Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 263 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

263reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    7

Clean Rooms and Nice Breakfast Selection

By

July 20, 2016

club

This was a nice place to stay. The rooms were clean and there was a nice selection for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place for Softball Team attending Ohio Stingrays

By

July 13, 2016

club

Great location for softball team attending Ohio Stingrays tournament, 19 minutes away.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Hello lake2mich, Glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope your team had a great time at the game. David Brush, GM
Read More
Read Less

Clean and great service

By

July 09, 2016

club

The room is clean and very comfortable. Breakfast service is good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Hello Gnop, Thanks for staying with us. I am glad you enjoyed your breakfast, it is the most important meal of the day. I will also let housekeeping know to keep up the good work. Please come back soon. David Brush, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great place for a Staycation!

By

July 09, 2016

The staff was amazing, made me feel so welcome. It was a beautiful facility and I loved my room. Wish I could have stayed longer. Will definitely be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Hello JudyK322, Thanks for taking the time to give us this review. We really do try to make everybody feel at home. Cant wait to see you again. David Brush, GM
Read More
Read Less

Don't stay here!

By

July 06, 2016

club

This hotel is mostly for the mechanics working for Honda up the road and is used as an off-site place for these "gentlemen" to smoke, drink and party in front of the entrance at night. Check-in was very intimidating.

The noise was also horrendous as an 18-wheeler pulled up under my window at 6AM on a Sunday morning and woke me out of a sound sleep with a racket.

The saving grace was Bethany and Teena at the front desk who were very responsive.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Kat20817, Even though I don't agree with your review, I thank you for writing it. Hope you have a great week. David Brush, GM
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

Clean and Friendly location, would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Hello Stealth Crabtree, Thanks for spending time with us, while you were in Marysville. Please come back anytime.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 01, 2016

club

The hotel staff were all friendly and helpful. The rooms were comfortable. The pool was fun for the kids. The shuttle bus was a nice addition. Free pizza in the evening and free breakfast in the morning made it an especially good bargain.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Hello MI Momma, Thanks for staying with us, while you was in Marysville. The shuttle is a new idea involving the city of Marysville and the hotels. Its on a trial run right now, so I will be sure to let them know of your survey. David Brush, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 30, 2016

My family has stayed at the HIE in Marysville several times and have always been very satisfied with the service and value.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Hello rwsjr, Just wanted to say thanks for staying and for the review. I will let the staff know how important it is to keep up the good work. See you next time. David Brush, GM
Read More
Read Less

just fine

By

June 27, 2016

mostly OK, but had some problems with checking in.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Hello WildWon, Sorry to hear about the check in problems. I would like to hear more about it if you have time. Please email at hiex43040@gmail.com. Thanks for staying and the review. David Brush, GM
Read More
Read Less

Very Nice

By

June 21, 2016

club

Our stay was very nice. They took care of everything we needed.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Hello gocubsgo13, I would like to thank you for choosing up, while you were in Marysville and for the review. We want everybody's stay to be as good as yours. David Brush, GM
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Stall

By

June 19, 2016

Checked into a friendly staff, and offered points for being Gold. Great stay, with a chance to recuperate from a long day.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Hello TomXXXXXXXXXX, I will let the stay know to keep up the great work. Please come back soon. Thanks for staying. David Brush, GM
Read More
Read Less

Always Nice

By

June 16, 2016

club

We stay here quite often. It is always clean and comfortable. The staff is always very friendly. My husband loves the saltwater pool. The breakfast is always very good too.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Hello, Thanks for staying with us and for the nice review. I will let staff know to keep up the good work. Please come back soon. David Brush, GM
Read More
Read Less