery, the sausage was not tasty at all and there was only two flavors of yogurt, strawberry and Stawberry Banana. We realize that this is one of your older properties, but feel all Inns could be somewhat uniform in the room layout and at this property there is room for a fridge and microwave. I said I would recommend this Inn to others only because it was clean and the Staff was very courteous. We enjoy HIE very much and would like to see all properties uniform in nature. Thank You. January 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by security and property the staff/room service was excellent and very friendly. The facility does have a light odor in the halls like old cigarette smoke. The entrance has old swinging doors making it very difficult to enter with roll along luggage. The eastern side entrance door security lock was not functioning and could be used by anyone at anytime. Also, the facility has no exercise room. October 27, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Room had a chemical ordor After we checked in and settled for the night we noticied an order in the bathroom and on the pillows. Notified the front desk the next day and they stated that is was the cleaning solution they used in the bathroom. The frontdesk said they would take $20.00 dollars off the bill. Told her that I would like to talk to the manager. Being a Sunday the manage was off and was advised that she would call me on Monday. It is now Saturday and I have not received a call. THis is not a way to treat a customer let alone a GOLD customer. October 27, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by OK Property, Not OK Staff The room was clean and neat, dining area too small for the number of guests for breakfast (most went back to rooms to eat), but the breakfast and the breakfast staffer was very nice. We made our reservations via a person on the national reservation desk (VERY helpful) as we had two small dogs and we were changing from one HI property to another further down the road. We got there at shift change and checked in. However, when I reminded them about the paperwork for the pets, they were decidely NOT happy about national setting us up with the jacuzzi suite. Seems the local management doesn't want to do that. OK, fine, but not our fault they acted like it was. Off-going shift actually told the on-going shift "well, you're going to HAVE TO let them in" in FRONT OF ME like I wasn't even there! Rude, unprofessional and two of a kind! I also noted throughout the evening, the night shift person didn't even acknowledge anyone as they came and went throughout the night.. By the way, my two dogs were VERY well behaved. One last thing, might want to check the back door lock, it doesn't work and was open all night long. I will bypass this place in the future. I note that I am the first to write a review, I guess everyone else just never comes back and doesn't comment. October 25, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Smokie room & poor service It was listed as a smoke free room. 9:00 pm to 6:00 am it seemed to be, but during the day it was like the smoke poored in from some where. Stayed two nights. Both mornings in the breakfast room the coffey was empty. One morning no meat only eggs avail. Staff lady was to busy confronting a guest about Romney-Oboma debate! October 24, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by priority club? nice place, nice room,-- but the lady when i ck in had attitude kinda like the old days where they didnt reall see you. saw no advantage of priority club makes you rethink this way of doing things October 22, 2012
<<prev2